; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Food of Love
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 01:30 AM · On: Love at First Bite

Just love it, great story.  This is my second time reading it

Reviewer: Britinfan1984 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2018 11:29 PM · On: Love at First Bite

PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEAL TO LOVE AT FIRST BITE!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Gingabread (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2017 09:33 AM · On: Food of Love

I can't wait for the second part of this. I couldn't stop reading. Loved every minute. Bravo.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 10:19 PM · On: Love at First Bite

OMG this was seriously amazing and the revaluations wow wee. Please write more of this. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 09:57 PM · On: Love at First Bite

I love thst others are moving on and having fun, I do wanna see the RV I bet it's awesome 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews, I have a couple more stories to post here and hope you enjoy them as much.

MissMerlot

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 09:48 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Wow hotness thank you 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 09:24 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Wow Nancy is as big a twit as her daughter isn't she. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 06:01 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Oooooooh boy could you imagine if Nancy ended up in the same cell as Lindsey that would be hilarious.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 05:42 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Hehe omg Gus is so funny, I would have wet myself from laughing 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 05:17 PM · On: Love at First Bite

So emotional, this left me chocked up and those two dummies got what was coming.b

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 05:00 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Omg my sides hurt from laughing, I wish I could have been there to see Nancy's face.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 04:30 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Wow that Nancy is such a horrible woman.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 02:22 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Brian and Justin are perfect for each other and you show this so well. Thank you x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 01:11 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Sweet, romantic and hot a perfect combination in my mind, Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 12:37 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Lindsey really thinks s over her station doesn't she. 

 

I li love when our boys go to the cabin, we need a full story of that.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2017 11:37 AM · On: Love at First Bite

Happy tears for the beautiful moments in this chapter so thank you for that. 

 

Hehe I love that the terrible two got what they got.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 09:45 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Hehe the terrible duo did not see that coming and I loved that thry didn't lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 08:31 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Omg that was freaking awesome, seriously brilliant. I wish I was there watching it unfold

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 08:31 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Omg that was freaking awesome, seriously brilliant. I wish I was there watching it unfold

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 03:57 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Omg lol I cannot stop laughing, this was one of the best chapters ever. I sooooo would have loved to be a fly on the wall to see Lindsey and Michaels faces when the others were getting all those gifts. Seriously this was just what I needed today. 

 

Thank you for this xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 09:22 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Wow a lot happened here and I wonder who did that to Michael?

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 06:14 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Hehe I love the dumb duo think that they are getting away with this, I mean seriouly how stupid do they think the orhers are. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2017 08:46 PM · On: Love at First Bite

Omg these two rare as bad as each other, the stuff they come up with. How on earth could Michael say that stuff about writing and does Lindsey really think she will get away with that.,...eeeesh 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 09:44 PM · On: Love at First Bite

I love Grim and Twinkle, they need their own story so cute.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2017 08:45 PM · On: Love at First Bite

For Godsake what did except he do had this coming 

You must login (register) to review.