; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: clutzoid15@aol.com (Anonymous) · Date: August 27, 2014 07:30 AM · On: stand alone

"Love Endures Without Limits" by Bryant MacLagan on the old MW

Was googling myself and came across the old posts from 4/5 yrs ago. Guess I can assume the story was forgotten and files deleted somewhere along the way.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: March 05, 2012 07:07 AM · On: stand alone

I had no idea that there were stories like this out there. This was very well written and loved the scene of Brian and Justin in the hospital. It was hilarious!

Reviewer: clutzoid15 (Anonymous) · Date: July 05, 2010 11:08 AM · On: stand alone

it was poste under Bryant MacLagan on the old midnight whispers



Author's Response:

I'LL check into it

Reviewer: Clutzoid15@aol (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2010 01:54 PM · On: stand alone

you never did get back to me about "Love Endures Without Limits"



Author's Response:

uh? is that one of mine?  I can't find it

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 08:10 PM · On: stand alone

Really enjoyed this story. So much emotion and it's so painful watching Justin turn into Brian and forgetting himself. Wonderful story!

I am so glad to see you reposted this story. I thought of this story the other day but couldn't remember where I read it. I was going to post a request on getithere to see if anyone could help me, but decided to try one more time to find it on my own... and there it was!



Author's Response:

Thanks Deb - I appreciate the review

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 03:28 PM · On: stand alone

Great story!! I really felt Justin's pain, the emotional rollercoaster Brian's leaving put him through. Its understandable that it will take time for them to get back to where they were, or better than where they were (I'd say the wedding is a better place). I'm glad that Brian didn't shrug this off, that he eventually saw the seriousness of what he did and of Justin's feelings...AND he was honest of his feelings for Justin.



Author's Response:

thank you for the wonderful review - I appreciate you taking the time to do so. - erb

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 07:44 AM · On: stand alone

Wow..... I like a strong Justin... but... this story had me worried for a while.. I thought poor Brian would wind up sleeping at the bus station...When Justin locked him out of the loft.... I am glad that everything worked out for them in the end...



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review - it has been a while since I wrote this - I actually had to read it again.

Reviewer: Annjeela (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 05:53 AM · On: stand alone

I just inhaled this tale.  It's excellent and thank you very much for loading it back up on the site.  Whenever I search, I keep hitting stories that aren't available anymore.  Since I'm new fairly to fan fiction - it's frustrating.

Thanks again.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it - it isn't the best writing, but it's still B/J -

Reviewer: clutzoid15 (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 03:52 AM · On: stand alone

hey do you know if "Love Endures Without Limits" was ever finished



Author's Response:

Not sure, I'll check it out.

You must login (register) to review.