Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For BROKEN ANGEL
Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2020 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

Absolutely brilliant story. Enjoyed it from beginning to the end.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow they sure made their life amazing despite what they were put through. I'm so happy they reached out and grabbed their goals in life. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 6

So proud of Justin standing with Brian and supporting him the way he is. Mel is horrible and hot what she deserves as did Lindsey. Gus is better with his dad. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 5

Poor Brian he did not deserve to be treated like that. I do hope he gets custody of his son and the company. I want to hug him so badly 😢

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 4

Brian truly is looking after Justin so we'll and he is in love with him his actions speak so loudly. How can his so called friends do that to him. I hope he lets them know how that made him feel. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2020 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

It's so wonderful to see them grow closer and closer. I hope it continues that way. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2020 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

My heart is thumping reading this. Brian is doing so much to try and help Justin and going to the shelter was genius. So many emotions 💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2020 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brian is absolutely marvelous in this, doing the right. Such beautiful and sensitive writing. Thank you x

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2020 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 7

did read it again, just love it.  

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Just loved it, I did read it again

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

yeahhhhhhhhhh Justin good for you and Brian

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 4

those fuckers, hope they get theit due, mainely Michael and Deb and Mel

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2019 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

Justin kicking some asses :D

HA! 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wtf????? If I have such friends I won't need any enemies. This is too much. I hope Justin don't find out. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no :( Everyone ditched Justin. I'm so sad. What is wrong with them? How can they forget Sunshine like that? I'm so pissed.

At least Brian and Daphne care :((((

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you so much for this story. I was fantastic

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you so much for this story. I was fantastic

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 7

This was a great story!!   I loved how everybody in the gang got their comeuppance in their own ways over what they did to Brian and Justin.   They deserved it all!!!   And I'm glad that Brian and Justin persevered and ended up getting their own happily ever after!!

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2018 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 7

Second time reading this. Bloody brilliant!!!...I actually only started to realise I've read it on the last few chapters. Knew the plot sounded familier but since I've read many QAF fics thought I was thinking of a different story. 

No Regret whatsoever. Still bloody brilliant. Now off to sleep, I have to wake up for my 9am uni lecture in a few hours.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 7

I loved reading this story it was fabulous thank you

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2017 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

This was incredible. LOVED IT! 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2016 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is going to be a beautiful story. Brian has really taken charge and is providing everything to help Justin recover. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2016 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow this entire story was incredible, I cried and laughed and shouted good on you guys. You wrote this song beautifully. Please write more of it. 

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2016 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a great read this was, very different from any QaF story I have read before. I loved the characters in this new family of friends and would have happily kept reading more about their ongoing lives together:-)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

MAKE HIM YOUR PARTNER DAMNIT

You must login (register) to review.