; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For A Lesson in Loving
Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh my god,im crying so hard here!!!

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 10

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 9

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

I enjoyed this chapter alot - Yvonne xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

That kiss was hot!!! But I'm sad at the same time. I could be sad because of the whole Brian being monogamous with that other guy...yea,thats it - Yvonne xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2013 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am going to love this!! - Yvonne xx

Reviewer: JT (Anonymous) · Date: November 24, 2012 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hey, loving this story!  Just thought that I'd let you know that in the first sentence of Chapter 5, you start the sentence with "aul" and not "Paul."

Reviewer: Sisa (Anonymous) · Date: August 15, 2012 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just finished reading this fic and definitely understand why it got those "best" titles. It is GREAT story, even if it´s sad, angsty but with happy ending. It´s one of those fic where you realize at least little bit what people with AIDS and people who take care of them going through and what it could cost them. I admire authors who can write such a good and deep story. I´m going to read the rest of them.

Reviewer: RedRose (Anonymous) · Date: June 30, 2012 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 24

One Of The Best Fanfics Of Queer as Folk. SmileyCentral.com SmileyCentral.com

Reviewer: Mary (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Why so few comments? This is great srory! So impressive I was crying all night reading last chapters. I thought Justin would commit a suicide and Brian would become literally demented from grief. But that didn't happen!)

Thank you very much for one of the best fanfics of Queer as Folk.

Phew, I'm still under the impression of strong and dark emotions described in the story! Let me go and read some fluff to get over!)

You must login (register) to review.