; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Five Coins
Reviewer: Anno53 (Anonymous) · Date: June 06, 2011 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

This was an excellent story, Soleil! I read it non stop and couldn't get enough of it. I really liked how it paralleled canon, but it was in an au situation. Thank you so much for writing this!



Author's Response:

OH, thank you, I'm so pleased you like it! Yeah, it was so interesting to intertwine the story  with the show, especially in some tiny, almost invisible details. Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate that!

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2011 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

no,no,nooooo......why does it have to end? is it really the end?..............



Author's Response:

Everything evntually comes to an end ;) Thank you for review!

Reviewer: Sisa (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2011 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Trapped

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! IT´S BRILIANT! I read it whole in one night till the end, it wasn´t possible to stop. Your writing is great, I hope there sequel or another story soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sisa! I'm always glad to welkome new reder of my story! So pleased you like it that much. I have another ideas with our lovely boys, but stil not sure I have to turn them into another fic. Thank you for leaving review!

Reviewer: B/Jfanatic (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2011 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

OMG.... I just caught up on all the chapters since my last review.... I am speechless, this is one of the most brilliant stories I've read in a long time... Please PLEASE PLEASE tell me there's an epilogue!!(or maybe a sequel??) *throws myself at your feet*



Author's Response:

Oh, so glad you've come back! =) Missed your comments! ;P Sorry, but this is really the end, I gave all my live strength to this story... Thank you so much for reviewing! *hugs*

Reviewer: stellakinney (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

Such a beautiful story ... thanks for this gift, I enjoyed very much, I hope there is a sequel, if not, hope you have other stories for us, because you write so well :)

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Patrizia, so happy you stayed with the story till the end! I doubt that it would be a sequel but I consider to start another story maybe in future and hope you like it too. =)

Reviewer: toto_too514 (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

When I first saw the update I was just as thrilled as I had been with previous updates... until I noticed that they would be the last. Then my excitement was tempered by sadness. I knew I had to take my time to savor these last chapters...

Such a wonderful ending to a beautiful and captivating story... I was so happy to see that Justin still retained his exhuberance for life as well as his strong headed-ness at the same.

And Brian... how he was able to put another's happiness before his own newly found need. They are both in the perfect place to start their life together. There will most definitely be the fairy tale "happily ever after" ending for them!

Thank you for taking us on such an amazing journey!



Author's Response:

I also was sad when I finished 25th chapter. This story was a real challenge for me and now I'm so happy that I managed to bring to life one of strange universes that was locked in my mind with the help of my dear readers!  I'm really pleased you liked the ending, it was very important for me to finish the story in the same dinamic it started. Thank you for staying with my story fro the last half a year and for all your encouraging reviews!!! <3

Reviewer: Dilia (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

OMG ...OMG..they should turn this story into a movie...you really are a talented writer... and don't tell me you gonna leave us like this "LOL"...We want a SEQUEL to this wonderful story.please.



Author's Response:

A movie? Maybe someday when I marry some really rich guy who wouldn't mind my strange interests, LOL. Thank you, Dilia, I'm really flattered with such review!

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2011 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

OH VERY NICE I CRY A LOT IT WAS VERY GOOD PLEASE ANOYHER BEUTIFUL STORY WHIT SAME SUBJECT



Author's Response:

Hi, Lili! Thank you, maybe in future, I have some ideas *wink*, if of course you didn't get bored of royal themes from me ;)

Reviewer: Joanna (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2011 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

Thank you, Soleil! You really are a wonderful storyteller!

I see you decided to leave the opening ambiguous, just like the show, so you can probably be expexted to be bombarded with requests for an epilogue and/or sequel. And really, aren't there so many wonderful things you can do with these two characters with your imagination!? But I am really thankful to you for this great piece of literature

Author's Response:

Yes, my story intertwines with the show very often, you've probably noticed it by yourself - Justin's nightmares, Brian's comfort for him, Ethan, Brian's illness, etc. But honestly I made an open ending not because I wanted sequel requests. It's just the way I see it and also I wanted every reader would end it his or her own way, 'cause for me Justin always leaves Brian and goes to New York. Thank you, Joanna, for such a high appreciation of my work!

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

10+

 

Thanks for the two beautiful chapters. But please tell me this is not "the end". I need a sequel .. * is begging * .

 

* hugs *



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, Marny, but this story really came to an end for me! Thank you very much for reading and reviewing!!!! *hugs*

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

wow, 2 updates, that was great. had me in tears when justin left. though i'm almost positive he didn't come back to stay, i do hope he's there in the morning to say goodbye properly. can't wait for anothe update, you've got me totally hooked. loved both new chapters.



Author's Response:

Oh, dear, the 25th chapter is the last one ;) I left open ending so everyone can decide for oneself whether he stayed or came to say goodbye to the King. I'm so pleased you liked my story! Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with me about the ending!!!

Reviewer: Claypool25 (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2011 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

Is it really over :( can we maybe have a lil chap in the future plz :) I really loved this story it was awesome hope to get at least one more just so we know the stayed together :) laterz

Author's Response:

25th capter is the last one, but you can decide for yourself how will end the evening when Justin came back to the King =) Thanks so much for reviewing!!!!

Reviewer: Kiddo (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2011 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

Again two great chapters.

Loved the fact that brian was the one who gave justin the last coin.

is this storry already finishes??? Noooooooooooooooooooooo! I wan't more.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you liked the ending ;) Yeah, this story finally came to an end. Aren't you tired wating for update every time, LOL? Thank you very-very much for reading, for waiting and for all your nice comments during this story! ^_^

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

I was so delighted to see that you had updated this story.  This is such an engrossing, intriguing tale that takes the reader through a myriad of emotions.  Thank you so much for sharing this with us!:)



Author's Response:

O, thank you, glad that it was worth your time :) Now, when I finally finished it, I want to have a liittle respite from writing and dive into a reading ;D On my way to Paper heart killer and TLC. Also I really want to read Secret Admirer trilogy, but the warning Rape in a third part stops me :(((( I saw you started another story - Parents' trap(OMG, i just don't know from what story I should start!!), it should be a real fun!! BTW, do you know, that the little actors that played Gus in the show actually twins? It would have been interesting if in your story there were boys(Gus and another Gus :D) instead of girls =)))

Reviewer: Sunshilelady (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

is it end already? this chap is so beautiful! are you considering to make a sequel or epilogue? i'd like to read maybe a few years after this chap :) btw, thank you for sharing this beautiful fic!



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's really the end :) Thank you for stopping and sharing your thoughts with me!!!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Fifth Coin

Perfect ending to an incredible tale of old, with royality, love, power, intrigue, drama, characters, and of course surprise. Thank you for writing it and sharing it here. A short answer to this review would be sweet; ignore the others.



Author's Response:

JT, thank you very much for all your comments. I know how's it to be busy with university stuff, I'm pretty busy by myself now. So I really appreciate that you find time not only to read but also to share your thoughts with me about every chapter you read. You're the only person who reviewed every chapter of my story and I always eagerly waited for your new comment!  I remember, that you were the first who said that this fic would have blue ribbon when it will be finished. That really encouraged me in my writing! Thank you for beeing with my story all this time!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 24 - New Paramour

Such a love/hate relationship makes for outstanding reading.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Home

Some punishments can be a beautiful thing.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I wouldn't mind such punishment from Brian for myself ;D

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Lord Connor

You go girl! Great ending to a very sticky situation.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 21- Fourth Coin

Oh no he doesn't! A night with Justin. This is toooooo much!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Desperate Remedies

I really enjoyed this chapter; someone sick can be such a pain in the butt, but when they come around it's very sweet.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Captive

Lindsay, how quant indeed. Love the new plot developments.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Anguish

I'm pretty busy and don't read much anymore but I had to finish your story now that I see it's completed. Great chapter, emotion, drama, plot, so love your work.



Author's Response:

I so appreciate such attention for my work! Thank you, JT! :)

Reviewer: Dilia (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Home

That was a real fantastic story ...I really truly enjoyed my time  reading those interesting angsty chapters...thank you very much for sharing,hope you update soon, cuz I'm dying to see Justin's initial letter on Brian's bronze back.



Author's Response:

Hi, Dillia! Glad you like it so much! Thank you very much for review!

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Home

This story is so worth waiting for, thanks for the wonderful chapters.

 

* hugs *



Author's Response:

Thank you, Marny!!! ^_^

*hugs hugs hugs*

 

You must login (register) to review.