; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Embraced
Reviewer: Amy Bumgarner (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2016 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

Bob will you please put your stories on AO3 website for fan fiction. 



Author's Response:

Hello Amy,

Thank you for your invitation. However, many years ago I made the decision to only post my stories on Whispers. I have nothing against AO3; they're an awesome site however my loyalty is here.

The readers at Whispers have been amazing to me and very supportive. One of my stories got over 2,000 reviews, and Embraced over a 1,000. Soon after that, I became an admin, and later the owner of Whispers.

By only publishing here is a small way to support this website which has my heart. The new Whispers site soon to arrive, which I'm working on everyday, will possibly become the premiere fiction website of tomorrow.

And so much more. The next generation may find reasons to love the new Whispers.

The abilites and features we will be providing to our members, are out of this world.

Thank you, but this is home for me, and I wish to stay home.

bob

Reviewer: rainbow_roses (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2016 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

I realize this is an older story, but I just discovered it, and I love what I'm reading so far!!  I'm now anxious to read through all the remaining chapters!  I've always enjoyed vampire stories, and this one is an amazing read!  Thanks for sharing!!



Author's Response:

Please forgive my very tardy reply to your wonderful comment. Real life has me dealing with many irons in the fire and besides that, I have no excuse for not seeing and replying to this sooner. I'm very happy you're being entertained by 'Embraced'. It's the second story I wrote and was very popular in its day. Heck, I didn't even know back then what a crackfic was and got told it was one, and a dozzy too. Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2016 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 107: The End of the Beginning

très belle histoire Bob j'ai apprécié chaque minute de ma lecture

merci

je suis une vrai fan à present j'ai déjà lu forever yours et je dois avouer que j'adore ta plume

sil te plait continue d'écrire

viviane (France)

 

Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2016 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 82: Kinneyville Georgia

tu es complètement fou Bob, mais bon sang je t'adore

Reviewer: max (Anonymous) · Date: March 31, 2016 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 42: Menage a Trois

Amazing Post



Author's Response:

If you meant my chapter thanks. But you made 'Post' a link to FaceBook. Links are not permitted except on a member's profile page. Had to end your link max. And it appeared like a spam to join FB.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2015 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 1: Embraced

I KNOW THIS STORY WAS WRITTEN A WHILE AGO BUT I JUST DISCOVERED IT RECENTLY AND I WANTED TO SAY "WOW" BOB I JUST WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I STAYED UP FOR ALMOST 2DAYS STRAIGHT READING THIS STORY LOL AND WHEN I WENT TO WORK THE NEXT TIRED I TOLD EVERYONE IT WAS "BOB'S FAULT". IT WAS THAT GOOD!

Author's Response:

Forgive me making such a very late response to this amazing review comment. Some way it slipped by me. Thank you very much as it warms my old heart to see that this story still entertains someone new. I just let my imagination fly wild when I wrote this epic tale of crack!fic reality. I have no excuse for being such a bad writer except I was 'born this way' ;P

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 47: Load Up

:)

Author's Response:

I haven't been watching for reviews and these were a very welcomed surprise from you. A writer loves to get reviews for each chapter since it shows their story is still being read. Of course it adds to my review count and that's a major present for me as well. About a year ago I went back and read this one again for fun, and marveled at my imagination when I wrote Embraced. I've changed so much that I don't see myself writing a story like this again, but it was a ton of fun at the time and the reading audience were fantastic to me. Thanks Lorie for your smiles, comments, and support.

Hugs,

bob

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 46: Volturi

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 45: The Cullens

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 44: Kiernan Ayden Lee Kinney

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 43: Hero

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 42: Menage a Trois

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 41: Daphne

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2014 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 40: Flamma Coepi

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2014 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 39: A Day Without Sunshine…

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2014 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 38: Sunshine’s House

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 37: Having My Baby

:))

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 36: Young Love

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 35: Ellen and Portia

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 34: Taking Care of Justin

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 33: The Evil Victor of L.A.

Randy teenager...cute.

:))

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 32: Nine Pints Low

:)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 31: The Curse of Fame

Oh shit. I forgot about this part.

Still loving this story though.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 30: Don’t Share Master’s Love

:))

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2014 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 29: Good Morning Pittsburgh

:))

You must login (register) to review.