; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Together Forever
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 11:41 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Wow, great chapter.  Love that Melanie is not getting her way and even an ill Lindsay makes sense.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice comments!!!!!!!   Mel has no one in her corner.  She is so anxious to show she is in charge she doesn't think things through.  Thanks for the review, reviews are what keeps me writing!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 03:36 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Nice update.  I really like this universe.  Justin showing up Craig's latest wife was a great scene.  Go Justin.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking time to let me know you are still enjoying this long saga.  Justin had no trouble dealing with those 2 losers.  I bet that was an uncomfortable drive back to Pittsburgh.  Thanks for the review, you know I LOVE to get them!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 01:25 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Hello My Sweet Baboo, I loved your new chapter. So glad Brad realized what a slut Allison was and that she lied, but I think it even shocked her that Craig had a vasectomy and couldn't have fathered her child after Justin explained he was not a brother to this child and he wouldn't give her a dime. Brad started off offendsive by callng Brian Justin's ''friend'', good thing Brian didn't hear that and stupid Allison asking how he and Brian had twins seeing as both were men, where did Craig find this mental midget! As for Mel I feel sorry for her she really doesn't have anyone to take care of her when she needs it, she sees everyone messing into her business. She has no idea how Brian has changed or how he feels about all his family. She doesn't know Jen who is doing everything to protect Gus AND Jenny.She needs an illness (nothing bad, maybe just exhaustion) to see who runs to help her, guess would be Jen and Justin to help Linz and the children and Brian takng physical care of her and paying all the bills, and even Alice to give her a little mothering. Your can't just tell Mel you have to show her, that the Kinney-Taylor home is more of a home than hers and Lindsay. Always and Forever, your Sally 



Author's Response:

Darling Sally, always so happy to see a review from you!!!!   Even someone as clueless as Brad realized he was backing the wrong horse with Allison.  Just another young slut looking to cash-in with a rich older man.  She made poor choices for sure!!!!!!  Mel is a victim of as you sow you reap, she does nothing for nobody.  You have to be a good friend to have good friends.  No one should mess with Grandmom Jen, even Brian recognizes that fact, she is a formidable force!!  I'm not sure if GJ would be too quick to rush to Melanie's aid.  Glad you are still reading and enjoying, thanks again for the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   As always, your sweet Baboo

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2019 12:56 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Wonderful chapter... So glad the girls have been stopped, what a pair of bitches !!!

Look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for letting me know you enjoyed this latest chapter.  M&L discovered what it is like to face an opposing team all on your own.  They knew they would never win.  If they did fly to Florida I see Debbie & Jennifer jumping on a plane to confront them there.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2019 12:01 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Hey Bill, great chapter as always.  I liked the comment you made about Melanie being jealous that there was no one who played a protective role for her in her life.   Well, maybe if she didn't only think of herself, and if she actually became a decent person and actually appreciated everything that Brian and Justin have done for her, Lindsay and the kids, she'd actually have that.   To her, no matter what Brian and Justin do, it's wrong.   And good for Justin for exposing to Brad what a phony Allison is.   He sure put a stop to her money grubbing ways.    Good riddence.  



Author's Response:

Really glad you enjpyed this latest update.  I think Melanie feels she must fight all her battles alone.  Jennifer & Debbie showed her how effective team members can bde in a struggle and Melanie realized she has no team behind her.  Brad & Craig were obviously not close but Brad wanted in involve himself after Craig died.  He found out how little he knew about his brother.  I'm pretty sure now that Brad will slink away with his tail between his legs.  Thanks for your review, always happy to read your comments!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2019 10:56 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

I liked one and thank you, btw I would would not be hurt if you wrote more than I asked for...

i do wish you would have had Brian in the room for the Brad/Allison confrontation just Brian snorting at the lies would have been amusing. 

This will not be the last time Lindsay and Melanie do something stupid I almost can’t wait to see what the next dumb thing is.

it is sad that even with the twins born Peter and John feel they can’t trust Brian and Justin to be there for their big moments like the end of year awards ceremony.

Trying to decide if I care if the twins ever meet Craig’s parents as of now I want Brian to say hell no.

i need another weekend of all 5 kids at the house with Brian and Justin 

Thanks again for the new chapter.



Author's Response:

Give you an inch and you want to take a mile.  I wanted Justin to handle Brad and the slut on his own.  Brian would have too anxious to protect his Sunshine.  I agree L&M are not god planners or decision makers.  J&P have a lot of years of neglect to overcome.  I think they still feel like eventually the uncles are too good to be true.  Brian would not be anxious to have any fanily of Craig involved in his children's lives.  Glad you enjoyed this chapter.  Thanks for all your support!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2019 07:59 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Thank you for the nice update. Everything seems to be normal in the family and maybe Justin's grandparents are sincere. To see in the next update.

Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know you are still reading and enjoying.  We will have to see what happens with Craig's parents.  Appreciate the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: MieMie (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2019 06:18 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Yay thank you. I've been waiting for an update  

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2019 01:55 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Loved the chapter!!!   I certainly didn't see that conversation between Lindsay and Justin and Brian happening, but I'm glad that it did.   Hopefully, even she sees that the move to Florida would be a bad idea.   But Melanie on the other hand, is gaining enemies left and right, with seemingly no end in sight!!   I really would like Brian and Justin to take them to court to try and get primary custody of Gus, even if the move doesn't happen.   Melanie and Lindsay do not deserve to have custody of him, but I disagree with Annabelle.   I think that if asked who he would like to live with, I can see him picking Brian and Justin over his mother's any day of the week.    It's not a good environment in his house and they are always putting Brian and Justin down in one way or another, and that does not sit well with him at all. 



Author's Response:

Glad to know you liked this latest update.  I likethat I can still suprise the readers and to be honest I didn't plan on that conversation happening but it just seemed correct to me.  Mel has some pretty screwed up thinking going on.  I am in the minority here but I think Gus would miss living with his mothers & his sisters - it is what he has always known.  Maybe all the reader feedback will chnage my mind; time will tell.  Thanks for your comments, I always like to read your reviews and hear what you think.  I appfreciate your contining support!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2019 07:59 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

hey Sweet Baboo, I just thought of something ironic. In the series on tv I was always on Mel's side I always thought Linz played Brian and Mel against each other trying to gain each others trust. Linz was always a entitled brat who could turn on the water works in a blink of an eye and gaining their trust meant more money from Brian and taking what ever she could from Mel, always thought the c word described Linz to a tee, and the word is not CUTE !  I personally don't believe a word that comes out of her mouth. Love again Sally



Author's Response:

Hello again Darling Sally, Yes on the series Lindsay always did play Mel & Brian gainst each otherfor her advantage.  She is a product of her enviornment and in my universe that was more unpleasant than on TV.  I agree with yoru assessment iof Lindsa.  She & Melwere always among my most unfavorite characters.  I remain your sweet Baboo

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2019 02:45 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Bravo Jennifer, Bernice, and Debbie. Mel needed to be stopped. Lindsay, I don't believe a word she was saying. Guess she figured if she could play the sorry game and apologize profusely the guys would just take her word and drop everything. How stupid does she think they are?

I don't think Melanie is going to like what she sees when she looks in the mirror and reflects on what everyone been telling her?



Author's Response:

Hmmm, not sure you are correct about Lindsay.  Mel is not such a good planner for sure.  The Grandma patrol was on high alert!   Always good to hear from you, thanks for the review!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2019 06:28 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

What a pair of bitches Mel and Lindsey are... let’s hope that she’s being honest with

them both now, great chapter thanks for sharing 



Author's Response:

Happy to know you enjoyed the latest update.  I am thinking Lindsay may be sincere but time will tell.  Thanks for taking time to review!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 08:25 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Welcome back to this great series...I know you have been busy Still don't trust the girls but sure Brian and the Grandmothers will take of them LOL

 



Author's Response:

I do apologize for the long delay and promise to do better.  Grandmothers taking care of business for sure!!!!   Thanks for the review!!!!!!

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 06:05 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Hello my Sweet Baboo: so glad to see a new chapter I've missed you! Well nothing new with Mel and Linz, but I never met such bitches who are not grateful for all the help they have been given. Brian and Justin paid to bring them back to the Pitts by paying off all their  debts and paying for the move, they pay alot extra monthly so Jenny has the same as Gus, find them a house, pay for linz's medical problems, and not once did we heard a simple heartfelt thank you! they critisize Kevin, Jen, and even the decision for the men to have another child and even John and Pete. I'm so glad the staff at Britin and Jen, Deb,etc know what B & J have done and what loving dads and uncles they are. I don't think Linz is the only one in her house hold to have mental problems! I don't know if I believe Linz is sincere time only tell. Now the unknown problem, is Craig's piece of ass and Craig's brother what are they up to--if they are smart they won't try anything on Jen's and Brian's watch. love you, Sally 



Author's Response:

Darling Sally,  M&L are not the most grateful people in the world for sure.  I am thinking all Lindsay's counseling may have given her a clue about the bad behavior but we will have to wait and see what happens.  Brad & Allsion are due to make an appearence soon, there just wasn't enough room in this chapter.  Always delighted to hear from you and know you are still following this long saga.  As always, your Sweet Baboo

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 04:33 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

ps. Can we send Mel to Florida with a Stamp that says NO RETURNS.pleasseee.

Author's Response:

I think the postal service might refuce her as hazardous waste but we could try.  Thanks for the laugh and the review!!!  Bill

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 12:09 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

I thought it was so funny you had the girls moving to Melbourne Fl. I live there and we are getting ready for a hurricane here.

Author's Response:

I actually know a couple people who live in Melbourne which is why I chose that as the Florida location.  Hope Dorian heads out to sea!!!   Thanks fort aking time to review,  Bill

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 11:24 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Yes! An update and a good one too!

Look forward to the next one, but please, please, please don't leave it 3 months again if you can help it.

Thanks

Deb L



Author's Response:

I know I have been very remiss in updating and promise to do better.  Glad you enjoyed the latest chapter.  Thanks so much for the review!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 09:32 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Those Grandmas were on the war path.  You go girls!!  Let's hope Justin is right!

Dee Dee

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 09:02 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Wow. Will the girls ever learn. Do they just live to make trouble.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 03:55 PM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Gus' custody agreement kept changing. Maybe you can clear it up...

it did state that Gus was required to spend at least one weekend each month with his fathers.

but the agreement calls for Gus to spend weekends with Brian.

he could fly to Florida every other weekend.

Melanie and Lindsay failed to remember they are battling against money and power. Also, would Mel like it if her past as a centerfold was brought up in court?

I think I would have to disagree with Anabel's assessment of Gus not wanting to live with Brian and Justin. Gus is old enough to be able to deal with child phycologists. Besides, he must realize how different he is treated by Melanie in regards to J.R. And what is the difference if he lives with two cousins and half-sibling and another baby, instead of J.R., whom he can visit one weekend a month? He'd gain a houseful of family where he really feels like he belongs.

Go... Grandma Patrol... but why do I feel Bernice's second visit came about from Jennifer's interference?

Lindsay is first and foremost a WASP princess. Taught from the cradle the art of subterfuge and manipulation. Justin should know better than to fall for that act. Is she trying to get in their 'good graces' so they won't see her sneak attack? And she sure seems to be interested in the babies. Where is her jealousy that 'no other woman can have B. A. Kinney's baby'? If she smooths the way into their home, will she try to kidnap the babies... in order to teach Brian a lesson?

Glad your muse came back. We certainly benefitted from it!

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Hi Cathy, you must be taking notes.  I did go back to see what the agreement was before I wrote this chapter.  Ther agreement called for Gus to spend at least one weekend a month with B&J.  In actual practice it has been mostly every other weekend and that could figure in to the legal battle.  Precedents can be important..  The "for Gus to spend weekends" with Brian is a general statement, no specifics on how many weekends.  I think Mel was hoping to get Lindsay and the kids to Florida quickly & quietly, making it a more involved legal battle if there are two states involved.  As always Mel underestimates Brian and his support group.  Brian did warn both M&L not to piss off Mother Taylor, her protective instincts are as strong as Brian's.  I think Lindsay may be starting to see things as they really are but who knows if that will continue.  Glad you enjoyed this chapter.  I really appfeciate your support and do trlu love to get reviews!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 10:31 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Lol I love Jennifer and Debbie they sure are strong feisty woman. They are all so right telling off the girls for even thinking of doing what they are doing is so wrong. Thank goodness Brian got the word and set things in motion to stop it. Gosh I hope everything will be ok. 

 

Incredible work cannot wait for more xx



Author's Response:

I love them too!!!!  Jennifer spread the word and Brian went into action.  Glad you are still enjoying this saga.  Thanks for the kind words!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 09:59 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Yeah bitches you don’t just take on Brian and Justin you set the Grandma train in action and you had better “mind the gap” because they move fast!

Author's Response:

That Grandma train barreled through and destroyed the plans that Mel had made.  Thanks for taking time to review!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 07:42 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Does Melanie realize how selfish she is? My God, what an idiot. The gang of grandmothers hit it was funny even if the context is not. Everyone is against Melanie even lawyers, I hope she is aware. Florida seems to be moving away but I have doubts about Lindsay's behavior for now I'm like Brian and wait to see what's going on Thanks for the update it's always a pleasure to read this story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 02:19 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

Melanie is the most selfish person.  She doesn't think of the kids at all.  I worry about Lindsay, how many woman do something totally stupid when they are mentally ill.  Jennifer and Debbie will somehow save the day.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

The review that no chapter is complete without!!!!!!!!!!!  Mel is truly a selfish bitch and an envious one to boot.  I feel the same way about Lindsay but this rational behavior may not last.  No one should under estimate Grandmom Power!!!!!!!  Happy to know you are still reading and enjoying this long, long saga.   Sometimes I have trouble realizing how long this has been going on, almost 6 years.  Thanks for the review!!!  Bill

Reviewer: auggie (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 02:11 AM · On: To Have and To Hold Forever

I am doing a happy dance.  So gla to see you are back.  You know this series is one of my most favorites.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Sorry it too so long to update but happy you are still enjoying the story.  Thanks for the review, they are what keeps this story going!!!!!!  Bill

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.