; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2019 03:06 PM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

poor Jason



Author's Response: Do you want Jason back with Brian? Just asking.

Author's Response: Do you want Jason back with Brian? Just asking.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 05:34 AM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

LOL, Michael the loving concerned mediator?   Justin the spiteful hateful shit stirrer?  At least Ben is canon.  Great job of turning the characteristics of Justin and Michael on their head but still leaving it believable enough that I can see Michael agnst out on this.

Off to read the next story. (I kinda wish you would put an author note at the end of each story indicating if their is a continuation of the plot, and the name of the story if their is one.  I have to scan author notes of every one of your stories to find which one to read next).



Author's Response: i never thought of that... i'll work on it. thanks for the heads up. hope you enjoy whats to come.

Author's Response: i never thought of that... i'll work on it. thanks for the heads up. hope you enjoy whats to come.

Reviewer: trenice (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:50 PM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

*scratches my head* so there is a part 2 or another chapter or something right. i mean come on draccone



Author's Response: this is the second part...the first one was with flashing banners... and the third installment is called you should have never left. there eill be more soon.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 01:54 PM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

What a mess!! I wonder if the baby really is Brian's. I wouldn't put it past Jason to be lying about that.

Justin is cracking me up in this story! He's a little pistol...eating Jason's wedding cake! LMAO!!

On to the next story!



Author's Response:

Well then, we have to get to the end of this story soon so you and everyone else can find what's going on.  Yeah, Justin doesn't care he will make your life a living hell if he thinks you're standing in his way.  I hope you enjoy the next one.  I have to start writng for the next chapter soon.  Thanks for reading.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: lilietmoi (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:46 AM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

More more more pleaaaaaaaaaaase!! I can't wait.

Well done, I love it, as all of your stories

 Thanks to write them ...



Author's Response: He, he, he.  Thanks so much for being so into it.  I will be posting the next installment...which is really like chapter three and this one is going to be revolving more around Justin and what he thinks.  Hope you like it. Thanks for the kind words.  I'm happy that you do.  I love writing so as long as someone is reading I will keep it up.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Anabelle (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 03:36 PM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

I just read flashing banners and I am in love with that story too =D

This chapter made me a bit sad with Jason being pregnant but I am not going to worry about it for now. I am sure you will fix it =D

Ashton and Gus sitting on Justins lap and eating cake was so adorable. Justin is such a cute dad.

I hope Brian tells Justin he wants to have a baby with him, that would be so romantic and hot =D

Mikey makes me laugh so much, he is a really good friend to Brian and Justin.

I hope you include a scene where we get to read about Brian, Justin and Mikey meeting when they were kiddies =D

 



Author's Response: Yeah, I really don't know how it all came to be because the first story was written in a way that I've never really used before.  It was really different and I didn't know if people were going to like it but so far you guys keep asking for more so that is a good thing.  I know you and everyone else must be mad that Jason is pregnant when Justin can't have no more babies.  So sorry about that but like you said it will get fixed at one point or another.  Just enjoy the ride.  Yeah, Justin is a cute dad.  He, he.  Yes Michael is hilarious.  He, he.  He really is worried about his friends.  Everyone keeps asking about that first encounter.  I think I might be able to make something up.  We'll see what happens.  Thanks so much for writing me.  I love reviews!!!  Yay.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 03:25 PM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

OMG Jason needs to go away.

Seriously I was chanting 'liar liar pants on fire' the whole time I was reading it.

I have to believe its a lie so that I can sleep at night. haha. I trust you so I know it will all be ok. Update fast :)



Author's Response: I know he does but apparently he thinks he can get Brian back.  Can you say dellusional?  He, he, he.  That's what I like to hear, that you trust me.  Because you know that it really doesn't matter how bad it can get I always got your back.  I always do make it better at some point.  So keep on reading.  I think you're going to enjoy what's to come.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Gladys (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2009 07:54 AM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

I really enjoyed Michael's POV and I would feel sorry for him and the situations he finds himself in if they weren't so hilarious. I'm glad the Justin and Brian have him as their best friend, though. And I can't wait to see how this all plays out. Justin has to be hurting so much right now knowing that Jason is having a baby, and Brian can't be dealing that much better.

Author's Response: It was really cool writing for Michael this way.  He was freaking all over the place and it was funny.  I enjoyed it.  Yes, Justin is hurt and pissed and so many other things as well as Brian.  There will be more of this soon.  Hope you like it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  Yay!!!  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: Jackie (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:53 PM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

Very nice. I liked Michael's point of view. Its sad what happened to Jason but there's no way Brian would leave Justin. They'll find a way to work with whatever's thrown at them. Great job!

Author's Response: I'm happy that you did.  There is no way in hell Brian would leave Justin for Jason.  You can see that Brian really is happy that Justin is back.  Not only that, he dropped everything and went with Justin to get married.  I don't think it gets better than that.  He, he, he.  Oh definitely.  They will be together no matter what happens.  Thanks for reading.  Take care honey, Tay

Reviewer: camm (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:45 AM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

Good story....but I really don't like the fact that Jason is prenant with Brian's baby. Please make it so Jason is either lying about being prenant or it's not Brian's baby. Please!!!!

Author's Response: He, he, he.  Okay, okay, relax here.  I'm working something here.  Who knows maybe Jason will die and Brian gets to keep the baby.  Maybe something else will happen.  I'll try to write as fast as I can.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:41 AM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

I was so upset in flashing banners when we found out Justin lost their baby and couldn't have anymore children and now in this one with Jason supposedly preggers with Brian it is just devastating. Justin would just be so heartbroken. I really hope it's not true.

I need you to make it not be true and let Justin knock Brian up. That would be perfect.



Author's Response: Yeah I know it's all very crazy.  Keep reading to see what happens.  You and everyone else wants Brian to get pregnant.  Jesus.  Lol.  I'll see what I can do.  I'll talk to the muse.  Many hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Vision (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:52 AM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

This was just one big ball of a messy situation which was funny as hell.

Score one for Team Justin.



Author's Response: He, he, he.  I'm happy that you liked it.  Jason doesn't know what he's dealing with.  Because even if Justin was gone for long and most of them think he can be an asshole sometimes...he, he, he...they will still pick him.  Don't you think?  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:50 AM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

I think Mikie was trying to be helpful. Great story. Looking forward to more POVs.

Author's Response: Yeah he was.  He's always looking out for Brian and Justin...well, at least in this story.  They will be coming soon.  Justin's next.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:17 AM · On: This Is Just The Beginning

this was great. michael is hysterically funny. i

 think it's just a trick about the baby, but if it is brian's then that will only bring justin and brian closer. even if justin can't have children any longer, brian can. that's something jason will never be able to do with brian. get brian pregnant.



Author's Response: I thought he was funny too.  He, he, he. Well, then I guess you will have to keep reading what's to come to find out what's the deal with the baby.  Oh yes, Bri can definitely have kids.  I'll see what I can do.  Take care, Tay

You must login (register) to review.