; Midnight Whispers :: qaf fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Private - Soon an all fictions Writing, Reading & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with free WordPress custom profile websites for members
Midnight Whispers
qaf fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Private - Soon an all fictions Writing, Reading & Social Media Community: SSW.Media, with free WordPress custom profile websites for members
>
Reviewer: qafqueenbee@att.net (Anonymous) · Date: February 27, 2017 05:26 PM · On: Omorashi

Wierd

 

Reviewer: Chibs (Anonymous) · Date: February 26, 2017 09:42 PM · On: Omorashi

Sorry, I didn't enjoy this one like I did all the others.

Reviewer: Tiffany (Anonymous) · Date: February 23, 2017 01:38 AM · On: Omorashi

Never heard of this particular kink, but I can imagine it easily enough. Poor Justin, haha. I think it fit right in with the rest of the series. Always happy to see a new story from you! Keep them coming!!

 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2017 01:13 AM · On: Private Party

This was hot, my friend! I liked this feisty Justin, and how Brian was protective and concerned for him, and how he backed off when he realized how Justin was being affected.  Enjoyed reading this one!  Thank you for posting this on here.  ~Kim

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2016 02:44 PM · On: Public Displays

That was hot. I liked it. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2016 06:33 PM · On: Loss of Control

Well that was special. A most interesting chapter exploring the dom/slave relationship at the beginning stages.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2016 12:49 PM · On: Loss of Control

Hot, Rody! And I thought Justin was so IC, especially at the beginning when he came in and was all bubbly and chirping from his night out with Emmett - ha!  Thanks for posting this.  ~Kim

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Anonymous) · Date: July 13, 2016 10:40 PM · On: The Kinky List

Brian is one lucky man.  I think he is just realizing how lucky.  I can just see Justin doing this research.

Dee Dee

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2016 07:43 PM · On: The Kinky List

Extremely kinky

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2016 03:16 PM · On: The Kinky List

Well, Justin is a very thorough lad with his research,  isn't he? LOL!  Okay, now I can see this line coming up:

 

B: I didn't know you were so open.

 

J:  Sure you did (with a smirk)

 

Enjoyed this one, Rody! But not as much as the boys will (wink, wink ). I'll be looking forward to the next part.  Thanks!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

HAHAHAAHA!!! I haven't thought to include that, but now I might just intregate it in the next chapter. Too funny!

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2016 02:56 AM · On: Gagging

This was immensely hot... and a scenario I can easily see the boys enacting. I can imagine more than a few cold showers could commence. Ha! I'm glad to see this posted here. Without a doubt it makes my BDSM writing heart so very happy. :) 

Great writing!

*Janet*



Author's Response:

Hehe! Thank you.

There will be more to come. =)

Reviewer: XPO787 (Anonymous) · Date: May 04, 2016 12:56 AM · On: Ask and You Shall Get

Hot and funny! I wish that there will be more. I love a playful Justin.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2016 08:09 AM · On: Ask and You Shall Get

Now this was a lot of fun. Justin is such a brat.....LOL But you can't leave us hanging there. Next chapter pretty please.......

Reviewer: The SNO (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2016 08:08 PM · On: Ask and You Shall Get

Happy (late) Birthday!!

Thank you for this new story. You should add "humor" in the categories because it's really funny. I always loved this kind of banter between them and this one is well done.

Justin is a brat for sure but he is not pushing it too far; just what is needed to get Brian on the edge while keeping it funny. I can only imagine the face of Mickael.

Cant' wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2016 08:07 PM · On: Ask and You Shall Get

Oh you have struck a special chord in my heart with this one....SOOOOOO excited to see the upcoming installments. Btw...Happy Birthday!

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Anonymous) · Date: May 01, 2016 05:25 AM · On: Ask and You Shall Get

Loved it! Great fun... I always enjoy the playful banter between our boys!

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2016 09:58 PM · On: Ask and You Shall Get

First of all: Happy Birthday!

Thank you for giving us readers such a beautiful present. The first chapter drew me in immediately. Laughed out loud about Justins behaviour at Meat Hook. Hilarious and hot.

My mind is buzzing already with all kinds of kinky stuff our boys will come up with.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

XOXO

Soirsa

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2016 05:32 PM · On: Ask and You Shall Get

I wasn't sure what to expect with this story.  But I got an enjoyable if confusing ride.  Justin is a brat!  That's so true.  And claiming that Brian was in training had me giggling.  The confusion came when I was trying to figure out who was the Daddy!  lol.  Justin was not the meek sub or better yet pet.  The conversation with Emmett and Mikey at the diner was tooo funny.

No results found.
Submit a Review