; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Forever Yours
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2019 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 14: Kinnetik Diversity

Love it that you have more story than sex sceens which I mostly fast forward

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2019 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 12: Money doesn’t Talk; it Screams

Michael will scew up again

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2019 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 6: Marvel

Love it, love it

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2019 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 4: The Sting

wow I just love this story.  I do not know how I missed it

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2019 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 33: Wedding Night

Brian is taking well to married life.



Author's Response:

Yes he is. After practicing for so many years, things are the same.

b

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2019 12:11 AM · On: Billionaire's Puppy

Mark running off with a married man is not someone I would trust.



Author's Response:

Well, he had enough info to know the score, and at that age he knew opportunity was knocking. I wonder if you mean Mark or the married man? (snicker) Thanks for this great comments.

b

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 31: Reception

I think that Deb inviting Joan wasn't the best of moves.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 30: Forever Yours

Wow, you write weddings well.  Let's hope the reception goes well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 29: Family Honor

Oh my.  Michael didn't get away with what he did.  Love it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 28: Coping Now

Mikey has lucked out.  Hope he stays clean.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 27: Babylon !!!

The New Year is going to be great.  Kiki seems to have calmed down since we last saw her.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2019 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 26: Merry Christmas Mr. Kinney

And a Merry Christmas was had by all.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 25: Christmas at Britin

I don't remember this chapter and I thought I'd read everything you've written.  A neatly Christmas Holiday.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 24: Christmas Morning

Wow!  Santa was good to everyone.  That telescope is huge.  The trains are delightful.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 23: Kinnetik Kindergarten

Rape games even voluntary is not something I like.  Love the ideas for Kinnetik Kindergarden and flexable hours.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 22: Understandings

Mikey has gotten so lucky.  I just hope he doesn't do anything to screw it up or do I?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 21: Lily

It's amazing how much Justin is willing to help Michael, while Brian would rather leave him to his fate.  Gus might like to help with the wedding.  I'd forgotten about Lily and Justin making a brother for Gus.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 20:What Were You Thinking?

Things look great for our guys except for Gus not wanting them to marry.  But you can't blame him.  It's interesting how Michael thinks.  He really does need medical help.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 19: New Beginnings

Kinnetik is growing by leaps and bounds.  Hunter is doing well too.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 18: This Beer's for You

I love it when a plan comes together.  Brian and Justin are a great team.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 17: Revenge

I hope Mikey isn't expecting Brian to come to his rescue.  I wonder who decided to give Hobbs a taste of his own medicine.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 16: Church Street

Who would have thought all those years ago this story would line up with current news.  Mikey doesn't know when he's got things good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 15: The New Family

The family is growing.  Glad Angel gave Michael what he needed.  lol.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 14: Kinnetik Diversity

Angel's doing good.  Glad most of the bad guys bit the dust.  A double wedding will be great.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2019 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 13: Kinnetik Justice

Let's hope Brian never gets caught, but it looks like Mikey won't have to worry, so I hope nobody tells him.  Craig will probably do something to mess up the help Justin's giving hime.

You must login (register) to review.