; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
>
Reviews For Accepting Brian
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2015 06:28 AM · On: Surprise Visit

Poor Jennifer - still trying. Sad to see this is last snippet in this series, it was looking to be one of those 'must read the next instalment' series that are so enjoyable. I really liked this.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2015 06:25 AM · On: A 'little chat'

At least she is trying I guess. Keep them coming :-)

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2015 06:23 AM · On: Diner Confrontation

I can actually visualize this happening. Looking forward to more :-)

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 02:55 AM · On: A 'little chat'

nice story :)

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 02:53 AM · On: Diner Confrontation

o, nice :D

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Surprise Visit

Loved the series. Your writing made the characters so easy to imagine in my head. Good stuff..



Author's Response:

Aww i'm glad :3 there may be more stories in the future 

thank you <3

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Surprise Visit

I would love if you made more stories to the series!



Author's Response:

I'm planning on, i've got a few ideas for further stories :3

I'm glad you enjoyed them

xo

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 09:16 PM · On: A 'little chat'

It's good..

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 09:12 PM · On: Diner Confrontation

very good



Author's Response:

thank you <3

xo

Reviewer: Daphne (Anonymous) · Date: March 08, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Surprise Visit

Just read these three installments.  I love it. Brian so relishes in making people uncomfortable, and if it happens to be Jennifer (before they got to know each other better, of course) then it's all the better.  :-)  Hope to see more in this series.

Later!



Author's Response: glad you're enjoying it! I agree, Jennifer is perfect for Brian to make so uncomfortable! There will be more, i don't know how often i will update it because they're more like ficlets that fit together but defo more :) thanks for reading and reviewing xo

Reviewer: Sling (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2011 08:56 PM · On: Surprise Visit

Lol



Author's Response: Wow, thanks for that.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Surprise Visit

Loved it, the thought of Brian knowing Jennifer was trying to be understanding but definitely uncomfortable made me laugh, thanks Chris



Author's Response: glad you enjoyed :) thanks for reading and reviewing! xo

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2011 12:35 AM · On: Surprise Visit

i think jennifer's bending alittle. brian hit it on the nose though, “This is killing you, isn’t it?”



Author's Response:

agreed :)

thanks for reading and reviewing

xo 

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2011 08:13 PM · On: A 'little chat'

Well that's a start.... at least they're talking and Jennifer agreed to "try" and accept Brian....lol...



Author's Response: haha yeah:) thanks for reading and commenting xo

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2011 09:17 AM · On: A 'little chat'

sure debbie's going to stick her nose into that conversation.

yes justin could call his mother more and jennifer can try to accept brian.



Author's Response: agreed :) thanks for reading and commenting xo

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:36 AM · On: A 'little chat'

Well done! I am so happy you are making this a series!



Author's Response: thanks :) yeah, hopefully it should be good, it's my first 'series', i've done multi chaptered but this is different. *crosses fingers* xo

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: February 05, 2011 09:49 AM · On: Diner Confrontation

Is this completed???  



Author's Response:

i'm writing a sequel, it should be out either today or tomorrow

xo 

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Diner Confrontation

thought i had left a comment before.

jennifer was left filled with her anger and brian's honesty. can she handle it? some of her anger should have been directed at justin. he should have let her know where he was living and what was going on.



Author's Response: :o ... i definately didn't delete it :/ There is going to be a sequel, so all this will be worked out thanks for reading and reveiwing xo

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:07 AM · On: Diner Confrontation

You cannot leave us hanging. 

Very good episode filler. Please continue.



Author's Response: hehe don't worry :) I've started the sequel! thanks for reading and reveiwing xo

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 03:10 AM · On: Diner Confrontation

I loved the sparring between Brian and Jennifer



Author's Response: glad you liked :) thanks for reading and reviewing xo

Reviewer: BriTin1729 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:04 AM · On: Diner Confrontation

I've always loved the Brian/Jennifer sniping! Definitely want more please ;-)



Author's Response: haha i'll see what i can do ;) thanks for reading and commenting xo

Reviewer: jane (Anonymous) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:47 AM · On: Diner Confrontation

I enjoyed this but 'where is Justin living?' Debbie? Ethan?



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed :)

It's set in season 1 so he's living with Debbie. In my head I was thinking that it's been about a week since Justin ran away to New York.

thanks for reviewing!

xo 

No results found.
Submit a Review