; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 04:29 PM · On: Left You Dumb

Love the strory, just too much sex

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 12:46 PM · On: The Truth Hurts

Ethan is like a bad penny, he always shows up

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 11:25 AM · On: Murphy's Law

darn poor guys hope they be ok.  I think that was Michaes doing

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2019 08:43 PM · On: The Heart Wants What The Heart Wants

I do not fel sorry for Michael

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2019 06:38 PM · On: Chance Meeting

fucking Debbie, Mel and Lindsey and all Brians old friends

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2019 06:05 PM · On: When Things Don't Go As Planned

yikes, Michael and Brian?  I am going to puke

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2019 03:29 AM · On: Left You Dumb

I loved this chapter I hope you don't a real long time adding to this story, it's very good.

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 04:21 AM · On: Murphy's Law

I'm loving this story, I usually don't reach much uncompleted works, so I'm glad you've gotten back to work on it.  Good s/l

Reviewer: Nadine (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 01:37 AM · On: Left You Dumb

Hey, you’re back! Thank you for updating, I had actually just read this story again a few weeks back because I missed it so much. 

I’m so glad that Michael has found someone and was trying to move on. I’m sensing that this story is wrapping up? This has been such a great read and would go down as one of my fave stories.

Again, thanks for updating and God bless.



Author's Response: Yay! I'm back! I will try to update more for this soon. Right not I'm trying to finish chapter twenty four of JUST YOU AND ME. It's going to be fun and crazy and then some. This story is kind of wrapping up, but it still got at least three to four more chapters for this. Who knows... maybe more. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Later!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 12:42 AM · On: Left You Dumb

I've missed this one.  I'm having trouble keeping the pairs straight.  What does Connor need to say and why is Jesse not invited.  It's nice that Mikey is happy with his new man who came out of nowhere.  I can't wait until this is finished so I can read it from beginning to end.



Author's Response: I had to go and read the whole story to keep half of these people straight. Okay, so in the next chapter you will find out what Connor had to say. Lol. You will be totally amazed... and then maybe not. Jesse didn't come because you forget that while the whole Francis drama happened. Connor was away getting better. And while he and Brian talked, Connor has no clue as to what's going on with Jesse. Don't worry I will try to update soon. I'm so happy that there are still people reading this. Yay!!!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 11:13 PM · On: When Things Don't Go As Planned

Wow, I give you credit for coming back to a story started nearly 10 years ago.  I have to confess that I usually now do not start a story unless it is complete because so many have been left WIP and it is frustrating, but this one sounded good so I have started to read it.  I will say thank you for no descriptive sex scenes (at least so far) between Michael and Brian, because I don't even want to imagine that.  Can you tell I am not a Michael fan?  Now as to the story, great first chapter.  Terrific writing. 



Author's Response: Lol. I am happy to hear that you like what you see so far. Yeah, ten years ago...really? Wow. Didn't even noticed that. That was around the time I had kids. No wonder my time has been taken away from me. Lol. One thing I will tell you. I have always hated WIPs. Lol. Go figure! But the one thing I will not do is leave a story unfinished forever. I will find my way back and give it an ending. I will try to update more frequently. Kids are bigger now and the routine is flowing better. Thanks for reviewing. Love it!

Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2019 12:52 PM · On: The Madness Begins

First I have to say that I’m not a fan of MPreg stories. I also don’t read incomplete work... so I’m breaking all MY rules for you. 😍

this chapter makes the whole “Brian’s pregnant” necessary.  These types of stories are always adding this plot twist to create some type of  hetro harlequin happy ever after. (And usually turning Justin into a girl). But this.... it shows the proof of the deep love you have so beautifully created. It gives such a heartbreaking reason for Brian’s behavior toward the world. And actually gives Michael’s feeling of heartbreak and betrayal strong roots. 

Im not a fan of Michael. But here he did save Brian’s life. And here I have found a story that makes me hurt for him. To see the one you love give everything to another. But we love who we love. Real love isn’t a choice. It just is.

this is just an awesome chapter. I actually went back and reread Brian’s first time with Justin again. 

Oh... and I’m really mad at you for never finishing this... just hoping it ends at a place I can live with cuz there is no way I can’t finish what you did give me.

fyi this is the longest review I’ve ever written 🥰. But then you did make me cry. 

Beautifully written. Thanks you 



Author's Response: I hear you on everything. You got every right to be mad. I have been totally slacking. Before I didn't have a computer as of three months ago I don't have an excuse as to why I'm not posting left and right. I am working on chapter twenty as we speak. Twenty one is almost there as well. I am sorry that it's taken me so long to finish this, but know that it's coming. Hugs!!

Reviewer: imherenow (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2019 04:37 AM · On: Totally Worth It

in the year of our lord 2019. i pray and hope that you'll return with a new chapter for all your work in progress. i love your writing and stories. 



Author's Response: Just so you know, praying works. I believe that. I am back and I will try to post soon. Sorry that you guys have been waiting forever. I hate when I'm reading something and they don't have it finished. And here I am doing all that crazy bad stuff as well. No good. I'll try better. Hugs, T

Reviewer: Belladonne (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2018 02:05 AM · On: Totally Worth It

Just imagine me somewhere in the world holding a candle, waiting until you return - Dracconne 😢



Author's Response: You are going to make me cry. Stop it! You know it's crazy to think it's been so long. Being at home with the kids it's very time consuming. I just didn't realize how much. Now I have a laptop and hopefully can write something ASAP.

Reviewer: Qaffanficlover (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2017 04:52 AM · On: My Heart Beats

I love this fic so much I'm reading it over again



Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much. I will try to get more out.

Reviewer: Belladonne (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2017 02:05 PM · On: Totally Worth It

Oh, poor Francis, just everything went wrong around the same time.  Ethan was a suprise in the midst of awful layered up.  All of this should help Jesse let go of the rest of the love he's holding.  Justin dud a good job of getting him to open up, which was even better than his own space, because it was urgent.  Jesse needs this time, but I don't want him to take it (selfish reader, lol). 

As always, very original and engrossing. Happy Holidays!!

 

 



Author's Response: Ha, ha. No, Jesse needs this time to let go of everything and focus on himself. Don't worry, there will be plenty of time for him and Connor to find each other. Maybe. Lol. Nah, they will. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Have a great day, T

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2017 06:57 AM · On: Totally Worth It

So glad Francis got the closure he needed. Glad Ethan's not a piece of Sh#t lol
Brian and Justin as new parents Love it!!!! So glad the weasel Michael ain't around!.
OMG!!! A Wedding is coming!!!! whoo-hoo!!!!

I'm need.D an Update stat!!!!

Author's Response: I feel so horrible that all of you have been waiting for an update for... forever. It's not easy now that the kids are bigger. I never thought I was needed that much. Lol. I will try to post something before the year is over. Lol.

Reviewer: y9279320 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2017 03:47 PM · On: Totally Worth It

First of all, English is not my nativelanguage.

so;; understand me ;;

I love your all fics. 

I'm happy to see brian and justin are finally come to home with their son Dean. 

And I hope to see Conner. ^^

thank you. 

I had a grand day thanks to your fanfic. ^^

 

 

 



Author's Response: Hey! Hey! English is not my first language either. So I understand where you coming from. I am happy that you are loving this. I love it too. I will try to write more, is not that easy. Later, T

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2017 09:11 PM · On: You Are Loved

I’m curious about what will happen between Jesse and Connor.



Author's Response: I think it's not going to be what everyone is expecting right off the bat, but I think everyone is going to like it. So many surprises coming! Hope you like them. Later, T

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2017 05:03 PM · On: Making An Entrance

Who Hoo!!!! The baby is here!!!! Yea!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it!!! Thank you!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Your excitement is contagious. Yay!!! There will be more soon and I hope you like it as much.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2017 09:07 AM · On: My Whole World

How could Michael do that to Brian? Like the story a lot, can’t stop reading.



Author's Response: Because he's a moron. Lol. Thanks so much for saying that. I will update as soon as I can. Take care, T

Reviewer: Belladonne (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2017 12:17 PM · On: Making An Entrance

Oh, you are cruel!!! I am on the edge of my seat waiting for Connor to come home, all I get is a phone call, lol. Then you always seem to make me hate Michael less.  He reacted perfectly.  I even feel bad for Francis. Like I said, you're cruel. Lol

The baby is here!!! So happy, I love the pregnancy in this story, lots of fun and drama. 

My ending wish list is short, some Brian and Justin as parents and some Jesse and Connor happy. No pressure, but I'm expecting something along the lines of kiss in the tide scene from From Here To Eternity, lol.

Love the story, love you and Thanks!!!



Author's Response: I am not cruel... it's the muse. I keep telling you guys this. *Grins* I know you want to see Connor. So do I... just wait a little bit longer. He's making an appearance soon. I promise. Michael just got caught up in a bad situation and his worst qualities came up raging wild. Or something. I feel horrible for Francis... but just you wait. Kids these days always jumping the gun. Lol. The baby is here. He's going to give them a run for their money. Lol. I will try my best to make the reunion memorable. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I love it when you guys write me. I get super motivated to make your wishes come true, all of you guys. Later, T

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2017 10:37 AM · On: Chance Meeting

Jesse is a good friend of Brian, I like him.



Author's Response: Yeah, he always has been. It's funny, when I first started writing this Jesse... was supposed to be Justin. But then I was like nah, Justin and Michael brothers!... no way! Lol. Jesse turned out to be pretty amazing. Take care!

Reviewer: Qaffanficlover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2017 05:03 PM · On: Making An Entrance

Yay a new chapter awesome yay baby is here even though I don't like Michael still a good brother to Jesse 



Author's Response: Yeah, Michael does have his moments. As long as he stays away from Brian we are all happy. Lol. There will be more scenes with the baby. I think you guys are going to like it. Thanks for letting me know what you thought. Later, T

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2017 04:07 AM · On: Making An Entrance

Brian never does anything normal.  At least the baby is okay and has a name.  Now all we have is to worry about Jesse.



Author's Response: I know, he really doesn't. There will be so much more going on aside from Jesse, but don't worry. He will get his dreams... well, dream man. That's what we are really talking about. Lol. Thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.