; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 34

strange of being a nice Ethan



Author's Response:

Ethan did love Justin in his own way.   However, Brian was always "the one" for Justin.  

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2018 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 34

Hi, just read this story, although, think I may have read it before! You know what it's like when you get to the point of reading so many stories.

Really enjoyed the premise of this story and look forward to reading more of yours, which I will do next.

Thanks

Deb



Author's Response:

Hi, It's so nice that this story has new readers after all this time.  I am so thankful that you were kind enough to leave a review.  This was one of my favorite stories that I have written.  Hope you enjoy the others!  :)

Reviewer: Juditka (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2018 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 34

Whatever happens, Brian and Justin always love each other. I really liked the story, I was happy to read it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: chenlina (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2017 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 19

spam removed by admin

Reviewer: xiaozheng6666 (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2017 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 19

spam removed by admin

Reviewer: Frances (Anonymous) · Date: April 18, 2017 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

It was one amazing read and I really loved how it all went in the end. I happened to have read this writingbunch.co.uk about it as well and it pretty much summarizes everything there is to know about it! I am delighted to have read such a book!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!  Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: aem_mza (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2016 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 34

Muy bella historia !!



Author's Response:

Gracias.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2016 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 34

That was heartbreaking at times, but it was great to re-read it again...

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Kathleen!  Hugs, Terry

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 7

Okay now I felt bad. I was reading this and I was so sad he was okay, then he died :(

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 5

Is it bad that I felt annoyed at Justin for handing the kid off to someone else while he helped Ethan? That kid was probably so scared :(

But I am happy that Ethan saw through Justin's feelings. I mean, I am sad for him (LOL) but Justin belongs with Brian :)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

My heart broke for Brian - and for Jennifer. The not knowing must be the worst part of all of this.

And Justin finding that kid, my heart was racing.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

omg this gave me legit goose bumps.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

Of course Justin is bored with Ethan, his life was the same sort of thing over and over with him. At least Brian kept him on his toes.

And my goodness, how aware is Gus of his Daddy?? That was so lovely.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2016 02:38 AM · On: Prologue

Ahhh! I understand how Justin must have felt, but I still get sad when I think about how he broke Brian's heart when he left him for Ian. I also feel that after Justin got bashed, he sort of forgot the way in which Brian worked, or that he lost the Kinney manual so so speak *if that makes sense?

I cannot wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: LP (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2015 05:24 PM · On: Prologue

I liked the story but i would of liked to have a different ending. That Justin  lived in the loft with Brian and not go off on his own. Also there should be more chapters on Justin and Brian realationship when he got realsed. Maybe you will write a sequel?  IF YOU DO PLEASE MAKE them MONOGAMOUS. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review.  I will most likely not write a sequel as I haven't written anything in a while.

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 34

Amazing story! thanks



Author's Response:

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 34

Terry,I can't begin to start by telling you how much I enjoyed this. You wrote it word perfect and my heart was truly touched by it ~ Vonnie xx



Author's Response: Thanks for all of your reviews, Yvonne. I can finally respond to some of them! :)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 33

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 32

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 31

That was a very hot handjob,just what sunshine needed ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 30

Now that chapter was a real tear jerker for me!!! ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 29

Go get him Brian....yaaay for Dahpne telling him that!! ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 28

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 27

Things are looking up ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 26

Aww Poor Brian,I feel so bad for him now!!! ~ Vonnie xx

You must login (register) to review.