; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The World for You
Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: February 28, 2017 10:36 AM · On: Pictures of You

great story thank you for writing and sharing

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 06:15 AM · On: Pictures of You

I really enjoyed this. It was nice to get a glimpse of the guys future together and see how their relationship has grown and matured.  Great job on letting Brian communicate his fears and concerns to Justin instead of his resorting to his usual form of pain management. 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2017 05:24 AM · On: Good Mood

Awwww. Brian: what took you so long to speak from the heart? It wasn't so painful after all. Nicely done.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 09:30 PM · On: Pictures of You

Looks like Justin should have listened to Daphne.  Think of the pain that both of them has gone through that could have been avoided.

Reviewer: Camlaw (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 04:43 PM · On: Pictures of You

I really enjoyed this. I've read so much anti-Michael fic lately that it is so refreshing to read one where Michael is Brian's friend and their friendship has matured. No jealousy or bitterness but respect and understanding. Where Michael supports Brian's relationship with Justin and is not trying to sabotagr it.

And I love how Brian and Justin relate to one another. I like seeing their vulnerable sides. This is how I envision their life together to be.

Can't wait to read more of your work.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: February 10, 2017 03:38 PM · On: Pictures of You

It was great...i loved it...thank u.

Reviewer: Cristina (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2017 10:19 AM · On: Pictures of You

I just want say "Marvelous" I enjoyed very much!Thank you for writing.  

 

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2017 09:08 PM · On: Pictures of You

This is really nice!! Good work!

Reviewer: Ersilia (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 05:56 PM · On: Pictures of You

A so perfect B7J in the future!!! A natural evolution of their relationship, without betray their personalities. I really loved it!

Reviewer: Marie-France TEJEDOR (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2017 04:45 PM · On: Pictures of You

I Love it  Thank you Brian insecure so good !!

Reviewer: Oliviatheolive (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2017 10:31 AM · On: Pictures of You

Oh, this was absolutely freaking brilliant!!!! You did a phenomenal job showcasing these two characters and staying in canon- especially for a fic set in the future. I could soooo see their relationship being as you wrote it. It was beautiful, deep and a new type of intimacy that we missed on the show. I especially liked the parts where Justin was telling Brian why he couldn't work for him and when Brian called Michael. It shows how much they've matured from their past selves, definitely.  So great!!!

Olivia.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2017 08:07 PM · On: Let Us Not

Another commitment hurdle leapt over -well and trulya86;

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2017 07:57 PM · On: Pictures of You

I just had the pleasure of reading this. What a wonderful study of their relationship!  I adored the more open Brian in this one-shot. What a lovely, moving, and even romantic story! Thank you for posting this on here! I hope you will continue to post more of them. ~Kim

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2017 07:49 PM · On: Good Mood

Beautiful and touching. 

Reviewer: WhiteSnowFox (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2017 03:11 PM · On: Pictures of You

This was great!  I loved the interactions between the two of them.  The strength of their relationship wasn't overstated, and merely shown through how they treat each other, and Brian's vulnerability.  I loved it!  :)

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2017 09:48 PM · On: Let Us Not

OMG, that was super hot!!!! Loved it... and it flowed so realistically... the sarcasm and doubt and the playfulness :) 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2017 12:46 AM · On: Let Us Not

One of the best stories I've read!  I just love Brian's brand of romance!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2017 08:58 PM · On: Let Us Not

Great story.  Enjoy B&J talking and being honest with each other.  They should have done that more often!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaue550 (Anonymous) · Date: January 29, 2017 04:14 PM · On: Let Us Not

Omg omg that was suuuuupppppeeeeerrrrbbbb....loved it... thank u for sharing.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2017 02:35 PM · On: Let Us Not

Hi, Moira! Delighted to see another one-shot posted on here! Thank you!  I enjoyed this one very much. Love it when the two men choose commitment to each other.  And I liked how Justin knows when to speak, and when to be silent when it comes to Brian b/c of how well he knows him. Thank you for another enjoyable read.  Keep them coming!  ~Kim

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2017 09:11 PM · On: Good Mood

Very mature, sincere, honest conversation. 'Bout time.

This was lovely.

Reviewer: rainbow (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2017 07:43 PM · On: Good Mood

I loved it (and I cried a bit, too) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 05:41 PM · On: Good Mood

And he has every right to be in a good mood.  Brian has said out loud what he's always wanted to hear.  He may never say it where anyone else can hear it, but now Justin is happy.

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 03:17 PM · On: Good Mood

OMG I loved this!!!! great twist on the chicken soup/cancer period... I like that Brian finally realized this was REALLY LOVE!!!!!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 01:34 PM · On: Good Mood

Welcome to MW.  I loved this story!  Brian being so open, especially for him, and that has thrilled Justin down to his toes.  Really great, I hope to read more from you in the future.  Bill

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.