Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Forever Yours
Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 154: Showdown

Claire is really unhealthy... She makes no effort to move closer to his family. She doesn’t even to force herself to try. She has no love for his brother or his children. She deserves to finish in the gutter, really ... What bitch!

John is wonderful and courageous. He assumes his coming out against his mother. Brian can be proud of him.

Superb chapter, excellent work. You're the best and so Mr Hamster

PS : Hi, hi, hi… Gex went back to bed. He seemed a little uncomfortable in his jeans



Author's Response:

Funny you mentioned finish in the gutter...

Brian and Justin are very proud of John. He and Kent make a wonderful addition to their family in Malibu.

Thanks for the Twitter on Gex; I love to hear my story causes happiness.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 153: The Joining

Well, well, well... I’m going back straightaway to my brunette who is still under the duvet ... Second wake-up call for him, the best sex in the world to start the day and then I’m going to take it to the next level… Your sex scene is really…motivating… John and Kent are horny boys who make me horny as hell

See you later ;)

LOVE THIS CHAPTER……………………………



Author's Response:

Well thank you very much! Glad to spark your fire.  :P

Reviewer: Buffytess (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 154: Showdown

greate updates i want to read more soon.

Hugs Buffytess



Author's Response:

I wrote half the next chapter before sleeping last night and today. I should have it finished soon. Hugs back!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 152: Kent

I just got up  (with difficulty) and I have breakfast while I read the chapters...

Justin and Brian should open a dating site... They are super talented to create hot couples... John selected a very sexy guy. He is very lucky... Peter will be surprise when he will realize that his brother plays in his team...

And it starts hard  from the beginning with the first blowjob in the limo… Hot

Brilliant chapter,

Big kisses to my favorite writter

 



Author's Response:

Good morning sweet twinkie. Sex in a limo is a fantasy of mine. Big kisses back!

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 154: Showdown

hopefully the bus ride home will be educational for claire. glad john stood up to her.



Author's Response:

Brian did give Claire enough for a coach seat on a commercial jet home. It's not much more then a bus fare anyway. He threatened her with the bus to slap her down and it worked. John's a strong boy and very smart too. The new lovers give Brian and Justin a new project to get excited about; teaching them how to get rich in real estate with some help. Claire's misfortune has only just begun. Thanks for commenting alys.

Reviewer: Eileen (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 154: Showdown

Claire never learned, did she....     But John did  ;-)



Author's Response:

Claire gets to learn the hard way; John gets the easy way. Life goes on. Brian will tolerate much except wasting money. Claire fu*ked up big time and doesn't realize it yet.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 154: Showdown

Good job John.

Another stupid bitch. Bye, bye Claire.



Author's Response:

She's Joan's daughter; she can't help herself being a royal bitch. At least Joan wasn't stupid; just misguided by religion. I felt it was canon the way she was always such an attention freak like at Jack's wake crying constantly and the funeral graveside. There is still the theory that poor emotional bonds with a wise mother leave young boys looking for greater emotional attachments like them find with a boy and not a girl or woman; IMO. If a boy can go either way it can push him to the gay side very easily especially if he's cute! He gets more offers to play!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 153: The Joining

Ohh.....

Another couple in the making. Hope all went well. Clever writing with acting as Jus nephew. So much fun!!



Author's Response:

Ah the best laid plans.....

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 152: Kent

Oh... it is so fun to read.....

Love it.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!   :P

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 151: Coming Out

HOT!!! HOT!!!! HOt!!!!

I need to find some tissue!!



Author's Response:

I thought about a fresh panties alert but didn't want to spoil the surprise reading it. Thanks complicated!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 150: House Full of Faggots

WOW!!!!!

Welcome to the family John. I am not at all shock about it. Just waiting for Claire reaction.

Superb!!!

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss.



Author's Response:

The homophobic boys are the hardest nuts to crack but when they do it's gay as blazes usually. Kisses back!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 149: Stan, Harmony and Helena

YOU'RE BACK!!!!!!

All freash up from the brake, this new chapter is fantastic. The twin for Deb & Carl & a boy for Em & Drew just purrrfect. I like it.

On to the next chapter to find out about Peter & Frank.

Kisses & hugs.



Author's Response:

During my break I watched the 5 years again of QAF and worked on the story line. I hope you like it. Kisses and hugs back; thank you so much for commenting and motivating me to write more. It really helps a bunch!

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 153: The Joining

Great Chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you Jay  :)

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 153: The Joining

glad the new boys had fun, john may be hitting the drugs & liquor kinda hard or maybe just for the first time....



Author's Response:

It was his first time and poppers isn't really hard dope. Now that he's broke in he won't need to get drunk and will enjoy the sex even more. You need some liquid courage to handle a boy like Kent the first time. Thanks for commenting alys.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 152: Kent

gig's up for john, he's out to his little bro, wonder how long it will take mommie dearest to figure it out.  glad b&J found him a great guy from hawaii.



Author's Response:

Soon we find out how it unfolds. Claire's horny too and that might make shit happen. Thanks for commenting very much.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 153: The Joining

The family is gifted ... Nobody complained ;) 

Goodnight



Author's Response:

LMGAO VERY HAPPY FOR YOU! Goodnight!

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 153: The Joining

Wow ... Very hot chapter…

Claire doesn’t  suspect anything but his son has currently a great time with Kent... Wait for a major hottie around me takes notice of this chapter...

On this, I go to bed with my husband because all that love is a little effective on the straight girl I am...

Big Love



Author's Response:

He he he! Glad to light your fire girl. Just pretend to be gay and love him to within an inch of his sanity. If you can give head like a horny gay boy he won't ever leave you for sure. Enjoy!

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 152: Kent

Claire will have to keep a low profil in this house... And she can’t rely on John to stand up for her if she is in trouble with Brian because his son will be very busy with his new hottie. Kent and John, the new family’s couple and I hope it’s for a long time... And as Peter recognized the boy, now he must know why he’s here with his brother… The story becomes more and more interesting ...

Beautiful

Great Job, JTS and Mr hamster. A soft kiss for you two



Author's Response:

The next chapter's up since I wrote instead of answered reviews for a while. I hope you like it; I'm sure Gex will for sure! Kisses back to my favorite girl in France/Spain.

Reviewer: Buffytess (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 152: Kent

WOW it´s gettin hotter and hotter and i want to read more and to know what Claires reaction will be, you are so good at this all the twist and turns i love it, update soon please.

 

Many Hugs Buffytess



Author's Response:

Here is the next chapter now. Towel alert for this one. Hugs back.

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 152: Kent

Great Chapter!!  I really like how both sons are gay.  What a kick in the pants for Clair.

 

Keep up the great work.  I watch for new postings all of the time and always can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

Thanks Jay; the reviews and reader comments motivate me to write more for you and quickly.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 151: Coming Out

Still too hot… Me too… Poor Claire. Her two boys are gays… How will she react ? Brian is really wonderful. He guessed and don’t judge… Love the talk between him and his nephew...

I’m going to join Tomas in the shower now, then we eat and go drinking and clubbing. The shower may take some time tonight ;)

Super chapter




Author's Response:

I'd love to be a fly on the wall watching you two go at it under the water. Claire doesn't have a clue yet. Thanks Gex!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 150: House Full of Faggots

W-o-w… So there, BRAVO… Really, thunderous applause

I just come back to surf and took a little time before dinner to comment the latest chapters. And I fall on my arse... The change of mind of John is… wow… And, it's extremely hot between them… You put me in a good mood for the evening…

EXCELLENT

YOU ARE THE BEST

Big kisses



Author's Response:

John's adventure has just begun. He has a playdate on the way. Kisses back little mouse.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 151: Coming Out

OMG ... John ! I'm happy but I imagine the Claire’s face and Peter's surprise wtih the news. Like Brian, I’m longing to see her reaction when she will learn her two boys are finally gays... I love the talk between Peter and his mother. These five days in Malibu are going to be very interesting

Brilliant chapter

Big hug




Author's Response:

Peter won't be all that shocked about it but Claire....

Big hug back to my favorite girl in Europe.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 150: House Full of Faggots

Fortunately, It’s not too serious for Peter... But Claire and John are there now. And if Claire is still her’s old self, John stuned me.. John with Frank and Shawn. This is an outcome that I didn’t see coming... A talk with Brian, Justin and others or a realization by living closer to the family, ok, but I didn’t imagine such a relationship with the boys... Very great, I loved it. Now, I’m also thinking of Peter. I hope he will never learn what happened during his absence ...

Excellent chapter



Author's Response:

Nobody wants to hurt Peter so it won't ever come out. Their civil duty was to help him come out; their second duty is to always deny it. One might say this is a life changing trip for Claire and John. Thanks for the compliment Ihintza.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 149: Stan, Harmony and Helena

Hey, glad to see you back. I hope this time benefits you. Above all, take care of yourself first.

The weather cleared here. Gex went surfing with my husband, my brother and Tomas. I made the most of the sun to get some fresh air with Txabi, Maialen and my parents. So, I can comment the last chapters (which are also very great).

Ah ! Finally girls come in this male world... I’m glad Debbie adhered to the idea of adoption and found these two girls. Stan seems to be a cute boy...

And just in the end, Peter’s car crash. Many fear for Brian and Justin, especially since they are far

Excellent chapter

Big kisses for you and Mr Hamster



Author's Response:

Forgive me for missing this comment to answer. It's easy to get lost with several reviews to answer. Mr. Hamster is strong and ready to carry on this story now. Kisses back for you too.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 151: Coming Out

claire is in for a shock, sounds like she needs to meet a nice girl LOL



Author's Response:

The next few days will be very interesting for the woman for sure. She would have trouble finding a good girl at her age and with her body all out of shape. Thanks alys.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 150: House Full of Faggots

how quick john changed his mind



Author's Response:

In the gay world we have a saying:

"Today's homophobic prick; tomorrow's trade. (Trade boys will lay there and let you suck them, etc.)

Today's trade; tomorrows competition." (As in out and proud and competing for the best tricks)

Boys who scream faggots most often do it to supress their own homosexual feelings. Add one really hot blond boy with a big cock and John was ready to reach for it. Add to that how rich the gays are and how it impressed John too. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 149: Stan, Harmony and Helena

I just get up and sit down for breakfast in the covered patio (It's raining but I'm sure there are at least three surfers in the water because my brother + Ihintza’s husband and our neighbor left with the boards… Tsss). I’m happy to see you again on the site. I hope this break does you a world of good and you could regain some strength.

I love seeing the family in action… Emmett and Drew with Stan, Debbie and Carl soon with the twins Harmony and Helena. They will be happy.And then, this little moment of anxiety in which you excel with Peter’s car crash. I hope it won’t be too serious…

Ah, Surf and war wounds ! I never was hurt yet but my brother cracked his nose once (Board 1 - Otsoa 0). We are never alone and we always keep an eye on the buddy…

The night was perfect for me and my day starts pretty well with this superb chapter

Big Love

To follow your answers :

On 141 - I LOVE "The Tudors", I never miss one. I have seasons 1 & 2 on DVD. I look forward to season 3. I'm crazy about Jonathan Rhys-Meyer…  Mama Mia, he is too beautiful. But I agree with Justin, a little hot for a boy of 9 years… ;)

On 145 - I asked again Tomas about my Christmas gift. This time, he smiled and he said : "You get on my nerves. Do I ask you what you gonna give me for Christmas ? You'll see, little mouse" (little mouse, yeah, my surname…*roll eyes*). He knows I hate it when I haven’t the control of the elements but I’m sure now I’m going to have what I asked for !!!!!!!! He, he… Impossible  to resist me, I'm too fantastic



Author's Response:

So happy to read your comments.  I went and watched my QAF 5 Year DVDs again and in the bonus section is the first two eposides of Tudors. I then went to the local video store and rented both seasons and watched them. Now I'm bidding on a set on eBay so I can own them. Some people have promotion copies of Season 3 on eBay now but for much money.

I was fasinated by Henry VIII in college studying English History. I visited a museum in New Castle, Scotland with many Henry VIII items like his armor on display and many articles of clothing that he owned. It was so fantastic to see it and they do a great job in the show. It's not historically accurate but it's very close and entertaining. They mainly changed the time line for effect.

An R rated show is no big deal for a nine year old. Do they want him to grow up and be straight? It shows them pretend fucking and tits and he knows that stuff already. Justin decided to let the boy have the show since he already saw it on TV anyway. It's a straight influence in an all gay home. Let the boy learn and decide for himself.

Next chapter coming up real soon; thanks so much for commenting Gex.

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 150: House Full of Faggots

OMG....john what will peter say?

Author's Response:

Peter won't know about it; it's denied totally. More next chapter. Thanks for commenting nicole.

Reviewer: stellakinney (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 149: Stan, Harmony and Helena

Love the twins, Stan, this big family is so beautiful...I hope Peter is not so bad, let us know soon...

Love your job :)



Author's Response:

Just posted the next chapter with Peter's condition. I hope you like it and thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 149: Stan, Harmony and Helena

love how excited deb is abt the girls



Author's Response:

Yeah; we need some girls to balance out all these boys in the story. I thought twins would be perfect for Deb and Carl. Thanks for commenting alys.

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 149: Stan, Harmony and Helena

ok first welcome back Mr. Hamster it's ben a looong time, 2, please tell me your working on the next ch. you can't leave us like this.



Author's Response:

I'm taking a break for a pasta meal and then I'll write the next chapter tonight or this morning depending where in the world you are at right now. Thanks nicole.

Reviewer: kwil (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 148: Who Wants a Kid?

What a lovely chapter. Bravoo !!!

I've been waiting anxiously for next chapters.  



Author's Response:

New chapter coming tonight probably. I took a break from the Net and writing so I don't burn out. I'm feeling great now and plan to write at least one chapter tonight. Thank you Kwil for commenting.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 148: Who Wants a Kid?

Wow... Big Matilda ! If Linds doesn’t mess around, she will be able to survive...
Anyway, I'm happy for Emmett and Drew. They’re going to embark on the adventure of adoption. Soon a new element + another one if Debbie and Carl also adopt a child.... The family is still expanding.
I can’t wait for the spring break to see all the family in Malibu ...
Beautiful
Kisses, kisses ... A ton of kisses



Author's Response:

I had a great break from writing and the Internet and took a small trip. I feel wonderful and plan to write tonight. Thanks for your comments very much Gex. Kisses back!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 147: Monday-Monday

Brian and Justin want to create an extension of Kinnetik in LA. I’m longing to see the development. It’s a very good idea. RV is made for spring break. I will be there too, ok ?
Lindsey arrives at her new palace where she will spend a lot of good times.... Good luck, girl !
Excellent chapter



Author's Response:

It makes good sense to expand to the West Coast and relocate people instead of layoffs. Lindsay is thrilled; can't you tell?

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 146:The Play

Well, Ok .... Phone sex tonight........
Hot chapter, Thanks



Author's Response:

Sister believed you would like this chapter. hehehe

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 145: Condom Free Rights

Patrick certainly knows what he wants and he has the gift of the gab to convince. He’s really good at this. For his part, Randy handles Ted the wrong way... He hurts him. Anyway, lots of fun without condoms for them (I still wait for 3 months and this will be my Christmas gift. Well, I hope... When I ask Daddy Christmas, he looks at me and doesn’t answer me... sigh)

Big hug



Author's Response:

Patrick grew up in an environment that taught him to deal with problems. Randy is lacking that skill and at the age of independence. As for your boyfriend saying nothing....two have to make that deal possible. For your sake I hope he hasn't slipped too. Silence screams. IMO first thought in my mind; maybe nothing of course.

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 148: Who Wants a Kid?

JT

You are so quick to update that I knew something was wrong when we stayed at chapter 148 for a couple days but never thought to check the reviews. You take all the time that you need and then some - your fans will be right here waiting for your return.

I often wondered how you kept going on so little sleep or down time - now we know you don't.

Why do I feel like Debbie lecturing one of her lost boys...rest, get well, take a break...

Jane



Author's Response:

The weather changed here bringing on cold symptoms for me. I've felt like crap so I needed to take a break and take care of myself. I plan to write the next chapter tonight. You lecture; I deserve it. Thanks Jane.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 144: Calvin Klein

Hey, excellent French ... Bravo ;) 

Brian and Justin are coming to meet Pat and they come with a computer. Super gift for a welcome. With that, they plan to hire him with Randy, Devin and Zack for a pub Calvin Klein (I like CK)... He meets the rest of the family at Debbie’s and especially the beautiful Randy... That’s still enough to make flip Ted . And with the tacit approval of Debbie and the others, a relationship is set up between the two boys ... I’m getting feel a little hot...
Super Chapter



Author's Response:

Your sister helped with the French. Kids breathe life into the story. Glad you liked it and thanks so much for your comments.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 143: Patrick, 14

So, Sister draws infos out of me and gives them to you... OK - And what I say in my comment now ?... Tsss. Well, I’m longing to see that film. The plot is very brilliant (A gay couple adopt what they think a 15 month old orphan but cause of a misprint, meet with a 15 year old homophobic kid with criminal past…Wow !). Here, the film is  released tomorrow. If I can, I’m going to see it…

Patrick seems to be an adorable boy who knows what he wants. He comes in a large family. He will finally have a happy life
I love this story



Author's Response:

Let me know what you think of the movie; I hope to see it too here. Love you too.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 142: T-Rex

Wow, T-Rex is a damn nickname for a baby. I love it. That kid’s got a great future ahead of him. Anyway, here is a new element to enlarge the family. Molly and Tyler are now parents... I’m happy for them. Soon Ben and Don ? Randy caused a bit of a stir on the Pittsburgh’s scene. Well,  I can imagine Ted. Fortunately, the psychology of Blake will make up the stress of his boyfriend ... Start of the new adventure for Linds ... Yippee 

Excellent chapter
Very good. Thank you for all this work

I'm wild about Mr Hamster...



Author's Response:

I laughed when that nickname came to me. Many changes for our couples in the story and new kids to deal with. Mr. Hamster is fond of you too.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 141: Justice for Lindsay

I felt reassured for Devin... and I feel happy that Linds is going to have a taste of prison.
Gus didn’t lose faith. Justin, by listening and sharing with him, and Brian for his support helped him overcome the tragedy of his childhood. He's a strong boy, beaming, happy...
I wrote your recipe and sent by mail to my mother and my father. Perhaps one of the two will make me a sandwich for my return home... : D
Big kisses



Author's Response:

The story moves forward and things change. Gus is fantastic and has two powerful dads to guide him well. Let me know if you liked the sandwich; they are among my favorites; you don't have to add the sugar if you don't want to. Some people use sweetner packets instead. Big kisses back from a grateful author. Have you seen the American TV show on Showtime called The Tudors?

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 140: Influenza

Joe Weis is in a awkward position. He has been taken in. I admire the master. Jerry isn’t the man with whom he could mess around. I hope that Randy will get used to his new life with Ted and Blake and the big family over there ... I love the reception reserved for him by Brian and Justin through Emmett...
I hope that Devin will quickly recover from this bad flu. Txabi had a very painful otitis this weekend. He was a sorry sight but I know he’s better now
Big Love
The rebel who refuses to be vaccinated (sister, for you, :P) 



Author's Response:

Businessmen sometimes blow it big time. Randy will be fine and some reaction from Brian and Justin was expected. Sorry to hear about Txabi and happy to know she's ok now. You don't need to be flu vaccinated until you are over 50 and you better get the shots then if you're smart.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2009 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 139: What about Randy?

This cop is an idiot. And Fox is as wily as….a fox ;). He doesn’t reveal his true identity before arriving in front of the attornay general ... Too good ! Randy should have thought before he did this stupid action. Fortunately for him, Jerry takes things into considération and offers a helping hand to him... Randy is a very lucky boy and he will be able to start a new and wonderful life in Pittsburgh ... I just hope that the sea and the sun won’t miss him too....

Great job, very good

Kisses



Author's Response:

It's not as bad as it once was when cops would entrap gay people left and right years ago. Randy was too young to pull this off on his own; Jerry knew there was a deeper story than a 17 year old suing him. Glad you liked it; kisses back.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 148: Who Wants a Kid?

Hi, JT. Take your time. Completely understand. Hope you get well soon. Take care yourself & Mr Hamster too.

Love both of you so much.

Kisses & big hugs.



Author's Response:

Thanks complicated; I had a good long break and didn't even go on line once. I feel much better now and plan to write tonight. Hugs and kisses back to dear reader.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 148: Who Wants a Kid?

Oops, Big Matilda is not a hoot. Linds’ life won’t be fun… I'm happy for Emmett and Drew. They deserve to be parents and with them, the kid will be really happy… I hope Debbie and Carl will agree to take a child too (and maybe a little girl for once, among all these boys ;) )… I’m longing for the large family reunion in Malibu

Excellent chapter

Big kisses




Author's Response:

I've been under the weather and taking a break from writing. A girl for Debbie is a great idea; I was thinking that too already. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 147: Monday-Monday

I love these moments in each family... The new expansion of Kinnetik in L.A is a great idea. I hope they’ll soon realize this project. Linds starts her new life... Ouch, that doesn’t seem to bode well for her future...

Beautiful chapter

Thank you for this wonderful work

Big Love



Author's Response:

I'm watching the old DVDs of the show to refreshen my knowledge of canon and for ideas. I've almost finished the second year so far. Family is the best part of my story IMO. Linds will have an average time in prison and not as bad as it could be. Big love back! Thanks Ihintza.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 146:The Play

Finally a moment of tranquillity. This is the first quiet night I spend for the last 2 days because my little Txabi has an ear infection. He was grumpy all the weekend… Fortunately, the treatment seems to work and he is tonight  sleeping peacefully. So, I give myself a few minutes rest to comment on these chapters before joining my husband in bed.

Ohhhh… Too good ! I know already my little brother will find this chapter very pleasant ;). Patrick and Randy are a wonderful young couple.

Big love my wonderful writer and my cute Mr Hamster



Author's Response:

Glad you liked this chapter. Sorry to hear about Txabi's ear infection and glad you got it under control. Nothing hurts like your child in pain. Thanks for commenting very much.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 148: Who Wants a Kid?

great to hear about em & drew again, can't wait to meet their son.



Author's Response:

I'm taking a small break from writing and will be back soon. Thanks alys.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 148: Who Wants a Kid?

Love the story.

What's more for Linds in the future.

Hope Em & the kid is workout.

Can't wait for the family time in Malibu in spring break.

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss.



Author's Response:

I have to take a small break from writing right now and will be back soon. Linds will have a normal prison time which is shitty at best. Spring break is about 2 chapters away. Thanks complicated. Kisses back to one of my favorite readers and Mr. Hamster blows you kisses too.

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 146:The Play

I'm glad Patrick's first time was so very good for him.  The boys have great chemistry. *g*

I envy them being able to function on only two hours sleep, ah youth!  



Author's Response:

Patrick was lucky to have a hot talented lover for his first time. Randy was well versed in how to make it work without pain. Yes the young can run on so little sleep; I need 12 hours+ to make it. Thanks for commenting cakdg.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

defiatley a learning environment for linds & a culture shock....

like how mark is turning down the movie, sometimes other things are more important. love how all the young ones are getting along.

remember to get some sleep mr. hamster

 



Author's Response:

Cultural shock is the perfect description of what has happened to Lindsay; from the height of society to the bottom of the pile over night. Me and Mr. Hamster slept very well; thank you for commenting alys.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 147: Monday-Monday

Love this chapter.

Sorry it's very short. I am very sleepy.

Love you.



Author's Response:

I love short reviews! No problem; it lets me know you read and liked it. Thank you!!! Love you too.

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 147: Monday-Monday

hay linds drop the soap...lol

good work mr. hamster... keep it coming. i just have one question whats up with mel and her new girlfriend and did gus like his new "sisster" is she a part of the family? 



Author's Response:

Melaine, Nancy, Jenny Rebecca, and Linda or doing fine. I'll try to add more of them in the future chapters. Thanks for commenting nicole. The Pittsburgh gang have a date with Malibu this spring.

Reviewer: Buffytess (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 147: Monday-Monday

oh oh i can fell that something bad is going to happen to Lindsay, but i think she deserves it for all the bad things she has done to Gus.looking forward to the next chapter of this great fic.

 

Many Hugs Buffytess



Author's Response:

Tune in and see how things go for Lindsay. Just  being in the poverty of prison and confinement is pretty bad. Hugs back!

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 147: Monday-Monday

lindsay's new life lol. gotta love it. hope she gets along with her cellmate.



Author's Response:

New fish get broke in real fast. Lindsay has no choice but to get along and that means what ever her cell mate wants unless she can fight her off. It is dog eat dog in prison. Thanks for commenting sjmpets3 very much.

Reviewer: Eileen (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 147: Monday-Monday

Oh.....  Lindsay is getting paid back for everything she has done, finally....

 



Author's Response:

Her adventure has just begun. Prison is not eharmony; you don't get to pick your mate. Thanks for commenting Eileen.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 146:The Play

HOT!!!

Hope they together a long time.

Big hugs.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Big hug back!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 145: Condom Free Rights

Patrick is very good, he is sure make a good lawyer.

Hope some parent read your story JT, They sure can take a few tips how to handle & understand a gay son.

Brilliant.



Author's Response:

I think Patrick will be outstanding whatever he wants to be. Thank you for your comments.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 144: Calvin Klein

WOW. Excellent.

Love this chapter. Another young love in the air.

Good job Jt & Mr Hamster.

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm delighted you liked it. Kisses back to you.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 143: Patrick, 14

Welcome to the family Patrick. You are one lucky boy.

Excellent Chapter.

Patrick, 15 like a very good movie. Hope I can get it here.

Kisses & hugs.



Author's Response:

Yes he is a lucky boy and deserves a break in his life. I hope to see the movie too; I just learned it opens in France Oct. 6th. I don't know were else but it is coming to the states sometime and hopefully DVD too someday. Kisses and hugs back.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 142: T-Rex

Love the name. LOVE the name!!!

Good job!!

Great chapter.

Big hugs.

 



Author's Response:

Once I had Rex Tyler the T-Rex nickname jumped into my head and I laughed. Hugs back and thanks for the comments.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 141: Justice for Lindsay

Glad Devin is feeling better.

Good job Linds.... 5 years in prison. Very, very good job!! (LOL)

Would try to make the sandwich (although the ingrediants quite expensive). I wrote down your recipe... from reading it I can taste how delicious it is.

Love both of you. If you getting lonely, always remember I am always thinking of you & always love you.

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss



Author's Response:

The sandwiches are outrageously delicious!!! If you have kids they'll go nuts for it. You don't have to add the nuts if they are expensive for your location. It would still be good without them. Thanks for loving us complicated. Kisses and love sent back to you.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 101: Made in China

Wow, I had no idea you could go to China and buy organs from condemed prisoners. I'm glad Debbie is going to be ok. Can't lose Maw!



Author's Response:

It's one of those dirty little world secrets of the rich and famous. If you can afford it you can buy it in China. Most of the surgeons are trained in America too. Thanks for commenting Kat.

Reviewer: Buffytess (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 146:The Play

WOW that was a hot chapter ,keep up the good work as always love to read mre soo.

 

Many Hugs Buffytess



Author's Response:

Thanks Buffytess. I'm happy you liked it. Mr. Hamster is still kicking out the ideas so I can write. Hugs back!

Reviewer: kwil (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 146:The Play

Wow....sooooo hot!!!! You're truely talented writer. Keep them coming. ^^



Author's Response:

I'm humbled by your compliment kwil. Thank you. More on the way. Hugs!

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

response to your lins debate: love for her to find her hears desire, certainly won't be apparent or easy in the beginning, but a strong leta like person that challenges. my two cents



Author's Response:

Sounds like you and me are on the same wavelengh and frequency here. Latest chapter Lindsay goes to the joint. Thanks alys.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 146:The Play

sweet, glad they took turns ;-)

all caught up now

 



Author's Response:

When you're that young and horny you have to take turns to be fair. hehehee! Thanks alys for commenting.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 145: Condom Free Rights

hilarious, love how the boys presented their case, wonder how ted will take it all eventually



Author's Response:

Patrick will teach Randy how to handle Ted in no time. These boys are going to be quite a pair working together. Thanks for reviewing very much.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 144: Calvin Klein

randy and patrick... they work fast ;-)



Author's Response:

Horny teenagers don't mess around; it's down to business and learn their names later. hehehe   :P

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 143: Patrick, 14

love patrick ben and don's story.



Author's Response:

They're a perfect match for the boy. Thank you alys.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 142: T-Rex

loved randy razzing daddy ted and blake

sad for linds, but she deserved it, wondering what she'll do inside & with who



Author's Response:

Fantastic! You're my 1,500th reviewer alys. The next chapter is dedicated to you.

Randy's a hot sharp lad but he has issues as you will soon learn; not impossible but a bit challenging especially for Ted. What would you like for Lindsay to experience? I should open that up for reader's input. Thank you for commenting and helping the story make this historical milestone. I express this thanks to all my wonderful reviewers.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 141: Justice for Lindsay

Whew, a few chapters to catch up on. As Gus does I do to, hope Linds gets a nice butch cell mate... wise her up some.



Author's Response:

He was making a joke with his dad but the wisdom of his wit was timeless. Gus is an amazing young man. Thanks alys!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 145: Condom Free Rights

great  chapter.  i like pat. thanks deb



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 145: Condom Free Rights

Wow, Patrick is stunning. I agree with Ben, he will make an excellent attorney. I found Randy a little hard with Ted but he’s a teenager with a past not very happy. Blake has put him in his place smoothly. Both boys have earned the right to have that first sexual intercourse without condoms. I hope they spend a great night (as the boy who was with me tonight and joined his lover in their studio apartment)

I'm going to join my husband too

Big hug and a kiss on the lips for Mr Hamster

Thank you for this great job, really

 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to have entertained you my dear. Writing is worth it when I read such a review. Me and Mr. Hamster take a low humble bow to our dear reader. Hug and kisses back and a hope for a wonderful night for you all.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 144: Calvin Klein

I love this meeting with Brian and Justin and later with the group. So Patrick will take part in an advertising campaign with the beautiful Randy and the little blond elves, Devin and Zack. He will live a wonderful experience... I understand he's happy and apparently he and Randy seem very well get on.

Difficult French, isn’t it? ;) I'm glad this is my mother tongue (with one mother and my two dads, and spanish with my second mom) because I wouldn't like to learn it. I think sometimes my english sucks too... If you want a hand in these sentences, this is :

Patrick, come get this computer = Patrick, viens chercher cet ordinateur (and like Pat is upstairs, it's even = Patrick, descends chercher cet ordinateur)

Please Ben, I want this = S’il te plaît, Ben, je le veux

Big, big love



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the better French phrases. I've added them to the story. I don't plan to use much of it; it was necessay to bring a bonding moment between Ben and Patrick in the chapter. Thanks for commenting and big big love back to you and yours.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 143: Patrick, 14

Hey, tell my brother that it’s not a good thing to be absent even if it’s not required classes... He has already got a bawled out tonight by my dads (moms aren’t there so tomorrow, second round)… Tsss

I asked Gex if he knows this film 'Patrik 15' because he loves cinema and he’s always hyper aware of the latest new films. And thanks to him, I know now that this film will be released in France on October 7 under the title 'Les joies de la famille’ (The joys of family). We'll see it right out with our gang (my parents, the day after so they can stay with my kids)

Patrick seems to be a cute kid. He suffered but he’s now with two wonderful parents. He will be very well with them. I wish them good luck for this new life. Patrick is going to love this big great family. Good luck with the French, it’s not an easy language and I’m often happy to not have to learn it...

Love and kisses for you two



Author's Response:

As someone with three college degrees I know college isn't high school. They don't give a rat's ass if you don't go and he's on his on to deal with his decisions about attending. Some classes you can miss and get notes later from classmates or just read the textbooks and don't have to listen to a boring repeat of the same stuff. It depends on the class. Considering his comment and luck with the trains I can see more than just playing hooky here (skipping school). His grades will prove if he's hurt or not. That's on him to deal with dear. If he's smart he can make up the work and not fall behind. 

Thanks for the info on Patrick,15. I smell a hit movie there. The plot is pure genius and the boy actor has the look of such an attitude I just know he's going to do a bang up job in character. I can't wait to see it here if I have to drive a hundred miles or more. I used an internet translator and since I studied German in college I know they are horrible quite often. I thought you knew French; forget the request then. If it's bad someone else might let me know.

Love you too! Thanks so much for your comments.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 138: The Investigation

Mark and Fox meet the team and make a reminder of rules (that's not such a bad thing) and the new form isn’t a bad idea (idem for the uniforms). The general attornay won’t find a shred of evidence. And he admits the island was already under surveillance and no evidence of prostitution has been found... The undercover cop can also confirm that after his discussion with the client...

Excellent chapter

Big hug



Author's Response:

I think you'll like the next chapter too. The chapters are short so you should be able to get caught up easy.

Big hug back dude!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 137: Lawsuit

Hello my dear,

As the train doesn’t do me any good on fridays, I was gone on my bike last Sunday and this evening, I’ve decided to cut tomorrow’s classes et come back home early… So, I came just for dinner… Surprise !!!!!

Well, sister has left me a message and said that Mr Hamster thought he’s not loved… It’s not right. We love you Mr Hamster and I prove it with my comments (perhaps not on all the chapters tonight because I have a song in my head which is…. Gimme gimme gimme a man after midnight - Take me through the darkness to the break of the day’… I have this song in my helmet headset on the road and I know the man who’s going to take me through the darkness… ;)

Shit .... God Randy is stupid (Ok, young but stupid) ! And he hopes Jerry, Brian, Justin and Mark will pay to keep him quiet... He doesn’t even know with whom he messes up. Jerry isn’t a kind man when he or his family and friends are attacked. It’s not a great idea to blackmail them. Fortunately, Adam and Fox found a way of  obstructing this threat

A damn good chapter

Big Love



Author's Response:

Gex,

Enjoy your reading and leave shorter answers; that's ok! I love all the comments and the shorts hits are almost just as rewarding to me and the hamster. I want you to enjoy the chapters and go take care of your man. You're only going to be young once so enjoy it all you can. Love you too foxy,

~JTSecrets

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 145: Condom Free Rights

Jay; thank you for your review:

"I love the whole "I hear a voice" thing.  What a great idea! If only it were true.

Grat Job"

New answer: I overspoke in the first answer and said more than i should have. I agree; it only it could be true for us all.



Author's Response:

I've been up too long. Typo: "I agree; IF only it could be true for us all."

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 142: T-Rex

I love that nickname, it’s original… T-Rex. Some believe the name affects the character. With a name like this, Molly and Tyler will have a too sweet little monster at home... Randy seems to adjust well to his social life in Pittsburgh (especially social life in Liberty Avenue). I love Ted and Blake in front of this beautiful boy. Ted won’t survive if he keep this up ;)

I’m longing to know what will happen now that Lindsay is in a normal cell

Excellent chapter. Oh, I love this story so much

Thank you for this job ... And Mr Hamster is toooooo cute



Author's Response:

I too loved the nickname T-Rex for Rex Tyler. It's a good butch name. Ted would be lost without Blake to be the voice of reason with a challenging teenager to raise this late in the game. Blake's up to the challenge and Ted will be grateful for it. The best of lovers compliment each other with shared strengths and weaknesses. Lindsay's adventure is about to begin and she hasn't got a clue what she's in for. Readers like you who review give me the power to keep writing this epic novel. Thank you so much!!!

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 141: Justice for Lindsay

I'm happy for Devin. He’ll recover more quickly now that he’s pampered at home by his dads (I loved Brian in this chapter)

Lindsay goes finally in jail. Good ! Her previous history doesn’t help her to obtain the mercy of the court. Mel was quite right to do what she did. Gus is a wonderful boy. He can get over the sex abuses in his childhood and doesn’t want problems with his mother in his life. He has two great dads by his side who are reliable persons...

Great chapter

A ton of kisses



Author's Response:

Devin is a fighter and will be fine and so will Zack. They had a mild case of the seasonal flu. When Gus was younger he needed to forgive his mother to heal at that stage. Now that she is mental again; he doesn't need her sh*t and all is good with her being gone for a long time. The DA weaved his final argument telling the judge this was Gus's wish she would go away and the judge saw it was wise to put her away for her crime and her son. Funny how those things happen. Both Lindsay and her attorney were beyond words to defend such overpowering logic they didn't expect to be brought up. With two wise, smart, powerful dads like Brian and Justin Gus has all he needs, and don't forget girlfriend Jenna is very much a part of the new strong confident Gus.

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 145: Condom Free Rights

I'm glad Patrick is a sensible kid and is defending his turf with Randy.  After all, he does know from experience how much worse off they could be.  Randy needs a peer who can make him question his own behavior and see the bigger picture, so to speak.

I liked the way Patrick presented 'their case' to Ben and Don.  If he wishes to be an attorney in the future he has the basics naturally, but the skills of logically presenting facts and convincing the audience will come in handy no matter what career path he takes.

Another good one!



Author's Response:

Patrick came from an environment where he learned how to reason his way out of problems with a sick drunken father and disfunctional family. He's a survivor and a hero in my eyes. Randy needs his guidance and his love and they have a very bright future together. Things are just starting for the new couple and love is very much in the air.

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 142: T-Rex

your hamster is soooo sweet. :-)) oh by the way... your story too :-)) rose



Author's Response:

He's almost as cute as me! thank you rose!

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 144: Calvin Klein

Nice introduction of Patrick to the family.  He also has a lucrative modeling gig and a new playmate in Randy.  All of the these good things happening for him so quickly.  I bet it's a bit surreal for him...I'd be afraid to wake up and find it was a Cinderfella dream.  But how lovely when he wakes up and finds that it is all real. *g*

Good one!  On to the next...



Author's Response:

You'll soon see that for only 14 years old; he's a very wise kid. Patrick has both feet firmly on the ground and he will protect his reality and turf. He has his sights on catching the fox of his dreams soon. Glad you like it cakdg and thank you so much for telling me.

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 143: Patrick, 14

I'm happy for all three of them.  Ben and Don will be great parents, not to mention role models, for the newest addition to their family.  Patrick sounds like a good boy, despite having been abused.  I can imagine that he feels like he's in heaven (especially what he was told at the county facility), having landed in such an accepting and loving family.  Just wait till he meets the rest of the extended family.  Lol.

Great!  On to the next...



Author's Response:

PLEASE FIX MY TRANSLATOR FRENCH IF IT REALLY SUCKS!!!

Patrick is based on a boy I really knew and that was a true story about county homes; all too often the kids accept sexual abuse to avoid a violent county facility of older kids nobody wants. It really is a choice of better fu*ked than beaten constantly. Thanks so much for your comments.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 140: Influenza

Very nice chapter. Randy begans his new life. He’ll quickly adapt to the warm Pittsburgh’s family. But his lawyer (so stupid) is now in total shit. If Jerry can show a true angel face, he has this dark side with which it’s better not to deal...

Poor Devin. I hope he recovers fast. I put myself in the place of his parents. Even if it’s not too serious, when our children are sick, it always gives us great concern... Here, almost everyone is vaccinated against seasonal flu (except Gehexan, our rebel, who consistently refuses the shoot.)

Big kisses for you and a little peck on the little pink nose of Mr Hamster



Author's Response:

I got my seasonal flu shot last week and I'm scheduled for the Swine flu vaccine on October 20th. I'm a firm believer in the shots and never get the flu. Devin had his shot and it will make his case light. Love you girl!

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 139: What about Randy?

Hi my favorite writter

Sorry, sorry, sorry, sorry for the delay in my comments. Time flies. Baby Maïa is now 2 months old. She progresses really fast and her mom’s totally gaga… What’s more, I’m trying the ‘no diapers’. So, all that to say I don’t forget you or Mr Hamster, never… I even call the brother to tell him to comment but I got the voice mail. I left a message !

JERRY IS A LOVE... He knows that Randy is young and naive. In talking with him, he learns the full details of the story. Now he's going to pull the strings and good luck for the manipulator... Meanwhile Randy has a huge luck to start a new life. He was within an inch to know the hell...

Excellent, JT ... Really e-x-c-e-l-l-e-n-t...

Big love for you and the fabulous Mr Hamster



Author's Response:

JOY! JOY! JOY! I'm so happy to hear from you. You don't have to write long reviews if you're busy; a quick "loved it" would be fine and still counts to let me know you're there. Tell Gex too because I know he's really busy with school and Tomas. Mr. Hamster is in rare form kicking out new ideas. This story has a life of its own. Best of luck Mother and hang in there. They do grow up eventually! I'm am so happy to real your comments!!!!!!

Reviewer: Eileen (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 144: Calvin Klein

Love the story so far.  Kids seem to hook up real easy. 

Small suggestion: May I suggest that the next hook up start off as disliking each other and slowly get together?



Author's Response:

Add a lttle angst up front; I like that twist. Clever girl! Thanks for the plot idea. And really thanks for taking your time to comment.

Reviewer: Eileen (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 143: Patrick, 14

One sentence does not read very well

"... this isn’t a placement interested in a state check which would only be put in a college fund for you; every penny of it. "

Should read something like this to make it read clearer:

"...this isn't a placement interested in a state check, we would only be putting it into a college fund for you; every penny of it."



Author's Response:

Thank you for pointing out the mistake. I've been up two days writing but it's really a poor excuse; just the truth. I've repaired it as you suggested. I appreciate your help and your comments very much Eileen.

Reviewer: Eileen (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 142: T-Rex

I love the T-Rex.        Quick question: What do you have instore for Lindsay?



Author's Response:

Prison can be hell on earth for a child molester; man or woman. It should be interesting real soon. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Eileen (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 141: Justice for Lindsay

It is about time Lindsay gets some jail time....  Gus put it well.



Author's Response:

Gus has two fantastic dads, and a wonderful girlfriend. He can take on the world now. Thanks for letting me know your thoughts very very much Eileen. It means so much to a writer to hear from the readers.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 144: Calvin Klein

Of course two hot boys are going to hook up. Like duh? The boys were lucky to meet Brian and Justin and get modeling gigs for big bucks. I laughed at Debbie holding up dinner so they could play. She always takes good care of her boys. That is so Debbie. Loved it.



Author's Response:

Debbie's a romantic at heart. At the very least the boys are on the way to be great friends. Thanks Dave for all you reviews and comments. Mr. Hamster's very happy now reading your words.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 143: Patrick, 14

Patrick sounds like a very lucky boy. He's going to have such a good time with the Liberty Avenue crowd. Ben and Don would be super parents too. That movie you mentioned sounds like a riot. I hope to see it too.



Author's Response:

I don't know if the movie is released yet even in Europe. I saw an ad for it in the Advocate (gay magazine). The plot concept is pure genius.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 142: T-Rex

Welcome baby T-Rex! I bet he's a cutie pie. Randy sounds like he's having fun in Pittsburgh.



Author's Response:

Randy's the new hot blond bombshell to explode in Pittsburgh. He had to be a 10 in looks to be on the island to begin with. He has been around the block and isn't really interested in tricking either. Ted feels a little overwhelmed by him but Blake is on top of the situation without a problem. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 141: Justice for Lindsay

Lindsay got slammed big time. When boys are hungry they are feeling ok. I have got to try that recipe for tuna fish sandwiches. It sounds so yummy. I still love you Mr. Hamster.



Author's Response:

It was my mother's recipe and we four boys went crazy for it.

1 lg can of white tuna in water

3-4 big tablespoons of Miracle Whip dressing (Not mayo!)

1 big apple diced into 1/4" chunks; maybe 2 apples for more flavor and crunchy fun

1 cup of white sugar ( you barely taste the sweetness)

dash of salt and pepper

1 level tea spoon of cinammon powder (optional)

1 cup of chopped pecans or walnuts

1 large diced celery stick same size as the apple chunks

Just spread it on bread and watch it disappear!

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 140: Influenza

Powerful chapter full of emotion. On to read the next one...



Author's Response:

Kids do get sick so the story needed an eposide to be real. Thanks for commenting Dave.

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 144: Calvin Klein

Like the new kid. Love the story and I am always disappointed when I log on and there isn't a new chapter. I really like this storyline. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for letting me know Jay. It helps so much to hear from you.

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 141: Justice for Lindsay

mr Hamster we love you... your doing a fabulos job..keep them comeing..



Author's Response:

“Squeak!” Translation: “Thank you so much; I love you too.”

Reviews dropped off and he was afraid we're losing our readers or something terrible like that. Thanks for commenting nicole.

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 142: T-Rex

Haha! Ted can't win tonight can he?  I hope he'll survive the balance of Randy's teenage years, without getting an ulcer.  He also had to know the odds were against him on winning that bet.  *g*

Welcome to the family baby Rex!  Just a note: in the paragraph where Molly gave birth, you wrote that Lindsay came out to the waiting room smiling, and I think you meant Jennifer.

Linds' first day behind bars...the first of many more to come.  I actually think that once she gets acclimated, Linds would do rather well.  Unlike Michael, she is intelligent and she's a practiced emotional manipulator.  Look how many years she was able to play B and Mel against each other, and how many times she interfered between B & J due to, IMO, her jealousy of J's relationship with B.  Should be interesting anyways...

Another good one!



Author's Response:

Thank you for catching that stupid typo; how dumb can a writer who doesn't get enough sleep get?

Lindsay might be smart in manipulating people in the free world but prison's a different environment and she'll be known as a child molester. That places her at the bottom of the food chain inside prison walls. She hasn't got a clue what she's in for. For example: she hasn't never been in a fight but that will change very soon. I'm having fun just thinking about the future for her.

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 141: Justice for Lindsay

You know kids are past any danger zone and on the mend when they're hungry!  I had to laugh when B pulled out the salt and pepper shakers.  When we've had family members in the hospital we bring a picnic basket with tempting goodies (as long as it's not prohibited) and a thermos for hot drinks.  It's a sure bet that if the hospital manages to serve something recognizable, it's almost guaranteed to be cold, tasteless and unappetizing (even the coffee and tea).  And they wonder why people don't get better in hospitals?   Oh well, glad Devin's home, and he can reassure Zack that he will live through it, too.

So, Linds got her day in court and her father couldn't buy her freedom.  I'm glad Mel introduced Linds' history to the DA.  As stated in court, she is a ticking time bomb, and I don't think she would have stayed on the wagon for very long if she had been let off with a slap on the wrist.  On the upside, she might look good in orange and with the money her parents put in her account she will be popular, too.

I'm also glad that Gus is out of her sphere of influence and is taking her absence from his life the way he is.

Great!  On to the next...

  



Author's Response:

Lindsay's dad didn't have the sense to hire attorney Springfield who could bribe the system for almost anyone. When the judge saw the historical case with Gus and how she got away with it you know that influenced his decision to send her to prison this time. Justice has a way of balancing the scales even if for a different case; for exampe O.J. Simpson is now in a Nevada prison after getting away with murder (if you believe the evidence).

Gus is a smart handsome strong young man and light years ahead of his mother. He doesn't need her sh*t anymore in his life. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to comment for me and Mr. Hamster who has tears of happiness in his cute little black eyes right now. (whiskers all a twitching...)

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 140: Influenza

The greedy lawyer got what was coming to him and very creatively too.

Randy got the Auntie Em welcome to the family. I could just picture the wrist slapping scene at Ted's place.  Lol.   Are you sure Randy is a natural blond?  If he is, I agree with J (being a natural blond myself) he shouldn't have been so silly...but he's still young and can grow into his blond greatness. *g*

Oh, poor Devin.  Glad he'll be ok and hope none of the other kids come down with it as well.

On to the next...



Author's Response:

Mr. Hamster's doing a happy dance after seeing your review. It's been a while since he got to read a new one. Thank you for saving his sanity. Randy's a true natural California blond surfer boy with a dad in the Navy who dishonorably discharged his gay son from the house thus leading to him working on Mark's Island. Zack gets the flu too but nobody will be real sick. Thanks so very very much for reviewing cakdg. Big hugs!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 140: Influenza

OMG!! Where you got all the idea?? Very greatful for all the intresting plot.

Poor Devin.

Bravo!! Keep it coming.... & still I want more.

Big hugs.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Sadly a teenager died of the swine flu in Ft. Worth, Texas recently but Devin won't be that sick yet it is where I got the plot idea. Hugs back!

Reviewer: complicted (Anonymous) · Date: September 30, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 139: What about Randy?

Love this chapter.

Not only cop can go undercover. Stupid policeman. Goos job Fox.

Can't to see what is Jerry going to do to Randy.

Excellent.

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss.



Author's Response:

This was a fun chapter to make up. Randy's just a kid and didn't deserve to be slammed down hard. The gay attorney is another matter altogether. Kisses back! Thanks for commenting complicated.

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: September 30, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 140: Influenza

JT

Do I have the score correct: Jerry = Chris Hobbs, Mark's Mother & this attorney. Brian = Sap & Big Ed?

I love when one of them has a sick child. That sound's terrible but true. Great chapter

Jane

 



Author's Response:

You're right on Jerry's score. Brian took out Big Ed for threatening to kill Justin. The Feds took out Sap with the same hit man. A sick kid in a story causes emotions making the story interesting and real; it's normal and desired for you to like reading about it. Thanks Jane.

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 139: What about Randy?

That cop was totally busted, but he set himself up for it. 

Randy is a lucky young man and Ted & Blake will be filling their empty nest.  Hope it works out for all of them.

Something tells me that the lame attorney who issued the lawsuit better be looking for alternate forms of income, Lol.

Another good one.

 



Author's Response:

That is one of the worse things a cop can do; make up the facts to support an arrest. In his mind they commit the crime he just didn't catch them at it so he fabricated the arrest believing they had it coming. The attorney is about to have a life changing event soon. Randy will do very well in Pittsburgh. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 138: The Investigation

I think any pleasure club, whatever the variety, probably does get investigated by undercover police, especially if there are teenagers involved.  I'm sure Fox would have advised the guys to expect this as well back when the island was just an idea. 

I'm glad the island had already been investigated and nothing was found.  All employers, especially uber rich ones, will always have the odd employee who is going to try to get a piece of the pie (whether by fair means or foul).

Great, on to the next...



Author's Response:

They did establish the island obeying the law from the beginning and didn't want the workers selling sex to begin with. The workers could have sex with guests if they wanted to but they were forbidden to sell it. All the guests knew the rules of the resort when they booked in and signed a statement stating they were informed. Attorneys try to sue anyone if they smell money. Thanks for your review cakdg.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 139: What about Randy?

Fox out smarted the cop. I loved that. Randy was a stupid kid who made a dumb mistake. It was perfect how Jerry handled him and made sure he didn't end up hurting himself. Bravo for an excellent plot.



Author's Response:

If we don't look out for our young ones who will? Jerry's a parent too and sees Randy for the kid he is. Fox looked young enough to pull it off and of course hot enough looking to be a worker. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: September 29, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 138: The Investigation

I like how they approached the problem head on and faced it legally. This whole lawsuit has no merit. Got to read on and see how this unfolds more.



Author's Response:

Let me know know how you like the outcome. Thanks for reviewing Dave.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: September 29, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 138: The Investigation

Employees of the island are now aware of the threat they have to bear. The rules are clear and respected. The meeting with the attorney general is going well… Apparently, the island was already under surveillance and no evidence has been reported. I hope this misadventure will stop there.

Brilliant chapter

A big hug for my favorite writter and a little peck on the nose for Mr Hamster

 

 



Author's Response:

In the end it was much to do about nothing. Never did the selling of sex exist on the island the way they worked it. Big hug back to our favorite French gal.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: September 29, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 137: Lawsuit

Wow ... This Randy is really a stupid boy. He believes he can make money by threatening Jerry, Mark, Brian and Justin but he hasn’t a clue what he’s in for. If Jerry deals with him, he’s going to be in troubles... I hope it will work out for them because they have nothing to reproach himself. Jerry’s lawyers are going to find a way of counterattacking...

Excellent chapter

Big kisses for you and Mr Hamster



Author's Response:

Our pair of power gay lovers will get on top of this situation pronto. Randy's just a kid and there has to be more to this story. They will get to the bottom of it. Big kisses back girlfriend.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 138: The Investigation

Stupid boy... stupid boy..... stupid boy.

Like this chapter.

Genius.

Love you.



Author's Response:

When I was 16, I was pretty stupid too. Let's see how this plays out. Love you too complicated.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 138: The Investigation

thought I reviewed this yesterday.....

great chapter, glad the rules for employees is so clear and everyone understood them and didn't try and cheat...



Author's Response:

They have a foolproof working system; they don't need to cheat. Gentleman's clubs all over America operate this way legally. As long as the boys and girls don't perform sexual acts there is no crime committed. Thanks for commenting alys.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 137: Lawsuit

Oh!!!

I am very excited to see what is going to happen next. Stupid boy. Can't wait what is Jerry goona do.

Like it. Like it. Like it.

Brilliant.



Author's Response:

This was bound to happen someday. People always look for ways to sue people with deep pockets. Jerry might surprise you dealing with a 16 year old baby rat. Thanks for commenting very much.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 35: A Star is Born

Another good one!

WOW! That's some schedule that Mark has ahead of him.

Nice to hear about Angel. Glad he's doing well.

 



Author's Response:

So happy to see you still reading my story. Mark has a crash course in becoming a star. Angel's a sweetheart and deserves a  break. Thanks Susan for commenting; I love to read them.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 34: Rodeo Drive

Another fun chapter. I like the back & forth between Jerry/Mark & Brian/Justin.

Gus is so cute, GROOVY! Always nice when he's in the "scenes!"

I'm liking Tony. Good advice Em gave him.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm delighted you liked the chapter. I hoped to add detail to make it interesting.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 33: Wedding Night

Once again, enjoyed! 

A nice, fun chapter. Very sweet.

Also, nice house. Is that an actual house or from a designing program, computer generated?

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Susan. On the house I really don't know; I found it under Google image search and loved it. I can't tell if the picture is CGI or a photo.

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 137: Lawsuit

Well, the former employee is a very stupid young man.  Having brought the lawsuit because he was fired for not having sex with the guests...just how did he make 9K during only 2 weeks of employment if all employees only make minimum wage, plus tips?  In addition, any monies his employer deducts (for whatever reason) is recorded (well by honest employers anyway) and can be verified by accounting/tax records.  He'll be lucky if he's not countersued, not only by his former employer, but by his co-workers for defaming them...

Very interested to see how this plays out. 

Great!

  



Author's Response:

He's a greedy little shit who thinks he can shake down the owners to shut up. Too bad he didn't think this one through however. I wish him luck getting employment anywhere now not selling his tender little ass. (hehehee) Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 137: Lawsuit

aaaah sh&&^&* this boy  done f*&* with the wrong people... good luck boy getting out of this one alive. you done whent after there money. news at 11 body of young boy found flotting off the cost of hawii.

 

ooo what ever happened to lindz? did she died go back to jail?



Author's Response:

He's just a stupid kid; like a nat he's a pest and a small one; they won't have him hurt personally. Linds is putting off her drunk driving charge as long as possible and gave up on seeing Gus. Thanks for commenting nicole.

Reviewer: cakdg (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 136: Visiting Debbie

I love when the family gets together.  How fun that Em now owns Babylon!  Other than B/J owning it, I think he is the next best choice.  It is/was their playground and no one knows it better.

I'm grinning just picturing the entire group in Malibu.  I wonder how long it will take for Malibu to recover?  *g*

How ridiculously romantic that B bought the lamppost for J.  And how like Em (queen of gossip) to notice the switch. Lol. 

Fun chapter!



Author's Response:

It's always fun at Debbie's house for the gang to get together. Malibu will be interesting indeed. Babylon wasn't worth keeping as an investment and the lamppost was priceless and had to be saved. Glad you liked the chapter cakdg.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 137: Lawsuit

I would hate to be this little rat with Jerry mad at me. This is a very interesting development and I'm looking forward to how it turns out.



Author's Response:

He's just a baby rat; his punishment will be mild compared to others who crossed Jerry. The next chapter is posted and shows the investigation of the law as requested and some new details from them.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 136: Visiting Debbie

Wow… Jenna knows enjoy the body of her lover. I’m sure Gus was able to do the same for her…  

I love those moments at Debbie with the whole family. And here, there are full of good news. Drew bought the Babylon for his lover and Brian did the same with the lamp-post where he met Justin for the first time... So romantic !

I’m waiting now for the trip of the Pittsburgh family to Malibu

Superb chapter

Excellent job, you're the best (and Mr hamster too)



Author's Response:

Thanks Gex; I know you're busy with school now and your rare time with Tomas.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 135: The Talk

Excellent talk between Justin and Gus. Teens have many questions about the first time and they can’t always talk to someone. It's also a good thing Jenna and Gus can expose their apprehension. I just hope for Gus that his memories don’t create a blockage. I think he can get over it.

I’m longing now for the time in Pittsburgh ...Debbie will be very happy

Excellent



Author's Response:

Gus is very strong and will not let the memory affect him if possible. Justin is great with Gus. Thanks Gex.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 134: Bullies and Plotting

Ouch… That boy didn’t know who he attacked, too bad. So, he dealt with the bodyguard. This story will go around the school. Everybody knows now they must be nice to Gus.

Gus wants to invite Jenna for the weekend. First parental fears are there… Justin agrees but Brian is worried about this situation... Ah, those parents !!!!!!

Good chapter again

You're great, JTS



Author's Response:

Brian thinks with his d**k and assumes all boys do. The bully was an idiot and Gus will be liked anyway. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 133: Party!

It’s a good idea to invite all these people at home. Teens can play safely while Brian and Justin can form friendly contacts with the other parents… Especially if they dress in S&M leather outfits ;)…

I saw sister’s comment on this chapter. Yeah, They didn’t want me in their parties but they invited themself with their friends to mine’s… (the disadvantage of being the youngest)

As usual, excellent chapter

Big kisses



Author's Response:

Wow, at least you kids got to have parties. I enjoy the chat between you and sister on the reviews. Kisses back!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 132: First Date

Ah, first girlfriend… It's a great moment in the life of the teenager. Gus seems to have found a nice girl with Jenna. Justin is good advices for this first date. I like the talk with Brian and Justin.

Super Chapter



Author's Response:

Gus is very mature for his age. The magic between Brian and Justin is what makes their relationship so great for us. Thanks Gex.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 131: Joan

Joan died. Brian and Justin take care of the future of their nephews. They don’t forget John in the process... He's lucky.

Convert his child house into a home for young gays is an excellent idea.

Very good chapter



Author's Response:

Never fail to take adavantage of a tax loop hole; the will made it possible to give the boy's cash without tax problems up to $7 million in America today. Brian ends his memory of the house with a positive future for it. Thanks Gex for commenting.

You must login (register) to review.