; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For A White Christmas
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2018 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 12

Loved the story.  I like multi chapters and bashing of Debbie and Lindsy LOL

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2018 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 11

was great

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2018 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 9

not bad

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2018 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

I never liked Lindsey the bitch

Reviewer: Gingabread (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 12

Sequel please! Preferably with a Lindsay/Michael freak out.

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2017 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 12

Thank you for this story.  I really enjoyed it.  I hope you write a multi chapter sequel for the gangs reactions.  I dont think a one-shot would cover it lol.

 

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2017 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 9

it was very good

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 12

Sweet story! Would love to see the reaction of the gang in a sequel!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Thanks for this beautiful story. It was ridiculously romantic and yes a sequel would be lovely.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

What a wonderful story ! Thank you very much. Oh yes you can write a multi chapter cover the honeymoon LOL and the gangs reactions ! Great work!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

Sorry, waited until I finished the story to review. It is wonderful. You did a fantastic job of writing it and I enjoyed it very much. Yes a sequel or one-shot would be great. I sometimes review after each chapter, but since I couldn't wait to see how it ended, I did it this way. I am a sucker for happy endings so this was perfect. Keep writing & I will keep reading.   Happy Holidays to you.

Reviewer: femmegirl49 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2016 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh wow!!!  This was awesome.  I know I am rather late to the party but I wish there was more to this.  How I wish the show ended this way instead of the soul destroying way it did.  Thanks for writing this and sharing it with us!!!

Terri

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2016 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 12

Lovely story. Sorf of seemed just right that they get married away from "the family" and with the ever loyal and supportive Daphne on hand. I really hope I find a sequel to this story - off to search it down now with fingers crossed:-)

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2015 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love this story, very loving and romantic. I've always felt that Brian just needed to let himself feel how much he loves Justin and relax into it... at least now that Justin is more grown up.

Love the idea that Brian knew that Justin would be happy about getting married and that he - Brian - would now be able to let himself feel secure enough to arange a wedding for Justin as a surprise.

Thanks for the lovely story... lots of love from Jacky M                                                                                       

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2014 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 12

It was totally romantic! I love it!

Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 05, 2014 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 12

multi chapt can wait to see their reactions

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

They went and done it.  No drama with the family.  The perfect ending.  It would be interesting to see how the gang took it.  I imagine Emmett would be tearful and happy for them. Not so sure about the others.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 11

Your really good at this.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 10

As a reader I tend to go with the flow, if a writer says it took 2 days to get somewhere it works for me.  I'm not picky especially if the story is good, like this one.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 9

So romantic.  Nicely done.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

Love the pics.  Would love to know where they are going.  Vermont?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

Haha.  Lindsay doesn't get it but Mel does.  I love it!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 6

How nice to see that Emmett is happy for them and that he has Drew.  Deb seems to be happy about them too. I imagine Justin will find out what has been planed soon.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 5

Where is Brian planning on taking Justin?  I love the banners you have for each chapter.  They go so well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 4

Thankfully Brian admitted he'd been at the hospital the first time.  Justin's willing to try again.  hooray

You must login (register) to review.