; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Timeless
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2018 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 45

Gus is such a spoiled brat

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 45

Thank God that there is going to be a TBC.  I wanna know what has Briggs run off to and why.  Was the fireworks next story intentional.  What happened to Katy!!!!!

Wendy and Tinkerbell, so what was Sharon's nickname...did you ever say?

Fantabulous chapter.

Reviewer: Suse (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2011 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 45

Oh my not what I should be reading just before going to bed. My heart was pounding, but what fate lies for beautiful Katy. Was she shot? Did she fall and hit her head? The waiting is torture.

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 45

My God, from the height of happiness to the depths of fear in less than 30 minutes! My heart was pounding and I was saying "please, please, please find him" under my breath the whole time Gus was thinking out loud!  I thought one of the bad people had kidnapped him!  And then Katy!  What happened?  How'd she get hurt?  How bad is it?  Will she make it?  I'm torn to pieces!  

Marvelous chapter!!  (If a chapter doesn't make me feel joy, sorrow, gladness, and pain then it hasn't done it's job, imo!  Each one of yours always do that for me!

Hugs, Cindy

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2011 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 45

amazing chapter. very tense.  love your story.  thanks DEB

Reviewer: judi (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2011 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 45

great chapter!  Can't wait to see what happened to Katy.

 

 

Reviewer: Cherie (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2011 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 45

Don't know what you are talking about. You are right on time. But you are really wierding me out with what you said about the ending. I guess it must be coming soon. But I will REALLY MISS this story. I hope you are up to jumping in again with something else asap. Sorry to be so thoughtless about your RL. I am selfish. Can't be helped. Or you could be an average writer, instead of weaving the tales you do.

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2011 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 45

so happy you wrote another chapter

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2011 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 45

Holy smokes, I think I chewed all of my nails on this update! I'm so glad you got a chance to update, Cyn :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 45

OMG I was so scared for Gus, Katy and Brian it really made me cry with fear. You are just amazing thank you

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 45

The story is really good. Please let Brian be okay. Glad the kids were found. Please keep Brian and Justin together, the way they belong.

You write when you can, you have a life and need to stay healthy.

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 45

awww.... so glad they found the kids!   Great update.  I was however, hoping for more information on whats wrong with Brian.  He was suppose to see the doc wasn't he?  You never said what he 'felt' was wrong.. I'm probably just being impatient~! lol  I look forward to the next update!

You must login (register) to review.