; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Just friendly advice (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2013 05:59 PM · On: TEN

<p>Just to let you know- The kid is wearing Ten's outfit not nine's. Christopher Eccleston wore a leather jacket and David Tennant wore converse and pinstripe.</p>

<p>&nbsp;</p>

<p>:) just so you know</p>



Author's Response:

Hi, so I acutally re-read the ficlet I wrote about this, and was confused how I made that mistake, and then I realized how it looked to happened. When Gus said "He's nine.." line, he meant Daniel turning Nine. Not his son being Nine. Wow it's been so long since I went over this series. :) 

Reviewer: zelldrake (Anonymous) · Date: September 05, 2011 10:17 PM · On: Rare

its sweet to see this

Reviewer: zelldrake (Anonymous) · Date: September 05, 2011 10:06 PM · On: COLOR

loveit do more please

Reviewer: zelldrake (Anonymous) · Date: September 05, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Rare

i love gay gus

Reviewer: shimayo (Anonymous) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:16 PM · On: TEN

Hi, I love your Father's and son's series, they are so hilarious! But right now I'm a little bit confused by Daniel being Gus's half brother and the mention of Ben, does it mean that Brian is not with Justin, at least in this serie?   Anyway, I hope you keep on posting new chapters, I'll send you a truckload of thanks! (lol)



Author's Response:

I don't know where my original notes for this series went, but I do know that Brian and Justin are still together. I would say that Daniel and Gus share the same mother but not the same father. At least I'm hoping that is how I wrote it. I honestly can't remember. Thanks for reading, and i'm so glad people are enjoying this. Sorry about the soooo late response. Here's hoping people are still coming by this. 

Reviewer: sjmpets (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2009 12:26 PM · On: TEN

daniel? half brother? a brat? certainly not brian's and justin's.

the kid does need a name. why not his grandfather's since he's dressed like him?

Reviewer: Joey (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2008 10:26 PM · On: Fuzzy

this was great, I hope there will be more

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. Yeah there is more on the way. I've got a few more prompts to fill out. hehehe.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2008 09:50 AM · On: Fuzzy

teenage son a father? i think i want to know more.

Author's Response: Yep... so do I, lol. There is more on the way.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2008 08:31 AM · On: COLOR

would love the story of how gus and dalton got together. before and after the baby. brian would of had a fit if that had been done to gus.

Reviewer: Resistthewolf (Anonymous) · Date: March 24, 2008 02:33 AM · On: Bunny

I completely agree with gus on this matter. I'm sorry but my brother dressed my nephew as a bear once. I felt so bad for him.

Anyways cute and funny.



Author's Response: Its the holidays that give me the most to make fun of, lol. Glad you enojyed it. I had fun writing it.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2008 10:00 PM · On: Bunny

hee hee. so gus.

doesn't little guy have a name yet?



Author's Response:

LoL I know right?

 doesn't little guy have a name yet?

I was wondering when someone was gonna pick up on that. Unfortunately I haven't come up with a name for him.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2008 03:21 AM · On: Rare

liked it. gus calm as can be expected. dalton a mess. yjr kid, protected by his parents. he'll be fine. 

Author's Response:

YAY! Glad yah did. Yeah Dalton pretty much broke down but I must confess I would too if my kid turned purple out of no where.

GUS! Oh how I luv writing him --pets her future Gus--

 

Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2008 01:56 AM · On: COLOR

LOL!!

Author's Response:

YaY!

 

I made yah laugh, hehehe, take it than that it was a good read. --dances--     

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.