; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Timeless
Reviewer: seo plugin (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2017 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 46

Spam removed by admin

Reviewer: annette (Anonymous) · Date: April 04, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 46

hi cynical....

over the last couple of weeks i have been reading the story and i have to say i love it.... but there is just  one big problem... you have about two or three days left until i need a new chapter....

sooo pleeeaase......  please before i become one of those refresh junkies.... :-) post the next chapter.... :-)

love

annette

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 14, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 46

fabulous, as always.  not blind too, poor brian.  looking forward to the next chapter.  thanks DEB

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 46

Wow! I was thinking it was cancer again, this is great...I mean its awful but a great twist. Who was the psycho on the other end of the line? Once again Justin is left hanging....bad Brian. He comes from a good place but in the end he is hurting the people he loves and needs.  Its about time Mel see that Lindsey isn't going to just sit and mourn over the loss of Melanie. Go Sharon.  Can't wait for the next chapter. This is so good I don't think I could actually be bored by it!!!!

Reviewer: Anno53 (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2011 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 46

As always, your update was such a whirlwind of carefully crafted story lines. I love it!

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 46

Another amazing chapter! So glad to find out that Katie is okay. Hopefully Lindsay will throw Mel out once and for all. AND... I sure hope Justin kicks Brian's ass before he is forced to leave with Gus! ;) Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 46

As always this chapter was well worth the wait and has left us wanting more.  What's to become of Lynsey and Melanie?  Will Gus be safe? How could what happened have happened? Will we learn more about Ted and Emmett in future chapters?  How will this story end?  The possibilities are endless!!!  I am soooo looking forward to future chapters.

>

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2011 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 46

This story could never be boring or predictable.  It is outstanding.  I just wish Brian could catch a break!  I don't want him to go blind.  And I want he and Justin to stay together!  I hope those idiots that brutally attacked Brian are caught and fast!

Reviewer: brodanman (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2011 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 46

Oh, my Jesus!  Give these lads a break!  Just a bit of one!  A tiny little break!

Ok, done ranting now.  Beautiful writing, as ever.  And I am waiting (albiet, not patiently) for the next installment of this heartbreaking tale.  One that will end happily. (Yes?  Please?  Pretty please?  With sprinkles and gummy bears?)

And now finished with the begging.

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 46

thanks for updating this story,it really is amazing.

Reviewer: Cheryl (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 46

As others have stated, nothing boring or predictable about this tale.  I would also state that you're the queen of the cliff hangers.   AND Melanie needs to go or buy a clue.

Awaiting the next chapter - I'm a greedy reader!

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 46

Boring? Predictable? No No No No!  No blindness Please?!?  How much more can these two strong men suffer?   Wow!  You are one powerful writer and I hope you keep this story going!!

Val 

Reviewer: Jen (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 46

As always, this story never fails to disappoint. Nice long chapters to settle down with for the evening. I could NEVER get bored with this story - you have such a great story line that you could keep going for a long while yet, and we will all keep reading and looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 46

He could go blind!!! OMG Cyn can you possibly give Brian a break lol.

I am again worried with Brian's secrecy about things and his determination to send Justin away. He is just not being fair to Justin I know he thinks Justin and Gus will be safe but how does that work if they are not surrounded by guards. I also would think that if Brian is losing his sight he would want them close so he can see them as much as possible.

Interesting little move going on with Lindsay and Sharon

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 46

its always so exciting to find an up-date!!!! Don't let Brian go blind,please. He so deserves a happy ending.

Reviewer: Joe (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2011 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 46

Thank you for the update.  You don't know how much I look forward to your writing.  I love all of your stories and well, I really do check daily for updates and pray for more more more.  I think the Lindsay situation is a sticky whicket and I like this little bit of drama going on and Sharon Briggs would be a great companion for her.  Melanie needs to go away.   I'm very concerned over how the children were in danger that close to the compound and where are they going to send Gus to so he will be safe and Justin and well all of them are in danger in my book because I think this club is getting desperate to go after everyone Brian loves and cares for including the Novotny's  Joe

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 46

omg, omg, omg!  What an intense chapter!  Was sitting on the edge of my seat the whole time!

No wonder he sent Justin away...AGAIN!  arrrgghhh!  The man definately needs a therapist!

Great update!  And for what it's worth, this story could NEVER be boring or predictable!

Reviewer: feet526 (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2011 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 46

NOTHING........BUT NOTHING has been boring about this story. I wait, with great fervor for the monthly chapter. I only hope the conclusion is no where in the near future!  Just LOVE this story and your writing is so outstanding.  Thank you so much for this treasure..................

You must login (register) to review.