Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Kinney & Cupid
Reviewer: chenlixiang (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2017 08:59 AM · On: Be Mine

ralph lauren polo

mcm bags

adidas nmd white

michael kors handbags

salomon boots

adidas nmd xr1

adidas yeezy boost 350 v2

ray ban sunglasses sale

ralph lauren outlet

true religion outlet

nike roshe flyknit

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

michael kors handbags outlet

oakley vault

coach outlet store online

michael kors purses

yeezy boost 350 v2

michael kors handbags outlet

birkenstock shoes

coach outlet

michael kors handbags

coach outlet online

adidas trainers uk

nike blazer sneakers

burberry sale

rolex replica watches

adidas outlet

ralph lauren outlet

ray ban eyeglasses

michael kors outlet online sale

adidas outlet

canada goose jackets

under armour shoes

christian louboutin sneakers

nike air max 2017

cheap jordan shoes

nike air max

oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet clearance

oakley sunglasses sale

nike mercurial vapor

ray ban eyeglasses

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet

adidas ace

adidas yeezy 350 boost

longchamp outlet

ferragamo outlet

air max 2017

oakley sunglasses outlet

adidas stan smith trainers

mbt outlet

oakley outlet

fitflops shoes

adidas zx 750

valentino sandals

cheap ray ban sunglasses

vans for sale

caterpillar work boots

kobe 12 shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

manolo blahnik outlet

ralph lauren outlet

saint laurent handbags

mbt clearance

nfl jerseys

michael kors handbags

ecco boots

hermes outlet

nike free run flyknit

hermes outlet

prada handbags

ralph lauren polo outlet

columbia sportswear

louboutin pas cher

christian louboutin sale

coach outlet

reebok sneakers

polo ralph lauren outlet

christian louboutin boots

nike air max 90

gucci outlet online

adidas outlet

nike air max thea

fitflop sandals

converse outlet store

fitflops sale clearance

the north face

michael kors outlet online

longchamp purse

christian louboutin

hermes birkin bag

cheap jordans

calvin klein jeans

coach outlet store online

adidas yeezy boost 350

adidas originals uk

prada shoes

michael jordan shoes

ray ban sunglasses

ray ban glasses

air jordan shoes

burberry outlet

mizuno sneakers

true religion outlet online

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ralph lauren

nike air max 2017

pandora jewelry outlet

christian louboutin sneakers

pandora outlet store

snapback hats

oakley outlet

new balance 999

coach outlet store online

adidas yeezy boost 350 v2

louis vuitton outlet online

oakley outlet

ralph lauren outlet

adidas ultra boost uncaged

prada handbags

christian louboutin shoes

kate spade purses

michael kors outlet clearance

cheap ray ban sunglasses

roshe run shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

coach outlet store online

nike trainers uk

columbia outlet store

nike store

vibram fivefingers hurt

polo ralph lauren shirts

christian louboutin heels

columbia outlet store

air max 2017

louis vuitton

diego costa jersey

nike sb stefan janoski

ferragamo outlet

nike air max

supra outlet

puma sneaker

cheap nfl jerseys wholesale

nike huarache women

polo ralph lauren

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet store online

henrikh mkhitaryan jersey

coach factory outlet online

adidas nmd xr1

pandora bracelet

ray ban wayfarer

michael kors handbags clearance

nhl jerseys

nike mercurial vapor

true religion outlet

louboutin outlet

ugg boots outlet

ray ban glasses

fitflops sandals

cheap ray bans

lebron 14 shoes

coach outlet store online

michael kors outlet

ralph lauren outlet

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2015 11:23 PM · On: True Love

This is the most beautiful story I've ever read about Brian and Justin, and I have read many.I dug for years, ever since 2009, when I looked at QAF series of at least ten times in a row, weeping and mourning over the end.Thank you for your talented writing.Thank you once again.Now I have read all your stories. I see you still write, so I hope that you have an idea for a new story.
Orhida from Croatian.    

Reviewer: TheGirlNoOneKnows5 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2014 09:35 AM · On: True Love

Loved this story! It was so creative and sweet



Author's Response:

I am happy you loved it and thought it creative. Thank you for reading and reviewing. *Hugs* -Mandi

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: February 25, 2012 04:22 AM · On: Be Mine

i like your story

thank you



Author's Response:

You're welcome, and thanks YOU for reading and reviewing. *Hugs to you* -Mandi

Reviewer: Cheburashka2 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 04:34 PM · On: Be Mine

Just discovered this and I am in love...I think Cupid's responsible!  LOL!

Amazing! Thank you



Author's Response:

LOL, he is. He defintely is. Thank you for reading and reviewing. *Big Hugs* -Mandi

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 06:38 AM · On: True Love

"..."This is my home, it now shall be his as well. He's mine. I'm keeping him." Cupid pouted and crossed his arms. His wings stood as sturdy as his statement.

"Come now son," Jennifer began "you're acting foolish. Like a child whose found a stray."

"I promise to take good care of him." Justin's eyes competed with his grin for most cunning display..."

*SNORT*  Loved this exchange.

THIS was unexpected:

"The sun shined down.  It's golden rays illuminating two golden Gods...with mortal hearts."

I like it though.  At first I thought, no, their love is BETTER than everyone elses...But then I thought, no, just more perfect.

Very sweet.  I enjoyed it very much!

 



Author's Response:

I am pleased you enjoyed it and I appreciate you sharing your thoughts. *Hugs* -Mandi

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 06:10 AM · On: Kiss Me

I like the fantastical in this story.  I've been reading Wincest and watching my Supernatural DVDs and must admit I'm quite taken with the 'unlikely'.  Okay, I admit it, I'm also taken with the sex, duh. 



Author's Response:

LOL, this review made me laugh, I too love supernatural and the unlikely. :)

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 05:39 AM · On: I'm Yours

Gotta love a pouty Justin.

Those lips....



Author's Response:

I agree. *Swoon* :)

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 05:10 AM · On: Be Mine

I read your summary and was immediatey hooked.  I should have been obvious, who else would have Cupid sent to them more often than Mr Kinney?  And of COURSE Cupid would fall in love with him!



Author's Response:

Sorry for the ridiculous delay in response, But I want to thank you for reading and reviewing, I am very grateful. *Hugs* -Mandi

Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous) · Date: February 27, 2011 01:41 AM · On: True Love

This was so precious. Beautifully written. Thank you for sharing. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. *Hugs*

Reviewer: Emily (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2011 12:44 AM · On: True Love

SO ADORABLE! I LOVED THIS IMMENSELY! :)



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad. :)

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2011 06:23 AM · On: True Love

what a perfect valentine day story.



Author's Response:

I am happy you thought so. *Big Hugs*

Reviewer: Berriesncreme (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2011 05:22 AM · On: True Love

I loved this story! So beautiful, what an great ending. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading and reviewing, I am thankful for that. *Hugs* -Mandi

Reviewer: Dame (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2011 05:19 AM · On: True Love

Wowza...HOT HOT! You write like NO ONE else, truly you're incredible.



Author's Response:

Thank you, your words are inspiring. :D

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2011 04:41 AM · On: True Love

Great ending! :)



Author's Response:

I'm pleased you thought so. :)

Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2011 02:49 AM · On: True Love

I'm keeping him! LOL this was adorable. And what a beautiful scene of making love. Great story! 



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Ryin (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2011 02:47 AM · On: True Love

Amazingly Beautiful. You're so talented. :)



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks Ryin. You're so kind. :)

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2011 10:30 PM · On: True Love

Amazing.... what a perfect Valentine's fic...... you have a fantastic imagination...lol... I loved it.... Thanks...



Author's Response:

You are welcome, but I really must be thanking YOU for reading and reviewing each chapter. I am happy you enjoyed it. *Big Hugs*

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Kiss Me

WOW... It seems as if Brian is going to meet the "In-Laws"....lol...

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2011 09:51 PM · On: I'm Yours

"Brian"....."Not Him Again"..... I loved it...lol...

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Be Mine

Cupid is falling in love with Brian.... Priceless......   

Reviewer: Benny (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2011 07:39 PM · On: True Love

Thank you for yet another wonderful story. You truly possess a very creative mind. This was a perfect ending to a tale of true love. -Benny

Author's Response:

You are quite welcome, thank you for all the support.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 08:49 AM · On: True Love

What a wonderful little story!  I laughed out loud when Justin told his parents he was "keeping him!" and that he would "take care of him!"  Your stories are so poetic and beautiful - I am so in awe of your talent.  Thank you so much for this treat.  Always look forward to any of your stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you Kim, for your kind words and your continued support. I appreciate it. *Hugs*

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:11 AM · On: Kiss Me

I love love love love love this!!! It's freaking adorable. Thank you for sharing this story. :)



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for giving it a read and a review, I appreciate it greatly. *hugs*

Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous) · Date: February 20, 2011 12:10 AM · On: Kiss Me

WOW, your writing is like noone else. The way you describe Cupid is beautiful. And their first kiss, how sweet. I wonder how the parents are going to respond to Brian being in Olympus. Can't wait for more of this whimsical tale. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you Sara for reviewing each chapter, that's amazing. And thank you for commenting on my wirting, nothing means more to me. *hugs* -Mandi

Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous) · Date: February 20, 2011 12:08 AM · On: I'm Yours

lol Cupid's Queen out was hilarious. 'That Mortal' is really something. ;) 

Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous) · Date: February 20, 2011 12:06 AM · On: Be Mine

Aw, I just love the whimsy of this. Justin is the perfect Cupid.

Reviewer: Jenny (Anonymous) · Date: February 19, 2011 02:38 AM · On: Kiss Me

Breathtaking and simply beautiful story. I so feel the love between Brian and Justin. *sigh*. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind review. *hugs*

Reviewer: Emily (Anonymous) · Date: February 19, 2011 01:33 AM · On: Kiss Me

Perfect. I love it. :)



Author's Response:

Yay! :D

Reviewer: Benny (Anonymous) · Date: February 19, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Kiss Me

This was a beautiful chapter. Justin sounds glorious, lucky Brian. ;) I can't wait for more. Thank you so much for this story. -Beeny



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading it. ;)

Reviewer: Ryin (Anonymous) · Date: February 18, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Kiss Me

This was marvelous. Justin sounds beautiful, and what a hot first kiss. Excited for more! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you. I like the word marvelous, I'll take it. Lol. :)

Reviewer: Sling (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Kiss Me

Hehe so Brian finally saw Justin and fell head over heels ;) Can't wait for the next chapter 
hugs



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing, it means a lot. *hugs*

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 08:36 AM · On: Kiss Me

This is simply beautiful, my dear!  So expressive, so sweet, and such a swirl of emotions on both sides.  You express yourself so well - I'm envious of your talent.  So looking foward to their "first time" together!:)  Thank you for this delightful, creative, and imaginative tale.:)

Reviewer: Emily (Anonymous) · Date: February 17, 2011 09:03 PM · On: I'm Yours

I just love the fantasy you've created. The place Justin lives sounds beautiful. Thank you for making Mikey's arrow wear off so soon lol. I loved the line about That Mortal lol so cute. Great story!

Author's Response:

Thank you, and you're welcome, we can;t have Mikey where he doesn't belong. ;)

Reviewer: qafcrazy (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:50 PM · On: I'm Yours

wow thats awesome cant wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Benny (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2011 06:26 AM · On: I'm Yours

This is so wonderfully adorable. Congrats on another well deserved ribbon. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you kindly. :)

Reviewer: i love it (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2011 04:41 AM · On: I'm Yours

i really like this story its absolutely adorable i cant wait to read more :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, It makes me happy that you enjoy it. :)

Reviewer: Ryin (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2011 01:05 AM · On: I'm Yours

I am lovin' this lovesick Justin, too cute. Congrats on the ribbon! I think you should just be a blue ribbon author lol they're all worthy of one. :) Hope you continue this soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. *hugs*

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 08:20 PM · On: I'm Yours

You had me worried with that Mikey bit. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

LOL, No worries Brian/Mikey will never come from me. ;)

Reviewer: Sling (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 08:08 PM · On: I'm Yours

More of this please ;) I like it very much 



Author's Response:

I am pleased you enjoy it. *hugs*

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Be Mine

"The refreshing nectar felt wonderful on his throat. It's sweet taste delighted Justin's tongue. Returning the crystal goblet to the small floating cloud beside him, the blond sighed."


I love the image of Justin floating in a cloud. Cute.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading this one. I am glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 07:04 PM · On: I'm Yours

Oh, my friend, this is rich!  Your creativity is amazing!  A lovesick Justin picking at the clouds to form hearts and twining Brian's name from the vines - hilarious!  You are so gifted at expressing their emotions.  So glad you share your talents with us.  Oh, and BTW - congratulations on the Blue Ribbon (yet another one!).  It is well deserved - actually, ALL your stories would fit in that category.:)

Reviewer: Berriesncreme (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2011 02:47 PM · On: I'm Yours

cute. cute. cute. I love this!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you love it. *hugs*

Reviewer: Carissa (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2011 02:45 PM · On: I'm Yours

I love the ideas that com eout of your head. I know everytime I read one of your stories that I'm in for a unique a fresh story idea. You're amazing.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! My head is full of silly things, hopefully I can continue to intrigue you. :)

Reviewer: Kane29 (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2011 01:11 PM · On: I'm Yours

Ohhh this is so Whimsical and adorable. I love Justin's little fit. Super cute fic. 



Author's Response:

Thank you Kane29 for reading and reviewing, I am happy you think it's cute. *hugs*

Reviewer: Emily (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2011 11:22 PM · On: Be Mine

Oh My GOD this is so creative! I love it so far. Pretty please update soon? :)



Author's Response:

Thank you Emily for reading and reviewing, I'm super happy that you like it. :) Update coming soon. *hugs*~Mandi

Reviewer: Benny (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2011 04:25 AM · On: Be Mine

This is so wonderful already. A perfect valentine treat. I also really like the glitter images and your banner. I hope you continue soon. -Benny



Author's Response:

I'm excited that you like this already. It's going to be a short but hopefully sweet treat. Three parts I hope to get up soon. Also, I'm glad you like the glitter dividers and banner. I always love shiny things. :)

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2011 01:30 AM · On: Be Mine

Adorable and vry clever idea! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, I'm so happy that you like it. Happy Valentine's Day!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Be Mine

Lovely



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy it. :) *smiles & hugs*

Reviewer: Ryin (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2011 11:31 AM · On: Be Mine

What a fun idea, and a wonderful first chapter! Justin is Cupid? Is there anything more perfect? I just know this is going to be another fantastic read. You always amaze me with your words. Don't look now Mikey, but a hot blond God is stealin' 'your' man! lol I hope you continue soon.

Oh, and your banner is pretty! :)



Author's Response:

Hi Ryin! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I agree that Justin makes the perfect Winged God of Love. :) I hope you continue to like this short and sweet holiday treat. *hugs*~Mandi

Reviewer: Katelyn (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2011 11:08 AM · On: Be Mine

I love this already. Such a sweet Valentine's gift for your readers. Thank you.



Author's Response:

You are very welcome for the gift. I figured it to be just as sweet but not as fattening as chocolate. :P Hope you enjoy the rest. *hugs*

Reviewer: CaseyJ (Anonymous) · Date: February 13, 2011 09:57 AM · On: Be Mine

Did you hear that? I just squealed!!! lol This story is really fun. It's super adorable and I just can't wait to read the rest. 



Author's Response:

I did hear it! I must say squealing from joy over something I wrote...is my favoite sound in the world. *blushes* It means a lot that you like this, more coming soon. :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 09:44 AM · On: Be Mine

What a treat to see a new story from you, my friend!  You are always so imaginatiive, too, with your ideas.  Just like all your other humorous stories, this one will no doubt be another literary gem - funny and sweet at the same time.  I will be looking forward to reading all the installments to come!:)



Author's Response:

I'm happy you are reading this one. It was a just a silly idea that begged to get out of my head. It'll be a short but I hope sweet Valentine's treat. :)

You must login (register) to review.