; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 10:02 PM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

had to read it again.  You deserved the Blue Ribbon

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2018 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 3: Sometimes it's not enough to know

Craig was always a jerk

Reviewer: JerseyGirl (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2018 09:06 PM · On: Fresh air

I just read this a second time, it’s so well written, you don’t want to end. It’s truly one of my all time favorites! 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:13 AM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

Sorry forgot to mention the banner just noticed..it is very fitting and perfect for the story..very very beautiful.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:08 AM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

Thank you very much for the beautiful story...by far the best written story..i would love to read it again and again and again.



Author's Response: You are so kind! Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on my story. I really appreciate all your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 01:07 AM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

Marvelous...sweet and fun story..i loved it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 71: the plot thickens

Mikey made a smart choice .

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 70: it's only everything

So cute they are together.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 69: sweater

Such a great work..i love it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 68: Sonnyboy

Gus is such cute and polite kid.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 67: when it all comes down

Kai is adorable.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 63; Wonderfall

I love them both..they are meant to be together.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 60: grapevine

Fuck linds   ...that was wrong thing to say.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 53: I'm not just anyone

Awwwwwdorableeeee

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 47: TGI....F!

I am loving it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2018 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 32: inquiring minds want to know

Freaking brilliant story.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 03:56 AM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

Its a beautiful journey for justin and brian. Life is not always easy and they are fine and will be fine.

thank you for writing this. I couldnt stop reading from ch 1 till the end. I love that Kai finally found family who love him. They are so lucky to have each other.

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2018 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 44: Monday's intake

I cant imagine a parent like craig but sadly there are many of them :(

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2018 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 18: here comes the sun

My heart is breaking for kai :(

Reviewer: JerseyGirl (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2018 11:54 PM · On: Fresh air

I was captivated by this story, it was heartwarming to see Justin and Brian step up to the plate for Kai, and how they handled his addition to their family. I only discovered QAF show in spring of 2017, and quickly learned that while the show ended on a not so happy note, at least it did for me, so many writers have given us what Cowlip didn't!  I'm sure for writers like snow, who penned this a long time ago, they are surprised to find readers still enjoying their stories!  This was a terrific addition to my QAF favorite story collection!  Candy 

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2015 10:51 PM · On: FINAL CHAPTER (improved)

I'm a newcomer to QAF and the fan fiction spawned by the show.  Thanks for the touching and engaging rendition of how Justin and Brian's story might have developed.  Well done!



Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!!

Reviewer: landlady_4rent (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 07:45 AM · On: Fresh air

I adored this story. It gave me 2 weeks of amazing bedtime reading. Beautifully written. Very informative. Brian's cancer arc was touching. I'm sorry that the story has ended. It has been a wonderful ride. Thank you for writing it. Hugs! Annie

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I really appreciate your comments! Hugs, Snow

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2013 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 31: there was a time when...

“The two men stand there for several moments, and Justin feels reminiscent of a time similar regarding a certain bracelet.”

I hadn’t thought about that incident from that aspect. Justin could have been extending the bracelet as a peace offering or a way to ask to renew the relationship. Interesting.

“Brian accepted Kai as he was.”

Perfect.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2013 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 30: a little ray

"What's wrong with him?"

I cringe just reading that. Children are labeled from early on.

"You're a good kid, Kai. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise."

That was the most important thing Justin could have taught Kai.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2013 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 29: tapping shoes

He told us to call you because he was busy with meetings...

It’s just hard to believe that he feels nothing for his own child. I can't imagine what goes on when he has to take care of him at night.

You must login (register) to review.