Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Forever Yours
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 33: Wedding Night

Love the Mark's new home.  Glad you didn't write about Debbie and Carl's honeymoon.



Author's Response:

Please forgive my very late response. I wasn't doing very well when this review was done - found out later I had a heart condition but that's all fixed today. Thank you YumYumPM.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 09:15 PM · On: Billionaire's Puppy

This is just the beginning of a new life for Mark, I can see it now.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he hit the lottery jackpot with Jerry. Every twink with a daddy complex's wet dream. Jerry's pretty happy as well. Good to see you reading this again.

love and hugs,

bob

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 31: Reception

It's a good thing that Joan was smart enough to behave herself.  The wedding was lovely, and the reception out of this world. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 27: Babylon !!!

Okay, the new year starts with Craig dead, Lindsay almost dead, and Michael pretty much free.  I feel that you'll improve everyone's lot before this story ends.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 26: Merry Christmas Mr. Kinney

I know you have something devilishly set up for Hobbs and can't wait to reread it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 25: Christmas at Britin

Debbie can't seem to stop waiting on people can she.  I know Christmas is a hard time for some people, guess it was too much for Lindsay.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 24: Christmas Morning

Why is it that Santa is never that nice to me?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 23: Kinnetik Kindergarten

Kiddie Day Kare - what a neat idea.  Love Ted's line about Blake.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2012 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 22: Understandings

Justin is soooo forgiving.  Glad to see that  Brian is not. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 21: Lily

Amazing how everything turns out.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 20:What Were You Thinking?

The new move to the new location is interesting and then the mystery of Chris Hobbs takes it up a notch.  Maybe michael is ready for something good to happen in his life.  Poor Gus, worried that marriage will change things.  Unfortunately sometimes it does.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 19: New Beginnings

I love the way you bandy around the big bucks.  Not to mention how deep a hole Michael's dug for himself. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 18: This Beer's for You

Expansion big time. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 17: Revenge

Everyone seems to be doing well except for Michael and Chris Hobbs.  Wonder who attacked Chris.  Looks like Kinnetik is going to be very busy in the near future.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 16: Church Street

So many nice snippets - just when you think Michael can't screw things up any worse he does it again. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 15: The New Family

This is going to be the wedding of the century. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 14: Kinnetik Diversity

Angel and Keller are two great additions to the storyline.  Can't wait to see where you take them.



Author's Response:

How did I miss answering this review? 2012????? MY BAD!

I love you for your support and remembering your help with beta work for me. Doesn't if feel good to help people? I sure do when I can.

Sure hope the story was good for you all the way.

 

bob

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 13: Kinnetik Justice

Wow, Hunter's profitting from the comic store more than Michael ever would have.  Nice touch.  You're very blood thirsty in this chapter, got rid of the bad guys in one swoop.

 

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 12: Money doesnít Talk; it Screams

So now Deb knows about Michael.  Angels shaping up into a great character, but Michael...he just doesn't get it does he?  "Don't worry about it; Brian will give me more if I call him."  gag.  It's nice that Justin is concerned about Craig's employees, I'm sure Craig isn't.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 11: Angel on his Shoulder

Poor Angel.  Having to keep track of Mikey.  Somehow I can't imagine Michael coming out good in all this. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 10: Family Part Three

I like how Brian takes charge and makes sure Harvath has the best of everything.  Michael is soooo screwed.  He coulda had part of that million dollars and he blew it.  LOL.  Love the last two lines.   

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 9: Family Part Two

What a cliff hanger!!!  Brian has gone beyond the call of duty helping his sister Clair.  Now Justin is giving his dad some business.  Bet Craig's gonna be jealous once he gets a load of Britin.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Family Part One

I like the way your Mel is shaping up.  She's nicer and totally devious. 



Author's Response:

Hello YumYumPM. It's is so nice to see you reading and commenting on this story. I'm fighting a nasty cold at the moment and will soon reply to all of your reviews. Thank you!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 7: Black Dumpling

Black Dumbling...LOL.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

I marvel at how much you put into one chapter.  Justin is making money by the million.  Mikey is getting his comeupance and Lindsay - well lets just say I'm not sure I believe what she says.  Love the comic book angle.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 5: Here Comes the Judge

Talk about Drama!!!!  It's a good thing everything worked out in the end.  Bravo!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 4: The Sting

I'm liking Melanie in this story.  It's nice to know that Gus and JR will be raised in close quarters.  Thank goodness Larry had the sense to call Brian and warn him.  Looking forward to seeing how much trouble both Mikey and Lindsay wind up in.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 3: Family Secrets

So much bad stuff happening to Gus.  Michael is really in trouble now.  Both he and Lindsay will get what's coming to them if I know you. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 2: Leather Bear

What kind of trouble is Michael planning to get into now?  It's good that Gus is back in town, but something about Lindsay's story doesn't ring true.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2012 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

Oh goody.  Mikey was put in his place, as was Todd.  This is going to be a fun read

Reviewer: lynne (Anonymous) · Date: October 07, 2011 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

I have been reading your story not for two weeks constantly. I have to say it was amazing. I have just finished it and had to comment. I have laughed, cried, screamed and cringed and just enjoyed every word that you have written.  Why you are not writing novels is beyond me I would buy them all.  Thank you for taking the time to write and giving me so much pleasure reading.


Authors comment:

Wow! Thank you so much for this review.

You're a sweetheart for letting me know you have been entertained.

 

love,

bob

Reviewer: angelstar2 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

I have already read this story before but that DID NOT STOP ME from staying up all night to reread this epic tale again! I love it I just love it! Its amazing that a story that in the first chapter i was thinking whoa this is moving fast developed so well and throughly I LOVE IT ALL HARD!!!

 

Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope to one day go back and give it a better ending. I was just burned out at the time doing so much writing and very fast too.

I'm so grateful you commented angelstar2.

Reviewer: angelstar2 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

I can't help it, I've read this before but I have to again I LOVE YOU WORK!



Author's Response:

Thank you. Please forgive my late reply; we rarely get comments on finished works and I haven't checked back for any. I'm most grateful for your review.

bob

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 01, 2011 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 171: It's Not Pretty

Stunt devils???



Author's Response:

Well in movie making they are actors who do the more dangerous stunts but many stars also want to do their own stunts, for example, Daniel Radcliffe did all his own stunts and gaining some injuries to on the way. With no more said, I'm at a loss what you were wanting to say. Thank you for your comment. Forgive my late reply please.

Reviewer: mary (Anonymous) · Date: July 16, 2011 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

great story!!! read it straight through and enjoyed the b/j relationship and plot twists. will look for the justin psychic story--hope it is finished. i don't read WIPs as so many are never finished...

hope your health is better!!



Author's Response:

After 7 days in the hospital recently they got me well again. After 40 I'm convinced it's all just patch and run from now on!

Sorry for replying so late since I hadn't checked this story for new comments lately. Rarely do we get any on finished works.

Love you and thank you for taking the time to let me know I've entertained you.

bob

Reviewer: Angelstar2 (Anonymous) · Date: July 13, 2011 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

I download and read this fic all the way though. I looked like a zombie at work for reading till 4 in the morning, I completely ignored my hubby, I took only minor breaks for RL so that I could finish this story and i must say TIME WELL SPENT!

 

Amazing tale and how the family grew was awesome. I wasnt sure at the start but by 5-6 chapters in I was totes hooked and addicted! Didnt get the bible segway for thoese three chapters but I still enjoyed it. But overall this story is nothing short of amazing and I enjoyed the hell out of your continuation of the greatest love story ever told.

 

AMAZING FIC! Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

I owe you a huge apology for being so late getting back to your wonder feedback. RL hasn't been kind, and rarely do we get feedback on finished works so we sometimes fail to check for reviews.

I have started a new novel that will go greater into detail regarding the Holy Bible and Homosexuality. Bible Calculus I'm confident I can refute all of the anti-gay scriptures with historical, cultural, and ancient language facts obtained online today. The Bible is used to hurt gay people and we have to fight back. As we say in the faith, Praise God and pass the ammo!

I'm very grateful for your comments and it really does brighten my heart to hear I've entertained you.

love,

bob

Reviewer: FallBackTrick (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

Mmmmiiiilllliiiiiooonaaaaaaiiiirrrrreeeee!



Author's Response:

Please forgive my delay answering you. RL has been a challenge lately, blah-blah-blah. Glad you are having fun reading and enjoying the story enough to comment.

Reviewer: evjo (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

I've only just read the first chapter and I'm keen to see how this marverlously long story pans out. BJ are always good together. Thanks for the story.



Author's Response:

This is sort of a War and Peace epic level event  for B and J :)  Writing this was months of very little sleep and constant pounding on the keyboard. I hope you enjoy the read and sorry for my late answer to your comment. Health has kept me off-line lately but things are improving now.

Reviewer: Jennifer (Anonymous) · Date: November 07, 2010 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 2: Leather Bear

I knew Lindsay was lying.  Ooooh this is bad.  Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hope you like it. Thank you for commenting and sorry for the late answers; been under the weather lately and not online much.

Reviewer: Jennifer (Anonymous) · Date: November 07, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

Love the first chapter.  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you

Reviewer: jason (Anonymous) · Date: September 21, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

really loved this story many beautiful lads.  your writing is unique,  haven't read anyone as prolific and diverse as you.  think i will read partners in crime next as it is my line of work.



Author's Response:

Thank you Jason for commenting. I'm very happy you liked the story which is rapidly approaching 200,000 read hits which amazes me to no end. In Partners in Crime Justin is psychic and he solves some interesting cases and there are some very funny stories about weird cases too. Years ago I was a paramedic and dated a detective in Vice for a major California city; taught me a lot about cops no one is suppose to know about :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 38: We Canít Afford Lunch

hi

im donny from indonesia i do realy love your fanfic .its terrific,your knowledge about anything is good and make this story better and real.keep writting.

 

best regards,

donny

 



Author's Response:

How nice to see some comments on this story. Excuse my delay answering them as I'm not set up for email notices for that. I'm very happy you like my work Donny. Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

Nice story.  Thanks for writing it.  You have a wonderful talent and your prolific writing is admirable.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love to write if the hamster does his job.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 185: The Greatest Lie ever told with the Bible

Brad Pitt is Jesus?  LOL 

Such an optimistic turn for this part of your story,  Honestly, I think it more likely the Griffin/Kinney compound be burned to the ground (including all inhabitants) by hired hit men or private gangs who are either fanatics or just blood thirsty and willing to join any fight they figure will get them notariety.

Not that I don't believe that the Bible is and has been terribly mis-translated.  If only we would just stck to the plainly written Ten Commandments. And of course what Jesus himself declaired Himself to be the greatest of all commandments:

 Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.' This is the first and greatest commandment. And the second is like it: 'Love your neighbor as yourself.' All the Law and the Prophets hang on these two commandments (Matthew 22:36-40)



Author's Response:

I live in Texas and it would amaze you how many people believe: Jesus was white, spoke English, and the Bible is the literal word of God and orginially written in English. Too funny but these people are very funny and I'm not laughing (not that kind of funny if you get my meaning). Glad you liked this phase of the story, and Brad Pitt makes the perfect Jesus! Thanks for all your greatr comments.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 163: Itís Your Toy Now

I HATE the idea of Kinnetic selling, but at least it stays in the "family".  Although I would have thought Gus would have wanted it one day.

Its great how Debbie is able to be there for Clair.



Author's Response:

Sometimes the hamster decides to write what has never been written before and with so much QAF and B/J fanfiction out there it can be a challenge to be originial. Love you!

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 159: Spring Break Party Pt. II

Mark McGuire who plays Spiderman asked the retired producer

its Toby McGuire.

I just love everyone together again, and in California enjoying a vacation!



Author's Response:

Thank you for telling me about this boo boo. I'll go fix it at once. With the long hours I stay up writing it's a wonder my stories are riddled with mistakes. Thank you very much for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 91: First Gay Love

WOW, you did some major editing of this chapter.  The opening and closing paragraphs are really clunky and not at all as well written as the rest.  I remember a lot of sex before.  Wheln I read it origionally, I was shocked a bit at first, but I wonder why you couldn't just put in a chapter warning for underage sex instead of editing it out completely.

My answer is probably in other chapter reviews.  I guess I'll take a peek at those, LOL.  It seems you get a lot of complaints regarding your take on things.  I personally believe that too much PC -ness is very unhealthy.  PC comments are just as stereotypical as generalizations.  I think the next generation is being seriously warped by how we as adults and media say one thing but do another.  For example, we teach them their best is good enough throughout highschool, but the moment they try getting into college or apply for a job they learn real fast that that is so far from the truth!

My parents use sexist and racist phrases they were taught, things I certainly taught my daughter was very rude.  Like she didnt already know, having since pre kindergarten been taught to  only speak in acceptable terms.

Sometimes I think that in our attempts to improve the world and human relations within it, we are begining to go backwards.  For one example, its like, and being white I wouldn't mind your bf's opinion on this, only a black person can comment on their color and history but if a white person does it it automatically means I'm verbally segregating them by even mentioning it.

I'll probably be shot for just mentioning it...



Author's Response:

It's funny but he gets more discrimiation being with a white man from his family and friends than I do. Really nobody gives me any back talk but they run him down all the time. You're right about too much to do about some issues.

Yes I did cut out the heavy sex scenes, several people thought it was sick to graphically describe underage teens having sex. So once again I made some changes.

Thank you for reading and enjoying my story.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 90: The Dad Test

Its amazing how liberal Jerry and Mark are with their young son Keith.  Even Justin said to Brian in the first episode 14 was way young.

Then again, my 16 year old daughter is allowed sleepovers at our house with her boyfried simply because I cannot stand his place, or them continually attending unsupervised house parties just to hook up.  Sigh, the things we do as parents.



Author's Response:

I don't know too many parents who are that easy on their kids but this is fiction! I have known some parents of gay kids underage who manage their love life for their own good. Thank you very much for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 78: I Want Mark

Ok, that strung out pic of your hamster is just wrong.  Almost creeps me out as much as Trey must feel watching his mother having sex with the opportunistic pool boy.

I know I personally gave him a line and enabled him.  But, Im reformed now and so he too must be.

So hamster, this is it.  Your last hit from me.  I advise quitting cold turk---



Author's Response:

Heah saving Mr. Hamster got me 1,000 review hits :)  He gets better I promise. When it comes to me seeking review comments I am totally shameless, ask anybody. I'll kill the rodent for more reviews. Thank you for making my day!

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 45: Malibu

Loved a slightly overwhelmed Brian in this chapter.

Yeah.

I just loved that.



Author's Response:

You caught that subliminal plot play very well.

You know if someone wanted to put a :) comment on each chapter they read I could pass 2,000 reviews. *grins*

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 38: We Canít Afford Lunch

This line is for the hamster.

This one is for you:  I love this story, It's my third reread.  It keeps pulling me back!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you so much.

A fan is starting to create a French version for us.

I'm so happy I could entertain you.

Review comments make my day and reward us for writing.

Reviewer: Jessa Crutcher (Anonymous) · Date: June 28, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 38: We Canít Afford Lunch

this story is effin awesome. I love your stories. Please keep writing



Author's Response:

Jessa I couldn't stop writing if my life depended on it. I love to write QAF stories. I have slowed down a bit since I'm working on improving our MW website. Thank you so much for commenting.

Reviewer: mysid (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

Thank you for taking a step in the right direction, but I'm afraid that was just the tip of the iceberg. 

And, out of curiosity, why were you so accomodating to my review but react so negatively when Anonymous also pointed out the appearance of racism in the story.  Were you just offended by him/her not using a name to review?



Reviewer: joann (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2010 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

I don't agree with with the reviewer calling this story dripping in racism and sexism. This is fiction for crying out loud. People get their panties in a twist for next to nothing. Still it was nice of the author to change it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting. In almost 1900 review comments I have had only 2 complaints. But to be fair the story is modified and it was no problem to change that. None of that text was important to the plot anyway. Some subjects are more sensitive to some people. As a new writer I'm learning what may be acceptable to all and what causes issues. I'm not above being corrected.

However, a totally politically correct story is not realistic either. So a writer has to try and find a balance somewhere in the middle.

Reviewer: mysid (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

I'm afraid I have to agree with Anonymous.  The story is dripping with both racism and sexism, and although it was--presumably-- unintentional, it is there.  Tammy speaking in broken English and calling her employee "Master"?  Are you completely unaware of how wrong that it is? 

Employees don't call their employers "Master"; slaves call their owners "Master".  And given that Tammy is African-American, that her employer is caucasian, and that the story is set in the USA with its history of whites enslaving Africans, we have a combination that makes me cringe.

 



Author's Response:

OK, I can fix that. I'm familar with house servants of the very rich do use that term regardless of their race. I'd rather change the story than offend anyone.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 13: Kinnetik Justice

“I love you twat. Will you marry me Justin Taylor?”  ~ Ever the romantic...

 “Brian, turn off your intercom please.”  ~ Oh shit is right... LOL...

Dangerous Brian and Professional Hit Men...

Later Baby ~ Kathleen

 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying this story and I hope you help me make 1900 reviews soon too. Thank you!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 11: Angel on his Shoulder

Well it's better than jail with Big Ed, and being burnt at the stake and shredded by werewolf's... ha, ha, ha

Later Baby ~ Kathleen



Author's Response:

I had some very strong crack when I wrote Embraced!

:)

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 10: Family Part Three

Glad Carls OK... ~ K



Author's Response:

The fact I didn't put in a minor character death warning should have assured you of that.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 9: Family Part Two

Oh No Carls dead, please don't move Debbie to Britin...

Later Darling ~ Kathleen



Author's Response:

Don't freak out; Carl will be ok. Love you.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 7: Black Dumpling

 “You don’t know how true that is Ted.” in deed... This is getting good...

Later Darling ~ Kathleen



Author's Response:

Glad you like it. That was the only really ugly chapter to speak of with what happened to Michael in jail.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Chapter 7: Black Dumpling

Oh My God I was just reading some of the comments... Good Lord I hope that "Anonymous" never reads my stories...

Then I saw Balrogtweety's comments and smiled, Jane's the one that recommended I read Embraced...  anyways just starting to get into the story.

I like whisking Michael and Lindsay off to jail right away its one way of not dealing with them...  Sometimes I just never mention them... ha, ha, ha

Later Darling ~ Kathleen



Author's Response:

Because of that Anonymous flamer, Elsa Rose, the owner of MW has made it happen that only signed in members can now leave comments. Anonymous has messed it up for all the good people who would leave excellent comments. Thank you for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 66: Landing Boeing

If pointing out that your word choices sound racist makes me a "troll" in your book, I can live with that. 

But rather than calling me names, wouldn't a better choice have been to fix the way you worded that small scene so it doesn't sound racist anymore?



Author's Response:

You have 5 names and one IP address. It's not racist, or sexist. You have a chip on your shoulder. Not my problem. Hugs!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 66: Landing Boeing

You say, "The Native Americans were already here.  So this does discribe the first to come here."

Incorrect.  The ancestors of the Native Americans were the FIRST to come here.  If you say that Europeans were "the first people" to come here, you are saying that anyone who come before them weren't people.  I know that's not how you meant it, but it IS what you are saying.

And no, I'm not "nitpicking a little boy learning"; I'm criticizing the words you put in the mouth of his teacher who should supposedly know better. 



Author's Response:

I've seen your postings on MW before. You like to flame. On the internet we all that a troll. Have a blessed day anyway.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 66: Landing Boeing

“So the first people to America came from England?” Gus asked his tutor and teacher Lily.

“For the most part yes; the very first people were explorers and fishermen. The first people who came to live here and raise their families here came from mostly England and Ireland.

So, according to Lily, the Native Americans--who were here before those European explorers and fishermen--weren't people.  Interesting.



Author's Response:

The Native Americans were already here. So this does discribe the first to come here. This is telling a 5 year old how people came from Europe.

For you to nitpick a little boy learning is a bit much.

Reviewer: math teacher (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 7: Black Dumpling

In this chapter, Gus is only four years old, but Brian and Justin have been together for almost six years.  I'm afraid that's not possible.  Justin met Brian on the night that Gus was born, so if Gus is four, they've been together only four years. 

If you want to say that they've been together for "going on six years," then Gus has to be five, almost six.  Since you said earlier that Gus is old enough for kindergarten, age five or six would be appropriate.



Author's Response:

I'll have to check the chapter; thanks for pointing this out.

Reviewer: too old to be called girl (Anonymous) · Date: April 18, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

I'm afraid you're being unintentionally sexist in this chapter.  Justin's desire to hire a "girl" to handle all the paperwork?  I sincerely doubt they plan to hire a child, so they're much more likely to hire a woman--or a man.  Secretaries can be either gender, and until they do hire someone, there's no way of knowing which gender will be hired.  And they definitely wouldn't refer to the new hire as a "girl" or a "boy"; that's infantalizing and demeaning.

And while I'm on the subject, why are all the artists in the art department men?  I sincerely doubt that not a single qualified woman applied for a job.

I'm sure you didn't intend for your word choices to come off this way, but unfortunately, they did.



Author's Response:

In our family business we called our aunt the girl Friday of the office. She was in her 50s and owned half the company. She was never insulted to be called a girl.

Sorry you took it that way, but it wasn't intentional. There could be female artists in the art department, just not mentioned at that time.

 

Reviewer: Saphire (Anonymous) · Date: March 18, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 2: Leather Bear

I've read so many stories with Mel as the bad guy but i love that you made her be the one who loves Gus.

Lyndsay has a way of appearing all nice but be a real bitch at the same time and i hate that.

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you Saphire! I always felt Lindsay was making trouble for Mel and Brian under the covers of being nice in the show.

I will admit I've made Mel the good guy and the bad guy in my stories depending on the plot. Mel is the good guy in this one.

I hope you enjoy the story and comment again if only a few words. My plot bunny Mr. Hamster loves the hits.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

Loved this story! On to the next one :)



Author's Response:

HI KAT!!!!! Thank you for the comments on this story; sorry I didn't catch them sooner. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 187: When the Hate Started

WOW is right! I had no idea about that. It makes so much sense b/c of the news the Catholic Church has made recently in regards to gays adopting children. There is so much information out there, its amazing. Gay marriage was legal at one point and here we are today fighting to get that right returned to the gay community.



Author's Response:

Society always has to have some underdog to put down; if not gays it's women, or illegal immigrants, or Muslims, or welfare mothers, or foreigners period, or some minority race. This is the history of mankind.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 184: The Script Arrives

I wish a movie like this could be made!



Author's Response:

Sadly gay themed movies do poorly at the box office. Even Brokeback Mountain barely broke even to make a small profit.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 183: Movie Research Arrives

I'm still working on finishing this story! Just finished 183...yeah!! WOW! I just have to say this is like confirmation for me. I am all for equality (its my middle name on Facebook!) and have a deep love and respect for the gay community. I can relate so much to the teachings of the conservative Christian community...especially being told that homosexuality is a sin. As a matter of fact this past Sunday in my Mother's Sunday School class, the teacher mentioned that homosexuals were lost souls. Suffice it to say I was like a stonewall the rest of the class and pissed. As a very liberal progressive Christian, I am soo beyond the teaching and preaching of hatred against anyone. What I don't get is that people know that historically the bible has been used to discriminate against groups of people. It was used to condone slavery, segregation and against interracial relationships amongst other things. I don't understand it. Its like society isn't happy unless some group is being discrimainated against.

There is such a "war" going on now with regards to this topic. What I love is that there are churches of all denominations that are open to everyone regardless of sexual orientation. I'm actually considering finding and joining a church like that, regardless of being "warned" by my Mother to not join those type of churches.

I actually grabbed a bible while reading this chapter and the last one to follow along with the story of Jonathan and David. I grew up in the church, but was never a big bible reader. I found this so interesting. This part of the story was so timely for me, thanks for all the research you did!



Author's Response:

Once upon a time Christians were down on Jews for killing Christ. Now that's not politically correct but it's ok to put down gays. Having a segment of society to villianize raises money in the offering trays to fight the "Evil" in the world. Ad nasaeum they go on and on and on and on and on.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 149: Stan, Harmony and Helena

I hope Peter is going to be ok!



Author's Response:

I'm sure things will work out. Thanks so much for reading and commenting Kat.

Reviewer: Tom (Anonymous) · Date: February 05, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

This was a really good story. Thanks



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it and let me know. Check out my other ones especially "Embraced". It's sort of my favorite one with Brian a vampire and Justin's his blood/sex slave forever.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 02, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

Personally, I did not like your story. Nowhere in the summary and/or warnings did you say anything about underage sex or unsafe sex. I kept reading hoping this would change. It did not. I am very sorry I read your story.



Author's Response:

There is no choice in the warnings for underage sex; it's legal here to write it for both people being minors. You're not a gay man who was once a gay boy and knows how life is. It's not unsafe sex when you're both virgins or tested. Again, you're not gay so it's strange to you. Different strokes... 

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 101: Made in China

Liberty Avenue would not be the same without Debbie.



Author's Response:

I totally agree.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Somebody's Missing

Now he is precious.  What a cutie!!!



Author's Response:

Grins!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 94: L'Helicoptre par Hermes

Nice little toy.  Justin will like.



Author's Response:

I would love to own one too.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 91: First Gay Love

Glad their first time was great.



Author's Response:

That's a magical moment for any gay boy.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 90: The Dad Test

I'm glad Mark approves of Toby.  Cute hamster by the way.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Mr. Hamster is a true ham.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 84: The Offer

They are going to make a beautiful baby.



Author's Response:

Forgive me for not answering all your wonderful chapter reviews for this story yet; I've read them all and could not be more grateful. I'm still in writing mode for my new novel "Partners in Crime". With your help this story could make history with 2,000 reviews on MW soon. Love you very much!  :)

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 80: Yes

Those are nice digs.  Hunter definitely is living in luxury.



Author's Response:

Working for Kinnetik has its perks.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 79: Checkmate

I see someone took the porn tapes away from him and the drugs.  He looks much better now.



Author's Response:

He's a nice clean hamster now.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 78: I Want Mark

Love the pic.  This story is great.  That's what you get from watching too much porn.



Author's Response:

LMGAO !!!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 74: Business and Pleasure

OMG!!!  Hope Justin is ok.



Author's Response:

I love Justin too much to really hurt him. Fear not!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 71: Action on the Set

Hope everything is alright.  Nice that Tyler was open with Justin.



Author's Response:

Everything works out for the best.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 69: Just my Size

Way to go Jennifer.  I hope Blake doesn't have trouble with John.



Author's Response:

Blake won't have a problem how he does things.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 67: Ireland

This sounded like fun.  Glad they did have fun.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 56: What Every Pirate Wants

I like Gus' idea.  Great.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Gus is an amazing kid indeed but look who his dad is too! I'll answer all reviews soon; I have to write when the hamster is hot. Love you very much! Hugs!  :)

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 55: Pirates !

That's a cool ship.  Nice that Gus got the account.



Author's Response:

A true Brian mini-me if there ever was one!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 52: Hurricane Gus $$$$$

The humor in this is great.  Love it!!!



Author's Response:

Gosh! Thank you so much for your chapter reviews. I'm on a roll writng my new novel but I'll answer them soon. You're the best reader a writer can get. Love you! Hugs!  :)

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 50: My Other Girl

Way to go GUS!!!



Author's Response:

Yes!!!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 48: Changes

They are definitely having a wonderful year.



Author's Response:

Business is very good for Kinnetik.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 45: Malibu

Gorgeous jet.  Brian and Justin are now living the high life.



Author's Response:

The jet will help them land many huge accounts in the future.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 43: Surf with me Rage

They are definitely going to make a great fighting pair.  Nice pics of both boys especially Mark.  Hubba Hubba!!!



Author's Response:

He's a real hottie indeed. Glad you approved.  :P

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 38: We Canít Afford Lunch

Man the money's moving.  At least Justin has his credit card.  This is a great story.



Author's Response:

Mr. Hamster and I had a lot of fun writing this story.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 145: Condom Free Rights

Still reading :)



Author's Response:

We're still loving you for reading too!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 03:01 PM · On: Who's for Dinner?

That is one awesome building.  Kinnetik Towers is LOOKING GOOD!!!



Author's Response:

That's the tallest building in Pittsburgh.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 35: A Star is Born

Seems like everything is working out for everyone.



Author's Response:

I like happy stories.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 33: Wedding Night

I worked as an architects assistant for 13 years and this is one gorgeous home.



Author's Response:

I'm so ashamed to have missed this review. I was under the weather back them but it's history today.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Billionaire's Puppy

Sounds like Jerry's in love.  Good for him.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 19: New Beginnings

Now that is a bonus!!!



Author's Response:

WOW! Thank you for all the review hits on this story. I'll answer them later after I write the next chapter of my new novel. I'm very glad you like this enough to give chapter comments.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 16: Church Street

Michael better not show up in the Pitts again or else...

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 14: Kinnetik Diversity

No tears here for the poor buggers.  Nice on the double wedding.



Author's Response:

My bad for not responding to this review; I was probably down with a health issue, and for a while we were not getting our email notices. Glad you enjoyed the chappie. Thank you for your reviews.

bob

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 13: Kinnetik Justice

Two problems solved.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 12: Money doesnít Talk; it Screams

I would like to see the look on Craig's face when he finds out.  HA HA HA!!!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 9: Family Part Two

you left a cliffie!!!!!!!!  NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

Way to go Justin!!!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: Here Comes the Judge

I'm glad about Sap.  And Justin, too remembering his prom and Brian.  Great chapters

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 4: The Sting

You're right, Michael is f***ed.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 3: Family Secrets

What's happening to Gus makes me cry.  Now Justin???  This is wonderful.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 1: Starting Over

This is wonderful.  I love how you started out this.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

Thank you,  thank you,  thank you for this wonderful moment that you have offered us... Mr hamster can go to relax, quiet in his mind and the heart full of pride. We wish you good continuation in your work and much success... Maybe we'll have the opportunity to find a new story in the future. Who knows ? Anyway, this story (just like the other two) was wonderful ... We enjoyed reading all this (comments and answers included) ... Big big kisses of siblings

Intza and Gex

Ps: You had left an email address. By the time I join my brother (currently immersed in the mid-year exams) and the address has disappeared. My address i.barrets, (for Gex, gexan64) by gmail.com



Author's Response:

I'm very happy to hear from you and sent you a note. Your comments kept me going in tough times. Ah, mid-terms; I remember them fondly...NOT! Actually I did pretty good in school before and hope to do it again. Thanks Intza and Gex so much for being here for me and Mr. Hamster.

Reviewer: shimayo (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

Thank you, you spoiled us(in a good way!)



Author's Response:

It was a labor of love to write for you, and my honor. Thanks for commenting very much.

Reviewer: jane (Anonymous) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

What changed your mind. Last week you were going to continue posting once every 2 weeks or so. Unless I missed a posting where you changed your mind - this is a surprise.



Author's Response:

My college work is so demanding I would at best write crap; so I felt it was better to end it here and not produce sh!t work (including my course work too). Duh? This story is as long as the Old Testament in word count!!!! (or pretty close at least). I did say I would try to keep writing; I couldn't and didnot promise it. Thank you vevy much jane for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

I have enjoyed this story immensely and I hope to see you writing again someday.  Meanwhile I can always re-read.



Author's Response:

Thanks Carol; it would take many hours to re-read it again. I did recently and was surprised how much I forgot what I wrote :)

 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

Thank you for your stories I have enjoyed them good luck with your college program :)Chris



Author's Response:

Thanks Chris; I tend to devote 110% of myself into a project and could not in reality do the story and my studies too. Thanks for reading and commenting very much.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

THANK YOU.

THANK YOU.

THANK YOU.

ALL THE BEST.



Author's Response:

Thanks complicated for all your comments. Go back and see a new large HOT picture of Mark Griffin on the last chapter now.

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2010 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

I loved your story very much. you did a wonderful job. I hope we will get more great stories in the future.... :-)) rose



Author's Response:

Thank you so much rose; I have no plans to write again in the near future. I'm neck deep in new college studies. I posted a new large HOT picture of Mark Griffin on the last chapter. Enjoy!!!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 190: David

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2010 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 190: David

 

 

I have difficulty waking up this morning after a good and long night but I was delighted to take my first breakfast in 2010 by reading the new chapter ... Zack was very lucky to have found such a beautiful lover. He has nothing to regret. David is really splendid and sexy and hot (he looks a bit like my little brother except that Gex's hair is longer - especially since my sister in law gave him extensions last night so he’s more like the elf Legolas - which doesn’t seem to displease Tomas). With the blessing of their parents, the two kids are now well along and hope for a long time because they seem very much in love. Shannon / David, frankly, I don’t know which to choose. I would keep the two well (oh ok, I am perhaps a little greedy and I’m married but hey, God gave me eyes to see and a lot of imagination to fantasize a little… It doesn’t hurt ...). And, like Harmony, when I was younger and I saw friends of my eldest, I too thought that the sexiest guys were always gay ... (except his friend Christian, one straight and now my darling husband)

Zorionak eta urte berri on ! (Best wishes for the New Year !!!!)

With all my love for you and Mr Hamster



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Ihintza. I enjoy very much reading from you and your brother. Mr. Hamster sends his love too.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 190: David

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 190: David

 

 

I haven’t seen the first day of 2010.. A great party, a tête-à-tête with my lover and some accessories + some good… ‘stuff’…and a great hangover the next day... So, we stayed under the duvet much of the morning with a small appearance at lunch and a big nap in the arms of my man on the couch before the fireplace in the main room... (Frankly, not very on top form, Legolas and Aragorn !)

So, it’s only now I wish you a Happy New Year to you and yours, my JT ! My warmest wishes for a great year filled with happiness, success, love, friendship and health ... That made all your wishes come true !

Super chapter here. Zack has found a wonderful guy. David is sexy, hot ... What fill his nights (and mine) with a touch of imagination ... In fact, I hop from one photo to another and I have a little warm at once, but it must come from the fireplace (for Tomas, we’ll say that it comes from the heat of the fire ;)… ). In any case, bravo kids, they know finding fine specimens ... Me, like sis, I found my happiness in the friends of my brother Otsoa, Tomas is his best friend since kindergarten :D

Big hug

Gex

 




Author's Response:

Thank you Gex. I'm glad you found the boys delightful and interesting. Sounds like you folks had a great new year celebration.

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 190: David

Good job.

David is good for Shannon.

Oh, I love it when everything is so beautiful..

Kiss. Kiss. Kiss.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I enjoyed adding the new young meat to the story. Kisses back!!!

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 189: Shannon

I think that he is a little too perfect, so I am wondering what he is going to do to hurt them. But, that is just my imagination.  LOL   THe boy in the picture has beautiful eyes.   I do like the story, as a matter of fact, I am in the middle of rereading it.  Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Shannon's cool and very much in love with a hot boy now. He could care less about the fame or wealth of his lover. I too re-read the story and founds some minor errors I haven't had time to repair. Nothing major just some character errors here and there. Enjoy the story and Happy New Year!!!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 189: Shannon

The chapter is nice but Shannon ... Wow, OMG. He’s too hot. Now, I'll be in condition to start the evening (and I don’t know if my choice of dress is appropriate cause I’m tonight Legolas Greenleaf and if I don’t get out this photo of my head, I'll be a bit tight in my pants). Well, I'm going to concentrate as much on my Tomas (Aragorn for tonight), and I hope I'll be able take all the night otherwise I'll manage to sneak off a moment in a dark corner or a room upstairs with my man... Great chapter, I end this year with a great smile on the lips ... Thank you very much and great New Year's Eve to you and yours ...

Waiting patiently for the next chapter, especially if there is a new beautiful male inside

Ps : My Christmas Eve was wonderful, magnificent, grandiose... You're right. Without barriers, it's really an incredible experience




Author's Response:

Sounds like you guys know how to party. Mr. Hamster and I ate black eyed peas with corn bread for good luck in the new year (USA tradition in the south). I just posted the next chapter introducing a new boy: David!!! Happy New Year Gex!!!!

Reviewer: Rainbow (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 189: Shannon

I love it. i thank shannon is a good match for both of them.



Author's Response:

Shannon was perfect to break in the boys with a first time they will never forget :P  The new chapter introduces a new boy for Zack. Enjoy!!!    Happy New Year Rainbow!!!

Reviewer: Ihintza (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 189: Shannon

I finally finished the preparations for tonight. I take a short break to comment this great chapter ... Shannon is so marvellous. I'm sure Devin and Zack won the jackpot with him. I already know someone here who will fantasize on this beautiful boy. For now, they are not yet awakened from their nap, but I will not fail to tell my little brother this update to the last day of 2009. Tonight, I organized an New Year's Eve fancy-dress party. My sister in law is there to help with different makeup and hairstyles. I hope you'll have a wonderful New Year's Eve (ditto for Mr Hamster of course)

A thousand kisses for that year-end




Author's Response:

Thank you so much for commenting. I almost have another chapter ready too. Tell Gex that one has a new hottie also. Happy New Year to you and yours!!!

Reviewer: complicated (Anonymous) · Date: December 31, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 189: Shannon

HOT!! HOT!! HOT!!!

Jackpot TJ... good job Mr Hamster.

Love it.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!



Author's Response:

Shannon is a living doll huh? He had the luck of the Irish landing those two boys at the same time. Happy New Year to you too!!!

Reviewer: Myhazel_eyes (Anonymous) · Date: December 25, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 188: Escape

Wow, I'm really happy that this story can continue ... The withdrawal doesn’t seem to work on me ... But don’t make this too hard for you.

I take a little break between the Christmas Eve supper and the setting up of presents under the tree (and this is no small task given the number) to write a few words about this great new chapter... Justin is quite right to put his family and friends far away threats. It shouldn’t be obvious to live under heavy security. He has a very good idea to spend the vacation in London and it's great that the whole family can enjoy the trip...

I hope you had a great time too... Tomas promised me a special gift for Christmas and this is THE night so I'll soon join the others to finish installing, get my private Santa Claus and finished my night with him. I'm too excited

Merry Christmas to you and yours .... and a big thank you for this chapter. You're wonderful



Author's Response:

Forgive me Gex for missing this review to reply back. RL has been crazy town lately. It's hard to do the story and do college too so I can't promise much right now. I'm trying. Happy New Year and love your man real good tonight.

You must login (register) to review.