Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2019 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

Great story.  Not sure you will get this review as it is being posted by your permission, but I really enjoyed the angst and love and everything.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2019 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

Oh my goodness, what a ride.  I was convinced Brian had been shot.  I'm so relieved that wasn't what happened.  I give Justin a lot of credit for how he plans to protect Stephan's memory of Ethan.  So glad our boys ended up together.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2019 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

I do not feel sorry for Justin he did hurt brian

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

I so thought Brian died when I started reading the beginning of this chapter.  I was so relieved when I realized Justin was visiting Ethan's grave.  Thank you for sharing your story with us.  What an adventure.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2019 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 9 Book 4

What is with Mark and all the rage toward Justin?

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2019 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 8 Book 4

I think this is the healthiest decision for Ben.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2019 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

I absolutely loved this story.  It certainly was worth the read! This met all my expectations and more!  I hope you are still writing in the fandom!

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2019 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 4 Book 4

This conversation was a long time coming.  This chapter was very well written.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2019 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 3 Book 4

Good for you Brian.  You deserve to have a life with Justin whether Michael believes you do or not.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2019 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 1 Book 4

I'm worried over who is watching Justin.  I'm glad Max is going to become a decent guy again, and Brian taking care of Justin is absolute love.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2019 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 11 Book 3

Oh it will be interesting to see how this bit of information affects Brian.  And I love how caring Ben is.  And Debbie is actually aware that her son is up to something, imagine that.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

What an incredible story, you the writer and to your betas. You all brought us this story which had me so gripped and longing for more. I’d love to see Stephen grow up and what he becomes. What will he think of his father if he finds out the truth. I hope he calls Brian dad and takes after him and a Justin. 

 

Fantastic work and a perfect last chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 Book 5

Nooooooo I cannot have read that right please say it’s not true. Justin was so brave to go in like that. Now I’m scared I’m so scared . 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 8 Book 5

Omg omg omg I’m glad Chris spoke the truth to Justin and that he listened. Now Justin is running into danger oh god let things be ok 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 7 Book 5

😱😱😱😱 omg Mark is even more nuts, I hope to god the guys figure things out and save Brian. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 6 Book 5

I hope Chris can get a warning to the guys before it’s to late, he needs to reddem himself big time. I’m worried now Justin won’t be able to forgive Brian. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 5 Book 5

Justin really was brave to go and confront Chris wasn’t he. Justin and Brian really needed that night out and I’m so glad that they had it. I hope they get more of those.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 4 Book 5

Oh man I hope Justin will be ok and I pray that he doesn’t do anything silly. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 3 Book 5

Mark is going to really cause shattering stuff isn’t he. I don’t think my heart can take this. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 Book 5

Brian wtf are you doing get your ass back and not to woodys you are going to regret it. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 Book 5

Oh god, it’s getting worse and worse. I’m truly scared for them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 7 Book 4

Who is this Mark guy? And who is stalking them. Poor Stephen getting sick is not nice and I feel so bad for the little guy. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 8 Book 4

Mark has me scared now, what the heck is he going to do. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 9 Book 4

I could feel the fear and panic jump off the page,I’m trembling after reading it. I hope that Chris sees sense and let’s the boys know what is going on. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 10 Book 4

Oh man that Mark guy is such a massive creep and dangerous. 

You must login (register) to review.