; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love your stories because they are so intense.  Great start and how you have Carl in it and through his eyes.

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 10

I just realized that I read this story before, but it's been awhile. Hahahahah!  I saw it mentioned at get it here livejournal and thought I want to read it.  This is so fine and so wonderful.  I think I reviewed it before and I wonder why you don't have hundred of more comments.  I love this story and that's for real.

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter.

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like how you've rewritten scenes from the show into your story and they work.   So much going on in this chapter it just keeps going jumping up and down and I loved it!

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great scene of Horvath with Brian and trying to convince him to behave.  No one writes real like this and that's why I don't write reviews. The story has got to be exceptional for me to leave a comment.

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

Brian's emotions are so raw and it's so moving.  It just rips out my stomach, just a great scene in the alley.

Reviewer: kimi (Anonymous) · Date: September 14, 2013 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 10

This was heart wrenching and heart warming at the same time..i really enjoyed.reading.it..thnks for sharing

Reviewer: samcdee (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 10

I just discovered and finished this story.  I really enjoyed it and was happy to see Justin and Brian getting their lives back together.  I also, loved the Doc Joe character and the fact that Brian took the time to go visit with him.  



Author's Response:

A big hug of thanks to you for reading and commenting on this story!  It was my first QAF story and the 2nd fanfiction that I ever wrote.  I'm glad you loved Doe Joe, he's actually patterned after someone I once worked with. 

You're so kind and I can't thank you enough.

All the very best, my friend,

Laura

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 10

That was even better the second time reading it... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Hi There!

Thanks so much for reading the fic again!  But, I'll never be able to thank you enough for reading and leaving a comment, especially since this was a second time of reading it.  That is so kind and so very, very appreciated.

All the very best,

Laura

Reviewer: Claypool (Anonymous) · Date: December 18, 2012 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 10

I don't know if I have left a comment b4 but I'm leaving another this is like the 100th time I read this fic and every time it gets to me. I love it sooo much. I was wondering if you plan to write another fic cause I will definitely be reading it. :)

Author's Response:

Wow, my head is spinning, what a wonderful compliment.  I'm so glad that you enjoy the story and have read it more than once - I'm extremely flattered. 

I really appreciate that you took the time to leave a comment, and a lovely one at that.  Thanks so very much!

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: awan_angel (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 10

Hi,
I enjoy this story. It's quite ending you made. Justin cut all of communication from his friends other than Brian and his mom. Too sad though he's happy with his new life in Michigan. I just can't stand if any of my friend no longer wants any contact with me anymore. I wish you could make them come back to Pitts and start a new life.

And for Ethan doing such violence thing to the person he loved? I think that he didn't love Justin that he's just using him. But I hate that the justice just punish him like that. Such thing makes us don't trust the system anymore T___T

~awan



Author's Response:

Hi There!

I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story.  Yep, this fic had some surprising twists, but I wanted to veer away from the norm and try something different.  I don't Ethan really loved Justin, either.  I think Ethan lived in a fantasy world and that was sad for Justin in the TV show and dangerous for Justin in this story.

Thanks so much for reading and commenting.  I really appreciate it!

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 10

Yes I really liked this story



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading, I really appreciate it.  I'm so glad that you liked the story.

All the best!

Laura

Reviewer: BJ4Ever (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 10

I have OCD and don't like uneven numbers, so I left another to make it 170.  Hehe. 



Author's Response:

Oh, okay, not a problem. 

Thanks!

Laura

Reviewer: BJ4Ever (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 10

Thuis was so amazing.  I think one of the best ionthe whispers site.  I just had to go back and writ reviews.  there are not enough.  I don't know why, but there shold be.  so good, the best.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you enjoyed it, thanks for reading!  Your kind words are very appreciated!  I'm grateful for any and all comments and I am so glad that you went out of your way to leave them.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: BJ4Ever (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 9

when i read this i was so mad because Justin was gone, but then the next chapter wasz better.  I love Emette.



Author's Response:

So glad that you enjoyed it.  Thanks for reading.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: BJ4Ever (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 8

I just fell in love with Brian all over.  He's how heshould by in the show but beter.  you really did so good job.



Author's Response:

A big, warm bug back at you!  I'm glad that Brian appealed to you and thanks for the compliment.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: BJ4Ever (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 7

This is one of my favorite chapters.  Brian is a smartas but he still loves Justin.  I like reading about his thoughts.



Author's Response:

Yep, Brian is a smart ass and I'm glad that his thoughts rang true for you.

Thanks for reading and commenting.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

Brian is so funny in this chapter.  I love the different mini parts becouse it shws the whole world with detaillllllls.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and commenting, I really appreciate it!

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: BJ4Ever (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 5

Yessssss! :)  You had us going!



Author's Response:

;)

Thanks for reading and commenting.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love this chapter.  You can feel the pain.  It is intense.  The best.



Author's Response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with me.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

And thanks for reading and commenting.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: BJ4Ever (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like how you made us feel that Brian was the killer. 



Author's Response:

Great, glad you liked it!  Thanks for reading and commenting.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: BJ4Ever (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

This deserves comments.  It should have a lot more than it does.



Author's Response:

Well, thank you.  I'm glad you think that and I appreciate the support.

Thanks for reading and commenting.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: BJ4Ever (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is soooo good!  It deceivers all the awards.  It's one of the best stories on this site.  I don't leave reviews but I had to. 



Author's Response:

So glad you liked.  I think you meant that I deserved the awards, not deceived, because yikes!  Sorry, just joking with you.

Thanks for reading and commenting.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: November 13, 2012 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 10

I fell in love with this story with the first chapter and the last was just as engaging. Lumberjack Justin, HAHAHA! Very romantic and perfect ending. Please don't hesitate to provide another story or more Lumberjack Justin.

 

Thanks for the ride.:)



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed the story.  I loved that, "more Lumberjack Justin."  From pictures I've seen, Randy looks great with a full beard and it's a good beard too.  Not a scrappy one. 

Thanks for reading and commenting, I really appreciate it.

All the best,

Laura

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2012 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 10

Loved it... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting.  Glad you enjoyed the fic.

All the best,

Laura

You must login (register) to review.