; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2020 12:24 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Things are working out.  Ten days!  That's amazing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 04:01 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

To think that Brian thought he was doing good when he sent Tina with Justin.   In a way it is Brian's fault that Justin is going to be a father.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 01:44 PM · On: CDLWY 5 - Love Conquers All

I'm glad with the happy ending. Wonderful story again!!



Author's Response:

Hope you continue to enjoy them.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 08:27 AM · On: CDLWY 5 - Love Conquers All

This chapter makes me sad. I can feel their pain.



Author's Response:

So glad you could feel the love Justin has and the pain.  That lets me know I got the story across the way I wanted to.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2020 02:18 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Thank goodness I know that the split doesn't last.  That Tina is pregnant is only the beginning of problems she causes and she seemed so nice in the beginning.



Author's Response:

Tina definitely causes trouble throughout.

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 06:19 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

I wonder if Brian and Justin had talked if things would have been different.  Which arm did Justin break.  I'm assuming it was his right arm.  I remember that Tina is going to be a problem in the future.  

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 11:48 AM · On: CDLWY 5 - Love Conquers All

Why Brian?? I love who Justin takes care of Gus.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 03:09 AM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Wow, so much happening.  Brian getting ruffied.  John and Brian getting sued by his mom.  Thanksgiving and Christmas.  Brian's gift for Justin topped everything.



Author's Response:

Love you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 03:24 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

The party was wonderful.  I could wish for a little less pain.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 12:52 AM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Tony's joined the family.  There's a lot of sex.



Author's Response:

Must be his latin blood...or the fact they are 20 something boys that are both gorgeous.

 

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 07:55 AM · On: CDLWY 5 - Love Conquers All

Wonderful chapter. Locve to read how Brian takes care of other people. How he is helping Jim and Mary. Who will Tony deals with te pregnancy of Tina. Will Brinn been jealous of annem brother/sister? Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I love hearing from readers.  It helps me remember my stories.  I have to admit there are times I don't remember it at all. LOL

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2020 01:33 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Michael is so responsible for what happened.  Justin could have been allergic to all those flowers and ended up in the hospital.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 11:40 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

John and Tony will make a good match.  Brian is evil.



Author's Response:

Brian evil?

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 04:29 PM · On: CDLWY 4.2 The Good Life

Loved it!!



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 02:54 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

It's nice that John is disgruntled for Justin's sake.  Too bad he has it all wrong.  What's going to happen when he finds out they do it rough?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 03:39 AM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

It's nice to see that John is beginning to change.  



Author's Response:

John is one of my favorite characters in my series.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 03:39 AM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

It's nice to see that John is beginning to change.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2020 07:46 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

Shame Joan managed to come back from the grave to haunt Brian.  If I remember correctly John gets better later on.  But I don't remember if Claire turns around.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2020 02:47 PM · On: CDLWY 3: The Wedding

The gang is something else.  Planning a wedding and having Gus over!  Brian is happy.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2020 02:15 PM · On: CDLWY 4.2 The Good Life

Great idea from Jennifer and Alice. They needed all the help they got.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2020 12:44 AM · On: CDLWY 2 Ibiza at Last!

Buying a new vacation home is a good investment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2020 05:04 PM · On: CDLWY 2 Ibiza at Last!

Joan is in the past and marriage is in the future.  Nicely done.



Author's Response:

Yes, Brian doesn't bring up his family often until Claire and her boys show up.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2020 03:13 PM · On: CDLWY 2 Ibiza at Last!

Sadly some mom's are like Joan.  At least the cook is all right.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2020 01:14 PM · On: CDLWY 2 Ibiza at Last!

Tut tut.  Brian shouldn't be so possessive, thought one day Justin might be glad he is.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2020 12:49 AM · On: CDLWY 2 Ibiza at Last!

Joanie's death hit harder then one would have thought.



Author's Response:

Good or bad, a mother is a mother.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.