; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Why Not With Me
Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2019 07:19 AM · On: Sunday Breakfast With Gus

I don’t think that you are still active in this community but thought that I should review anyway. What an absolutely stellar read. You are such a talented writer. It is fics like this that have started to become canon from me and make it hard to go back for rewatches as I love the complex and layered characters shown through such pieces of writing. d84;a039;

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 09:18 PM · On: Loving You

Ahhhh the end :(

 

But damn I'm so proud with both of them. 

 

Wonderful writing. Loved it. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 07:32 AM · On: In Public

Thay was so good. Craig is such a bastard. He don't deserve to have such a wonderful person for his son. Justin is so strong <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 02:00 PM · On: A Question

Fck. I want to murder every single person who hurt Brian. How could they? To a child? I'm so mad and so sad. And he was alone :((((( Thanks for ripping my heart. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 01:42 PM · On: Up To Today

 " I am so lucky to have Justin; Brian is so lucky to have Justin. Justin sees things for what they are and he helps Brian to see what’s what."

And we are lucky to have Justin too <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 09:22 AM · On: Words Exchanged

I really love how they talk about everything and fix it. That's what a good relationship is. Great writing like always. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 05:24 PM · On: Only Us

This chapter was beautiful. Brian really felt it. It felt so natural and realistic. Noting felt forced or rushed. Absolutely amazing. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 04:49 PM · On: Only With Me

Woahhhh. This was fcking hot. Idk how you even thought of this srsly. And Brian getting possessive and jealous hehe <33333

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 10:08 AM · On: It Will Be Forever

Wonderful. They are slowly making progress and I love it. Justin is amazing. He has always been the most mature person Brian knows. Even when he was still a brat he was too mature for his age. No wonder they fit so well. They just complete each other. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 09:27 PM · On: Order Into Chaos Into Order

Doc good job! That's what I call a professional help. So glad Brian is moving forward. So proud of this boy. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 04:21 PM · On: Why Would He?

I want to punch Michael now. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 08:20 AM · On: Why Would He?

I want to punch Michael now. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 07:11 AM · On: On the Bathroom Floor

So far this is my favorite chapter. So raw. It literally had me in tears.

I love how you presented Brian feelings with the hustler and the tricks after Justin. And when Brian said what he thought when he paid the tuition... I chocked.

Brilliant. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 06:27 AM · On: Scarves

Oh no. This was so painful *sobs *And when Brian said about the suicide attempts I was shocked :((( 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 05:57 AM · On: Needs and Wants

This chapter was superb. It got me so emotional and I was holding back my tears. I re-read it 2 times before moving to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 05:16 AM · On: You Told Him That?

Woops Brian got mad.

This doctor is so good. I need a psychiatrist like this. Amazing. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 08:45 PM · On: You Better Know

That was painful, but so good. Joan that bitch. I got angry too just like Justin. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 08:29 PM · On: About Me

That was fcking hot *o* Justin is making his magic. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 08:13 PM · On: Magic Show

Love it so far. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 05:32 PM · On: Bubble Gum Flavor

Oh my gosh I start to hate Brian dad more and more. 

Yes, call Super Justin! <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 06:59 AM · On: Inside Pockets

Love how Justin always know. He just knows. He grow up into such a fine man <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 09:22 PM · On: Believe

This chapter was mind-blowing *o*

 

"I want to be the artist I am when I’m with you.” Love <3 

 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 08:59 PM · On: Diners Past, Passengers Present

Brian father was always such a bastard -_-

Reviewer: Gloria (Anonymous) · Date: July 21, 2016 12:48 PM · On: Order Into Chaos Into Order

I'm just finding this story from a recommendation from someone and oh my God!

You are an unbelievable writer! Are you a psychologist yourself? This is so moving and poignant. I am laughing out loud & crying from memories, this really hits home for me. My experiences weren't as bad as Brian's but I had them just the same and I'm realizing some things from his therapy sessions. You must really be helping people with this story...I'm so moved...thank you

Reviewer: toniu (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2015 09:35 PM · On: Open Letter To Readers

I don't know if you still respond to any reviews. But here goes. I found Heartbreaker, and I loved the story. So I decided to read another of your stories. Why Not With Me.

In the beginning I loved the story. I loved that you were addressing the issue of Brian's abuse. I always felt that the writers and fanfiction writers fail the issue.

Being a survivor of my one parents abuse and the other parents reticence to step in I have always leaned more to the wounded Brian character. So anything that paints him as a wounded soul, not the selfish asshole is great.

Until you turned it into a BDSM story. When you are abused it's the inability to protect yourself that you live with. To be tied up and not be able to protect myself would be the worst thing that could happen to me.

Because I am an abuse victim I also work with abused and neglected children and youth. Working with our staff psychologist I must say your Doctor client sessions were spot on. But the doctor would have not ever agreed with the BDSM.

Then every breakdown Brian has Justin heals with sex. Sex is an addiction for the abuse victim. We are so desperate for some one to show us they love us that they confuse sex and love.

The first thing our doctors teach us is to find other forms of validation.

With that said I still enjoyed reading the story and will continue reading others becuause of your talent. Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.