Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For BROKEN ANGEL
Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2020 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

Absolutely brilliant story. Enjoyed it from beginning to the end.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow they sure made their life amazing despite what they were put through. I'm so happy they reached out and grabbed their goals in life. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 6

So proud of Justin standing with Brian and supporting him the way he is. Mel is horrible and hot what she deserves as did Lindsey. Gus is better with his dad. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 5

Poor Brian he did not deserve to be treated like that. I do hope he gets custody of his son and the company. I want to hug him so badly 😢

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 4

Brian truly is looking after Justin so we'll and he is in love with him his actions speak so loudly. How can his so called friends do that to him. I hope he lets them know how that made him feel. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2020 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

It's so wonderful to see them grow closer and closer. I hope it continues that way. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2020 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

My heart is thumping reading this. Brian is doing so much to try and help Justin and going to the shelter was genius. So many emotions 💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2020 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brian is absolutely marvelous in this, doing the right. Such beautiful and sensitive writing. Thank you x

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2020 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 7

did read it again, just love it.  

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Just loved it, I did read it again

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

yeahhhhhhhhhh Justin good for you and Brian

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

those fuckers, hope they get theit due, mainely Michael and Deb and Mel

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2019 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

Justin kicking some asses :D

HA! 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wtf????? If I have such friends I won't need any enemies. This is too much. I hope Justin don't find out. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no :( Everyone ditched Justin. I'm so sad. What is wrong with them? How can they forget Sunshine like that? I'm so pissed.

At least Brian and Daphne care :((((

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you so much for this story. I was fantastic

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you so much for this story. I was fantastic

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

This was a great story!!   I loved how everybody in the gang got their comeuppance in their own ways over what they did to Brian and Justin.   They deserved it all!!!   And I'm glad that Brian and Justin persevered and ended up getting their own happily ever after!!

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 7

Second time reading this. Bloody brilliant!!!...I actually only started to realise I've read it on the last few chapters. Knew the plot sounded familier but since I've read many QAF fics thought I was thinking of a different story. 

No Regret whatsoever. Still bloody brilliant. Now off to sleep, I have to wake up for my 9am uni lecture in a few hours.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 7

I loved reading this story it was fabulous thank you

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2017 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

This was incredible. LOVED IT! 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2016 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is going to be a beautiful story. Brian has really taken charge and is providing everything to help Justin recover. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2016 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow this entire story was incredible, I cried and laughed and shouted good on you guys. You wrote this song beautifully. Please write more of it. 

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2016 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a great read this was, very different from any QaF story I have read before. I loved the characters in this new family of friends and would have happily kept reading more about their ongoing lives together:-)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

MAKE HIM YOUR PARTNER DAMNIT

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

He isn't trapped, when will he see that Brian loves him, aw

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh goodness, I love how protective Brian is of Justin <3

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

All the good people are winning. :)

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

You tell them, Sunshine! So proud of him.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

They went too far. Seriously. No one deserves such "friends" :( I'm disappointed. They ruined his life...and he was so happy with Justin.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, everything is going so much better. I sense drama coming up with their visit in town.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

He's talking! And the puppies. Hehe! I'm loving this so much.

Brian is so changed, and it a great change.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm loving this so much! It's so moving and angsty and just want I needed to read. :)

Reviewer: Nickknackmck (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2015 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 7

Another "couldn`t put it down" story that I wish would continue. Loved it

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2015 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loved this as much now as I did back then.

Reviewer: Mini (Anonymous) · Date: November 09, 2013 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 7

So very heart- breaking at the beginning, but wonderful nevertheless. Love your Justin, devil full of fire and Brian of course, point -on! 

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2013 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

The time jumping around in this chapter was a bit confusing, but I got it.  Good story.  Fun read.

- Jackie

stories/963/images/Jackie-Icon2.jpg

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2013 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 6

I like a tough Justin.

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love how Brian is realizing how much Justin means to him.  Neat story.

- Jackie

stories/963/images/Jackie-Icon2.jpg

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like it.  Justin thinking, "Brian soooooo loves me."  So Justin-y.

- Jackie

stories/963/images/Jackie-Icon2.jpg

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2013 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

I apologise as I've just realized I haven't reviewed this; I must have read it before I joined MW and started to write reviews.  I'm so pleased its story of the month as it reminded me of its presents.  This is just what I need right now, as it is a lovely take on Brian's character (soft, but not excessively so).  I always like a strong Justin and that characteristic trait certainly came through.  Thank you for the entertainment, it was so enjoyable to read this again.

Cheers

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2013 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

That was great! Loved it...

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: mizjava (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

awesome story!!!

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: July 17, 2013 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 7

I loved your story so much.I am so sick of Debbie being pushy she really is a bully who rules Michaels life which she enjoys and tries to rule everybody elses.I'm thrilled to see Justin when gets better taking over and  showing Brian how much he loves him and won't stand for the abuse of these clowns of the old crowd I think Emmett and Vic are the only ones that know the real Brian. I was glad to see Brian let his angel take charge and rid their lives of the parasites who intruded in their life, and Gus with his dada and dus who love this tiny child without boundries. The dogs and cats were a bonus cause Justin and Gus loved animals and even Brian is a softy for a fur ball. I love your stories always and maybe a sequel? Thanks again for a beautiful story.      



Author's Response:

Always smiling when a story is rediscovered.  Thank you

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm very happy to read this again since my memory isn't what it once was. Loved it Elsa.



Author's Response:

So nice to hear from you Bob miss you always

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh my - if the show had used this for the storyline.....

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 5

Go Justin!

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 4

OMG! With friends like that.....

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

Now the story is moving faster and with interest compounding.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 2

A plotting Justin is a perfect plot. The animals are terrific too.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Some stories like a recipe are better the second time.

 

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 5

well said justin i love when deb gets handed her shit.   love love love.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

sons of bitches.   i knew it was coming but damn.   i just hope the tell off is around the corner.  you're an awesome writer.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

still loving this and mikey is an ass.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2013 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

this is breaking my heart to read but i have to finish because well i want to know what the others will think we comes out eventhough i know they are probably going to be a lot of Brian bashing but i can sit through that to see the looks on their faces.  Your stories amaze me.

Reviewer: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: July 14, 2013 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

I just found this story today and read it all at once.  I really liked it.

Reviewer: masterglory (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2013 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is one of my favs of all times, I guess I've read it sooo many times that I've lost the count, eheheh;)

But....is there something new that I miss? I mean this story was finished three years ago, so to find an update these days made me hope for another chapter, sigh.

Anyway love you, Gloria♥

Reviewer: Curious George (Anonymous) · Date: July 05, 2013 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Comfort food for the soul of a fanfic reader!  Always great to re-read this one -- nice to see it featured.

 

Always the best, Elsa Rose!

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: July 05, 2013 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 7

That was awesome reading this story made me cry I never get emotional reading

Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) · Date: July 05, 2013 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just finished reading this for the 3rd time, It's one of my favorites. Great story, great writing!!

Brava!

 

Carol

Reviewer: Jasmine (Anonymous) · Date: July 05, 2013 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm sitting at home relaxing and reading this wonderful story for the millionth time . This ha to be one of the best written stories and so hopelessly romantic! 



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

I know I've read this story again this year as I have multiple times before. It is very much still a favorite of mine.

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2013 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 7

I think this story gets better each time I read it.
Lori

Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Donna (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2013 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 7

Just re-read this story again. I absolutely love it! Thank you so much for all your wonderful story.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 14, 2013 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really liked this story, sad, cute and an absolute treat to read.

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: February 11, 2013 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 7

Love Love this story! I think this is the 4th time i've read it. Good job!

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like the story. I specially love how these two fought to make their lives go back to normal and even beyond that. Love the libel cases against the magazine and Ryder. I also like the surprise that Brian had a change in career.  Only thing that really saddened me and wished did not happen (although of course it's just fanfic! ;) is the absolute separation of the rest of the family. I'm not used to Debbie as an unreasonable mom;  overbearing but still a dedicated and loyal mom. :'(  But I still like this story quite a lot and thanks so much for sharing. 

Reviewer: himawari29 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like this story.. it's kind of different. and you've made me read this twice in 2 days.

Most of the stories I've read with angst from the family  before, will be ended with Brian relented and forgave them even though there're their mistakes. and as usual, Brian would be the one who will bear all the charges and accusations.

but it's different with this story, where Brian cut off all the ties he's having with the so called 'family'. no need to harsh in words, but enough with the actions.

also like the way Justin was in charge to be upfront with all the claims and acted on behalf of Brian's interest.

Debbie & Michael were so in denial.. when did they will realize that all the tips were from Brian? and Linds and Mel also still have the heart to spend all their money in Vegas, whereas Brian already cut the payment to them?

and as 1 of the commentator mentioned, I think it would be better is you include Emmet & Vic in their 'now' loop of family & friends, as apparently Emmet was not with the 'family' when they turned on Brian.

Reviewer: Ash Strachey (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

I have read this story more than once and it never ever gets old. I like how you made lindsey a real b***h and michael an ass.



Author's Response:

thank you so much

Reviewer: Christinalin (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2012 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like it very much :). The story was really exciting and im sad that it is over now :(. But it was wonderful. Thank you for that awsome story! 



Author's Response:

great that you stopped by - thanks

Reviewer: shinya_diey (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 7

I so love this story, thank you for posting it ^^



Author's Response:

thank you for reading and letting me know

Reviewer: pen-f (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, this was a fabulous story! :) I loved it. There were so many good things I don't know where to begin: Justin being vindictive and protecting Brian from the gang's deception; Brian calling Justin his Angel Boy; Justin picking out the animals; Gus naming the cat Cat and then everyone calling him Cat from then on; Sam, Jimmy and Vanessa, oh and can't forget Daphne...Just everything was so amazing. Very well done!!

Much love!
Penelope

 



Author's Response:

why thank you very much

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wonderful to read it again. I love Maise and Cat. Adding pets to a story always makes it better for me!
Lori

Author's Response:

Hey there Lori - thanks for stopping by - gotta have pets

Reviewer: LISA-LEE (Anonymous) · Date: March 24, 2012 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 7

one of the best things about the boys i have ever read.  the retribution was absolutely wonderful and well written.  you, my lady, are the bomb.  I now have to read your other stories.  I see there is a plethora to enjoy.



Author's Response:

thanks for stopping by - it's always nice to find someone new to read my stories

Reviewer: CarolK1943 (Anonymous) · Date: March 04, 2012 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just re-read this story. It's just as good on the third read as it was on the first. Maybe this time I'll be able to get this comment to post. :::



Author's Response:

thank you so much

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: March 02, 2012 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 7

I love coming back and rereading your stories, lighten my heart, make me smile.  thank you



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 7

Awww.  I can so see Brian embraseing his inner maternal side.  He was always a protector, and did a fine job (in intent anyway) on nurturing Justin.  With Justin as his level headed and full of love partner, giving a bit of guidance on HOW to direct his need to look after those he loved, he sure did turn out to be a great dad.

Interesting AU.  I enjoyed it, and the virtual trip to Tahiti.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your well thought out comments - I appreciate the time you took to review this story.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 6

Melanie turning on Gus is just... gross.  Turning on Lindsay?  Well, she isn't much more than a paper doll, is she?  Melanie just posed her, told her what to do, and her family taught her how to be haughty and snooty.  Lindsay doesn't have any character, or really any personality other than smarmy or manipulative.  (Really, CowLip sucked at writing female characters - except for Jennifer, but in this story, alas...)

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 5

I understand Justin's anger, but is it wise to reveal his hand before going to court?

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love Cynthia.

Everyone else?  Not even a little bit.

How horribly cruel of them to not even ask a question or two, if they were really actually concerned for Justin, before trying to destroy their "friend".

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

I understand Brian's protectiveness, and disgust with Justin's "family" and "friends", but keeping them out of the loop also means even should they want to visit, Justin is all alone thinking they don't love him at all any more.  :(

I think Emmett and even Vic could be trusted to keep the secret... and I honestly don't think Jennifer would ever abandon her son.

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: August 24, 2011 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved the whole concept of this story! Brian friends did not know Justin long before the bashing. Maybe some of them would have forgotten him after he was no longer part of their circle.

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: August 24, 2011 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 2

This was a heart breaking chapter. I could not believe how Brian's friends treated him.

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: August 24, 2011 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 7

Justin took his revenge on all those who hurt Brian. Wondrful!

Reviewer: nosleeo (Anonymous) · Date: August 24, 2011 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 6

This was one of my favorite chapters. I loved the part about Lindsay being manipulative with Gus.

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: August 24, 2011 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 7

I read this story twice so far.

Thank you for a wonderful story!



Author's Response:

thank you so much for your insight and reviews - it's people like you who keep me writing.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: August 12, 2011 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

love it it's about time brian so call family & friends were put in yheir place

would have like to see a squel were they all ran into brian and his family

Reviewer: InLove (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 7

Love all your stories! I think I have read all of them and can honestly say you suck me in everytime!!



Author's Response:

thank you so much

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 14, 2011 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, that was a fucking fantastic fic. You just made my day (c: Thank you so very much.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: December 24, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

such an awe-inpiring result to the love story of brian and justin.  Glad somebody got it right and took-out that whole back-stabbing family!!  Great job, one of my very favorites.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: December 18, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Love it. Even if it gets a bit too white and black in the end for me. ;)



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

I think you are a wonderful writer and captured the feelings of revenge perfectly!

Thanks, Val

Reviewer: David/?R (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thanks for the story, as  expectedl I enjoyed it as I always enjoy all your stories.



 I liked the way Justin picked out Maizie though you


always do a great job when it comes to including


animals in your stories.  Still – meeting Gabe in Blackie


and Babe is my favorite.  I don’t think you could ever


top that scene. 


 


It was so much fun for me to read how Justin  took over making Brian being the pussycat, and Justin the tiger.  You were much harsher on the gang than usual, but I did stand up and cheer Justin's actions.


 


Thanks again,


DavidR



Author's Response:

thanks bunches David R - love hearing from you - yes I was a tad harsher than usual - it's sooooo not me - sigh - I was having a moment ---

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

Aw Sunshine same old problem; miscommunication... But at least he's showing you how much he loves you...

Later Baby ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

I so love this story :)

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 7

I know I am late but better late than never .... hihi.... loved your story. The great thing is I can start reading Deception. Elsa, you are spoiling us. :-)) rose

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: November 05, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

I lvoe dhte story and enjoyed seeing your version of them together.  I lvoe your portrayl of Cynthia and Daphne and Sam was a great character.  glad to see you writing again.

Reviewer: sarah maguire (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 7

just loved it, off to read more of your stuff, your justin aand brian are just perfect together.



Author's Response:

thanks bunches Sarah

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thanks for the ride... I enjoyed reading this story :o)



Author's Response:

You are welcome

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wonderful story and wonderful ending.  Thanks for sharing this little gem!



Author's Response:

You are very welcome

Reviewer: Curious George (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2010 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I always love your Brian and Justin. :-)  It was so great to stop in this morning and find this story completed, just as you promised.  What a treat.  Others have said it, but I'll say it, too -- It's wonderful to have you writing B/J fic, again.  Thank you, and I'm looking forward to the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was wonderful Rose.  Never thought of going in that direction but it worked wonderfully.  I loved that Justin stuck up for Brian when his family went against him.



Author's Response:

So Glad you liked it

Reviewer: DEB (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

WONDERFUL STORY. I HAVE MISSED YOUR WRITTING. I AM A PET LOVER AND SO ENJOY THAT YOU USUALLY INCLUDE SOME IN YOUR STORIES. I DO HOPE THE MUSES ARE ACTIVE AND I WILL SEE MORE OF YOUR STUFF.  THANKS D.



Author's Response:

Yes I usually have a pet or two - I love them as well

Reviewer: Anno53 (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 7

This was a wonderful story. Thank you for writing it!



Author's Response:

you are welcome

Reviewer: esromjk (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wonderful story, so glad you have written again, it had been a while



Author's Response:

I'm always writing - but not necessarily B/J fic thanks for stopping by

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 7

shame the others couldn't move on with their lives like brian and justin did.

great ending.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Jasmine (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a beautiful story that ended perfectly! So glad that the 3 stooges Ted (loser banned from gay clubs in the Pitts) Mike (trying to work 2 jobs ) and Debbie (scratching her ugly wig wondering where the extra 100 in tips went) got what they deserved....can't wait to read your next story!



Author's Response:

thanks Jasmine - I'm writing another started today

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow!  You manage to wrap everything up in just one chapter, giving us one hell of an ending.  And everyone lives happily ever after, except for Ted, Michael, and Deb.  Serves them right. hehe. 

Love your stories and am looking forward to the next one.

>



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 7

I very much like this story i can not wait to read the next chapter

great job



Author's Response:

sorry, that's all for this one

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

HI ........... BEAUTIFUL .......... PLEASE GIVE US ANOTER STORY ........ HAVE NICE DAY

Reviewer: patheticgal (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 7

as always, a great and beautiful story of brian and justin!!!!!!!!!!

love it....

thanks



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great story and great ending. Thank you

Mariana



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 7

Thanks Elsa I really enjoyed this fic your writing style is as usual beautifully structured and easy to read. I hope you continue to be inspired by the boys :)Chris



Author's Response:

Thanks Chris, I've started another one 

Reviewer: jizabel (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow the end was so beautiful. Brian and Jusrin taking care of all this kids and having few of their own was amazing. I am sad to see this story end but it was a fantastic ride!! Thank you sooooo much for sharing with us your great talent.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loved reading this story and all your others...I only started reading your stories just over a week ago and I have  been reading them every chance I get.

I hope to see more stories from you soon, I will be looking forward to reading them as the appear.

One of my favourites is Bear Magic, it is so sweetly written.

 

Thank you for sharing your talented writing with us



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 7

sweet. 

Reviewer: kinneydu (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 7

Great story.  Nice feel good finish.  I would like to think that even though the boys didn't keep in touch with the old gang, perhaps they did keep in touch somehow with Emmett. 



Author's Response:

no doubt they do

Reviewer: JAnn (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 7

When I found a new story from you I have been watching constantly for updates. Delightful story and a perfect ending bringing me joy to read it.



Author's Response:

THANK YOU

Reviewer: vamplair (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

Welcome back! Thanks for gracing us with your skills once more. I always love it when the purple gang gets their asses handed  to them on a plate! Hope to have more from you in the future. Happy Halloween!

Ro



Author's Response:

working on another one as we speak

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you for this wonderful story!  Great ending. 



Author's Response:

thank you - it's almost nano month so I'm doing another B/J for that

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2010 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 7

i love it



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

HOME RUN !!!

Heah if you had only made about 100 chapters you would probably knock me off the most review comments pedestal.

Really Loved the Story. Moonshadow Woman is BACK! YAHOO!!!

Thank you for this delicious read. You covered them all but Emmett however. Perhaps he's too friendly with the bad people. No matter, this ending was unexpected and totally perfect with the success, kids, and revenge.

 



Author's Response:

thanks Bob - I'm actually beginning another B/J story - for November - it's nano wri mo month

Reviewer: Jasmine (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 6

Just one more thing, I love this chapter but I hope that Ted doesn't get off scott free...he was the idiot who suggested that tabloid rag and with Mel told lies about Brian....I also hate his attitude towards Justin and his cruel remarks, so I know Ted being the loser that he is might be enough revenge, but I want his ugly head on a stick for what he did!!



Author's Response:

hmmmmmm - okaaaaay

Reviewer: To Elsa! (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 6

I love this story and am glad that Moonshadow woman is back!

I have read your other B/J stories more that 3 times.

You are truly a gifted writer.

Please keep writing.

Have a nice fall!

Debbie



Author's Response:

Thanks Debbie

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 6

great story. I'll check back soon for more.

 

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2010 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 6

i love it

Reviewer: Jasmine (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 6

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! An excited round of applauds and I would do a back flip but I injured my knee and can't do any flips...lol! Can't wait for the update and I meant to comment on Chapter 5 and I just wanted to say that when Justin told that wig wearing, gun chewing, crass, hypocritical turd Debbie off (as well as other members of the dysfunctional posse) I was doing the happy dance! Hurry and update...please!!

You must login (register) to review.