; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 06:21 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Such a beautiful wedding that really touched me. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 05:47 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Wow what an incredible chapter I was gripped from the first word. Is that Jonna THE Jonna 😱

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 03:11 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I’m worried that Tina maybe be planning something bad with Brinn in mind. I hope the guys keep her safe from her. Oooooh I’m so happy for Dan and Marcus that is awesome news they arrived with. I do hope Dan finds Janna that must be so horrible not knowing. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 12:32 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

So happy Gus got on well with her dad and I hope he can find her brother a sweet guy to be with him. I have a bad feeling something bad is going to happen. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 11:42 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I pray all will be ok with the baby and they will be happy. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 08:20 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I don’t trust Tina, I fear she might try something again. I wish Justin hadn’t said he would do that for Marcus I feel it will backfire.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 08:31 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I hope Tyler’s mum moves out to California I think she would be a great addition to the family there. I don’t think Marcus and Justin should do anything I think it will backfire on them. I’m just worried I guess lol. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 01:17 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I hope that Shelby and Marcus’s mums come Aylin’s. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 12:08 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Gosh I hope Marcus tells his mother about Dan it is fair on him. Plus I hope Sally gets on with the boys because it would such a shame if Shelby had to pick between them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 08:55 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Lol I love a Cathy Justin when he is trying to let people k ow he is married to Brian that poor guy had no chance 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2019 03:34 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Poor Brian he really went through it didn’t he. I hope he recovers soon. I’m so happy for Gus he deserves to be happy even if I want him with a man lol x Brilliant work 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2019 12:49 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I’m praying that Brian’s surgery goes well, it’s so scary for him. I do hope Molly gets pregnant and has a child with Tyler . 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 06:32 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Oh wow Molly, I think Justin will be both happy for you and upset he wasn’t there to see it happen. This is so wonderful for you Molly. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 01:02 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I’m happy for Dan and I pray Marcus can get passed his fears and be with him full time. Molly I am over the moon for her I do hope she and Tyler will be for life. Omg Gus please let him be ok. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 08:25 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I think Tyler and Molly would be a great couple if they did ever get together. Awe Dan is in love I hope it works out for him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 05:15 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I think this Tyler guy would be good for Molly he comes across as someone who was hurt in the past. I’m really wanting to know what’s next, will they catch Andrew. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 02:49 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

My heart is breaking for Molly, I do hope she finds someone nice and I hope they catch that evil man. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 10:01 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

What beautiful moments between Brian and Justin on their breakaway for Brian’s Birthday. So wonderful you wrote an amazing chapter here. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 07:12 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I hope that Andrew guy is a good nice one for Molly. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2019 04:39 PM · On: CDLWY 7: We All Make Mistakes

I have a sneaky suspicion that Shelby may have news. I’m glad Molly is moving with the boys it’s probably best for her and her child. I hope all will be ok.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2019 03:38 PM · On: CDLWY 7: We All Make Mistakes

I’m glad the funeral didn’t go to Balt and Justin is getting along with his new family. Hopefully that will bring the closer he needs with his dad. Brilliant chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2019 07:34 AM · On: CDLWY 7: We All Make Mistakes

I can’t believe Justin has done that with Lucky even if Brian is been silly not coming home sooner. I am glad that others stepped in and helped get him one though even if it was a death of and idiot. Excellent work. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2019 07:30 PM · On: CDLWY 7: We All Make Mistakes

Justin what the heck are you doing , you can’t do that. I’m so hooked on this. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2019 04:27 PM · On: CDLWY 7: We All Make Mistakes

Brinn is right Jamie only thinks about that stuff so I d hope he wakes up and realises this because he will lose the love of his life. I hope and pray all will go ok for Brian in NY so he can get back home fast to his family. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2019 10:22 AM · On: CDLWY 7: We All Make Mistakes

Hmmm as mush as I don’t want Gus with Shelby now I’m with Brinn I don’t trust Jamie unless he pulls himself together and sees he should treat Gus better and be equal he needs to be good. Gus needs a nice young man to live him. Lol I love Beian talking to Brinn. Justin really put Brian on the spot it was really funny. Brilliant chapter x

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.