; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2020 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 35: wistful reflections

my nephew had non verbal autism and had a seizure disorder.  He was taught to swim at a very young age.  He was 17 and was swimming, they think he had a seizure, he drowned.  This was about 1/2 a year ago.

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 10:56 PM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

Ah that was lovely. Glad Kai get away from his stupidi father. And he didn't even bother to support with money Kai treatment - _-

Gonna miss this story. It felt like I was part of their family too. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 68: Sonnyboy

Gus is so cute. I had no worries he will understand and accepted Kai. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 62: sometimes isn't always enough

Well that was kind of cruel. I didn't expect it from Mel. Some friends they have. *frowns* 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 60: grapevine

Oh no Lind and Michael gonna fck up things again. What the fck is their problem? So annoying. Always messing up with other people business. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 59: Welcome back, Brian

Yes! Sex God Brian is back. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 56: Blush

"With us"... Fck. My jaw dropped too. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 43: And I'll never let you go

*sobs* Justin is right. Fck them! That was beautiful. I re-read this chapter few times before going to the next. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 40: spiral

Gosh I hate Craig so much. He is awful dad and a man. Ugh. So he have only a daughter, huh? Yet he have a "son" when he use him to babysit. I want to punch him. I hope Brian punch him for me. Or Justin. Or even Jennifer. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 39: Itsy Bitsy

Oh my heart <3 Brian is so supportive and he accepts Kai without a doubt. Justin is too mature for his age damn it. Sometimes it feels like he is holding the universe on his shoulders and I forget he is only twenty years old :(

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 32: inquiring minds want to know

Loved this chapter. They are so soft together. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 30: a little ray

Awww Kai and Justin are all I want <3 And wtf Ethan calling a toddler weird... 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 24: bridge over troubled water

Stupid Brian :( Call your Sunshine damn it. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 18: here comes the sun

Craig is such an ass. And Kai mother... Poor kid. 

I felt so sad when Justin was singing the song to Kai at the end. Gee. He is more mature than his father and lover. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 14: All's fair

Ted is gold. I love him. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 13: Hilt

Well that's was a shitty thing to do Deb. Srsly she had no right to tell everyone. Wait not everyone. Justin still doesn''t know - _- Because it's okay to tell to everyone else, but not the person who should know the most... 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 12: The sum of us

This is adorable. I want to cuddle Kai so much. And Justin is amazing older brother. 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 10:02 PM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

had to read it again.  You deserved the Blue Ribbon

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2018 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 3: Sometimes it's not enough to know

Craig was always a jerk

Reviewer: JerseyGirl (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2018 09:06 PM · On: Fresh air

I just read this a second time, it’s so well written, you don’t want to end. It’s truly one of my all time favorites! 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:13 AM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

Sorry forgot to mention the banner just noticed..it is very fitting and perfect for the story..very very beautiful.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:08 AM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

Thank you very much for the beautiful story...by far the best written story..i would love to read it again and again and again.



Author's Response: You are so kind! Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on my story. I really appreciate all your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:07 AM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

Marvelous...sweet and fun story..i loved it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 71: the plot thickens

Mikey made a smart choice .

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 70: it's only everything

So cute they are together.

You must login (register) to review.