Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Forever Yours
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 50: My Other Girl

Nice idea using the Rage movie for some of the ads.

Interesting trying to find a balance between the two car companies.

Once again, Gus, too cute. Wonderful idea for the Hershey's ad!



Author's Response:

Advertising does that all the time for dual clients. Gus is like his father with a mind for PR. Thanks Susan for commenting.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 49: Discovered

God, I'm so glad you referred back to the "glass dick" because that totally lost me! I didn't have any idea what you were talking about and obviously didn't figure it out!

Too cute w/ Gus & the ad he's supposed to come up with!

Oops, I had forgotten about Chris........

Enjoyed everyone in the diner, nice touch w/ Tony going to CA & being in the movie.



Author's Response:

A dope pipe it is. Perhaps I should have explained it better but Michael didn't know and didn't want to appear dumb to Carl so he didn't ask what it was. Hobbs has a change of heart. Mark needed a friend in California to end his boredom so Tony was the answer and giving him a part in the movie was an excuse to take him to Malibu. Thanks for commenting Susan.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 48: Changes

GREAT chapter!!

I always enjoy the business side of your stories. It's very interesting to me & I appreciate all the info.

Love Vance is doing well. 

Should be fun having CA come for a visit.

Time to make a baby, YEA!

 



Author's Response:

Business is a part of their lives and important to the story to a point. These are happy times for the Kinney family. Justin is very happy to soon be a father. Thanks Susan.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 47: Big Bananas

Love it.

Of course, concerned about Michael. You're always throwing in twists that make the story even better!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm about to pass out so I'll answer the rest of the reviews tomorrow. Glad to see you reading Susan.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 174: No Daddy

great chapter, that is certainly how it works, linds must have triggered the nightmares for brian. counseling helps, you still remember but you have perspecitive w/ counselfing and a type of closure.



Author's Response:

The doctor sees other reason but yours is cool too. Thanks for commenting alys.

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 174: No Daddy

Two powerful chapters...loved Jenna's way of dealing with Lindsey. Glad that Brian is going to 'talk' to someone - as Justin said ' They’re demanding you deal with them'. 

What's Claire been up to? It's been a while; can we look in on her...

later



Author's Response:

Claire makes a return next chapter. Later back! Thanks Jane.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 174: No Daddy

I tsill wondering where you & Mr Hamster got all this idea to write this wonderful story. It is always amaze me. Keep a great works.

Love the story. Jus is still onto Bri after all this time.

Hugs & kisses.



Author's Response:

The hamster spins the ideas and I type it together. Hugs and kisses back!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 173: Pamela Cole Kinney

fab as always.. only 1 chapter....so sad.    thanks for this story.  DEB



Author's Response:

My doctor is making me sleep more so the chapters will come a bit slower. Thanks  Deb.

Reviewer: stellakinney (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 173: Pamela Cole Kinney

sorry for the mistake: the right word is "where"



Author's Response:

Thank you!   :)

Reviewer: stellakinney (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 173: Pamela Cole Kinney

Hi JT, I think you don't know whwrw to put Lindsey...can I help you? :)



Author's Response:

Heck yeah! How bad do we sink her? hehehehe

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 46: Golden Chariot

Good chapter.

Interesting where Michael may be going, especially w/ the last line.

 



Author's Response:

Michael's depressed but doesn't have the guts to end his life. He has some problems before he gets better. Thanks for commenting  Susan.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 173: Pamela Cole Kinney

loved that jenna slapped lins. that lins thought she could be welcomed back.



Author's Response:

Gus married a firecracker who has so much hatred for Lindsay for hurting her man. Thank you alys.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 173: Pamela Cole Kinney

Well, well, well..... someone never learn a lesson.

What Deb is thinking...??!!!

Good job you guys.

 



Author's Response:

Debbie looks for the best of people with her Christian forgiveness shared to all. It has been over 10 years since she hurt Gus and now she's with child and Debbie feels bad for her. They talked and visited and Debbie is the only one who will see her that way. She'll be very cautious about Lindsay now. Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 173: Pamela Cole Kinney

go gus ...aaaaw pam..  keep them comeing Mr. hamster



Author's Response:

Gus is like his dads and won't put up with bullshit. Pam's a lucky baby. Thanks nicole for commenting.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 172: Surfing Boys

It is so fun to read this chapter.

I like Jerry push some button, before he accept Disney offer for the boys.

Good job Mr Hmaster.

Big hugs.



Author's Response:

Mr. Hamster takes a low bow. Jerry's a smart man and now plays hard for the gay team. Big hugs back!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 171: It's Not Pretty

Great chapter. ack & Devin is very telanted.

Linds.... hmm....

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss.



Author's Response:

It's a big step for Gus to tell Jenna about his mother. Kisses back!

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 172: Surfing Boys

Jerry is a very smart businessman. The boys get a great opportunity with Disney making big bucks. Kinnetik is rehired by Disney. When do we learn the sex of Gus and Jenna's baby?



Author's Response:

Glad to see you reading again; I wondered about you. Next chapter the baby's sex is learned. Thanks for all the comments.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 171: It's Not Pretty

Jenna is about to learn about Lindsay and Gus. Got to read on and see how that goes.



Author's Response:

Not an easy thing for Gus to talk about.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 170: As Time Goes On

The training goes into full swing. The honeymoon happens and sounds like they had fun. Vance retires and I wasnt' expecting that. The spies get caught but the goon is cool and lets them off. Fun reading.



Author's Response:

Thank you!   :)

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 169: The Conveyor

The boys want to act including the five lovers. The training begins. Poor Gus, too tired to make out.



Author's Response:

It will get better for Gus soon. Thanks Dave.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 168: My Three Sons

The three boys would be great actors. Zack and Devin make such a pair. I love this story line.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 167: Talent

Justin is painting, and Brian's working. Rage 2 is going to happen I bet.



Author's Response:

You would be betting right.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 166: I Do

Great wedding story here. The addition to the house is a good idea. I can't wait to know the sex of the baby.



Author's Response:

The sex will soon be known for the baby.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 165: In the Family Way

Gus and Jenna having a baby is so cool. I'm glad Brian took it so well.



Author's Response:

Brian didn't have much choice at this point!

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 164: Changes

Kinnetik is sold and Cynthia is perfect for CEO. Claire has a change of heart that's good.



Author's Response:

Cynthia ran the company often when Brian wasn't available. She's perfect for the job. Claire had to change.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 163: Itís Your Toy Now

Selling Kinnetik? That's a twist. Justin can paint but what will Brian do with his time?



Author's Response:

Brian will find something for his free time.  :)

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 45: Malibu

Wonderful chapter!

Hoping to get several chaps read over the wkend!



Author's Response:

Hi Susan! I'm happy to see you reading this weekend. I hope you enjoy my chapters; they're short and should go fast for you. Thank you so very much for commenting.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 162: Help Me

Claire's situation is very interesting; and it would be like Debbie to help.



Author's Response:

Debbie has a big heart for most people.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 161:Message from the Author

Glad I didn't have to wait for your return.



Author's Response:

Good for you!   :)

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 160: Spring Break Party Pt. III

Zack is such a character talking with his mother.



Author's Response:

He's one of my favorite characters too.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 159: Spring Break Party Pt. II

I loved Gus and Jenna's first time together and Stan first time with Randy and Patrick.



Author's Response:

Ahhhh...young love; glad you liked it.   :P

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 158: Spring Break Party Pt. I

Great chapter especially with Randy and Patrick caring about Stan.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 172: Surfing Boys

As I read that Disney dumped Kinnetik because it was owed by two gay men I expected Jerry to curse him out and hang up but he did better - he upped the price for Zack & Devin by 3 million each and Kinnetik is re-hired. That was great.

I'm really enjoying reading about all of the combined children and lovers - and how their lives are going to develop. This could be a never ending story - how great it that.

congrats to you

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments Jane. If I keep getting chapter reviews I'll keep writing even a longer story. It's up to the readers to show me their continued interest for the story to go on. (hint-hint everybody)

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 172: Surfing Boys

great chapter, hope linds fades away... grandparents rights....



Author's Response:

It wouldn't be a story without a bad guy or two! Thanks for commenting alys.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 44: Who Wants a Job?

GREAT chapter!

Made me feel bad for Vance then glad the duo decided to give him a chance, enjoy how you do that w/ the characters & story line!



Author's Response:

Remember Vance and Brian once worked together as partners and were friends until the Stockwell crap happened. Thanks Susan for your comments. They truly help me write to know I have readers interested enough to let me know.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 43: Surf with me Rage

Good chapter.

Interesting casting, not really feeling Matt Damon as Rage. 

Looking forward to seeing how it's going to unfold, I'm sure you'll be changing my mind about Matt, lol!



Author's Response:

Matt Damon's such a hottie and at the right age. He's done many action pictures. He's a perfect casting choice. Who else would you consider for Rage?

Reviewer: Eileen (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 172: Surfing Boys

I don't know about the 'parents' accepting an offer without talking to the kids first.  If I were one of them, I would not be too happy about it.



Author's Response:

They're 10 year old boys who really love acting. However they have to agree to the project before the parents sign them up. The parents know the boys well enough to know they will want to do the Disney project since they enjoy acting so much. The parents worked out the best deal before telling them about it. No contract was signed until the boys agreed they wanted the project. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 168: My Three Sons

Oh, I'm so happy for the film. Jerry managed to  convince Matt, he’ll have no problem to persuade his man. The synopsis of the film looks promising. it will be another great success. The idea of integrating Gus, Zack and Devin in the project is fantastic. I’m sure they will accept and overcome Brian’s reticence.

I loved the two adorable little spies... They are too cute ...

Excellent work

Thank you to you and Mr Hamster



Author's Response:

Thank you! Mr. Hamster's in rare form lately and spinning out the ideas like a crazy rodent.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 167: Talent

Lindsey sees everything she misses. It's cruel but necessary. Life carries on outside while hers is bogged down miserably behind bars. I love the talk between Brian, Justin, Jenna and Gus about other babies. That’s right, it's a great pleasure to have our little sweeties with us but it isn’t exactl a restful time. Fortunately, Chris, my husband, is involved wonderfully. Justin revives his passion and apparently he hasn’t lost his talent

Wonderful chapter. I just hope now that the project Rage – the sequel - can see the light of day

Huge hug

 



Author's Response:

Rage is certainly a go project. Jerry has too much passion for the story to pull the plug. Sounds like you have a wonderful husband and dotting father. Huge hug back!

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 171: It's Not Pretty

whew, linds is a piece of work. honestly hope the child spontaneously aborts due the coke etc.



Author's Response:

She's no longer on cocaine and out of prison. The baby has an average chance of birth. Thanks for commenting alys.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 166: I Do

I'm really happy that the ceremony could take place in Pittsburgh. They could reunite all the family and friends... What a wonderful time ! In addition, Peter and John could see their mother and thus they can realize her progress towards homosexuals. Brian and Justin plan to reserve part of the house for the couple... So perfect. When I got married, my dads left us the main home and moved into the outhouse which was our first apartment of young couple (Well, Txabi got already under way. It became necessary to have additional rooms ;)...)

Lot of kisses for you and Mr Hamster

PS: I read your comment... It’s really important that you care about your health first. And you know what... It's even an order I give you, really ...



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked the chapter. Kisses back. It must be nice to have all your family with you. It was good of them to give you the main house. They must love you very much. I accept your order with my doctor's order and I'm sleeping on a regular schedule starting tonight. Thanks for caring and commenting.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 165: In the Family Way

At times, with your story, I project myself in the future. Reading the adventures of these children, I imagine Txabi or Maïalen in these same situations (Well, I have still some leeway but they grow up so quickly). I know I couldn’t be other than Brian, Justin and Jenna's parents (how could things be different ? I love my kids)... Gus and Jenna are so wonderful. Well surrounded, well supported, they can contemplate peacefully their future.

Claire takes a great step on her side.

Simply beautiful

Big kisses



Author's Response:

I envy you having children as I never did but I love them. I got to enjoy my brother's kids though and now their kids. Claire had to change and she's glad she did. Kisses back!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 170: As Time Goes On

I like this chapter.

What a price to pay to be a star. I think I love every minute of it.

Kid want to know everything & it is the right decision to gevi Zack & Devin a second chance..

To answer yor Q, JT.... I am from Malaysia. In my country, people living in the city rarely getting married so young, but in the village or "kampung" in my langague they still practicing it around age 15 years old not younger then that.



Author's Response:

Thank you complicated. You live in a beautiful country. I hope the storms you get aren't bad for you. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 164: Changes

Wow, I missed a lot of chapters but my daughter needed my total devotion. Her cold got worse with a loose cough quite impressive for this little one to 2 ½ months (well, for me, very impressive but the paediatrician wasn’t too worried). Fortunately, my dad physical therapist and my mother nurse helped me a lot. Since yesterday, she hasn’t fever anymore and she looks a little better. I have today a little more time and I plan to catch up with my late...

Brian will cause a stir in this new job. It’s a wonderful idea to have thought to put him in this position. Ah, that's where I recognize the excellent writer you are... In these little moments in this fabulous story ...

Big Love



Author's Response:

Glad to hear the baby is better. As an infant I worried my parents to no end; my fevers were alway over 104 degree F. I couldn't see Brian in total retirement yet and the studio made for interesting work for him. Should something happen to Jerry, Brian's the chosen one to move up and run the show. Big love back to you.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 169: The Conveyor

the boys and their plans, and an understanding spouse.... this will be some fun reading... great ideas Mr. Hamster



Author's Response:

Thank you! Mr. Hamster is very happy you like it. The time line will be moved up soon to keep the flow going.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 168: My Three Sons

tween idols, can't wait for justin and brian to deal with that.... radcliff is a great example



Author's Response:

I met and got to speak with Daniel Radcliffe one night after seeing him perform Equus on Broadway in New York. He was the most charming, down to earth intellegent young man you could imagine. He acts in person like a very mature teenager very confident in his skin. He's a very good example of a child actor who turned out good and has a very promising career after Harry Potter. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 169: The Conveyor

It is not easy to look so good, to be a star, to be rich & famous.

Can't wait for next.

Thank you.

 



Author's Response:

When I was younger and lived in California I knew actors and what they endured to be stars. It's a lot tougher than most people realize for them. They make good money and earn every penny of it. Thanks complicated for reviewing and rating my chapter.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 168: My Three Sons

I LOVE THIS CHAPTER SO MUCH!!!

Brilliant. Excellent.

Kisses & hugs for you guys. Good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you! We had much fun writing it too.   :)

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 167: Talent

Your story is like a magnet, keep pulling, pulling and pulling, and I love every minute of it.

Poor Linds.. HAH!! You did it to yourself.

Can't wait for Rage2.

Superb!



Author's Response:

I love to write the contrast of everyone on top of the world and Lindsay in the bowels of hell. Brian made sure see got the cell mate Gus wanted her to have. Thanks for your comments very much.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 166: I Do

What a beautiful wedding. Happy everyone is taking care mother to be.

I love to see what Justin wish for come true. A girl in the house is cool but 2 will make it even cooler.

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss



Author's Response:

Gus is a doy and Jenna a fox; they made a very beautiful couple to wed. Soon we will know the sex of the baby. Kisses back!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 165: In the Family Way

15 years old is mature enough to be a parent. Here in my country getting married at age 15 is legal (with parents consent).

Glad Gus & Jenna get support & blessing from their family, it is very important for the young couple to get support & blessing from everyone.

Brilliant. Superb job.

Thank you.

Big hugs.



Author's Response:

I'm sure the parents wished the couple was older but since Jenna is with child it's best they got married. What is your country if I may ask? You may have told me before and I forgot. Big hugs back!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 164: Changes

Love the changes.

The story is getting more intresting with the new routine & the new job.

Excellent.

A kiss for you, Jt. A sloppy kiss for Mr Hamster (LOL).



Author's Response:

We are blushing from the affection you shower on us. Thanks for being such a loyal reader and commenting. It helps us so much to keep writing to read these reviews.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 167: Talent

love that justin is getting back to painting, can't wait to hear more about the new rage sequel storyline ;-)



Author's Response:

You're so intuitive! The plot for the new Rage movie is still in the dream stage and very fluid. I believe you'll enjoy the next chapter very much. More to follow after I get some very much needed sleep. Thank you for commenting alys.

Reviewer: Alec Frazier (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 167: Talent

Dear JTSecrets,

I know  after reading Embraced that you are reletively comfortable with your characters having slightly kinky sex. Have you ever considered Shawn, Frank, and Peter engaging in double penetration? A prude would consider it nasty, but I see it as the natural evolution in the sex life of a three-way relationship.

Regards,

Alec



Author's Response:

Thanks Alec. I recently put them in a Manwich technique with Frank, on top of Peter, on top of Shawn on the bottom and I said they had a practiced perfect tempo. Perhaps you missed it and you're right; three way gay male lovers love to do it that way. I appreciate your comment very much. I hoped to hear from you again.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 166: I Do

It's great that the marriage can take place in Pittsburgh. Everyone is there for the ceremony before returning to Malibu. The newly-weds’ life begins rather well with Brian and Justin. Full of happiness for the young couple.

Hug and kisses




Author's Response:

I tried to make it real; as a gay man my imagination was writing here without much personal background. Hugs and kisses back and I'm very grateful for your five star ratings. I'd be in trouble without you and your sister. Nobody else bothers.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 165: In the Family Way

I'm amazed at the progress Claire's made. She recognizes her mistakes and gets Brian’s forgiveness. Gus is going to become a father... Wow, this is a great news. No surprise here with Brian and Justin who spontaneously offer their help. And Jenna’s parent are marvellous. The young couple are really lucky to have such parents. They can contemplate their futur life without worries... with a wedding into the bargain

Wonderful

Big Love



Author's Response:

Smart parents should know not to freak out over a teenager with child. It's great they love each other and want to marry. Both Gus and Jenna are mature for their ages; more so than many adults are. Big love back to you.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 164: Changes

Everything puts in action for everyone. Claire seems to do very well in her new job, Ted and Cynthia share the work, Jerry gets Marvel back and Michael wins a promotion. The surprise comes from Brian about his new job. You did great here… This job is perfect for him.

You’re the best

Big kisses



Author's Response:

Things do work out for the better. Marvel needs Brian's talents to pull out of the public relations slump they got into with Disney in charge. The work is different and very interesting for Brian. Justin is painting. Thanks for your compliment Gex.

Big Kisses back to you buddy.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 163: Itís Your Toy Now

I take a break in my studies. I read your last chapters and now comment. It’s a great break…

Yeah, with Ted’s usual luck, if they ‘flip a coin’, it’s Cynthia who will win. In fact, I see them sharing the management of Kinnetik. With them, the company will continue to grow. So, Brian stops working. He can always manage their properties while Justin restarts painting. He can become consultant too (I can’t imagine him staying at home). They will have time to spare with their family at home. Debbie took over the fate of Claire but I feel she will have to hold her hand very long. Claire seems totally confused

I love it

Big hug



Author's Response:

Ted realized Cynthia was perfect managing over hundreds of employees. They could play good CEO/bad CEO! Claire will bounce up quickly. She just needed a little help. Big hug back to you pretty French boy.

Reviewer: Buffytess (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 166: I Do

thanks for the greate updates ,i admire you because you can write soo goood and you always have so many twists and turns in your storys.LOVE them.

 

Many Hugs Buffytess



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)    I appreciate every time you write a comment very much. Hugs Back!~

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 166: I Do

wow, brian really sold kinnetic, took a job at Marvel, Claire likes the diner and is doing good. now gus and jenna.... quite a ride there Mr. Hampster. get some sleep, looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Alas you're so right; I must sleep tonight. In fact my doctor chewed me a new ass today for not sleeping every night. My writing schedule will have to change with less frequent updates. The multiple chapters won't be possible but I'll do my best to do one every day or two. Thanks for caring alys.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 163: Itís Your Toy Now

Claire is very lucky to have the support of Debbie. However, she must follow Deb’s advices because I feel her a little resistant. Of course, it’s a change in her life but she hasn’t much choice. I'm happy for Brian and Justin. They will be able to take care of their sons. A fun turnaround here, it’s when Jerry goes back to work that Brian stops his...

Wonderful chapter.

I love this marvellous story

Big kisses for you and a little peck on the nose for Mr. Hamster.



Author's Response:

Life is full of changes as the next chapter is so titled. Brian's retirement is short lived but Justin will not be working again for now. Big kisses back and a blush from Mr. Hamster.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 162: Help Me

These last days are full. My little Maïalen caught a cold (her brother’s... Gggrrr !!). Today, I take advantage of the presence of my mom to look a bit after her and I take a little time to comment while my elder does his homework.

Excellent chapter. I hope that Debbie will help and give Claire a new approach to the gay world. I hope Claire will go beyond her homophobia and be reunited with her sons and brother. I know that Brian want just to give her a lesson. I just hope that Debbie won’t be too angry against him...Much 'I hope' in my comment ;)... I love this new chapter. Thank you for this excellent work

Big Love



Author's Response:

I'm glad it's just a cold. This swine flu is bad in America and children are dying from it. It started in Mexico and came north. Claire will be back with the family in no time. Big love back.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 163: Itís Your Toy Now

so sleeping in got Brian to change his mind ;-)

great how Claire went to Deb and Deb is giving her a firm hand



Author's Response:

Retiring from Kinnetik was always in the back of Brian's mind. Debbie knew Claire needed a good financial base to regain her self esteem again. Thanks for commenting alys.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 163: Itís Your Toy Now

Whoa!!!

You did it again. Never see it coming. Unpredictable!! Love it.

Brilliant Mr Hamster. WOW!!! I am very exciated.

Told you I'll never get bored with this story. I love it more & more.

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Brian and Justin deserve some easy time but Brian will still work elsewhere. Kisses back.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 162: Help Me

Yea... yea.... yea.... you're back!!

I love this chapter. Everyone is settle back to thier routine after the break.

Can't wait for the new office to open. Wonder why Claire turn trick first bedore went to Deb. What Deb explain to Claire about Brian want her to turn to lesbian is so 100% right.

Welcome back & thousand kisses & hugs for you & Mr Hamster.



Author's Response:

Claire first reacted out of hunger and too proud to ask for help yet. The bad john changed her mind. I'm glad to be back; once in a while I need to take a break and recharge my batteries too. Kisses and hugs back to you.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 163: Itís Your Toy Now

your story is wonderful. thanks deb



Author's Response:

Thank you deb for telling me.  :)

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 42: Surf with Me

Another good one!

Love Gus asking if he'll have a room at Jen's!



Author's Response:

Kids want to know where they fit in to changes around them. Thanks for commenting Susan.

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 163: Itís Your Toy Now

Want to give a hint if things work out for Claire - she's lost everything.  Justin will have his painting but what will Brian do with his days. Now it looks like Jerry and Mark are going back to work.

Really enjoyed this chapter.

Jane

 



Author's Response:

New chapters are posted now that will answer your questions. Thank you for letting me know you're having fun reading my story.

 

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 163: Itís Your Toy Now

I love it so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks for telling me; it means a lot.  :)

Reviewer: myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 162: Help Me

I just read the chapter on the train. It's really great. I’m longing to see Claire working at the Liberty Diner. This could be interesting... There, she’s going to meet a various crowd.  She shall deal with the gay life. So, either she changes her way of thinking and comes gayfriendly, or she’s really allergic to the background, makes us a mega anaphylactic reaction and dies.. I just hope that Debbie hasn’t a big grudge against Brian and understands his point of view. He’s hard but I don’t think he'll drop his sister. She just must learn a thing or two…

Very happy to see you back. I just wanted to leave a quick comment and complete later, once at home, but I got carried away by my enthusiasm... I just hope the translation isn’t too crappy. I’m currently on Iphone, it’s fun but less convenient than the laptop to find the good word...

Big big kisses



Author's Response:

This is a delightful review! Happy to read your comments anytime. Even short reviews are important to me and this wasn't short. Big kisses back. I'm exhausted so I'm going to sleep now. More work tomorrow probably.

Reviewer: Eileen (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 162: Help Me

Interesting twist....    Maybe it is time for Claire to learn a lesson or five  :-)

Just a thought, when will someone tell Debbie to stop calling Brian 'asshole'? Enough is enough don't you think?



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Debbie calls him asshole with affection as a nick name since he was a young teenager. She doesn't mean it in a bad way. For example in the show she said; "take care of yourself asshole" at a very tender moment. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 41: Think with your dip stick, Jimmy.

GO Gary!! 

Once again, wonderful!

Like the updates w/ Mark & Jerry.



Author's Response:

Me very glad you liked it.   :P

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 162: Help Me

mr. hamster i hope more ch. are comeing soon.



Author's Response:

We're working on the next one right now and should post it this afternoon. Thanks for your interest.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 40: Growing Pains

LOVE!!!!

Very exciting things happening!



Author's Response:

Thank you!   :)

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 39: Read All About It !

GREAT chapter. Enjoyed the article.

Wonderful plans for the future.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Susan! It was a fun chapter to write and brought the story into perspective. Happy to see you still with me.

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 162: Help Me

welcome back glad everything personal is ok....

great chapter all though i would have loved to see clair with another women for the first time lol i can't wait to see her at the diner.

hi mr. hamster.



Author's Response:

Everything was fine; I had to travel and relax a bit. Claire's adventure has just begun; she might be diving a muff still. Mr. Hamster throws you kisses and I thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 17, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 161:Message from the Author

I hope nothing too serious. Take the time you need and come back when you can...

A ton of kisses

See you soon, dude


 



Author's Response:

I answered these three comments but they didn't take for some reason. Hummm.... I'm fine; just taking some personal time. Kisses back!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 17, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 160: Spring Break Party Pt. III

And the girls are wild about Franck ... But they must resign themselves, he likes cocks and only cocks (the best thing in the world). Well, before long, they will be perfectly comfortable in this gay environment. Everyone becomes more relaxed around the pool and this atmosphere is conducive to talks... For Brian and Justin, the reflection is even more precise.

Great chapter

Big kisses




Author's Response:

Thank you! I had fun writing it. Kisses back!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 17, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 159: Spring Break Party Pt. II

Wow, California air seems excellent for libido ... Sea air, I assume, because the effect is the same here ;).

I think Stan and Gus have enjoyed their night... It’s time Jerry agrees to take again the studio after this mess... He has just to wait for the right moment.

Brilliant, as always

Big love to you and Mr Hamster



Author's Response:

I loved it when I lived on the coast of California in Ocean Beach. It's some of my best memories. Love you too.

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 17, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 158: Spring Break Party Pt. I

I just got up and I start directly with the comments before leaving my studio apartment, going across the terrace and reaching the main room where all the family have breakfast……or before going back under the duvet with Tomas because it’s a bit chilly outside and I haven’t decided yet if I had courage to go out or not. I'll maybe wait until the weather gets warmer.

Randy and Patrick are nice to think about Stan. He feels less lonely with them since he knows them well. And then, he's safe with the couple... Patrick and Randy can always find a corner in the house if they want make it. Justin asked the boys to take care of the kid. He knows he can trust them. They know they can help Stan ;)

Super Chapter

Big kisses



Author's Response:

Love the Twitter update. Stan ends up having a wonderful time with a 10+!  Kisses back  :)

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 161:Message from the Author

Above all, think of you. You stay the priority over everything else... I'd rather see you ok whatever the time it takes.

A thousand thoughts for you, my dear



Author's Response:

Thank you Ihintza. Personal matters required my traveling and I just got home. I'm going to take a few more days rest and continue the story. Give my love to your wonderful family.

~JTSecrets

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 160: Spring Break Party Pt. III

I really liked these talks around the pool. The concern of Brian and Justin about the first time of their elder and the worry of Ben about Stan, Randy and Pat. Girls aren’t outdone. Harmony and Helena will soon realize they are in a great and wonderful family... Brian & Justin soon grandparents ?

Excellent chapter

Love



Author's Response:

I enjoy too the interactions of the characters. Kids say the darnest things. Love back.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 17, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 159: Spring Break Party Pt. II

I take a little time before going to bed to comment last chapters. This first night in Malibu is... very intense, especially to Stan and above all, to Gus and Jenna. The visit to the studio proves to be full of surprises for Jerry. He, who just thought to guide the group, ends up to consider taking control of his old company...

Superb chapter

Thank you to you and Mr Hamster. This story is more and more wonderful



Author's Response:

I'm very grateful you took the time to write me. The story is expanding in new directions and going forward. Mr. Hamster blows you kisses.

Reviewer: meme (Anonymous) · Date: October 16, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 161:Message from the Author

I could come over..............But yes come back to us soon



Author's Response:

How sweet to offer. Give me a few more days to gather my RL matters and my ducks in a row; I'll be right back. Thank you for commenting meme.

Reviewer: darkraven (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 161:Message from the Author

real life sucks. hope you come back soon.



Author's Response:

It sucks less when I take care of it.  hehehehe Be back soon. Thanks darkraven.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 161:Message from the Author

One again..... take all the time you need. Hope everything will be ok.

Take care.



Author's Response:

Things are great; I just had to take a break and  travel, rest, and catch up the house. Be back real soon. Thanks complicated.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 160: Spring Break Party Pt. III

great two chapter. great dialog between deb's girls and jr



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy you liked it. Thanks alys.  :)

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 160: Spring Break Party Pt. III

Thank you again for the dedication. Altough I am already thank you on the last review (LOL)

Brilliant chapter. So much happen when everyone get together. Glad when the twin tried to get use to be in the family.

Zack is so wicked. together with Devin what a pair they are.

Thank you.

Hugs & kisses



Author's Response:

All the kids are growing up with powerful adult role models. It's no wonder their special. Hugs and kisses back!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 159: Spring Break Party Pt. II

Thank you for the dedication JT.

Love the story!! Can't wait to see the New Moon The movie.

Like the idea of Jerry making the come back. So much going to happen.... The twist is ticken...

The more I read this story, the more I love it.

Good works!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your faithful chapter reviews. I can't describe how much they motivate me to write. I'm looking forward to the movie too. Love you!

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 159: Spring Break Party Pt. II

Love the idea of them taking over the studio again. Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you Jay for letting me know and the compliment. I'm taking a break and will be back real soon.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

Jane (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

 

I was embarrassed to ask for a family tree (with friends) and that's what you created.  I couldn't remember who went with who. Thanks so much. Back to reading.

 Sorry I hit the wrong button and cancelled my answer. I already had the list and shortened it to make it easy to read. It's full of data on the story so I don't get confused. Thanks Jane for reading and commenting.



Author's Response:

Repeated Jane's response and answered it; hit the wrong button by mistake cancelling my chance to answer it properly.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 158: Spring Break Party Pt. I

The vacation start. Everyone is there and settled in the rooms. A great meal reunite the family. Justin explains the programme of these five days. Randy and Patrick were adorable with the new member of the group. Stan will feel much less alone if he shares the room with the young couple...

Wonderful chapter

Big Love



Author's Response:

Nobody should be alone with this group. Justin was vevy understanding and realized Stan was new to their family. Love back!

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

Wow... Brian leaves Claire no alternative. If she wants help, she must earn it. And for this, she should become a lesbian... Excellent. Perhaps a revelation for her. The family reunion is going to start in Malibu. The organization is done. The guests are on the way

Brilliant Chapter

Big kisses for you and Mr Hamster

 



Author's Response:

Claire has shown no interest in a man for many years; Brian might be on to something here. His gaydar is without mistakes. I'm happy the chapter was good for you. Kisses back girlfriend.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 156: Report Cards

Well, well, well... Children are a big concern for us, parents. Fortunately, it’s only eyes trouble for Trey but he doesn’t want to wear glasses. Yes, wearing glasses give often rise to the mocking from the other kids in school. It's a good thing that Jerry and Mark are so vigilant with their offspring. Justin, as for him, made the choice to stay home to care for his family. So, he can to start painting again. Brian is certainly a little sad but Justin will give him smile every night ;)

Love



Author's Response:

I had to wear glasses as a kid and as an adult. I should get my eyes checked again real soon for it has been two years now. Love back!

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 155: Life Goes On

I put the children to bed (and the hubby) and I have now some free time to comment these marvellous chapters. Claire will have to revise her way of life. Brian closes off all around her. By keeping her very narrow mind and attacking also viciously her brother, she lost everything. And yet, he had got her out of trouble by paying her mortgage and using his network to offer her a job. She’s too stupid that I hope she’ll suffer very hard...The coming of Harmony and Helena take shape. Debbie must be very happy

Big kisses



Author's Response:

Claire isn't ready for the life changes coming her way but that's too bad. Brian will still watch out for her from a distance. Debbie has the twins and she is very happy and so are the girls. Kisses back!

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

I was embarrassed to ask for a family tree (with friends) and that's what you created.  I couldn't remember who went with who. Thanks so much. Back to reading.

 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 158: Spring Break Party Pt. I

LOVE IT VERY MUCH!!! GENIUS!!!!

Everyone having a good time. What a week for them.

Very thoughful of Patrick & Randy to make Stan feel welcome & his stay pleasent.

Kisses.

 



Author's Response:

It can be very difficult to be young, gay and alone. Add to that Stan is thrown into this huge family group and hardly knows anyone yet so he needs the companionship of the other young people. Justin didn't realize his mistake putting the boy by himself in the pool room with the lovers at home nearby. Kisses back!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

Love how Bri fuck Claire. Good one Bri.

Everyone on the way to Malibu. On to the next to see what happen with the family....

Excellent.



Author's Response:

The way Brian dealt with Claire is very popular with my readers. Looks like Mr. Hamster hit another home run with this one. Thank you!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 156: Report Cards

Poor Peter......

Love when you write about the boys. I like it very much.

Sorry for short review, my house under renovation. What a tiring day.

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss.



Author's Response:

We have a winner! You are the 1,600th reviewer complicated!

The next chapter is dedicated to you. Short reviews are fine! I'm happy for two words and the hit. Thank you for being a loyal fan.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 155: Life Goes On

I love it!!!

Bye Claire. I hope for good.

Can't wait what happen next...

To the next.

Big hugs.



Author's Response:

Thank you! We have to follow Claire's great adventure; don't we? Hugs back!

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 158: Spring Break Party Pt. I

nice of patrick and randy to think of stan ;-)



Author's Response:

Young lovers help to bring out a new boy all the time. This is not uncommon. Thanks for your comment alys.

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 158: Spring Break Party Pt. I

i love it



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm very happy to hear from you Rainbow12007.  :)

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

Spring break is there and the guests will be arriving soon... Everything is ready.

Brian is too great. He has his fabulous revenge here. So, have a nice meal, Claire. Find a good pussy and enjoy, good girl.

Excellent

Big kisses



Author's Response:

I don't know where Brian gets his ideas without a hamster. Kisses back!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 156: Report Cards

Wow... The CEO restroom doesn’t see these hot moments between Brian and Justin any more. Too bad ! Justin will stay home and take care for his family. He returns to his passion, painting. But the nights will be hot, hot, hot……….

Lindsay has a great time in her penal camp... Matilda is so cute. She organized games and activities... What a luck!

Great job



Author's Response:

Time will tell how the Justin work situation changes and how much. Lindsay could have it much worse if you can believe that.

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 155: Life Goes On

I spent a nice evening outside with my nice roommate. I just come back to find three new chapters ... I’m going comment before going to bed (and call Tomas ;) )

Well, really !  Claire is right in the shit now. No more money, no more job, no more sons, no more mother, no more brother (though I know he will still keep an eye on her)... He’s going to teach her a  hell of a lesson before deigning to lift a finger for her ! John and Kent will become rich very quickly if they follow good advice from Brian and Justin. They have a lot of luck ...

Super Chapter

Big love



Author's Response:

You certainly foresee a life changing situation for Claire. Thanks for your reviews very much and big love back to you Gex!

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

love the stipulation for brian to help claire again.... wonder if mel has a sister, nice and butch ;-)



Author's Response:

Claire has one of two choices; Skid Row or Liberty Avenue. When she becomes a new gay lone; she will learn. Thank you so much for commenting alys.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

...put your head between you legs and kiss your ass good bye." Good one!

I"m glad to see the guest list and get reaquanted with everyone again. Making Claire become gay is the ultimate revenge for the boys. You go Mr. Hamster! I am so addicted to this story.



Author's Response:

Hehehehehe! How else could Claire learn how hurtful she was until she walks a mile in their shoes?

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 156: Report Cards

Lindsay is so messed up now. LMAO

I feel for Peter, it sucks to hurt. I hope Trey is ok. Justin's an artist; not a business man. I can see him wanting to make art at peace and raise his kids.



Author's Response:

Payback time for Lindsay. I had a broken arm repaired by surgery as a child and that can really hurt at first. You're right on about Justin's motives. Thanks for commenting very much.

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

my personal take gay str8 as long as your not hurting anyone (a child) i can care less what you do in you bedroom, be yourself be happy.. who am I to say your wrong for loving another guy/girl.



Author's Response:

A wise man once said there is only one true love in the universe; when one loves, and the other lets love.

All of nature performs that way if you think about it.

Very beautiful straight boys allow a man to love them for food, shelter, clothing, knowledge and often college.

My ex-lovers averaged 5-7 years with me before taking a wife and making a successful family. I could not be more proud of them and frankly they're more successful than my gay lovers became. None of them ever got a divorce for example. When I see their kids I know I made it possible for them to exist by saving their fathers and teaching them true love and devotion.

Reviewer: nicole (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 157: Kinnetik Airlines

get to eating clair... lmao..

 

ps i was the one that wrote to mr. hamster about the kids i forgot to put my name.. lol thanks for the  list



Author's Response:

Remember Brian's gaydar is never wrong! Claire just needed a push into the snatch to find happiness.

It's true that thousands of boys who are straight become gay to survive in the streets every day. The lucky ones find lovers; the others sell their bodies.

Half of my ex lovers were young and straight and I raised them beginning as homeless teenagers. Now they are grown, married and fathers. Truth be known; we gays raise some of the best daddies in the world and the trade off is their love for years. Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 156: Report Cards

Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 156: Report Cards

 

Lindsay.....Lindsay wow  can you be any more like your hair color..

Mr. Hamster  this is a fambulos story  i reeealy enjoy my "Forever Yours" fix at night and early morning  but all these kids are start to confuse me on who belong to who i can handle gus, jr, deven, and curtis, and maaaybe on a good night mark and jerry first 3 kids form his ex. but after that forget it. i'm sorry, other wise i'm loveing the story kepp them comeing.



Author's Response:

If I didn't have a character list I'd be confused too!



Author's Response:

Forever Yours Main Characters

Brian and Justin / Devin, Gus and Peter (

Melanie (Mel’s new lover Nancy and daughter Linda 11) JR is 10

Jennifer, Tucker, Molly and husband Tyler and baby Tyler Rex or T-Rex

Carl and Debbie (Vic)   Harmony and Helena, 12

Emmett and Drew, and Stan 14 (now owns Babylon)

Ted (Theodore) and Blake / (and Randy Morris 16 lover with Patrick at Ben and Don’s house)

Patrick and Randy lovers

Ben (Don, a grad student who was HIV+) and Patrick 14

Cynthia CFO at K

Hunter and Tiffany Dicken / married with Roan, 2, daughter

Michael N. and Mark 23

Gary (young hot smart artist)

Tim (senior artist; head of artists at K) / Allen head of Video Media

Jerry Griffin with Marvel Comics (kids: Keith 18, Janet 16, Trey 12) lover with Mark Davis (JT) 28

Claire Townsend (Brian’s sister), sons John 21 and Peter 16

Lovers Peter, Frank, and Shawn 16 (was with Ted and Blake first)

Lovers John and Kent 19 (John is Peter’s brother and Claire’s son too) own:

The Malibu Estates, 125 units, $1500 month rent, 16.5 mil purchase price, 3%, 30 yrs , B&J financed

46th floor of the U.S. Steel building K main offices

42 th floor for art and video

18th floor Kinnetik Junior

60th Floor for Melanie and Nancy

Daphne Chanders and her boyfriend John

Tony Sheppard 28 (Mark’s ex and friend) actor

Ricky, security for Mark in Malibu

Frenchie, chef in Malibu

Jerry’s attorney Adam and his lover Fox

Charlie and Jason, K pilots

Tray…..chef at Britin and later in Malibu

 

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 156: Report Cards

great chapters. can't wait to meets deb's new girls. hope nothing is too wrong with mark's boy, hopefully just some reading glasses...

 



Author's Response:

It is a reading sight problem that came on gradual and suddenly he couldn't cope with it anymore. I'm jumping to the Spring Break next chapter then we deal with his vison without glasses. Thanks for commenting alys.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 38: We Canít Afford Lunch

LOVED it!

Keeps getting better & better!

Thanks again for another great read!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Many more wonderful chapters and details await you. This story has a life of its own.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Who's for Dinner?

First, nice building......

Another good chapter!

Kinnetik is just chugging along.

Things are moving pretty quickly. Kata in an hour?!

Oh, one last thing........ MAYO is the best, yuck for Miracle Whip! He-he, had to say it!! Thought it was funny you used Miracle Whip, it's a big debate in my family!

Thanks again for sharing your story w/ us!



Author's Response:

That's my mother's recipe and I've ate it for decades. No matter how much she made it was never left over. Thanks Susan and you can use mayo if you like; it makes no big difference except the Miracle Whip and sugar has a very nice flavor together.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 155: Life Goes On

Claire will be slammed and so deserves it. Loved the update on everyone.



Author's Response:

Claire made a very tragic mistake this time. Thanks for all your wonderful comments Dave.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 154: Showdown

Claire is such an idiot. John was great standing up to her. The sex was hot and the scene with Kent and Claire had me going there for while. Fun read.



Author's Response:

Mr. Hamster is glad you liked it.  :)

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 36: All Choked Up

Good chapter!

Nice w/ Ford. Interesting w/ Jerry's divorce. Good for Jennifer.

Great for Kinnetik!

Busy, busy Mark.....

GUS?!  On to the next chapter to see what's going on w/ him!



Author's Response:

Kids will put anything in their mouth. Yes, Kinnetik is growing leaps and bounds. Thanks Susan; happy to see you reading again.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 153: The Joining

So now Peter knows and took it well. Sounds like a new gay couple in the story. Fun read indeed and hot too.



Author's Response:

Peter and John got along pretty good growing up. Only recently when Peter came out did they drift apart.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 152: Kent

Peter remembers Kent; that's funny stuff. On to next...



Author's Response:

Kent is so hot looking you would remember him.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 151: Coming Out

Brian and John was so funny. On to read the next chapter...



Author's Response:

Brian's gaydar never fails.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 150: House Full of Faggots

John likes a boy? This is a great plot. On to next...



Author's Response:

John was ready after seeing a fox like Frank.

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 149: Stan, Harmony and Helena

This sounds serious; on to the next chapter to see how it turns out.



Author's Response:

It could have been much worse. Thanks for your comments.  :)

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 148: Who Wants a Kid?

Love the CEO restroom scene. Drew and Emmett getting a kid is cool. Kids watching porn; what's the world coming to?



Author's Response:

Must be a sign of the end of times. I never look at porn as a kid (much!).

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 146:The Play

HOT! I had to read this chapter twice.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the hotness.  :P

Reviewer: Dave (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 145: Condom Free Rights

Due to the flu I got behind reading. Loved this chapte; the condom argument was very interesting and well done. Pat's a smart boy. On to next.



Author's Response:

The flu sucks; I'm happy you're over it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. You guys motivate me to write for you.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 154: Showdown

im glad claire got put down.  great chapters. thanks  deb



Author's Response:

Thank you very much deb; I appreciate you taking the time to let me know.  :)

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 154: Showdown

I love sundays when they start that way...

Well, go back to comment. Claire is a bitch. At least, Joan had tried to understand with the help of Debbie. Claire hasn’t even that intelligence. She bites the hand that fed him. Brian found her a job, paid her house… She’s useless. She is not worth bothering with… Brian is right to throw her out. John will stay with Brian, Justin and Peter.

Excellent

A big thank you to all the good times

Big kisses



Author's Response:

Claire is at the middle years when some women go nuts not to mention she's a controlling attention seeking freak. She runs her mouth without thinking and this time she didn't get away with it. Big kisses back!

You must login (register) to review.