Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2020 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 6

Fabulous work. I loved Gus telling them all those stories and giggling away that brought a huge smile to my face. I wish this wasn't the last chapter as I love to see more more of it. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2020 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

Lol I could picture Mickeys face as the dogs ran at him lol that made my day. Brian and Justin get cuter and cuter each time we see them. I'm in love with this story. X

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2020 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm really liking this new Brian, he can stand up to his friends a lot better. Plus I love how he talks to his son and cares about the dog. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2020 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm loving this so much. I think Brian is hooked on Justin now. The freedom up at that cabin is just what he needs. Lol the rumors that were spread and I can't wait to see Gus go up there with his dad. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

I have a feeling those two will bond really well while stuck up there. I feel for Brian being scared like that I get like that as well. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2020 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Those puppies are going to do amazing with Justin and be happy as they grow. That was some meeting between Justin and Brian, I cannot wait for them to meet again. Excellent work x

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 6

Awwwww! I really enjoyed this one. Thanks...

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2018 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2017 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 6

This story was amazing. just wanted you to know.  

 

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: February 20, 2014 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 6

great to c u back on line i love ur stories thanku kim

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: March 08, 2012 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 6

i love the doga and how he keeps justin to his self it'a great story      kim



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Hytense (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

Nice story. I like it:)



Author's Response:

THANK YOU

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 6

I loved your story, it had me laughing so much at times.

Great thank you



Author's Response:

thank you for taking to time to say so

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

Ohhhhh...it was so fluffy and giddy and light. :) Great job. I would like it longer though :P

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

Aw, this whole story was as fluffy and adorable as any puppy! It was so endearing from start to finish. I loved how you wrote the whole underlying theme of no one truly knowing Brian, not even really himself...until Justin. It was just so beautifully constructed and thoughtful. I really really enjoyed this story. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review - I do appreciate it.

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

That was sweet.  I enjoyed it.  I thought that I had read all your stories, but it seems I missed this one.  Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review

Reviewer: Gerri (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2008 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 6

I started this a few weeks ago when I was in the midle of lots of uni work and didn't have time to finish it, but today I have plenty of time to enjoy this great ride. This lovely tale is sweet and full of hope.

Reviewer: butterflytiger_1982 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2008 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Another great story from the mistress of the AU stories. As soon as I saw it I just had to read it even though I should be sleeping. You are such a great writer and this story is no different.

Jessica

Reviewer: kika (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

It's always a pleasure to read one of your fics!

xmao

Reviewer: Sunny (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hey Elsa Rose,

you had so much trouble the last weeks to keep MW running and you still find the time to write such wonderful stories. That is admirable and I`m really thankful.

Hugs, Sunny 

Reviewer: Diana (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi Elsa,

 that was one of the most amazing storys i've ever read. I love the cahnges Brian has gone through and i absolutely adore storys where Brian has pets.

How about a sequel for this one?? I'm sure i wouldn't be the only one who would love to read it!

 Best wishes!

Diana

Reviewer: lulu (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

HEY Moonsh.

Please don;t leave us like thise we need more,and I now you have more were thise comefrom.so feed us more please pleaeese.

and thankyou for the wonderful story here.

by...

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

Evil.... leave us hanging at the end ;-) Wonderful story. I love all the characters..... well except Mikie, but the dogs scaring him was priceless. MORE please!!!

Hmmm, I suspect Jennifer knows her son's likes.... does J finally tell mommy? 

 

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 6

great story, I loved it

You must login (register) to review.