; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 08:23 PM · On: All Wet

I love that you wrote this as a challenge, made it entertaining and met the criteria plus you did it in fewer than 100 words. Well done.

Cheers

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2013 07:52 PM · On: Let's Pretend

Cute. I can’t believe what treasures I am finding in the 10 Shortest Stories Category.

Cheers

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this. I should really write more of these. Drabbles are fun.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 08:17 PM · On: Interruptions

I would like to see more of the Let's Pretend Universe.

Reviewer: JustBeAQueen (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Let's Pretend

Ah, young love... wedded bliss... Kinney/Taylor style... love it! 

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Unsaid

Best drabble yet!  Really saw the setting and felt Justin's meloncholy feeling about Brian leaving again.  Then the waiting waiting waiting.  Then Brian finally declaires he is done with going back and forth.  He wants to be together.  Great job!

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:04 AM · On: The Ring. The Rain. The Ache in My Chest.

I probably was one of the few who wanted them to have the rings on.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:01 AM · On: The Day We Began (Again)

LOL.  Of course he'd just show up.  The man has to make an enterance!

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Unsaid

sweet

Reviewer: justbeyourself (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 09:06 AM · On: The Ring. The Rain. The Ache in My Chest.

I adored this! I always enjoy your drabbles. :)

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: September 01, 2010 06:51 AM · On: The Day We Began (Again)

loved it

Reviewer: Robstatic73 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:15 AM · On: Interruptions

CUTE :)

Reviewer: cherub68 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Interruptions

How sweet! Left me with a very welcome little smile.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Interruptions

cute

Reviewer: gerri (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 09:07 PM · On: All Wet

The start of a wonderful night of reading.

Reviewer: 7qt (Anonymous) · Date: January 14, 2009 08:02 PM · On: All Wet

AAWWW!!- That is so-sooo cute-!!!-They have kids that look like 'em-'Blond Hazel-eyed son !! An' a Brunnet Blue eyed daughter with currrllsss !!-How verrryy gorgeous is that !!-Damn neat-Loved it-!!-

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2008 08:43 AM · On: All Wet

Very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: September 14, 2008 08:43 AM · On: All Wet

beautiful family!!!!! thanks

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so!

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2008 05:37 AM · On: All Wet

sweet

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked this one :D

Reviewer: edom (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2008 01:22 AM · On: All Wet

Soooo sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2008 12:22 AM · On: All Wet

Another very sweet drabble. Hope there's more to come in this series.

Author's Response: I plan to add more regularly. So glad you enjoyed this one :)

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2008 12:20 AM · On: Let's Pretend

So cute! Loved Cynthia and Daphne's reaction.

Author's Response: Writing this one definitely put a goofy smile on my face. I'm so glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: carbon69 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2008 11:20 PM · On: Let's Pretend

cute and sweet...

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, writing this one put a smile on my face :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.