Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Embraced
Reviewer: Wendy Dawn (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2017 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

All I can say is WOW!

This was such a fantastic journey to take as a reader. I hated for it to end! Wonderful story with great plot twists!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Wendy Dawn, very much. I was sure smoking the good stuff back then. Delighted you enjoyed it. And how kind to let me know, too.Forever Yours is the next one written after Embraced.

bob

Reviewer: Joey girl (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2017 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

Testing changes to settings to see if the email links to new reviews are working correctly.

Reviewer: Amy Bumgarner (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2016 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

Bob will you please put your stories on AO3 website for fan fiction. 



Author's Response:

Hello Amy,

Thank you for your invitation. However, many years ago I made the decision to only post my stories on Whispers. I have nothing against AO3; they're an awesome site however my loyalty is here.

The readers at Whispers have been amazing to me and very supportive. One of my stories got over 2,000 reviews, and Embraced over a 1,000. Soon after that, I became an admin, and later the owner of Whispers.

By only publishing here is a small way to support this website which has my heart. The new Whispers site soon to arrive, which I'm working on everyday, will possibly become the premiere fiction website of tomorrow.

And so much more. The next generation may find reasons to love the new Whispers.

The abilites and features we will be providing to our members, are out of this world.

Thank you, but this is home for me, and I wish to stay home.

bob

Reviewer: rainbow_roses (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2016 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

I realize this is an older story, but I just discovered it, and I love what I'm reading so far!!  I'm now anxious to read through all the remaining chapters!  I've always enjoyed vampire stories, and this one is an amazing read!  Thanks for sharing!!



Author's Response:

Please forgive my very tardy reply to your wonderful comment. Real life has me dealing with many irons in the fire and besides that, I have no excuse for not seeing and replying to this sooner. I'm very happy you're being entertained by 'Embraced'. It's the second story I wrote and was very popular in its day. Heck, I didn't even know back then what a crackfic was and got told it was one, and a dozzy too. Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2016 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

très belle histoire Bob j'ai apprécié chaque minute de ma lecture

merci

je suis une vrai fan à present j'ai déjà lu forever yours et je dois avouer que j'adore ta plume

sil te plait continue d'écrire

viviane (France)

 

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2016 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 82: Kinneyville Georgia

tu es complètement fou Bob, mais bon sang je t'adore

Reviewer: max (Anonymous) · Date: March 31, 2016 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 42: Menage a Trois

Amazing Post



Author's Response:

If you meant my chapter thanks. But you made 'Post' a link to FaceBook. Links are not permitted except on a member's profile page. Had to end your link max. And it appeared like a spam to join FB.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2015 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

I KNOW THIS STORY WAS WRITTEN A WHILE AGO BUT I JUST DISCOVERED IT RECENTLY AND I WANTED TO SAY "WOW" BOB I JUST WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I STAYED UP FOR ALMOST 2DAYS STRAIGHT READING THIS STORY LOL AND WHEN I WENT TO WORK THE NEXT TIRED I TOLD EVERYONE IT WAS "BOB'S FAULT". IT WAS THAT GOOD!

Author's Response:

Forgive me making such a very late response to this amazing review comment. Some way it slipped by me. Thank you very much as it warms my old heart to see that this story still entertains someone new. I just let my imagination fly wild when I wrote this epic tale of crack!fic reality. I have no excuse for being such a bad writer except I was 'born this way' ;P

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 47: Load Up

:)

Author's Response:

I haven't been watching for reviews and these were a very welcomed surprise from you. A writer loves to get reviews for each chapter since it shows their story is still being read. Of course it adds to my review count and that's a major present for me as well. About a year ago I went back and read this one again for fun, and marveled at my imagination when I wrote Embraced. I've changed so much that I don't see myself writing a story like this again, but it was a ton of fun at the time and the reading audience were fantastic to me. Thanks Lorie for your smiles, comments, and support.

Hugs,

bob

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 46: Volturi

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 45: The Cullens

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 44: Kiernan Ayden Lee Kinney

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 43: Hero

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 42: Menage a Trois

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 41: Daphne

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2014 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 40: Flamma Coepi

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2014 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 39: A Day Without Sunshine…

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2014 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 38: Sunshine’s House

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 37: Having My Baby

:))

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 36: Young Love

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 35: Ellen and Portia

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 34: Taking Care of Justin

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 33: The Evil Victor of L.A.

Randy teenager...cute.

:))

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 32: Nine Pints Low

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 31: The Curse of Fame

Oh shit. I forgot about this part.

Still loving this story though.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 30: Don’t Share Master’s Love

:))

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 29: Good Morning Pittsburgh

:))

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 28: He Embraced Me

:))

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 27: Mortality Strikes

:))

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 26: As Time Goes On

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 25: Cajsa’s Decision

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 24: Art of Almost Dying Perfectly

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 23: WICKED FEVER

Even though I have read this before, I get knots in my stomach when Justin gets sick.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 22: Uber Tower

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 21: Morals Embraced

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 20: Libertas Rite

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 19: Never a Dull Moment

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 18: Lamia Verto

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 17: A Visit with Mom

:)

Author's Response:

WOW! It took years but now this story joins my others with 1,000 reviews. Thank you Lorie for making that possible. (*does happy dance around the living room*)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 16: Full Moon Michael…..

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 15: Happy Death Day

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Murder of Justin

This chapter always makes me cry.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Vampire Ball

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2014 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 12: What’s Happening

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 11: Liberty Diner

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babylon

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 9: A Typical Pittsburgh Morning

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 8: Show and Tell

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 7: What’s In a Name?

:)

Author's Response:

Totally love the chapter smiley faces! Enjoy the story Lorie.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 6: Victor Jordan of New York

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tongue in Cheeks

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 4: Goodbye Dad

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Coven

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2014 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

Reading this again.

Author's Response:

Cool!

Reviewer: ryan78 (Anonymous) · Date: August 23, 2014 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 86: Sunshine's Boot Camp

Wow I've been reading your story for three days straight I'm going to be very honest with you all the sex in the beginning was kinda boring but as I read on the way you mixed sex into the plot was brilliant it became a great balance and not just a sleazy wanna be smut novel, I'm am very impressed by you imagination to put the story together there were times I couldn't put my phone down I'd read everywhere,  one of my favorite things in this story is a safe haven for the youth in the name of sunshine house I really wish those were real, please keep writing it's very inspiring when you talk about real gay issues,  keep up the good work and you now have a fan for life. 



Author's Response:

Thank you Ryan! You've made my day with your comments. Actually I wrote that story in 3 months. Later I attempted to expand on it 350 years into the future but stopped when it was not popular like before. I may someday write again; however, I'm up to my eyeballs in study for my 4 degree at the moment. I'm also doing research for a futuristic original novel on the side.

It's always a huge lift when a writer's old story gets a new review and you're very kind to take the time and let me know I've entertained you. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Debbie (Anonymous) · Date: August 22, 2014 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 24: Art of Almost Dying Perfectly

Love the story. I hope you write more. You are a gifted writer.8



Author's Response:

Thank you Debbie for this review comment. I currently have no plans to write again at this time due to working on another degree.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2014 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

email testing.....

Reviewer: Amber (Anonymous) · Date: November 07, 2013 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 50: Hell Week

I seriosly think that you should have made Brian suffer much more through "HELL WEEK" and I seriously think making him believe he was going to die was serious overkill, I also think you should have made Justin have some actual backbone in this, maybe have him actually seriously consider whether he still want to be embraced, and maybe have him tell Brian he needed more time to think to decide if he wanted to stay with him!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: Speedy (Anonymous) · Date: December 27, 2012 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tongue in Cheeks

You are really sick and freaking crazy.....why am I still reading your story...I don't know and can't seem to put it down. You must be a mad genius!



Author's Response:

hehehehe I had quite the imagination when I wrote this massize Crack!Fic. In its day  it was the most read, and reviewed story on Whispers. It's not all weird, but weird enough. Thank you for reviewing and commenting Speedy. Health slows down my return comments but I wanted to say hi.

Reviewer: Speedy (Anonymous) · Date: December 26, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

Ok I wanted to leave a review to let you know that I appreciate this story. It is very original but I don't know if I like it yet but I will keep reading.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: pat (Anonymous) · Date: November 20, 2012 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tongue in Cheeks

How sweet it is when you get what is coming to you!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am so behind in comments. Got so many irons in the fire. Thank you for reading and commenting Pat.

Reviewer: pat thomas (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2012 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

I liked the way this story begins and I am hoping the next chapter will be just as good. 



Author's Response:

Thank you - It was very popular in its day.

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2012 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

I read most of this before but don't think I read the rest. I will this time my dear friend ~ Vonnie xx



Author's Response:

Thank you - enjoy!

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2012 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

:)

Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2012 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Coven

:)

Author's Response:

:)

Please forgive the late return comments.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2012 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

:)

Author's Response:

:) back at you.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 9: A Typical Pittsburgh Morning

How many sets of cum stained sheets do you think the boys go thru in a day? I wonder? TAG

Author's Response:

I feel terrible missing your comments this way. Let me answer one and profoundly say how much I appreciate you writing in here. This was quite the work for me having been just my second story. I just let my imagination run wild with the craziest shit I could think of and wrote it down. The formula seems to have worked since I got so many readers and comments - mostly good.

Compared to the talent I've seen here, I'm a rotten writer myself.  That said people have been kind to me.

Health slows down my online activity and I have new interest outside of the cyber work. RL is actually going very well.

Love you and thanks for your comments that once again made my day.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2012 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 8: Show and Tell

'You're as good as fucked, Mom' - a sentence that should never be written! (He he he). TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2012 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 6: Victor Jordan of New York

I love the idea of genetically engineering hundreds of Justins! I'd like to place my order right away, please! TAG

Author's Response:

You and me both honey - thanks so much for commenting; love to hear from you.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2012 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 6: Victor Jordan of New York

I always knew NYC was the gay vampire Mecca of the world! He he he. TAG

Author's Response:

Vampires and gays have so much in common; hot looks, sensual, night creatures, possessive, etc. And so much of NYC is gay it was easy to go there with this plot line.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2012 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tongue in Cheeks

Six inch tongue. . . Fourteen inches . . . Twenty inches. . . For six hours! Laughed so hard I almost pissed myself! TAG

Author's Response:

I believe I did mess myself writing this chapter!

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2012 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

Hot & hilarious - what a combo! TAG

Author's Response:

I was smoking the good shit when I wrote this one :P

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

Okay, I'm finally resolved to tackle this story. 100+ chapters is a bit daunting, you know. But, here goes nothing! TAG

Author's Response:

The chapters go very quickly Tag and it's a very wild ride - Thank you for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: FREDDY335Hello! I'm Italian and I do not speak English very (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2012 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

Hello! I'm Italian and I do not speak English very well, and that is why I help with the translator of google. This is the first comment I make a story. I found this chapter very interesting and promising for the story that follows. I will read all the chapters even if they are many, but I think it is worth it.
See you soon



Author's Response:

Thank you Freddy - I am very happy to see your comment. This was a very popular story. It is strange with some very unusual directions taken. Enjoy reading it and I would love to hear from you again.

bob

Reviewer: Ceci (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2012 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

I'm sad that I won't ready any more new stories - but I always go back to your stories - I think I've reread Forever Yours at least ten times (okay, more than that). I just really enjoy it. Good luck to all your future endeavors - and I really want to say thanks again for taking the time to share your stories. Regards!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading and commenting Ceci. It was a joy to write for you.

Reviewer: Ceci (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2012 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

Hi! I really enjoyed reading (and rereading) your stories. I thought you added more chapters to Embraced - or am I going crazy? Anyhow, I hope you find the time to write more stories. Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Hello Ceci,

I did continue Embraced hundreds of years into the future for a while. Then health, and real life got in the way. Also I was having a very hard time writing any more to the story. To compound the problem I only had 22 readers of the last chapter written. So I removed the added chapters and took Embraced back to the original ending point of chap. 107. At the same time I also removed the unfinished Merlin story which had very few readers too. I don't see myself writing again anytime soon.

 

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 30: Don’t Share Master’s Love

*Sigh* Here is where I stop - for now. I must get back at my writing desk. Lol. What a tremendous and progressive chapter. I really enjoyed this one. :)



Author's Response:

I had to go and review chapter 30 to understand what you wrote about. Very happy this part entertained you confused bliss. And once again know how great it is to get chapter comments. You may have noticed on your stories I do the same.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 21: Morals Embraced

I am finding Cajsa to be a very interesting character. The sex is quite obviously intense and great, but the developing plot is gripping as well. Reading on...



Author's Response:

I had to help Cajsa without losing my reading crowd that will never share Brian or Justin with another person. Quite the balancing act in the plot. Thank you very much for commenting.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 17: A Visit with Mom

Luckiest teen in all of existence very much comes to mind. :)



Author's Response:

I wanted to give that impression for Justin in his new vampire relationship. He would certainly agree with you! :)

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 16: Full Moon Michael…..

Taking a little writer's break, and this is where I landed. :) Powerful graphic chapter. Very well done.



Author's Response:

Bashing Michael is this writers favorite pass time. He, Ethan and Craig are my most hated characters in QAF. I rarely write them in a positive light but for Michael I've sometimes given him a second chance. Thank you so much for all your comments confused bliss.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 15: Happy Death Day

Phew. I get to this chapter to read before bedtime. Now that was erotica at it's finest. Sweet dreams tonight. Hehe.



Author's Response:

Please forgive my late reply. Got caught up in RL.  Glad you liked it. Thank you for commenting very very very much!

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Vampire Ball

Ahhh wonderful chapter. I was going to say a couple chapters ago that Michael concerned me. But, I rushed to read on. I guess he always does - but here he lived up to that. Great stuff!



Author's Response:

You can always count on me bashing Michael and Craig in my stories usually. Sometimes they get a second change after years of scorn. I'm so happy you're reading and commenting. I just might reach a 1,000 review comments on this story someday. Thank you.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 10: Babylon

The sex is blazing hot, but the love is felt so intensely. Loving this so much!! :)



Author's Response:

I've always felt vampires are very sexual creatures and that blood and sex go so well together. Don't you agree? Thanks confused_bliss for your comments that are so motivating to me.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 9: A Typical Pittsburgh Morning

Oh wow. I can't even coherently communicate how hot that was. Not sure if I should be saying poor Justin, or lucky Justin... I think I will go with the latter. Vampire sex at it's finest. :)



Author's Response:

Justin doesn't feel abused at all; in fact he'd tell you he's on top of the world with his vampire on top of him. Love you dearly for commenting.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 7: What’s In a Name?

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much - words can't express how wonder chapter reviews are to the writer. Smily faces are perfect too.

 

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 6: Victor Jordan of New York

These two are a perfect blend. I guess they always are, but you are bringing them to life in a different way in this tale. Really enjoying this. :)



Author's Response:

It was funny how I woke up one day and had this story plot in my mind - I knew exactly where it was going too and wrote it all in about 3 months. Didn't sleep very much however :)

Then recently I reopened it way in the future after chapter 108.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 5: Tongue in Cheeks

*Shudders* Ethan! Uggggh it doesn't matter canon or in any story I just want to see him torn apart. *Sigh*

That was a rim job to go down in the books. That was amazing. Loving this. Now, that was five. I must pull back until tomorrow. I'm really enjoying this unique tale a lot. :)



Author's Response:

I'm love violin music and I'm learning how to play but I hate Ethan Gold with a passion. He give violins a bad name too. I've watched him "play" and he's totally faking it since he isn't moving the bow correctly.

Vampires know how to do the nasty! Thanks for commenting so much - I'm loving it.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 4: Goodbye Dad

I've taken Craig down in a few of my stories... but this is poetic justice. Well done on that!!

Phew, and that was a blowjob to end all others. Great stuff! Vampire sex is the best - but shared between these two it becomes positively epic.:)



Author's Response:

Yeah I love to destroy Craig, Ethan and Michael in my stories. My dark side comes out :D

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Coven

I wasn't expecting such a coven. What a delightful surprise.

EVERY night? Oh wow! That was some blazing vampire sex. This is an amazing world you have created here. I'm really enjoying it. :)



Author's Response:

There's lots of sex in the beginning and later it become more plot so it balances out.

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

"Keep sucking until I say stop"

Where does one sign up for this job? *Smirks* Yes, go ahead - accuse me of being a gay man trapped in a woman's body! Haha. Not like I haven't heard that before. LOL.

Great chapter. Love the description. Reading on...



Author's Response:

We have something in common you and me - we both like dick :P

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

*Sigh* I have been meaning to get into this for so long now. I don't have to tell you how tempted I am by a good vampire tale - and this looks to be an outstanding one. I love to see how different writers can change aspects of standard vampire myth and make their own world. I'm enjoying this one you created in the intial chapter.

Now, don't tell anyone that I'm taking time out of my busy writing schedule to read. LOL. I just couldn't resist this any longer. I'm going to try to force myself to 5 chapters a day, in order to keep myself on task. :)



Author's Response:

Mums the word - I won't tell a soul. It's good to take a break and see other works and let your brain recharge. It will make you a better writer too. You can be entertained, and study the writer's technique like sentence structure, plot, characterization, structure, descriptions and transitions. I'm delighted you're reading this. It was my first home run story and the second one I wrote. I was so amazed at the number of review comments it got since truly I've seen way better writers here then me only get a fraction of the number of reviews. I've been so blessed. Thank you.

Reviewer: bosslady2568@aol.com (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2011 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

Fantastic first chapter!



Author's Response:

OOOK; thank you and enjoy the rest of the story. For the record Lori, three stars ( a 6 rating) is saying the work is horrible. Usually we have the courtesy here of giving an 8-10 rating or none at all so we motivate the writers.

I'm not hurt but a new writer could be destroyed by doing that, and we want to maintain a nurturing environment for our new people who are learning how to write. I'm not just a writer; I'm also a senior admin for Whispers.

Thank you for understanding and please comment again as you read here. It really means so much for the authors to hear from you. We have total beginners and authors who are already published sharing their work here. See the Home Page to find the most popular stories easily.

Reviewer: Angelstar2 (Anonymous) · Date: September 07, 2011 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 105: Logan and Lea

So i am just re-reading this story AGAIN! because its so extra awesome and amazing and the longest thing EVER!!!! And so now i'm just coming back to the site to comment again on how much I love this and what do i see????? NEW CHAPTERS!!!! SQUEE!!!!!!!  I AM SO EFFIN HAPPY AND I'M OFF TO READ MORE!!!

 



Author's Response:

Wonderful to hear from a new person Angelstar2. I'm delighted this tale has entertained you and you are glad for the new direction I'm taking it too. Thank you so much for the comments; they make my day.

Reviewer: ali (Anonymous) · Date: August 25, 2011 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

Wow!!! your back!!!! Fantastic!!!

Checked MW this morning and found some new chapters, i'm overjoyed!!!

Always loved this story and reading these new chapters seems things are going to get very interesting, cant wait for more.

It really is good to have you back :)

alison x x x



Author's Response:

It's very good to be back Ali. I've been thinking about returning to Embraced in the future for some time now. Elsa Rose gave me the idea and it stuck. Real life got in the way for a while but things have settled down and hopefully I'll be kicking out chapters pretty quickly. Thanks so much for your comment. It means a lot to me.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

I forgot to add that London looks like a great big amusement park in the picture you have up. Love this story

Author's Response:

Lorie have you seen London today? It already is one of the greatest tourist spots in the world, and it makes sense to advance that into the distant future. Thank you so much for your support. Kind of a Disneyland of the 27th Century.

Reviewer: Angelstar2 (Anonymous) · Date: July 07, 2011 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

Oh my!

 

So I have no idea where to start. Well i guess i will say that I enjoyed the hell out of this story. If someone told me that I would be reading a story with vampires who  can extend their tounge to 2 feet long or have heart sex i would have told them they were crazy.

 

This is my first true "crack!fic" no disrepect with that term but I honestly dont know how else to clarify it sometimes I was thinking huh? what? how? why?

 

but reguardless I COULD NOT STOP READING!

 

I laughed, cried, lusted and enjoyed the hell out of this mega monster of a fic. This was a really amazing story and gave me some crazy ass vivid dreams of flying embracement.

 

So different from everything I've read (and i've read alot) I thank you so much for writing!!!!

XOXO



Author's Response:

PLEASE forgive my late reply. RL has been a challenge for me lately and I forgot to look for new comments. I'm so happy this story entertained you and it's our reward to get such nice comments. A crack fic is considered so weird the writer must be smoking crack to imagine it, and a bad crack fic is the wildest of them all. Funny I didn't start out to write one; it just happened as my muse went to crazytown and I just let it flow out. Thank you again for commenting and reading.

Reviewer: Yvonne Reid (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

Damn this story is hot!!!



Author's Response:

When I finished this story and went back to re-read it myself, I could barely believe I wrote this. People either really love it or hate it and the response from the readers has been overwhelming. Thanks Yyonne.




Reviewer: Yvonne Reid (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2011 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

Wow,that was soooo hot!!!



Author's Response:

It gets worse (snicker) Thanks for commenting very much.

Reviewer: FallBackTrick (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

Me horny.



Author's Response:

My muse, Mr. Hamster, has that effect on people :)

Reviewer: FallBackTrick (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

******000***000******

*****00000000000*****

*****00000000000*****

******000000000******

*******0000000*******

********00000********

*********000*********

**********0**********



Author's Response:

Very interesting pattern there.

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 61: Master Boot Camp

Wow...I'm really glad they didn't go that road. It doesn't seem right in their relationship. I'm quite surprised though how serious Justin appeared to be and glad Brian saw it right. And the end was priceless! It showed that Justin was still Justin and that he understood what Brian ment. :D



Author's Response:

Please forgive my delay responding to your comments. I forgot to check other stories lately with so much going on in my life. I can't see them in S&M either but a brief detour of learning about it was fun to do. And it gave me a channel to vent my own personal problems with that lifestyle. Thank you very much for reading and commenting Lipps27.

Reviewer: Tracey Herisson (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2011 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

Over the last three days, I have truly loved reading your story "Embraced". I have been an addicted BJ fan for the last few years and really loved how the story was written. Great Job. How I wouldn't mind living in Kinneyville.



Author's Response:

Hi Tracey; thank you for commenting. Sorry I didn't respond sooner but life has been a circus. I was in a very cracky mood writing this one and went back to read it myself and was shocked I had such an imagination!

Reviewer: brian (Anonymous) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

i finally finished this totally gripping story.  i didn't review much as i couldn't stop reading.  fascinating how you tie all the sub plots together.  i wish my head worked the way yours does.  i have always been interested in vampires since my early childhood.  don't know why,but always thought there was a sexy undertone to the premise.  good job we loved the story.  i wish you had tons of stories to read as you are our favorite.



Author's Response:

hehehe...did you get any sleep? This was perhaps my most fun story to write. In theory I was smoking some very powerful crack to write Embraced. I have not yet found a more crackalicious fan fic online compared to this one. I've even gone back and re-read it for entertainment. I'm amazed I wrote this story. I got the idea for it when I finished the first one I wrote; Future of Brian and Justin. I like dreamed it really. It was so weird how it came to me. Thank you for your comment; I'm working on the next chapter of We don't need Rings or Vows as you requested, and then I'll do a chapter on Partners in Crime. I'm also studying Photoshop and Dream Weaver to use those softwares for MW. God I have so much to learn, and I have to be careful not to crash the site!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 10: Babylon

Oh My God where do I even start...

 

First I had to email my fangirls and tell them about this fic... I told them it was the filthiest thing I have ever read; and I didn't even write it... ha, ha, ha

 

You know I may have competition for my crown… having been given the honorary title of Mistress Kathleen ~ Goddess of Porn…

 

Damn you are good… Great!!!  I love that its vampires, bdsm and supernatural… Incredible… love your imagination…

 

Later Darling ~ Mistress Kathleen

 



Author's Response:

I have been down with a bad cold/flu. Sorry for taking so long to answer this comment. Girlfriend, I've read some very steamy sex scenes on fandom myself. I don't deserve a crown. Thank you for the comments and making my day. I hope the story entertains you very much. Once I get to feeling better I'll try to read your work.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Anonymous) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

Loved the saga of Justin and Brian.  Very imaginative and original.  Well done and very enjoyable.  That was alot of thought, heart, and soul and it showed.  Loved the whole inner world that you created and how you allowed us to read their thoughts and feelings. 

Loved the happy ending!  Simply wonder, marvelous!



Author's Response:

It was funny how I woke up one day with this story in my mind from beginning to end; like the plot came to me in a dream or something. I just sat down and starting writing it until it was finished in less than 3 months and it's a very long novel too. Since it's mostly B&J I didn't call it a cross-over. One blogger calls this story the best crackfic online. I was very amused to read that! Thank you so much for reading and letting me know you liked it Bigdogz09.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

I would love to say that this is the most amazing story on vampires I have ever read.  You had every situation involved.  I have bookmarked it to read again.  I will be checking out your other stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I rarely check on my finished stories and was delighted to find your comment.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 92: Omitted Information

I took a look and these realy make the story more belieable.  I especially love the pics of Jordan and Dracula.  I actually can see Viggo Mortensen being Gabirel Yule.  These are all wonderful.



Author's Response:

Yes he did a great job on the photos. Many readers liked it too. Thank you for your comments.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 86: Sunshine's Boot Camp

I'm definitely loving this story.  I love how you put real issues in this.  You can go to my Live Journal website here:

http://balrogtweety.livejournal.com/

I have written a few B/J fanfics I'm proud of.



Author's Response:

I'm pretty busy writing another story but I'll check it out later. Thanks

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 82: Kinneyville Georgia

This is just a wonderful story.  YOU GO GIRL!!!



Author's Response:

Well thank you; for your information I'm a gay man but being called a girl is cool too.! I have so much in common with women such as what turns me on.  :)

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 53: How to Catch a Nut

I have been reading this and it is TOTALLY awesome.  I hope Chris is ok>  No one should die that way even if he's a lonely vampire.



Author's Response:

I loved writing this novel. A vampire Brian and blood/sex slave Justin is such a turn on! Thanks for commenting very much!  :)

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

Oh my good I’m crying it can’t end....
Well at least I haven't read your other stories yet xD
Now I know what I'm going to read next ;)
The whole story was incredible I can't praise it enough...
The story doesn't only get a ten in rating from me.
I can't give it less than a million.<3

Thanks for the story
Love Jill <<33

 

 



Author's Response:

Would you believe I wrote this story in about 2 months? It just poured out of me constantly. Thank you so much for reading and leaving comments. "The Future of Brian and Justin" is my first story and very sci fi in nature. "Forever Yours" is my 3rd story and very popular; not to mention very long too. I hope to hear from you again Jill.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 99: Rio

Okej this was like the best chapther in a while..xD
I totally love the thing with gus xD

Jill <33



Author's Response:

This was a fun chapter to write; I could not let the kid die or be crippled.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 96: The Donor

Crap now I can't stop reading....
Poor Justin And Brian :(

Jill <<33



Author's Response:

Things will work out for everyone except the kidnappers.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 90: A Taxing Situation

Hey...
I won't actually be reading the last chapters today xD...
Believe me I wish I could... But I can't cause where I live its not morning it's night, and I got to get some sleep before it's time for school/work xD
I actually live in Europe, in Sweden to be more specific...
I really liked this chapter it was good. Its one thing I’ve been thinking about, I wonder what’s going to happen when Gus and Lee gets older than Justin... OMG what they get like 90 years old and die :O

Now I got to read some before turning in xD
Jill <<33

 



Author's Response:

Thank you Jill for the comments I found posted today. I wish I could visit Sweden someday; I've been to the UK. Gus and Lee will come up later on.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 87: Fresh Meat

Ohh yay i really loved the boot camp program....
That sounded sooo hooooot xD

Jill <<33



Author's Response:

Wow! You've almost read the entire story. You could finish it today. I had fun with that part of the story too. Thanks for every comment; they really are clapping to a writer's ears.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 86: Sunshine's Boot Camp

You are definitely my favorite author... But I'm not an member on this site xD

Jill <<33



Author's Response:

It's very easy to join and you don't have to be an author to join. Name, birthdate, email address and then you click on a link in  your email message and become a member. After that you don't have to type the security numbers for each review. Once a member you can make me a favorite author at the top of the chapter page. I'd love that. Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 82: Kinneyville Georgia

Haha he fainted, thats so cute...
I love to read like ten years later :P.... But the fact Gus ans Lee is going to be fathers is kind of.. well suprising to say the lest....
The family reunion was a great idea, there was allot of news at ones xD
I'm starting to realy like Damion. he's grown allot in the last chapters xD
And OH MY GOD KINNEYVILLE is an awesome idea xD

Jill <<33



Author's Response:

I felt it was time to accelerate the story line to keep it moving forward. A city of vampires, embraced lovers and familars is a hot idea with its on special group of problems to deal with.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 68: A Message from the Author

Happy birthday xD... 
Although it's not you birthday today.... I think :S
Anyway happy birthday 

Jill <<33

 



Author's Response:

June 1st was my birthday; thank you!

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 66: Kidnapped !

Okay well hey again :P...
It's been some time sense my last comment... And there's a reason for that I just can't stop reading this story.. All of my friends is pretty pissed 'cause I blow them off to sit by my computer :P
All I've read since my last comment is more than amazing xD
I love the story with Gus. You really have some amazing imagination especially with the part where Brian and Justin both being the biological father.... And yay Emmet has found his embraced lover :P hopefully.... And the thing with the BDSM had me pretty concerned, I actually didn't think it sounded like a good idea in the beginning. but I'm coming around to it :P And the collaring was more hot... man I love these boys and you for writing this story
It's one thing I like to see more of and that’s Brian and Justin having more time.... 'cause when they do spend time with him and Lee the story gets better xD

Can't wait to read more...
Jill <<33

 

 



Author's Response:

I don't get too far into the BDSM scene really. Just enough info to be interesting. Yes, Emmett has his man now and all is well for the Kinneys. Always delighted to read your comments Jill.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 48: Don’t Mess with Daddy !

Hahaha I laughed as much as Edward did I’m sure xD

Jill <<33



Author's Response:

I had a lot of fun writing that chapter. The ideals just poured out of me. Thanks for commenting; I live to read your reviews.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 40: Flamma Coepi

I have no other words than OH MY GOD!, this story only gets more and more exiting in etch chapter. But I’m kind of sorry that Gabriel died, I really liked him in an evil kind of way xD

I can't believe that you can actually come up with a story like this and love the realistic points in the story. I also love the story has progressed, I mean in the beginning Brian had more power than Justin and that was a given, but now especially with the flame starter thigh they're more like equals.
And that’s awesome xD.
I will review again in a few chapters like always

Till next time <3
Jill <<33

 



Author's Response:

Well thank you Jill! In fact the equal status of Justin proves to be problematic later in the story. Please do review; it's my reward for writing.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2010 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 32: Nine Pints Low

OMG!!! this story only gets better and better....
I totally love you for writing this story... I just can't seem to get enough xD
You write fucking incredible how old are you anyway??? xD

Jill <<33



Author's Response:

Thank you! This is really my favorite story to be honest.

I'm 55, and I have 3 degrees and working on a 4th one now. I'm retired too.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 29: Good Morning Pittsburgh

Hey…
I figured it was Latin sense I recognized some of it xD… (Awesome)
You had me laughing so hard in this chapter, especially the talk with Ellen, but it was genius so I was laughing in a good way…

Jill <<33  



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it Jill. Ellen and Porta are major characters now in the story.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 06, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 18: Lamia Verto

Hey again…
Awesome chapter… But hey they all are xD

I totally loved it when Justin defended himself…
I would have liked to read some more about the turning ceremony it was kind of short, and I actually have a question about the words they spoke. Is it real Latin??

Jill <<33



Author's Response:

Thank you Jill; yes it is Latin. The turning ceremony is pretty short and simple. It happens again in the story.

Reviewer: Jill (Anonymous) · Date: December 27, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 2: Moving In

Well what can I say about this story…
I’ve only read two chapters yet but somehow I’ve gotten completely obsessed with it…
the story and the way you tell it’s fascinating.

Ohh there was one more thing I must say you really managed to make an interesting story and not another Twilight copy(no offence to any twilight fans out there) 
<<33 Jill



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you enjoy the story and comment again. Happy Holidays Jill.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 19: Never a Dull Moment

I'm finished with this stupid story- your racist language tipped the scale! your suck anyway!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm a white writer and called white people crackers in a fiction story. I can do that. Perhaps it was wrong to show two black men robbing a cafe in your eyes. I bet that never really happens either. There's nothing race wise in my story you won't see on HBO any given night or the latest episode of COPS. I'm gay and suck dick so you got me there and I'm good at it too. Since my latest story is the most popular one on this site with nearly 1500 reviews to date, I can handle one rotten tomato from you with grace.

Have a wonderful blessed day and remember to take your medication.

You must login (register) to review.