; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 01:27 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Brian is feeling better, the family got to go to the zoo, and Gus along with Luke got to meet Vicky.  Yay!!!



Author's Response:

Yay, indeed. Good news all around :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 11:30 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Thank you for this cute update. We had a beautiful day with the family and Victoria has fantastic brothers.

Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked the update :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 01:32 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

how very sweet!

 



Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 10:58 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

thanks for update.



Author's Response:

You are welcome! More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2020 08:26 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Omg I hope you aren’t forecast more angst! I worried that Vicky would take a turn for the worst before the boys got to the nursery and now I worry the older boys won’t get to meet their sister

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2020 08:26 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Omg I hope you aren’t forecast more angst! I worried that Vicky would take a turn for the worst before the boys got to the nursery and now I worry the older boys won’t get to meet their sister

Author's Response:

Nah, don't worry. For the most part we're moving on to better times now. This was a first step in the right direction :)

Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2020 08:23 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It's true we needed this breath. And seeing Victoria in her papa's arms was cool with this little magical moment when she recognized Brian's voice.

Author's Response:

I think we were all in desperate need of some good news, so thanks Victoria for being exactly what we and your daddies needed :)

Thanks for your comment! 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2020 10:43 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I hope so too



Author's Response:

I think at this point we're all with Justin, hoping for better times as well :)

Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 09:22 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

The truth is Brian's problem with being a Dad wax becoming his dad...which was never going to happen



Author's Response:

No, it wasn't, but how do you explain that to a 14-year old?

I hope that Justin was able to reassure Gus and help him understand that his Dad has always and will always love him :)

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 08:43 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Very nice chapter with Justin and Gus. I hope Justin with the photos and his sketches reassured Gus about his place in Brian's life. His damn mothers have spent the whole time lying to him about Brian's love for his son.

Author's Response:

I love the relationship between Gus and Justin in this and am glad that you liked the chapter as well :)

I am sure that Justin was able to help Gus understand that Brian has always and will always love him, no matter what!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 07:28 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Aw that was so awesome poor Gus feeling left out but knowing it wasn’t intentional. Trying so hard to manage but he is only 14 omg Justin is the glue in that relationship keeping his Kinney meant together

Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it.

I also wanted to show some of this from the experience of the boys and with Gus being 14, I figured that he would understand, but also would start thinking about other things he had heard about... typical teenager, eager for answers. And I always liked to think that Gus and Justin would be close and bond over their common interest in art :)

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 04:03 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

thanks for update



Author's Response:

You are welcome :) 

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2020 11:36 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Gus and Justin time.  Beautifully written.



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 08:49 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Fortunately they have help. Still a bad time but they talk to each other, it's already good in the middle of all these complications. Will it stop one day? I hope Vicky will be fine and I can't wait for them to take her in their arms that will help them move forward.

Author's Response:

In times like these a support system is really important and thankfully they have a great one around them :)

We can only hope that the worst will be over soon.

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 07:55 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Oh wow the boys are really a team now even though they want to hide their feelings from each other they are not doing that anymore. Brian accepting help and even asking for it is amazing

Author's Response:

Yes, they have both learned a lot in recent months and grown together as a couple.

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 06:14 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

When will this finished

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:19 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

If only Brian wasn't feeling so bad.  Hope Vicky really is doing well.



Author's Response:

We can only hope that the worst is over for poor Vicky and Brian :(

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon! 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:06 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Thank goodness!



Author's Response:

Hopefully the worst is over now!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2020 09:50 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

thanks for the update, poor Justin, I think they need help at home.

 



Author's Response:

You are welcome and poor Justin indeed :(

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon! 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2020 08:45 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

It is so good that they called on Emmett to help them during this difficult time. He always has good solutions. The whole family manages to manage Brian's good and bad, especially the boys, who are very attentive and do everything to make everyone's life easier as possible. I hope that the long road they still have to travel will be as peaceful as possible and that everything will end up working out.

Author's Response:

Yes, Emmett is a good friend and will always be there to support his friends in whatever way he can :) 

We can only hope for the whole family that the bad times will be over soon!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2020 10:04 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I'm glad Brian finally went to see his little girl. She will have two dads to fight with her and make a delicious princess.

Author's Response:

Yes, it was about time that he went and saw her :) 

She is a lucky girl, isn't she? 

More will be up soon! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2020 07:27 AM · On: Through Sickness and Health

Oh no you don’t Brian you just ask Justin why he hadn’t mentioned it. Stop running scenarios in your head

Author's Response:

Hmmmm, we'll find out soon what Brian will do and how he'll handle knowing that Justin kept the truth from him.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2020 11:50 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

I'm sure that Justin didn't want Brian to worry; now they just need to talk and tell each other what is going on.



Author's Response:

I am sure you are right, but does that make Justin's behaviour right? 

Hmmm, we'll see soon how this one will end for them.

Thanks for your comment! 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2020 11:06 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

it's simply a bad idea to keep things from you partner for even good reasons, it's bound to come back.



Author's Response:

Yes, I agree. Honesty is the way to go. 

We'll see how this one will turn out for them...

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2020 09:06 PM · On: Through Sickness and Health

thanks for update



Author's Response:

You are welcome :) 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.