; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For BROKEN ANGEL
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Just loved it, I did read it again

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

yeahhhhhhhhhh Justin good for you and Brian

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

those fuckers, hope they get theit due, mainely Michael and Deb and Mel

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2019 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

Justin kicking some asses :D

HA! 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wtf????? If I have such friends I won't need any enemies. This is too much. I hope Justin don't find out. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no :( Everyone ditched Justin. I'm so sad. What is wrong with them? How can they forget Sunshine like that? I'm so pissed.

At least Brian and Daphne care :((((

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you so much for this story. I was fantastic

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you so much for this story. I was fantastic

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

This was a great story!!   I loved how everybody in the gang got their comeuppance in their own ways over what they did to Brian and Justin.   They deserved it all!!!   And I'm glad that Brian and Justin persevered and ended up getting their own happily ever after!!

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 7

Second time reading this. Bloody brilliant!!!...I actually only started to realise I've read it on the last few chapters. Knew the plot sounded familier but since I've read many QAF fics thought I was thinking of a different story. 

No Regret whatsoever. Still bloody brilliant. Now off to sleep, I have to wake up for my 9am uni lecture in a few hours.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 7

I loved reading this story it was fabulous thank you

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2017 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

This was incredible. LOVED IT! 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2016 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is going to be a beautiful story. Brian has really taken charge and is providing everything to help Justin recover. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2016 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow this entire story was incredible, I cried and laughed and shouted good on you guys. You wrote this song beautifully. Please write more of it. 

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2016 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a great read this was, very different from any QaF story I have read before. I loved the characters in this new family of friends and would have happily kept reading more about their ongoing lives together:-)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

MAKE HIM YOUR PARTNER DAMNIT

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

He isn't trapped, when will he see that Brian loves him, aw

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh goodness, I love how protective Brian is of Justin <3

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

All the good people are winning. :)

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

You tell them, Sunshine! So proud of him.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

They went too far. Seriously. No one deserves such "friends" :( I'm disappointed. They ruined his life...and he was so happy with Justin.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, everything is going so much better. I sense drama coming up with their visit in town.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

He's talking! And the puppies. Hehe! I'm loving this so much.

Brian is so changed, and it a great change.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm loving this so much! It's so moving and angsty and just want I needed to read. :)

Reviewer: Nickknackmck (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2015 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 7

Another "couldn`t put it down" story that I wish would continue. Loved it

You must login (register) to review.