; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2019 04:40 AM · On: My Boyfriend

Loved the story- from start to finish.  Great AU 

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2019 09:29 AM · On: My Boyfriend

This was an awesome story. I'm so very happy I finally had the time to read it. I was so happy Brian and Justin met and found something in and with each other. They both needed and deserved it.

Now that you've finished this, I have a favor to ask of you. I would love to see some of your other fics finished, but especially your sequels. An Inconceivable Secret is upmost on my mind. But it would be nice to see, Destiny Meets Reality, too.

Thanks for the Christmas Story.

Hugs ~ Cathy

Reviewer: JerseyGirl (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2019 02:50 AM · On: My Boyfriend

This story was perfect for the season for many reasons. It was filled with love, and hope for a bright future for both Brian and Justin.  It shows that love can triumph over all, even when one is least expecting it! Thanks for writing this story, I will definitively visit it again!  Candy 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 08:04 PM · On: My Boyfriend

Awesome story I have really enjoyed it thank you.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2019 09:12 AM · On: My Boyfriend

I really liked this story. little by little they pass through their wounds and anxieties. It was sweet, sad, hot according to the chapters. Thank you for this beautiful story.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 10:17 AM · On: Community Center

Really enjoyable read.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 06:25 AM · On: An Answer

Brilliant

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 06:13 AM · On: With Me

Ohhhhmmmmmmgggggg

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 05:57 AM · On: Listing Priorities

Damn right mikey

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 05:13 AM · On: Plain Truth

Heartwarming chapter

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 04:59 AM · On: Family Dinner

So sweet

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 04:57 AM · On: Similar Thinking

Hot scene

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 04:24 AM · On: Making Plans

Wonderful story

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2018 10:46 PM · On: Community Center

Welcome Back, Butterfly!  I apparently can't read this all in one sitting, but I want to take this opportunity to thank you for finishing this story. I really hope that means that you will start working on some of your other WIP's. I love your writing, and your stories. Some of them were a great loss to not have finished. I will be reading this over the next couple days. 

Thank you again,

{{{Big Hugs}}} Cathy =^..^=

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2018 07:45 PM · On: My Boyfriend

Great story

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2013 07:11 AM · On: Community Center

Teaching business, well there are worst things.  This looks to be a great story.

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 11:32 PM · On: New Family

I loved it xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 11:28 PM · On: Making Plans

This is great,I see where its going. I love it xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 11:22 PM · On: Survivor's Guilt

Let the fun begin hehehe ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 10:58 PM · On: Community Center

A great first chapter! ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: December 18, 2010 02:36 AM · On: My Boyfriend

Really, really love this story. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 11:44 AM · On: My Boyfriend

Excellent story; glad to have read it.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 11:34 AM · On: An Answer

That was so sweet. The perfect way to break in a new roommate/more.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 11:22 AM · On: With Me

Move in before claiming him sexually? This is a strange Brian indeed.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Listing Priorities

How preceptive of Michael; nosy too.

You must login (register) to review.