; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Timeless
Reviewer: ycorgigirl (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2011 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 44

I've been reading and enjoying but I haven't commented lately.  I am loving this story and can't wait to find out what Brian has been hidely medically.  Thanks so much for the update.

Reviewer: Ann (Anonymous) · Date: January 17, 2011 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 44

The whole thing Justin vs. Chris thing is getting out of control in my opinion. Justin's jealously is getting out of hand but it's understandable because Brian hasn't done anything to make him feel otherwise. I mean it's obvious that he loves Justin but they really need to talk and settle things out. Chris needs to butt out. His feelings for Brian is pretty damn obvious and he is taking out his fustrations on Justin ( I really doubt those two will ever get along ). He has to start getting over Brian soon. I'm being completely biased but I want my favorite couple to work things out (namely the Chris issue) without Chris getting in the way or straining their relationship. If Brian reassures Justin and talk things out with him. Then I'm sure Justin would have no reason to be jealous and it wouldn't get in the way of Brian's safety. Those two deserve to be happy. This is all of my fustrations with the story that I need to get out, but it has nothing to do with you or your awesome writing :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2011 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 44

I almost regret ever reading the first chapter of this tale, almost.  I get nervous when I don't see an update for awhile.  I have this irrational fear that you will be called away by real life and have to abandon all of these wonderfully written characters. 

That being said, damn, I do love this story!  I check everyday and when there is one up I am fixated until the last word.  Well done, again. 

Reviewer: jizabel (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 44

Amazing as always!! Your writing is sooooo great!! The whole story to me is like an excellent m/m romantic suspense book and I love it so much.

Reviewer: ariana (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2011 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 44

Happy NewYear! and all you wish for 2011.

And than you forwrite.

 

Ariana

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 44

Another chapter under our belt and onward we go! I'm so afraid of whatever it is that Brian's going to see Turnage about; and now this about sweet old Simon?  I think Chris is right about him to be suspicious; that information was just a little too much to be coincidence!  I think Simon must have said something to someone and that's how they found out where Brian was! 

Speaking of Chris ... I understand completely why he and Justin are always at odds.  They both love Brian and feel threatened by the other.  Brian doesn't love Chris but that's not necessarily a good thing for Justin because Brian wouldn't hesitate to leave Justin and Gus to keep them safe; but for Brian to be safe, he needs Chris.  What a delicious tangled triangle!  :-D   You see, I LOVE and ADORE my Brian and Justin but ... yeah ... Brian and McFed ... they're pretty fucking hot together! hee!

Anyway, you go right ahead and take your time.  Usually when I start thinking, "hmm, I wonder when the next chapter of Timeless will be posted" it pops up within a week or so.

Hugs, Cindy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 44

<Happy dance> another chapter!!!  Did I miss something?  Why does Brian need to see Dr. Turnage so desperately?  I'll be willing to wait as long as necessary to find out. 

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2011 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 44

amazing as always. my only critisism is the wait between postings..... real life is a bitch!!!!  thanks DEB

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2011 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 44

OMG it just never ends the constant vigilance and adrenalin fear. What is going on with Brian's health??? Your writing is amazing keeping us so frustrated like Cynthia at the missing pieces that are simmering below the surface. As usual I eagerly await the next chapter I am so going to enjoy this story when I can re read it altogether lol Cheers Chris

Reviewer: Chloris01 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 44

I really like your original characters. Especially McLaren. And I'm amazed by the way you can give to all of them a whole story to tell.

One  again, your writting is brilliant, and I particularly love your description of Brian's feelings (complicated...) on the beach.

But, really, I'm afraid for him...Another obstacle to overcome ?

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2011 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 44

wow an up-date - and a great one at that! thanks so much... I thought you'd given up on us. Hope you are well. happy new year

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 44

oh what a wonderful and frustrating chapter!  Justin is just plain out pissing me off!  twice in this chapter he let his jealously overrule Brian's safty!  Just the mention that simmon had connects with the ppl who tried to kill Brian would be enough for me to tear his head off! Instead Justin protects him? WTF!?   Chris (and Brian's doctors') seems to be the only ones who truly gives a shit about Brian...   

Seriously, not liking Justin in this chapter.  Love the chapter, not loving Justin.  And I'm surprised at Brian too.  Just the fact that Simmon lied when first questioned would have been enough for me to fire his ass.  all sorts of red flags should have went up, yet Brian was oddly passive about the man's deciet.   His son almost got killed by a shooter, and there was a man on his staff that lied about his connections in Pitts.... I think something is wrong with Brian...more wrong than he's leading on. I hope he's not permanatly damaged by the attack, like his doc suggested.  I'm worried about him. 

Don't worry about the long wait...It's been ages since I updated my story too.   holidays', family stuff....*sigh*   This chapter was definately worth the wait!

You must login (register) to review.