Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For A White Christmas
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2020 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 12

I just found this story today and loved it!!   I'm not sure if you are still writing, but I would love to see a sequel of this story to see the gangs reactions.   No matter what happens in Brian's life, they will never accept the fact that he has grown up and loves Justin!!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2020 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

good one

Reviewer: dzmom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2020 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

Multi chapter please

Reviewer: dzmom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2020 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

Multi chapter please

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2019 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

great

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2018 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 12

Loved the story.  I like multi chapters and bashing of Debbie and Lindsy LOL

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2018 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 11

was great

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2018 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 9

not bad

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2018 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

I never liked Lindsey the bitch

Reviewer: Gingabread (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2018 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 12

Sequel please! Preferably with a Lindsay/Michael freak out.

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2017 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 12

Thank you for this story.  I really enjoyed it.  I hope you write a multi chapter sequel for the gangs reactions.  I dont think a one-shot would cover it lol.

 

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2017 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 9

it was very good

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 12

Sweet story! Would love to see the reaction of the gang in a sequel!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Thanks for this beautiful story. It was ridiculously romantic and yes a sequel would be lovely.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

What a wonderful story ! Thank you very much. Oh yes you can write a multi chapter cover the honeymoon LOL and the gangs reactions ! Great work!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

Sorry, waited until I finished the story to review. It is wonderful. You did a fantastic job of writing it and I enjoyed it very much. Yes a sequel or one-shot would be great. I sometimes review after each chapter, but since I couldn't wait to see how it ended, I did it this way. I am a sucker for happy endings so this was perfect. Keep writing & I will keep reading.   Happy Holidays to you.

Reviewer: femmegirl49 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2016 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh wow!!!  This was awesome.  I know I am rather late to the party but I wish there was more to this.  How I wish the show ended this way instead of the soul destroying way it did.  Thanks for writing this and sharing it with us!!!

Terri

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2016 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 12

Lovely story. Sorf of seemed just right that they get married away from "the family" and with the ever loyal and supportive Daphne on hand. I really hope I find a sequel to this story - off to search it down now with fingers crossed:-)

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2015 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love this story, very loving and romantic. I've always felt that Brian just needed to let himself feel how much he loves Justin and relax into it... at least now that Justin is more grown up.

Love the idea that Brian knew that Justin would be happy about getting married and that he - Brian - would now be able to let himself feel secure enough to arange a wedding for Justin as a surprise.

Thanks for the lovely story... lots of love from Jacky M                                                                                       

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2014 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 12

It was totally romantic! I love it!

Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 05, 2014 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 12

multi chapt can wait to see their reactions

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

They went and done it.  No drama with the family.  The perfect ending.  It would be interesting to see how the gang took it.  I imagine Emmett would be tearful and happy for them. Not so sure about the others.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 11

Your really good at this.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 10

As a reader I tend to go with the flow, if a writer says it took 2 days to get somewhere it works for me.  I'm not picky especially if the story is good, like this one.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 9

So romantic.  Nicely done.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

Love the pics.  Would love to know where they are going.  Vermont?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

Haha.  Lindsay doesn't get it but Mel does.  I love it!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 6

How nice to see that Emmett is happy for them and that he has Drew.  Deb seems to be happy about them too. I imagine Justin will find out what has been planed soon.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 5

Where is Brian planning on taking Justin?  I love the banners you have for each chapter.  They go so well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 4

Thankfully Brian admitted he'd been at the hospital the first time.  Justin's willing to try again.  hooray

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love how Jennifer stood up for Brian.  I love reading whiney Michael and Lindsay.  They make for the best stories.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 2

Nice to see Miguile and know that he'll stand up for Brian and Justin.  Brian's being firm about staying. Yee Haw

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

This story diverges from the original in an unexpected way and looks to be an interesting read.  Looking forward to seeing where you take it.

Reviewer: Tinkerbell25 (Anonymous) · Date: August 17, 2012 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 12

Multi chapter

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2012 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 12

I would love a sequel of the reactions from family, I loved your story so much , a beautiful banner and a truly beautiful story. thank you

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 12

wonderful

yes, please continue

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 12

Very nice ending here. Sappy but not to the extreme :D

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 11

Fluffy and sexy; good combination for a plot.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 9

Good sex; usually we guys have a minute event the first time and the second one is more drawn out.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 8

Road trip! Looking forward to the destination now.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

Must be a trip in the woods; Vermont?

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

How a week became two weeks surprised me. Not a big issue but not that well explained in the story.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

1-2-3 Ahhhhhh! Personally I can't stand that damn movie more than once. I was a teenager when it came out too to tell you how old I am.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

I have a sister in law without a spleen and she had to change her diet drastically. Good rapid progression of the story.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

Enjoyed this version of Jennifer very much.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good writing by giving us a character to have strong feelings for at the start, and everyone loves to see Brian acting like this.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

I felt like reading a Christmas story and found this one. Good start.

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

That was so cute!! I would love to see the gangs reactions!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all your wonderful reviews.  They mean a lot.  I am busy writing the sequel.  Once it's complete I will post it.  I'm really glad you enjoyed my story. 

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yay he proposed!!!

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

Aw so sweet

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 9

Very nice, and they were going to Vermont!!! :)

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love this chapter

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 7

Lindsay was a bit slow there.. Great that Brian stood up for them.. Loved That Mel just accepted that they were together

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 6

I loved that Debbie was speechless.. they should have seen it coming.

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

Aw he missed his blonde :)

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love that Justin is told that Brian came to see him after the bashing..

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

Michael and Lindsay whining and the rest of the gang thinking they have a right to know everything. I do love stories where they are told to just but out of things that don't concern them.

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

Very nice chapter.

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aw Brian realising that he loves Justin is always good

Reviewer: Poppyhigh (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

 

Reviewer: Ceci (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2011 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 12

I really enjoyed your story. Yes! Please write more. A multi-chapter sequel sounds really goooood!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I'm busy writing the sequel now.  Hope to post it soon

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 12

Great story. Quite OOC for them both, but I enjoyed it. Just to soothe your insecurities about the sex scenes, I loved them. really good...I would also love some sequel, with the gang reactions and of course how would the whole monogamy thing be settled. I would love the idea, but I think there is a lot of potential for some angst. Dunno. I'll leave that to the writer. :) Thanks for the lovely story. 



Author's Response:

thank you so much for the great review and the helpful suggestions.  I'm glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 12

wonderful story i hope you write more soon



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm working on another QaF story, Nanny Extraordinaire, and am slowly working on the sequel

Reviewer: taurus 1958 (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2011 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 12

I enjoyed this story. Did you write mult chapters that I would truly appreciate? I hope you continue to write because your stories are delightful, Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this.  I'm working on the sequel,  I'm busy with my other story Nanny Extraordinaire right now

Reviewer: suzyn (Anonymous) · Date: April 11, 2011 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 12

YES!!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 12

Hi, Monique!  Just wanted to pop back in to say congrats on your first blue ribbon!  Way to go and truly deserved.:)  I don't know about you, but I know I get excited when I see one on my stories (anxiously waiting for the next one as we speak - sigh....I know, call me greedy - LOL!). 

Anyway, enjoyed the story very much - I'm a sap for romance as you know.  So glad you decided to share these with MW - I'll be waiting for your updates on the WIPs!:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I'm so happy and excited about it.

I don't think I could write a story without some sort of romance or pairing.

Congratulations on all your blue ribbons.  I'm sure it's exciting everytime. =)

Will be watching for updates on your stories as well

 

 

Reviewer: vlsope2 (Anonymous) · Date: April 11, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 12

 loved this story, please write the gangs reaction this was beautifully done thank you



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  I pormise I will write a sequel with the gangs reactions

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 12

wonderful story i hope you write a new story soon



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 12

Need a sequel.  Love to see Lindsay and Michael surprised and jealous.

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: April 08, 2011 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 12

i loved your story. it was sweet and tender.

i think another one is called for. both lindsay and michael need to be taken down a peg and gus needs to find out he has another daddy.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

Multi chapter sequel please

Reviewer: kellydeer (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

Personally, I love it when authors antagonize Mikey & Lindsay.  Mikey was always so obvious in his jealousy and a lot of authors do beat him over the head, but it always surprises me how many paint Lindsay as such a sweet and loving character.

Her true nature shows itself towards the end of the series, but I always thought she was a sneaky conniving bitch all along, so...nail her in your sequel!!!



Author's Response:

I was thinking of doing just that.  I'm not a fan of either Michael or Lindsay.  thanks for the review

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 12

"NO  COMMENT"....

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

Yes, please.  I heart gang reaction fics.  Enjoyed this.



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 12

we really need asequel,please

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 11

great chapter



Author's Response:

thanks

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 9

i think you should write more sex scenes,this was great.

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 11

I like the way you write and I really like this fic....but...it  seems silly leaving so many comments... and not getting a single response..... so I will stop commenting..... Thanks...



Author's Response:

Thank You for your many reviews.  Sorry I haven't responded earlier.  I'm so happy that you are enjoying it

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 10

For some reason... I think Brian does want to get married....did Justin just spoil his "Big" surprise???

Reviewer: marietta (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 12

I really enjoyed reading this, and I would love to see the reactions of the gang, and I just hope that once in their pathetic life Lindsey and Michael will see them as they should be seen. A loving couple, devoted to each other and not just fuck buddies. Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it

Reviewer: TECH SUPPORT (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 10

Have some stars just for not having a giant banner! Readers with notebooks get slammed by those and have to scroll their screens.

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 9

I loved it......lol.... it's sooooooo amazing to see Brian's Protective and Loving side... which no one except Justin ...and of course Gus....really got to see... Thanks...



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I too love his protective side

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 8

I guess Justin must be getting better...if he wanted to have sex in the bathroom at the diner....lol....

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

WOW..... I am amazed ... Melanie knows exactly what's going on...and Lindsay has no clue.... she is as bad as Mikey.... lol... and they are supposed to be his "Best" friend's???...

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 6

It only took 5 years...but...Brian finally told Justin he loves him!!!...lol... I don't understand why everyone is sooo shocked...that they are together...especially Debbie...she's always known how Brian feels about Justin... Thanks... 



Author's Response:

I'm really glad that you are enjoying this so much.  Thank you for all your reviews

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 5

It looks like Brian and Jennifer are planning a vacation surprise for Justin.... I wonder where they decided to go....  

Reviewer: LINDA (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

MULTI MAYBE THEM HAVING A FAMILY OF THEIR OWN

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am soooo glad that Justin  finally found out that Brian was at the hospital before....I could never understand why they never mentioned it on the show.... Justin would have known that Brian loved him from the start.....



Author's Response:

I know it also bugged me which is why I put it in.  Thanks for the review

Reviewer: justin randy love (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 12

i loved this you wright very well i like your style

i would live if you were to write a multi chapter sequel as we all know of at lest 2 of the gang who whant be happy

 

keep writeing you are great i look forward to reading more of your storys

 

lots of love



Author's Response:

Thank you so much

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

I think Lindsay should definetly grow up and stop being bitchy...Mikey will never grow up....lol...as for them leaving I really don't care...except for the fact that they would be taking Gus...which would hurt Brian very much....  Thanks....

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

lovely story - I am so glad that you had Jennifer set the doctor straight on Brian's place with Justin

I would very much like to see the fun and fireworks when the 'family' get the news - especially with both Brian and Justin now so supportive of eac other and not backing down to anyone



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  Thanks for hte review

Reviewer: Lanie (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 12

Really enjoyed the story.  I'd love to see the gangs reaction.  Hopefully Lindsay will come around, but I've always thought Mikey was just a whiny little brat!!  Just my opinion!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 2

I was thrilled that Jennifer told the doctor Brian was Justin's partner...and should be treated as a husband... lol.. and that Brian finally admitted to Jennifer that he loved Justin....

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

Poor Justin....first the bashing... and now a bombing!!!...thankfully Brian wasn't already at the airport.... off to read the next chapter.... Thanks...

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 12

Hello, my dear - so glad to see you posting your stories over here!  Welcome to the site!:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  Coming from you that means a lot.  I love your stories.  I also post on fanfiction.net which is where I found your writing.  Then a friend told me of this site.  Thanks so much

You must login (register) to review.