; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For BROKEN ANGEL
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2017 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 7

I loved reading this story it was fabulous thank you

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2017 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 7

This was incredible. LOVED IT! 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2016 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is going to be a beautiful story. Brian has really taken charge and is providing everything to help Justin recover. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2016 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow this entire story was incredible, I cried and laughed and shouted good on you guys. You wrote this song beautifully. Please write more of it. 

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2016 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

What a great read this was, very different from any QaF story I have read before. I loved the characters in this new family of friends and would have happily kept reading more about their ongoing lives together:-)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

MAKE HIM YOUR PARTNER DAMNIT

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

He isn't trapped, when will he see that Brian loves him, aw

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh goodness, I love how protective Brian is of Justin <3

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

All the good people are winning. :)

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

You tell them, Sunshine! So proud of him.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

They went too far. Seriously. No one deserves such "friends" :( I'm disappointed. They ruined his life...and he was so happy with Justin.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, everything is going so much better. I sense drama coming up with their visit in town.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

He's talking! And the puppies. Hehe! I'm loving this so much.

Brian is so changed, and it a great change.

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2015 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm loving this so much! It's so moving and angsty and just want I needed to read. :)

Reviewer: Nickknackmck (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2015 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 7

Another "couldn`t put it down" story that I wish would continue. Loved it

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2015 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Loved this as much now as I did back then.

Reviewer: Mini (Anonymous) · Date: November 09, 2013 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 7

So very heart- breaking at the beginning, but wonderful nevertheless. Love your Justin, devil full of fire and Brian of course, point -on! 

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2013 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

The time jumping around in this chapter was a bit confusing, but I got it.  Good story.  Fun read.

- Jackie

stories/963/images/Jackie-Icon2.jpg

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2013 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 6

I like a tough Justin.

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love how Brian is realizing how much Justin means to him.  Neat story.

- Jackie

stories/963/images/Jackie-Icon2.jpg

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like it.  Justin thinking, "Brian soooooo loves me."  So Justin-y.

- Jackie

stories/963/images/Jackie-Icon2.jpg

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2013 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

I apologise as I've just realized I haven't reviewed this; I must have read it before I joined MW and started to write reviews.  I'm so pleased its story of the month as it reminded me of its presents.  This is just what I need right now, as it is a lovely take on Brian's character (soft, but not excessively so).  I always like a strong Justin and that characteristic trait certainly came through.  Thank you for the entertainment, it was so enjoyable to read this again.

Cheers

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2013 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

That was great! Loved it...

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: mizjava (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

awesome story!!!

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: July 17, 2013 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 7

I loved your story so much.I am so sick of Debbie being pushy she really is a bully who rules Michaels life which she enjoys and tries to rule everybody elses.I'm thrilled to see Justin when gets better taking over and  showing Brian how much he loves him and won't stand for the abuse of these clowns of the old crowd I think Emmett and Vic are the only ones that know the real Brian. I was glad to see Brian let his angel take charge and rid their lives of the parasites who intruded in their life, and Gus with his dada and dus who love this tiny child without boundries. The dogs and cats were a bonus cause Justin and Gus loved animals and even Brian is a softy for a fur ball. I love your stories always and maybe a sequel? Thanks again for a beautiful story.      



Author's Response:

Always smiling when a story is rediscovered.  Thank you

You must login (register) to review.