; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2019 05:19 AM · On: Alright

good one



Author's Response:

Thanks :-) This was the very first B/J I ever wrote, long, long ago... 

Reviewer: Quinn6765 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2019 07:31 PM · On: Abide With Me

Beautifully and powerfully written.  You're writing is one of the most heartbreakingly beautiful prose that I have read in a while.  Thank you for sharing your vision with us, I know how it feels to put your soul into a fic and this is a perfect example of it.  I hope that you continue writing in this fandom for a long time to come!

Quinn



Author's Response:

Hi Quinn. Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and my apologies in the delay in replying. I'm very glad that you enjoyed this story! I wrote this quite some time now, but it's great to know that the soul that went into it is still there :-) Thanks again for reading and for your lovely review. I apprecaite it very much.

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 09:33 PM · On: Abide With Me

I lovee it. Beautiful and emotional. 

They really can overcome everything together. 



Author's Response:

Im threilled that you enjoyed this story! Thank you so much for reading and again for your lovely reviews :-)

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 07:38 PM · On: Abide With Me

Brian "I love you" really shake me up. Beautifully written. 



Author's Response:

It takes quite a bit to wrench an 'I love you' from Brian, so whenever he says it, you know he means it :-) I'm very glad you're enjoying the story. Thank you for reading and for your review!

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 10:18 AM · On: White and the Colour Within

Daphne is the man! I always loved this strong willed woman. No wonder Brian liked her from the beginning. She have balls. 



Author's Response:

Daphne has always been one of my favorite characters in the series. She's a perfect fit for Justin as a beat friend :-) Glad you enjoyed this chapter! Thanks so much for reading and for your reviews.

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 09:46 AM · On: Alright

Beautiful. Loved it. So many emotions and feelings.

Caring Brian <3 and vulnerable Justin <3 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it :-) This was actually the very first B/J story I ever wrote. I too have a soft spot for a protective Brian... Thanks so much for reading and for your wonderful review!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 04:05 PM · On: Abide With Me

good  one



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 12:24 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

good one



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it :-)

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 12:24 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

good one

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 12:24 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

good one

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 12:23 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

good one

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 11:22 AM · On: Alright

good one



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it :-)

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2018 02:28 AM · On: Abide With Me

Wow!!   What a powerful story this was - from start to finish!!!!   I'm so glad that Brian and Justin are getting their happily ever after.   They truly deserve it!! 



Author's Response:

I'm very glad that you enjoyed this story. I have to admit that it is one of my personal favorites. I guess I've always been a sucker for a 'happily ever after' ;-) Thanks so much for reading and for your wonderful review!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2018 01:52 PM · On: Abide With Me

Wow what a chapter that was so beautiful. I love how you write Brain and Debbie that touched my heart so much. Brian and Justin here as ever do fantastic and together which moves me always. 

 

Fantastic work 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading, and for all of your wonderful reviews. I appreciate them so much. I wrote this story almost eight years ago, and it's been a very long time since I've gone through it. Your reading it and your comments reunited me with the characters again, so thank you for that :-) I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2018 01:43 PM · On: Abide With Me

I know that feeling so well, the time between going under for the operation and coming to after it’s like a time gap you are in. Justin told it so well and he brought us with him. As did Brian having to watch is hard but their love is strong and will get them through this. 



Author's Response:

I've only been under general anesthetic twice in my life, but both times, what I remember most clearly was the sensation of time passing without being wholly conscious of it. It's a strange feeling, and I'm glad I'm not the only one who experienced it ;-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2018 02:43 PM · On: Abide With Me

This touched a part of me I had forgotten for s long time. That feeling of iv and the flow into the veins I remember that. Brian was perfect here again. Giving Justin the right comfort he needed in that moment. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad that this chapter moved you. I think Brian's strength, which we saw a few times in the canon verse, was that he knows the exact balance between holding Justin up and letting him find his way on his own. I think this was one of those times; being there for Justin, but also letting him know that he had complete faith in the fact that Justin would come out of it all right.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2018 08:31 AM · On: Abide With Me

Awe Brian that is an incredible thing you have done for Justin, a mark of true love. This has moved me so much. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you felt touches by Brian's gesture. I wouldn't expect anything else form him ;-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2018 08:10 AM · On: Abide With Me

I can feel the fear they are feeling jump off the page,  I hope they pick the best and safe option for success.



Author's Response:

It is a very scary situation to be in, especially for someone as young as Justin. Good thing he has Brian there for support :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2018 04:58 PM · On: Abide With Me

How Brian got through that I don’t know. I’m glad he stayed strong for Justin because he really needs a strong shoulder right now.



Author's Response:

I think Brian specializes in 'strong shoulders', whether it's for Justin or Micheal or Lindsay...or anyone else close to him. He just has to learn that, from time to time, he could do with a strong shoulder as well...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2018 04:13 PM · On: Abide With Me

I’m so proud of Brian in your story he is being strong in the right way in supporting Justin. This is not easy and facing this together will see them through.



Author's Response:

Justin is lucky to have a pillar of strength like Brian, but it is hard for Brian as well. I like to think that Brian has strong morals, as well as a strong love for Justin of course, that will often lead him to do the right thing.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2018 03:43 PM · On: Abide With Me

More tears, I’m so glad Brian was there. I hope he never lets go. I wanna hug them both. You are writing this so beautifully x



Author's Response:

Thanks! There's a special place in my heart for angst, as you might have noticed ;-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2018 02:55 PM · On: Abide With Me

Omg my insides and tied up in knots. Will Justin be ok, will Brian stick by him. What’s next. Omg this is only the first chapter and it’s akre so amazing.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it! (Apologies for the delay in replying to your review.) Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2018 12:15 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

Fantastic, you did yourself proud with this story. I love that Brian treated Justin how z Justin wanted to be treated and even took the telling off from Deb well. Justin and Brian are great together in your story and they will remain strong. 

 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

Thank you :-) I'm very glad you enjoyed this story. It was actually one of the very first stories I ever wrote, way back in 2007. Glad folks are still reading it now and then ;-) Thank you so much for reading and for your wonderful reviews!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2018 12:07 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

You sure know how to write an amazing story don’t you. My heart was gripped and melting at Brian in his. His memory of what his father did and what his mom made him so broke me. I love the love you have between our boys I thank you for that. 

 

Amazing work x



Author's Response:

I'm so glad that you are enjoying this story, and that it's hitting you in the 'feels' *g*. There is a special place in my heart for a sensitive Brian :-)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2018 09:04 AM · On: White and the Colour Within

Oh wow I could feel everything in this chapter crying floods of tears. 



Author's Response:

*Hands you a kleenex* :-D

You must login (register) to review.