; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Family
Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2019 05:54 AM · On: Father And Son

So very sweet.  Justin was made for parenting, and he already has a great bond with Gus.  Love this.  Hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 11:35 AM · On: Father's And Son

Such a heartwarming story. I teared up right along with Justin. Gus can be such a wonderful character to write in a story.  Out of the mouths of babes...

Hugs, Cathy



Author's Response:

I love writing Gus he is such a great character I wish we had seen more of in the show. I teared up writing it I must say. I’m enjoying writing him n my current story as well . Thank you so much for the beautiful review xx

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2018 11:27 AM · On: Father And Son

How cute! Loved Brian's reaction!

Hugs, Cathy



Author's Response:

I’m so glad you did love his reaction, he loves his boys so this was perfect xx

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2016 05:36 PM · On: Mother's And Son

such a great story!



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry I only got this now, thank you so much I'm so happy that you enjoyed it 

 

 

hugs xxxx

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2016 05:34 PM · On: Father's And Son

I teared up when justin did and i knew it was coming LOL



Author's Response:

Me to lol sorry for delay in reply to your review I never got the notification xx

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2016 05:30 PM · On: Father And Son

always makes my heart smile with this scenario!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 💞🎄

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2016 09:51 PM · On: Mother's And Son

Another terrific entry to this series.  Really nice to just have a group of happy, feel good stories.  Bill



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, I only got this now thank you so much for the beautiful words they mean so much to me x

 

hugs xx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2016 09:49 PM · On: Father's And Son

Great stories.  I love Gus's thought process and feelings!



Author's Response:

Gus’s love is endless x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2016 08:22 PM · On: Mother's And Son

That was lovely so often stories have angst between the boys and girls

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry I only got this now, thank you so much, and it's true there is often lots of angst it's nice to see happy xx

 

hugs xxxxx

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2016 04:58 PM · On: Mother's And Son

Absolute perfection. My heart swelled. 

Cheers,

Elaine



Author's Response:

I only got this now, I'm so sorry. Thank you so much I'm so over the moon you enjoyed it so much.

 

hugs xxx

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: December 14, 2016 12:22 PM · On: Mother's And Son

That was really lovely...soo cute this family is...i loved it thanks for sharing ...ur realy talented..😊😊



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry I only saw this today, thank you so much your words mean everything to me. This is why I love writing so much now xxx

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Anonymous) · Date: December 12, 2016 01:03 PM · On: Father's And Son

That was sooooooo lovely....😍😍😍😍



Author's Response:

Thank you ever so much 💕

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2016 12:23 PM · On: Father's And Son

Now that was a beautiful ending.  Loved this.  Gus and Brian got what they both wanted: Justin to be his other Dad.



Author's Response:

Awe thank you that means the world to me 🌸💞

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2016 06:12 PM · On: Father And Son

So sweet!

Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much, I'm so happy you liked it d84;a039;

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2016 02:26 PM · On: Father's And Son

That was just adorable, so glad you wrote a sequel! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, im thrilled you liked it. I loved writing this so much 💕

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2016 04:26 AM · On: Father's And Son

What a fabulous tale.  It's so great that Gus wanted Justin to be his other father.  And he did it in such a cute way.



Author's Response:

Thank you ever so much, I'm so happy you liked it. I love writing them I hope to write more cute ones in the future d84;a039;

Reviewer: Sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: December 11, 2016 01:19 AM · On: Father's And Son

Gus is so adorable. Justin's allergies acting up. Couldn't be for a better reason.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much and for sure it couldn't be for a better reason, I love those guys 💕💕

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: December 10, 2016 09:04 PM · On: Father's And Son

That is the sweetest story, on the show Gus loved his Justy, and his Aunt Em the child loved so freely and was loved back, the only one he didn't love was mikey. Mikey made it very clear since the night of Gus's birth, he wasn't going to share Brian with Gus just like he wasn't going to share Brian with Justin. Brian made the right choice--sonnyboy and sunshine loved Brian for the right reasons not like mikey who couldn't have Brian's body so he constanly was wanting money and trying to intrude on the time Brian spent with his boys. Your story was wonderful and I look forward to your nexy one. 



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much, and I agree with you on that. I wish there were lots more with Gus and the boys out there to show how Caring Brian is. Mickey was very jealous wasn't he. I'm so happy you enjoyed this. I can't wait to write more stories and I hope you like those as well 💞



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much, and I agree with you on that. I wish there were lots more with Gus and the boys out there to show how Caring Brian is. Mickey was very jealous wasn't he. I'm so happy you enjoyed this. I can't wait to write more stories and I hope you like those as well 💞

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2016 12:47 AM · On: Father And Son

Vicky, read your other reviews and I agree, I would love to see a story where he tells his Justy. I so enjoyed this story. I think anyone that saw the series fell in love with the child who played his dada's sonnyboy.



Author's Response:

I promise I will write one where he tells Justin, I have it in my head just need the spare time to write it, maybe Sunday or tonight if I'm not to tired from my day trip. 💞💞💞

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2016 12:39 AM · On: Father And Son

I love Gus, he always loved his dada and his justy no matter what mama or mikey said he knew they loved him. Mama and mikey not so much.



Author's Response:

I agree I di t like them either I do love his dada and jussy, thank you so much for the wonderful words 💕

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2016 08:19 PM · On: Father And Son

Aw sweet thank you

Author's Response:

You are so welcome and thank you for reading so happy you liked it 🌸

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2016 11:37 AM · On: Father And Son

I love young Gus stories.  Glad he made his Dad happy.  Great work.



Author's Response:

I love them as well, I'm so happy you liked it. Thank you so much 💕💕💕

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2016 01:47 AM · On: Father And Son

So sweet!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much 💕💕💕

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2016 08:29 PM · On: Father And Son

With Justin as his other daddy, it will soon be Fathers and Son.



Author's Response:

Awe yeah that is so true , thank you for the title of the follow up story 💕

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2016 05:15 PM · On: Father And Son

Very sweet little story. You should do a follow on on Gus telling Justin.   Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, and I will do a follow up, thank you so much 🌹

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.