; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2019 03:33 AM · On: CDLWY 10: Growing Pains

I am enjoying the story, but chapter 6 and 7 are the same ones.  please post chapter 7.  Also I must say I'm enjoying this story a lot.  There is a lot of story line and while I do enjoy sex scenes, this story has less of them.  I am enjoying the intense stories and when there is a sex scene it fits well into the story.  Ie-  the characters are doing a lot of other things besides having sex and I think that is more realistic.  Anyway, just my opinion.  I really do like this series and hope you post the correct chapter soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for letting me know.  I will get that changed and I am adding the remainder of the story today.  And by the end of the story, I think I make up for the lack of love scenes. LOL

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2019 09:59 AM · On: CDLWY 9 Family is Everything

I have just read the all 17 chapters and loved everyone. You mix the storylines of all the players with interesting events and normal loving homes. I look forward to the next series xx

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.  I hope I keep everyone's attention throughout my story.  And I try to keep changing family issues just like happen in normal life, although this family has had some very unusual problems, or maybe just more than most family would have.  I hope you keep enjoying.  I think our boys are going to have their hands full with Brinn as she continues to grow.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2019 08:00 AM · On: CDLWY 9 Family is Everything

Thanks for the great banner!

Author's Response:

One of my betas and I have been putting faces to the characters for a while so I thought it was time to share them with everyone.

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2019 07:59 AM · On: CDLWY 9 Family is Everything

I have a lot of fun following all the members of this wonderful family. I thought that the years had swallowed Justin but I see that he is still so excessive in his reactions. He hurts himself and hurts Brian while it concerns Gus and Shelby. He would have done better to talk with Gus, listen to his side instead of behaving so dangerously but hey it takes a little distraction! So I'm expecting the 10th for more in this family, I just hope you're not going to make someone die with the passing years!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoy my 'family'.  Justin will forever be the over reactive artist I am afraid but he does everything completely.  He never does something half way.  All or nothing with him.  

I have 10 started.

 

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2019 02:46 PM · On: CDLWY 9 Family is Everything

A very well written story. Good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I have the last chapter in there now and a preview to the next story.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2019 08:49 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I really like this story. I can not wait to see the new life of the family with new babies. Especially the grandfathers !! I'm intrigued by the messages on Brian's phone I hope Dan can find out what's going on. Other than that, I do not remember who Jonna is shame on me and Tina is still a bitch.

Author's Response:

Jonna is Tony and John's daughter.   Matty is their son, who is Tina's biological son. (You probably remember that.)  In future stories they will be in the story more often.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 12:07 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

This series never disappoints. Fantastic continuation of their lives and loves. Looking forward to the next story.



Author's Response:

I can't quit writing it now.  We need to see what Brian is like as a grandpa to that little one.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 03:15 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Brian is so good for helping Tammy like that and Tyler really needed that as well. So many emotions in this chapter it captured my heart. 



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed the story!  I am addicted to writing them and I am glad my additional characters keep your attention, too.  I was a bit afraid that  some people might lose interest.  I try to build the characters enough to draw the reader in.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 01:36 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Wow that storm sounds like a very scary one, I hope they all get through it safe and sound. Omg water broke what timing is that 😱

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 10:00 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Such a beautiful wedding for Marcus and Dan and I’m glad for them it made me smile so much. Omg Brian, please let him be ok 😱😱😱😱

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 08:54 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I can’t blame Justin for getting so angry with Brinn I would have as well. She does need to learn that she is still a child and they are the adults. Tina needs to only let see her through a contact center I think. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 07:12 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

My heart is broken for Tyler so badky. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 06:21 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Such a beautiful wedding that really touched me. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 05:47 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Wow what an incredible chapter I was gripped from the first word. Is that Jonna THE Jonna 😱

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 03:11 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I’m worried that Tina maybe be planning something bad with Brinn in mind. I hope the guys keep her safe from her. Oooooh I’m so happy for Dan and Marcus that is awesome news they arrived with. I do hope Dan finds Janna that must be so horrible not knowing. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 12:32 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

So happy Gus got on well with her dad and I hope he can find her brother a sweet guy to be with him. I have a bad feeling something bad is going to happen. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 11:42 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I pray all will be ok with the baby and they will be happy. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 08:20 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I don’t trust Tina, I fear she might try something again. I wish Justin hadn’t said he would do that for Marcus I feel it will backfire.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 08:31 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I hope Tyler’s mum moves out to California I think she would be a great addition to the family there. I don’t think Marcus and Justin should do anything I think it will backfire on them. I’m just worried I guess lol. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 01:17 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I hope that Shelby and Marcus’s mums come Aylin’s. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 12:08 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Gosh I hope Marcus tells his mother about Dan it is fair on him. Plus I hope Sally gets on with the boys because it would such a shame if Shelby had to pick between them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 08:55 AM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Lol I love a Cathy Justin when he is trying to let people k ow he is married to Brian that poor guy had no chance 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2019 03:34 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Poor Brian he really went through it didn’t he. I hope he recovers soon. I’m so happy for Gus he deserves to be happy even if I want him with a man lol x Brilliant work 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2019 12:49 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

I’m praying that Brian’s surgery goes well, it’s so scary for him. I do hope Molly gets pregnant and has a child with Tyler . 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 06:32 PM · On: CDLWY 8:Love is Love

Oh wow Molly, I think Justin will be both happy for you and upset he wasn’t there to see it happen. This is so wonderful for you Molly. 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.