Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For Why Not With Me
Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 06:50 PM · On: Open Letter To Readers

I really loved your story...

Reviewer: Linnu (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 12:43 AM · On: You Told Him That?

Love this chapter

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2019 09:52 PM · On: Diners Past, Passengers Present

Like it so far

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2019 07:19 AM · On: Sunday Breakfast With Gus

I don’t think that you are still active in this community but thought that I should review anyway. What an absolutely stellar read. You are such a talented writer. It is fics like this that have started to become canon from me and make it hard to go back for rewatches as I love the complex and layered characters shown through such pieces of writing. d84;a039;

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 09:18 PM · On: Loving You

Ahhhh the end :(

 

But damn I'm so proud with both of them. 

 

Wonderful writing. Loved it. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 07:32 AM · On: In Public

Thay was so good. Craig is such a bastard. He don't deserve to have such a wonderful person for his son. Justin is so strong <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 02:00 PM · On: A Question

Fck. I want to murder every single person who hurt Brian. How could they? To a child? I'm so mad and so sad. And he was alone :((((( Thanks for ripping my heart. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 01:42 PM · On: Up To Today

 " I am so lucky to have Justin; Brian is so lucky to have Justin. Justin sees things for what they are and he helps Brian to see what’s what."

And we are lucky to have Justin too <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 09:22 AM · On: Words Exchanged

I really love how they talk about everything and fix it. That's what a good relationship is. Great writing like always. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 05:24 PM · On: Only Us

This chapter was beautiful. Brian really felt it. It felt so natural and realistic. Noting felt forced or rushed. Absolutely amazing. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 04:49 PM · On: Only With Me

Woahhhh. This was fcking hot. Idk how you even thought of this srsly. And Brian getting possessive and jealous hehe <33333

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 10:08 AM · On: It Will Be Forever

Wonderful. They are slowly making progress and I love it. Justin is amazing. He has always been the most mature person Brian knows. Even when he was still a brat he was too mature for his age. No wonder they fit so well. They just complete each other. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 09:27 PM · On: Order Into Chaos Into Order

Doc good job! That's what I call a professional help. So glad Brian is moving forward. So proud of this boy. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 04:21 PM · On: Why Would He?

I want to punch Michael now. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 08:20 AM · On: Why Would He?

I want to punch Michael now. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 07:11 AM · On: On the Bathroom Floor

So far this is my favorite chapter. So raw. It literally had me in tears.

I love how you presented Brian feelings with the hustler and the tricks after Justin. And when Brian said what he thought when he paid the tuition... I chocked.

Brilliant. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 06:27 AM · On: Scarves

Oh no. This was so painful *sobs *And when Brian said about the suicide attempts I was shocked :((( 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 05:57 AM · On: Needs and Wants

This chapter was superb. It got me so emotional and I was holding back my tears. I re-read it 2 times before moving to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 05:16 AM · On: You Told Him That?

Woops Brian got mad.

This doctor is so good. I need a psychiatrist like this. Amazing. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 08:45 PM · On: You Better Know

That was painful, but so good. Joan that bitch. I got angry too just like Justin. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 08:29 PM · On: About Me

That was fcking hot *o* Justin is making his magic. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 08:13 PM · On: Magic Show

Love it so far. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 05:32 PM · On: Bubble Gum Flavor

Oh my gosh I start to hate Brian dad more and more. 

Yes, call Super Justin! <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 06:59 AM · On: Inside Pockets

Love how Justin always know. He just knows. He grow up into such a fine man <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 09:22 PM · On: Believe

This chapter was mind-blowing *o*

 

"I want to be the artist I am when I’m with you.” Love <3 

 

You must login (register) to review.