; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2017 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 10

Once in a while I come back to this story and always read the last chapter twice as a reward for all heavy angst I had to endure :)

I love it! Thank you!

Author's Response:

Your comment gave me the biggest smile today, thank you so much!  I sincerely appreciate getting your comment, they are few and far between.  It's a heavy, angst-ridden story but I hope the pay-off is worth it.  Thanks for reading and all the best. 

Laura

Reviewer: Suffajet88 (Anonymous) · Date: September 08, 2016 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow wow  woow.  Someone referred me to this and I get it.  So deep and well written I couldn't stop reading. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading.  Sorry about the very delayed response, my health hasn't been the best in the last couple of years.  All the best. 

Laura

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2016 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 10

I loved this story. Great job and thank for sharing. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you liked the story and I appreciate your kind words.  Thanks for leaving comments, it is so very appreciated!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2016 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

So much drama and angst but I must keep reading. Love how Brian tries to be strong for Jennifer  despite how worried he is about Justin.



Author's Response:

Thanks for hanging in there and continuing on.  I always thought that Brian was a good s'on-in-law' to Jernnifer.  I always liked their relationship.  Again, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2016 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 10

No I want everyone to know

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2016 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

i know i remember this one.   i really do remember this.   i'm loving it though.   i think justin was gone.  i love trying to figure out if this a story i read or something new.   Chin rat, i knew it would be the chin rat.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2016 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

i think i read this before but i'm rereading it.   didn't mikey have him.   Good so far .

Reviewer: chibby (Anonymous) · Date: March 25, 2015 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 7

Ok, I'm ready for the boys to be together again.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2015 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story

thank you for sharing

Reviewer: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2014 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 10

God, you have no idea how much I love this story. Horrible things happening, but so much growth. And still in character. I've read it a dozen times and this is a Brian I can identify with as canon, and yet still find a little fuzzy love for. And a strong but still boyish Justin!

I'm a huge fan of getting Justin/Brian away from the family. I love them, but I'd off myself if I had to deal with a family that much up in my business. I understand that some other people find that much interferring a comforting thing, but for me it's invasive and so potentially damaging.

Thanks for this. I'm putting it aside to read for the thirteenth time when I want to feel the love. ;)

Roni

 

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 10

The last sentence is perfect, because they belong together.  This story is so moving and it is real.  I am not a writer so I can't express what I feel but it is such a great story.  It deserves the ribbons.  I have actually read this many times and decided to comment on all the pages.  I hope you will write more and soon.

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 9

My own lumberjack twink.   That is Justin.

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 8

I laughed so hard at the description of Justin and enjoyed how the chapter progressed.  I like that we are reading Brian's thoughts because he is so true in character in your story.

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 7

Emmette is so wonderful here and I was happy that Michael tried to make amends.

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 6

This was so funny and I was so glad when Brian hit Michael.  It was like the show and nicely added into your story. 

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

I thought it was Justin that they found but was so glad it was not.

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

This chapter was so sweet with the mother.  The dream was so sexy but then sad.

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great great scene with Carl and Barney.  I see them and I'm right there in the moment.  You write in 3D and I love it.

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

This was a very powerful scene with Brian.  Such instensity and its so moving.

Reviewer: tonton (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2013 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love your stories because they are so intense.  Great start and how you have Carl in it and through his eyes.

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 10

I just realized that I read this story before, but it's been awhile. Hahahahah!  I saw it mentioned at get it here livejournal and thought I want to read it.  This is so fine and so wonderful.  I think I reviewed it before and I wonder why you don't have hundred of more comments.  I love this story and that's for real.

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great chapter.

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like how you've rewritten scenes from the show into your story and they work.   So much going on in this chapter it just keeps going jumping up and down and I loved it!

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great scene of Horvath with Brian and trying to convince him to behave.  No one writes real like this and that's why I don't write reviews. The story has got to be exceptional for me to leave a comment.

Reviewer: BJ4ever (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

Brian's emotions are so raw and it's so moving.  It just rips out my stomach, just a great scene in the alley.

You must login (register) to review.