; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2019 08:09 AM · On: CDLWY 7: We All Make Mistakes

I read this story and I love it but one thing that always bothers me is that after 20 years Brian always wants to do things by himself without talking to Justin and the disaster happens. Well that makes history and I like their reconciliation. There is no chapter for the delivery of JR and Becca and Peter who take the babies is this normal? There is a missing chapter. So another great story. Waiting for their life with Molly and Paul

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2019 07:42 AM · On: CDLWY 7: We All Make Mistakes

Hmm here the same mistake with uploading the chapters.

I wanted to read chapter 4, but it is again chapter 3. JR to the hospital is missing.

* hugs *



Author's Response:

It has been fixed.  Sorry about the mistake.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 01:51 PM · On: CDLWY 4.1 Sick

I remember all the trouble Tina causes.  Glad Gus got to feel the baby move.  Shame about Justin's ass, but he did ask for it.



Author's Response:

Tina is a pain....and she seems to enjoy causing trouble.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 08:25 AM · On: CDLWY 1 Early Beginnings

Great story, Thank you.



Author's Response:

Glad you like it!  Sorry it took me so long to respond.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2019 09:24 PM · On: CDLWY 2 Ibiza at Last!

That was fantastic! Love how Brian and Justin are finally going to get married.

Great job.



Author's Response:

I am going to try to add one part on a week. I am on number 7 right now.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2019 07:20 PM · On: CDLWY 1 Early Beginnings

Wow that was amazing! Love how Brian and Justin finally get their long over due trip.

Great job.

 



Author's Response:

I will keep adding.  I am on the 7th one now.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2019 01:23 AM · On: CDLWY 2 Ibiza at Last!

Hello, Melanie!  First of all, I'd like to thank you for posting your stories on Midnight Whispers. We greatly appreciate it.

I haven't had a chance to start reading this, but I can tell it's going to have some sexy scenes with our boys in it. ;)  Can't wait to read this and all your other stories!

Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to read your stories on here.  We are blessed to have you as a writer. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I hope people enjoy them.  I truly am addicted to writing them.  Lover of love and the happy ending but it's all about the route they take to get there.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 08:29 PM · On: CDLWY 1 Early Beginnings

Thought this was a new story, then realized I had read it before on a different site.  Disappointed since was happy to have a new one to read.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.