; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Timeless
Reviewer: judi (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2012 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 56

Thought I'd wait to write a review when I had a chance to reread it after some time.  This has been my favorite story for a long time and I've been waiting (not) patiently for the update but I have to say that this is the most disappointing update I think I've ever read.  I am a big fan but I expect with this many words for the story to move ahead, for something important to occur to make the time waited worth it but this is the first time in 56 chapters that I've wondered if I've wasted my time.  Not only didn't you give us any further information, but you are now saying this is part one of a longer series and even this hasn't been resolved.  So maybe I am better off just not looking for the updates anymore.  I have given you many more positive reviews than I've ever given to any other author so while I usually don't bother writing to someone whose story I dislike, I feel kind of ripped off.  I appreciate the many chapters I've read and enjoyed but I am ready for resolution and I guess you just can't go there so I'll stop reading.  Thank you for your earlier story and I think I'll just finish it off in my own mind.

Judi

Reviewer: Suse (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2012 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 56

I second one of the other posters who commented that they check frequently to see if you have posted. I so enjoy this story and am always glad to see a new chapter. I also hope you get 100% better. Not feeling good is so draining on a person.

As for more angst on the horizon it wouldn't be your story if it didn't have that, even though I hate that feeling every time I finish one of your chapters, it is very unsettling. LOL I guess that's what makes you a so good at spinning a tale.

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 56

It was wonderful to find another greast chapter! Thank you. Val

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 56

Oh what a wonderful chapter thank you so much it was so romantic. I do though feel we have some more angst on the horizon I just hope it is not to much before the ending, lol. I was thrilled to see we have a book 2 in the offing woohoo.

Personal note, I am pleased to hear you are on the road to recovery I hope you continue to feel so much better. I look forward to the next chapters. There is a good side to the delays in postings I get to re read the previous chapter to refresh my memory LOL hugs Chris 

Reviewer: DavidR (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 56

Thanks for this new chapter.  It was, like the other


chapter, terrific.


 


I have enough to think about with each new chapter,


Book 1 and Book 2 are far to “out-there” to comment


on.



 


Hey, didn’t I remember that one guy got away?  What


happened to him, or is he still out there lurking, and


waiting for his chance to do more damage to Brian?  Of


course, no answer is best, as let the story answer my


questions.


 


No comment about Melanie and Ted.  I have commented


enough.  They both in their own way, are dangerous. 


(Glad I refrained from commenting).


 


Thanks again for the chapter, happy to hear you are feeling better.


 


DavidR

Reviewer: Eucebo (Anonymous) · Date: June 19, 2012 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 56

and sorry for all my spelling mistakes, English is not my first language and I forgot to re-read my coment before posting it.

Reviewer: Eucebo (Anonymous) · Date: June 19, 2012 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 56

Hey Cyn, I don't mean to be insensitive or hatefull or anything like that, I know you've been sick and that it wasn't your fault, but I wish you wouldn't put us in the position of having to wait for a second book. What I mean is, it waould be better if you close this story in a way that there is no "need" for a book 2, but that if there is one anyway, great! You understand what I'm saying?

The thing is, the last couple of years you've been very sick and with a lot of personal issues that wouldn't let you sit down to write and that's unfortunate and sad, but it also makes the reading of your story... kinda boring :S sorry.

So, if you could make this ona finish fully, even if it takes you 3 more chapters instead of one, the I wish you do it that way. And then, if you still want to, you can write the secule, wich is linked to the first story, but it alowes the readers to stay with just book one if they want to. That way, in a couple of years I (amd many others) could be looking around the net and find this secule, all finished or just about to be, and I'll read it all at once, without getting bored for the waiting.

 

I hope you don't get mad at me, is just a suggestion because I loved this story but I'm a reader by nature, I love it more than anything, and doing it this way... so spaced out... it kill the story for me.

 

 

See ya,

Eu

Reviewer: feet526@aol.com (Anonymous) · Date: June 19, 2012 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 56

haven't even read yet...just wanted u to know how thrilled I am to new chapter...already sad it is coming to end!!! PLEASE MORE SOON,
thanks so much!!!!

Reviewer: Cheburashka2 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 56

Thank you for this wonderful update! I was so excited to see another installment of this amazing story. As much as I want to see the resolution to the intrigue that's been weaved into this narrative (can't wait to see how you pull it all together), I am at the same time sad that it's coming to an end.

Can't wait for another update; I hope it'll come soon.

Cheers,

Vin

P.S. Glad you are feeling better and hope you'll be at 100% soon.

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 56

Oh you wicked woman!  This chapter was so beautiful! So perfect! Yet through it was that hint of 'this ain't gonna last for too long'!   Ohhhh!   Just when they are perfectly happy, more bad shit is about to happen!   arrrghhh!  :-)   Can you at least give me a little more of joyous B/J before the shit hits the fan?  :-)

 

Still loving this story!

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 56

Oh you wicked woman!  This chapter was so beautiful! So perfect! Yet through it was that hint of 'this ain't gonna last for too long'!   Ohhhh!   Just when they are perfectly happy, more bad shit is about to happen!   arrrghhh!  :-)   Can you at least give me a little more of joyous B/J before the shit hits the fan?  :-)

 

Still loving this story!

Reviewer: Cherie (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2012 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 56

Could you just post a "still alive" now and then, please. Not nice to worry the elderly, lol.

 

You must login (register) to review.