; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Forever Yours
Reviewer: Taire (Anonymous) · Date: August 27, 2012 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 143: Patrick, 14

I watched Patrick 1.5 and loved it.  

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: August 23, 2012 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 16: Church Street

I certainly hope MIkey stays in Canada and not return to the Pitts.

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: August 22, 2012 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

I am really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: August 22, 2012 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 4: The Sting

This story is amazing. Will finish reading it tomorrow. Thanks for writing it.

Reviewer: taire (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2012 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 16: Church Street

Michael is so freakimg stupid.  What a moron.  He deserves what coming to him.



Author's Response:

I really broke it off in Michael in this story :) Thank you for commenting Taire

Reviewer: taire (Anonymous) · Date: August 15, 2012 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

I'm late to the party for this story, but I love it.



Author's Response:

Hello there, and welcome to the party. It's truly wonderful to see a review comment pop up on one of the older tales - it lets me know people are still reading it. Enjoy and thank you.

Reviewer: Neoisevil (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 191: In Conclusion

My friend told me about this site two days ago and said i had to read this story and since i found it i spent my free time reading it and finished it. I love this story and cant wait to see what other stories this site have. I am a big qaf fan but my fav site shut down a while ago i went looking for new cites cuz i totally hate how they ended the show... I am rambling anyways awesomw

Author's Response:

How wonderful of you to read and comment Neoisevil (love the pen name too). I was amazed how popular this story was and still is since it has passes 311,000 reads to date. My vampire story "Embraced" was also very popular but a bit like a crack fic however - it's very weird at times :) Thank you very much for joining Whispers, reading and commenting.

Reviewer: FREDDY335 (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2012 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 3: Family Secrets

Congratulations! This story is beautiful and very immersive. I cried reading the scene where Gus is visited by a doctor. Brava!
Sorry for English but not speak it and then use the Google translator.
Hello ..



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting and no problem using a translator online. Google is pretty good at it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 48: Changes

Kinnitek is growing by leaps and bounds.  First with a jet plane then with limos.  Now there's a baby to come into the mix



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for all the wonderful comments. Forgive my late reply - I don't get messages alerting me of new reviews and it's been awhile since I checked. I really appreciate you comments very much.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 47: Big Bananas

Everybody is doing great except Michael.  He's digging himself another whole.  How stupid can the man be???



Author's Response:

Spoiler alert!

Michael recovers in time and gains a good life.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 46: Golden Chariot

Poor Michael.  It sucks to be him.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 45: Malibu

Brian's reduced to one word answers?  lol.  Michael seems to be reverting to his whiny self.  Mark and Jerry are becoming a big part in this story.  Shame Jerry and Ben didn't get together.  Then they could be Ben & Jerry. giggle.  I want a Frenchie and a jet!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 44: Who Wants a Job?

I can't see Vance screwing this up.  Looks like Kinnetik did good.  Shame Gus doesn't get to go to west coast, but at least he gets to see Ireland

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 43: Surf with me Rage

I like, I like.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 42: Surf with Me

Wish I had the money to not care what anything cost.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 41: Think with your dip stick, Jimmy.

It's a good thing Brian owns that building.  Otherwise there would be no place to put anything.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 40: Growing Pains

This expansion is a great story line.  The hamster must have been working overtime.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 39: Read All About It !

I never did like Vance Gardner

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 38: We Canít Afford Lunch

"We're in the Money. We're in the Money."  Now so is Jen 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 08:25 AM · On: Who's for Dinner?

That's a lot of money coming and going.  Glad to see Gus was all right and that Kinney Kiddy land will be getting more help.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 36: All Choked Up

Hot Damn, free cars.  what have you done to Gus!!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 35: A Star is Born

If I remember rightly Mark and Jerry get a lot of play in this story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 34: Rodeo Drive

Mark sure got lucky.  Emmett gives good advice.  Love the parts with Gus.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 33: Wedding Night

Love the Mark's new home.  Glad you didn't write about Debbie and Carl's honeymoon.



Author's Response:

Please forgive my very late response. I wasn't doing very well when this review was done - found out later I had a heart condition but that's all fixed today. Thank you YumYumPM.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 09:15 PM · On: Billionaire's Puppy

This is just the beginning of a new life for Mark, I can see it now.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he hit the lottery jackpot with Jerry. Every twink with a daddy complex's wet dream. Jerry's pretty happy as well. Good to see you reading this again.

love and hugs,

bob

You must login (register) to review.