; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For MY SECRET LIFE
Reviewer: Wendy Dawn (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2018 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

More please!!! Does Gus ever get reunited with his family or Quinn?

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2012 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 3

I honestly don't care for Mel. But, in a entry, didn't Gus say Linds and Mel split up again? Hope so.

Reviewer: zelldrake (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

give us the ending i beg you



Author's Response:

working on it.

Reviewer: Inara (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

HI

 

This is a riverting tale... please please please update soon!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: Sherry (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am thrilled to see another story from you.  I think I've probably read all your stories three times over.  You're the best.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

I remember this! I'm so glad you're continuing it!

Looking forward to more installments!

Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is great!  I'll be watching for the continuation.

Reviewer: Annjeela (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am completely hooked.  I am trusting you to finish this - because I'm sure I'll be reading it every step of the way.



Author's Response:

I am a bitch about unfinished fics - I HATE THEM - that's why this one had been hidden away - it wasn't finished - but now I'm determined to do so - happy am I that you are liking this. - erb

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 3

it has to be very lonely hiding yourself away like that. i feel so bad for them all.



Author's Response:

I agree

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 2

I see you found this story. I love it. but one thing. I think it was finished. it ended where gus goes to canada and meets quinn there later and they stay there as lovers.... please look again... :-)) rose



Author's Response:

Yes I have all that was written - and I'm just going over them and adding bits and continuing the story.

Reviewer: Eileen (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow!!!  I am impressed.   This is a great story.   I can't wait to read what you write next.

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

A fun, fascinating read!



Author's Response:

thanks Kate

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

gus has his faghag. yay. this is so interesting.



Author's Response:

Fag Hags are so necessary to every gay boi

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Fantastic!!!!!



Author's Response:

SMILE

Reviewer: kate (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

this is very interesting.  I'm looking forward to reading the finished version!



Author's Response:

thank you - I'm writing fast

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm glad your friends returned the story to you, it's wonderful. I Love this story already. Hope you update soon, because I wanna know what happens next. Please hurry



Author's Response:

yes I'll be updating soon - thanks for the review

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

iremember this. definitely want to read again.



Author's Response:

I'm working on it - thanks

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 1


Gosh this is sooo exciting.  I'm looking forward to the next parts.



Author's Response:

thanks - it won't be long - erb

You must login (register) to review.