; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Something Right
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 12:36 PM · On: Epilogue

Oh wow that was beautiful, I’m so glad for Brian he needs someone good in his life and that is Justin. Please write a sequel to this amazing story 💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 12:23 PM · On: Part 5

Lol this was brilliant and so funny. I loved that Jennifer was talking with Brian and didn’t even know it. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 11:59 AM · On: Part 4

I’m so glad they had that heart to heart and that Justin took a chance with him. They are meant to be aren’t they. However I’m worried about Brian’s last words in this chapter I hope it’s not bad news 😟

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 11:37 AM · On: Part 3

My heart is sad for Brian the way they are treating him bringing Justin to the dinner. Brian is doing his best to find a better way to live to give himself a chance at finding the one. I hope things gets better and Justin gives him a chance. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 08:42 AM · On: Part 2

Brian is really captured by Justin isn’t he, I’m excited to see what’s going to happen and what the gang will think of the blond. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2019 08:22 AM · On: Part 1

Oooh very good, I loved The flirty banter between Brian and Justin and can’t wait to find out if this goes anywhere.

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2018 03:16 AM · On: Epilogue

Nice

 

 

 

lah

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2018 05:35 PM · On: Epilogue

I am so glad for Brian

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2018 05:00 PM · On: Part 3

with friends like this who needs enemys

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2018 10:27 PM · On: Epilogue

That was a wonderful story.... thank you for sharing it with us

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2018 06:07 PM · On: Epilogue

This story was a lovely romantic way to start the day. Heading off to work with a smile on my face :-)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2018 12:51 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved this AU you created. You gave us a kinder, gentler, wiser Brian. You saved our Justin from years of angst and insecurity. I will add this one to my favorites. Nicely done!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 10:59 PM · On: Epilogue

This was a great story!!  I love it!!

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 05:58 AM · On: Epilogue

Super cute story

Reviewer: TatyBacher (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 02:05 PM · On: Epilogue

I really enjoyed reading your story. Thanks for sharing it. <3

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2016 01:02 PM · On: Part 1

Excellent first chapter, I can really feel Brian's pain 

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2016 05:28 AM · On: Epilogue

Damn Mickey!   Lol.   i would scream sequel

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2016 04:55 AM · On: Part 5

lol i loved that.   At first i thought she was meeting that little gay dude that hates brian but she met BRIAN so awesome.    love.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2016 12:09 AM · On: Part 4

lol now what.  he's going to throw him away of course for the company and crappy 

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2016 11:20 PM · On: Part 3

that's always one thing i always hated.  They were supposed to be Brian's friend but they act as if they never knew what he'd gone through as a kid.    Everyone knew but in the end they still chose to treat Brian that way and abuse him emotionally.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2016 11:09 PM · On: Part 2

oh this is so cute.   but the party Ted knows who justin is.  i guess he'll tell him, then again maybe not.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2016 09:14 AM · On: Part 1

Oh Brian wants to find love.   it's 5 am but i already know i must finish this one.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2016 02:10 PM · On: Epilogue

Lovely story. Great to see Brian not allowing his so called friends to manipulate him into not having the relationship he always craved.

Reviewer: steff (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2015 01:46 AM · On: Epilogue

Dear Alysandra,

I don't know if you are still around sometimes, but if you are: I really enjoyed reading your story. I like it so much when the two of them show each other that they care and don't act horribly cruel and deeply hurt each other. Life could be hard enough, this was something heartwarming. Thank you :-)

Reviewer: 35nanou (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2013 01:19 AM · On: Epilogue

Je viens de finir cette histoire et je la trouve remarquable dans le caractère des personnages, l'histoire et surtout la façon de l'écrire qui est directe, sans ajout à répétition de mots ou d'expressions n'apportant ren de plus à l'histoire.

Excellent!

A bientôt.

You must login (register) to review.