; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2019 08:21 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I am so scared for all the boys 4 Taylor Kinneys all scared with their own thoughts.

Author's Response:

I know - poor guys :( The things I do to them... 

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2019 08:21 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I am so scared for all the boys 4 Taylor Kinneys all scared with their own thoughts.

Author's Response:

Yes, it's a scary time for the whole family :(

More will be up soon. Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2019 09:17 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

We have to wait with the whole family. I liked Justin going back to the hospital after taking care of the boys. Brian and Justin needed each other and wanted to be together. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Yes, and we all know that sometimes waiting and not being able to do anything is the worst :( 

I agree, they needed to be with each other on a night like that. Good thing Justin convinced Brian of that, too.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2019 03:47 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

You really give us insight into what they are going through.  I cheered when you had Justin go back to the hospital.  After all the boys were not alone and Justin needed Brian just as much as Brian needed Justin.  Can't wait to see what you give us in the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it :)

Yes, Brian and Justin needed to be with each other, not apart! Good thing Justin convinced Brian of that as well.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2019 09:32 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It was a good chapter even though the circumstances are painful. The whole family will be there to help. They must be relieved to know that everything will be taken care of and that Brian and Justin will be able to take care of the baby and Brian without fear for their children.

Author's Response:

Yes, despite the painful circumstances they find themselves in, this was quite a comforting chapter :)

The family will help and will support them and that's all that matters!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2019 05:26 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Everyone is planning to help.  Wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

Yes, they are family and they will stick together :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2019 08:44 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It's good that they spend Saturday with family and enjoy for the hugs. I hope the family's reaction will not be too scary they do not need that. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Yes, sometimes time together is all that's needed to give us a bit of comfort :)

We'll find out about the family's reaction soon!

Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2019 09:11 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Gus and Luke will do well because they have caring fathers.  Telling the others might prove difficult for some.



Author's Response:

Yes, a family that loves each other counts for a lot in a situation like this.

We'll find out about how the others will react soon!

Thanks for your comment :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2019 12:13 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Omg I cried so much I couldn’t read it the first time. Brilliant chapter thank you

Author's Response:

Awww, I am so sorry that I made you cry :(

Thanks for the nice comment!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2019 03:14 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Glad to see at least there’s a chance something good could possibly happen. But just in case I got a frozen whole chicken
(from the grocery store) that can be thawed out at a moments notice!
IJS....... LOL 😝

Author's Response:

We just have to keep hoping for the best :)

Haha, okay, good to know  - you are prepared *lol*

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2019 03:14 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Glad to see at least there’s a chance something good could possibly happen. But just in case I got a frozen whole chicken
(from the grocery store) that can be thawed out at a moments notice!
IJS....... LOL 😝

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2019 03:14 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Glad to see at least there’s a chance something good could possibly happen. But just in case I got a frozen whole chicken
(from the grocery store) that can be thawed out at a moments notice!
IJS....... LOL 😝

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 08:45 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I do not know what to say. Just crying with them, but it's good that they have talk to the kids.

Author's Response:

Yes, they had to tell the boys - at least one hard thing is off their list now!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 02:37 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I'm glad that Brian and Justin came up with a plan and are sticking to it.  Telling the boys was hard, but together as a family they'll do their best to get through this.



Author's Response:

Yes, together they'll hopefully be able to make it through this ordeal :(

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 08:42 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It is so sad! I'm crying but I think Justin's idea might be a good solution. Crossing fingers so that everything happens as he imagines it.

Author's Response:

It is sad indeed :( I was crying while writing this chapter...

We'll find out soon if his idea will work or not.

More will be up soon :) Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2019 02:28 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Oh no!!! This ain’t Good!! I want a
Re-write lol! Stat!!!! Don’t make me go get a live Chicken for a Sacrifice!!
I 👏🏿Will👏🏿Do👏🏿It👏🏿👏🏿

Author's Response:

No, this isn't good at all :( 

There won't be a re-write and please let the poor chicken live *lol*

We'll find out soon what will happen to Brian and the baby!

Thanks for your comment :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2019 09:32 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Is there some way that Justin could carry the baby, then Brian could have cemo and not worry about aborting the baby?



Author's Response:

I don't think that would be possible. At least I wouldn't know how to get a baby that's growing inside Brian into Justin's body that is not equipped for carrying babies at all... Unfortunately, my writing skills don't go that far to make that possible ;)

We'll find out soon what will happen to Brian and the baby, but if you look at the tags for this story, that should calm you down :)

More will be up soon! 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2019 09:17 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

So sad. Will Brian have to lose the baby? Maybe the doctor was wrong and it can wait until the baby arrives to start the chemo. So much question I look forward to the next update

Author's Response:

Yes, it's sad indeed :(

As for the baby, we'll see in upcoming chapters what will happen.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2019 09:03 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It's so nice to see them reconnect like this. And if Vic can help them move forward and want to live in spite of the disease, it's hopeful that they will fight for the best, all that's left is waiting for the results of the biopsy.

Author's Response:

Establishing this connection between them was much needed at this time. And Vic will always be an inspiring beacon of hope - for all of them :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon and then we'll finally find out what is wrong with Brian.

 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2019 08:10 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I am sure they can face the horrors if they are united against the fear

Author's Response:

Yes, together they can beat whatever this is. They are just stronger together than apart :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up tomorrow :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2019 02:30 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Having to wait is difficult.  I can see Vic showing up to let him know that he has to trust in his pardner to be with him no matter what.



Author's Response:

Yes, sometimes waiting is worse than knowing the truth. Even if the truth might be bad :(

But they'll find out soon what's going on. I promise!

More will be up tomorrow - thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2019 02:23 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Poor Brian.  If only he could wait and find out what the spot is and try to enjoy the pregnance now he's be happier.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, I think waiting is not easy when in a situation like that. The waiting is the worst :(

Thanks for your comment. More will be up on Sunday :)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2019 03:52 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Wow, that chapter was intense to the nth degree. Good job.



Author's Response:

It was intense to write this chapter, I can tell you that much ;)

Thanks for your comment! More will be up on Sunday :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2019 07:44 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Wow I struggled to read that chapter because I was crying 😔

Author's Response:

I am sorry for making you cry :( It was emotional for me to write this chapter as well.

More will be up on Sunday. Thanks for your comment :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2019 07:54 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I pulled out the tissue box but Brian promised to fight. We just have to wait for the rest. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

I am sorry for making you cry :(

Thanks for your comment. More will be up on Sunday :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.