; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 09:44 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

What a pretty name for their little girl. With all their problems or at least the difficulty at that time, Michael must get started. He really has learned nothing and remains stuck with his illusions. The police should have taken him away, otherwise he will start again.and Brian doesn't need that.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I quite liked the name myself. Probably why I chose it *lol* 

As for Michael - he's really the last thing they need right now on top of everything else :( We'll see how that works out...

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 12:02 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

The baby has a name and both fathers had a hand in it.  Something will have to be done.  An armed guard for little Victoria Rose?



Author's Response:

Why would they need an armed guard for her? Michael doesn't even know that she exists, does he? Hmm....

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2020 09:40 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It was a difficult chapter. They will be fine if they talk to each other and understand the truth even if it is hard to hear. This is what they need.

Author's Response:

Yes, they need the truth even during these hard times, but I guess Justin only wanted to protect Brian and keep him safe from more bad news :( 

Poor guys, poor baby girl :(

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2020 03:59 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I've been enjoying your story.  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment :) I am glad you like the story!

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2020 09:44 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Oh boy these boys know how to wind each up but they also know how to really comfort each other. Their baby girl has a very hard road to travel.

Author's Response:

Don't they? I guess it's true: There is no one to love you, but also fight with you like the one person that loves you above all... 

And yes, she has. Poor girl :( 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2020 09:32 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It hardly seems real that they have a little girl.  Now what was it they planned to name her?



Author's Response:

There was no plan for a name yet, as they hadn't thought about one yet with her being only around 20 weeks and then Brian getting sick and there being no time to think of a name when they had to figure out so many other things... We'll find out soon though what she'll be called :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2020 12:42 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Great chapter ! Brian and the baby still have a long way to go and I hope everything is going to be fine. Thank you and. I wish you a Happy 2020

Author's Response:

Happy New Year :)

Yes, they still have a long road ahead, but hopefully the bad times will be over soon!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2020 08:36 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

poor baby, poor Brian...Happy New Year and thanks



Author's Response:

Happy New Year :)

Yes, poor baby and Brian :( Poor everyone...

Hopefully there will be better times ahead soon!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2020 06:09 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Wow she made out and she has a very long hard road to her birthdate. This is horrific for parents to have their baby born so early but hell for Brian and Justin. I look forward to the next chapter xx

Author's Response:

Yes, the road ahead will not be easy for her :(

Nor will it be for Brian, Justin or their family... We can only hope for better times!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2020 12:04 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I just re-read the series...wonderful story!  I'm hooked once again.



Author's Response:

Oh wow, I am glad you like the story enough to re-read it :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2019 06:43 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Great chapter.  Once everyone is home things could improve.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2019 06:43 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Great chapter.  Once everyone is home things could improve.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, there will still be bad times ahead what with the chemo starting soon :(

But hopefully once that is over, things will get better :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 03:03 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Everything seems to be going well Thanks for the update

Author's Response:

The family deserves some good news - times are hard enough for them :(

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :)

I hope you had lovely holidays!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 03:17 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

thanks for update



Author's Response:

You are welcome :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 02:03 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Poor Brian, waking up was not easy but Justin was there to help.  It was nice that Brian was able to assure Luke that he was doing good.



Author's Response:

I am sure everything is easier with Justin by his side ;) 

Yes, poor Luke was so scared and intimidated and needed some reassurance from his daddy!

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :)

Hope you had lovely holidays :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 01:35 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Aw that was at times heartbreaking but at others so wonderful xx

Author's Response:

It is a heartbreaking time for the family, but even during those hard times they deserve some tender moments :)

I hope you had lovely holidays :) More will be up soon!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2019 11:05 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Oh I remember waking up from surgery and being so dam cold and those heated blankets were divine

Author's Response:

I can only imagine ;)

Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2019 09:12 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It still went well even if the recovery will be long. Justin learned that Brian was there every night after his attack it is fine. Now we have to wait and see what will happen with the baby. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Yes, all went well and these things just take time :(

It was about time that Justin found out the truth about what happened all those years ago!

Thanks for your comment! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2019 01:14 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Poor Brian.  So cold.  Now Justin knows of all the things that happened when he was bashed.  



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Brian indeed :(

It was about time that Justin found out the truth about what happened all those years ago...

Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2019 12:36 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

thank you for update



Author's Response:

You are very welcome :) Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2019 08:21 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I am so scared for all the boys 4 Taylor Kinneys all scared with their own thoughts.

Author's Response:

I know - poor guys :( The things I do to them... 

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2019 08:21 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I am so scared for all the boys 4 Taylor Kinneys all scared with their own thoughts.

Author's Response:

Yes, it's a scary time for the whole family :(

More will be up soon. Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2019 09:17 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

We have to wait with the whole family. I liked Justin going back to the hospital after taking care of the boys. Brian and Justin needed each other and wanted to be together. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Yes, and we all know that sometimes waiting and not being able to do anything is the worst :( 

I agree, they needed to be with each other on a night like that. Good thing Justin convinced Brian of that, too.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2019 03:47 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

You really give us insight into what they are going through.  I cheered when you had Justin go back to the hospital.  After all the boys were not alone and Justin needed Brian just as much as Brian needed Justin.  Can't wait to see what you give us in the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it :)

Yes, Brian and Justin needed to be with each other, not apart! Good thing Justin convinced Brian of that as well.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2019 09:32 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It was a good chapter even though the circumstances are painful. The whole family will be there to help. They must be relieved to know that everything will be taken care of and that Brian and Justin will be able to take care of the baby and Brian without fear for their children.

Author's Response:

Yes, despite the painful circumstances they find themselves in, this was quite a comforting chapter :)

The family will help and will support them and that's all that matters!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.