Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For Sparring Partners
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2020 01:19 PM · On: One Week Later, New York

Things turned out well with Melanie's painting.  Let's hope the same hold true for the others.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2020 11:36 PM · On: Later That Day In Toronto

Brian had a good time with Gus.  Dealing with Justin may be a little difficult.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2020 03:02 PM · On: During Lunch The Same Day

Melanie is going to make Brian do all the work.  Tsk, tsk.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2020 12:02 AM · On: The Next Day In Toronto

Sending Melanie that painting is the beginning of bringing her and Brian together.  Another excellant chapter.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2020 04:00 PM · On: The Phone Call

This is looking good.  Melanie is acting OOC, but that's what is so intrigueing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2020 04:00 PM · On: The Phone Call

This is looking good.  Melanie is acting OOC, but that's what is so intrigueing.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2019 11:50 AM · On: One Week Later, New York

good one

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2019 11:50 AM · On: One Week Later, New York

good one

Reviewer: Lisajean (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2016 04:01 PM · On: One Week Later, New York

Hi Leslie, That was fabulous. Sweet charming witty all wrapped up in one story!    

The characters were spot on. I could really imagine things going down like they did. The dialouge was great! lol   Thanks for the entertainment :)

 

Lisa

Reviewer: rukia12 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2016 01:41 PM · On: One Week Later, New York

i really like this story and looking forward to read the next one

thanks for sharing your vision.

Reviewer: Mackenzie Eve (Anonymous) · Date: April 30, 2016 07:29 PM · On: The Phone Call

 Thanks for sharing them with us. I was looking for these fanfics and weren’t able to find them. I would like t if you can continue these stories as they are very good and story can develop. To get some tips, you can go to paper writing writing services for some help.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2015 06:53 PM · On: The Phone Call

I just started reading the series

thank you for sharing

 

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 04:46 AM · On: One Week Later, New York

“She also can’t compete with your relationship with Lindsay nor your relationship with Gus."

I guess I was right. So Justin was trying to take care of Brian in way. Also his being away from the gang may have given him more of a perspective. I like Jusitn's theory of Mel and Brian being in compettion.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 10:33 PM · On: Later That Day In Toronto

"Although it had been almost a year since Gus and Brian had spent any time together..."

Was the reason for the painting was to get Brian to be abel to see Gus again?

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 10:31 PM · On: During Lunch The Same Day

Brilliant!

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 10:29 PM · On: The Next Day In Toronto

The whole painting and the concept of it were ingenius. I liked the interpretation of Brian and Mel's relationship.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2013 05:55 AM · On: The Phone Call

I remember reading this years ago. I thought it was so well written. It's still a great read even after all this time.

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:58 AM · On: One Week Later, New York

Hehe I love that Justin won't say a word.. :) A really great story. Now i'm just going to read the next in the series!!

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:52 AM · On: Later That Day In Toronto

The chapter was a bit short, but very nice. I liked that Brian got to spend time with Gus

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:49 AM · On: During Lunch The Same Day

Hehe nice chapter :)

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:47 AM · On: The Next Day In Toronto

I love that Brian is able to see that Justin made the painting.. Very good

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:42 AM · On: The Phone Call

Hmm curious.. nice start

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 06:32 PM · On: The Next Day In Toronto

This series has been selected for blue ribbon featured status and a Best Fanfiction Classic. Excellent writing.

Reviewer: BJ_Forever (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 03:43 PM · On: One Week Later, New York

I just found this story. I really love it!! I'm going to read next story♥

Reviewer: Elli (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2008 09:13 AM · On: The Phone Call

Thank you for posting your stories. I love them.

Author's Response: Thank fyou for commenting. I'm glad to hear that you like these stories. More to come...

You must login (register) to review.