Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For Free Falling
Reviewer: Ruby_Zella (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2020 11:57 PM · On: Twister

I'm so intrigued to see where this will all go. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2020 07:53 AM · On: Twister

Lol such a casual ‘oh btw do you want to move in’ lol Brian actually knows Justin. He knows to lay it out so casually he might not run

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2020 07:29 AM · On: Twister

The two experienced dramatic things with their respective nephew and brother. Having a foothold with Brian's house can help Justin feel safe and escape less.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2020 06:04 PM · On: Twister

Different look at what happened with Brian's nephew and to learn that Justin has his own secrets.  At least they are safe.  Those two need each other, Justin needs someone to keep him on track.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2020 06:01 PM · On: Regrets

Justin is the one who had sex with Ben, plus a scandal with an actor.  What a change.  At least they got Harry back even if he doesn't seem to like Brian.  I hope he gets along with Cal.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2020 07:48 AM · On: Regrets

Harry is jealous! He must take advantage of his master.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2020 05:32 AM · On: Regrets

This story was not what I expected at all. Justin is funny, a little sad and very complicated. Brian is older, mature and more laidback. I like it a lot. This chapter was really funny.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2020 07:55 AM · On: MMMBop

Still loving this story ! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2020 02:24 PM · On: MMMBop

Ariel must be related to Mysterious Marilyn.  She knows they'll end up married.  Let's go get the dog.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2020 01:10 PM · On: Tell it to My Heart

Couple of questions.  1.  How long has Cal been with Justin?  2.  Who is Walter?

Love the tidbit about the woman who took them to the aquarium as her grandchildren.



Author's Response:

Cal has been with Justin for three weeks. Walter is still a mystery as of yet in the story. The funny part about the woman, she's real. My aunt(uncle's wife) grew up in Mystic, Ct. When my aunt was dying last year me and my sister drove up to Mystic to see her. She had gone home to be with her mom. Her mom who at the time was 99 and more abled-bodied than most people half her age. She had my uncle drive to the the a aquarium to get me and my sister in. My uncle said she had gotten so many people in the staff thought she had about twenty children, she had three and two didn't have any children. There was no denying her either. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2020 09:55 AM · On: Tell it to My Heart

Lol Justin is the runaway bride he takes off as soon as he feels confined

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 03:37 PM · On: Running

I have to admit that I was a little ashamed of Justin trying to sneak out, leaving Caleb behind. Glad he ended up taking Caleb, who was ready for an adventure.

I feel bad for Molly, her having to take up the slack and the loneliness she must have felt, but at the same time Justin didn't owe their parents anything. However, having said that, he did owe his sister, who loved and supported him, much more support and consideration.  I'm glad he is heading back to the Pitts to have Christmas with her.

Really like Brian seeing Justin's free spirit as okay.

But mostly, I was happy to read that Caleb seems really happy and that Justin is thinking of him and even a little of his sister.

Great chapter. Ready for more

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:19 PM · On: The Ask

Brian meets Justin and Justin meets his younger brother.  This gets more interesting with each chapter.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:17 PM · On: Running

A new RV?  Living off the grid.  Funny how many things Justin just doesn't think off.  Automatic payments?  Brian will learn a lot more about Justin through that web link Molly showed him.  Will he like what he finds?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:13 PM · On: Running

I think Cal would have been happy living his life in Fred.  Things look like they are leading up to more changes.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:12 PM · On: The Ask

Haha.  Brian's met his match.  Justin is what Brian could have been if he wasn't wanting to buy things.  Craig is at least doing something good for Cal.  Shame he didn't do right when he found out about his youngest child.  But once a shitty father...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:08 PM · On: Africa

Justin is living his life free, poor Molly wishes she could.  She reminds me of Michael.  Hope they find Harry, could prove interesting.

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 02:46 AM · On: The Ask

Poor Caleb, to have worthless hate-filled Craig for a father and a nutjob for a mother.

But here is Craig still trying to tell Justin how he has to live, 

Still intrigued.



Author's Response:

I don't think I'm capable of making Craig a decent human being. Thank you so much for commenting, i'm glad you're liking it. 

Reviewer: Ruby_Zella (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:13 AM · On: The Ask

Oh this is soooo good. I love it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you're liking it. 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 11:22 PM · On: The Ask

Love it

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 08:19 PM · On: Africa

It looks like a good story.    

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 06:15 PM · On: Africa

Interesting start, looking forward to more.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Hope you continue to enjoy the story. 

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 04:19 PM · On: Africa

Interesting concept, really looking forward to seeing what comes next. Please update soon.  

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 01:57 PM · On: Africa

Great start.  Can't wait to see where you take the story next. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 07:29 AM · On: Africa

It's a very original and surprising start. I really like stories where Brian and Justin meet each other differently and I can't wait to read this one.

Author's Response:

Wow, thank you. I hope you keep enjoying the story. 

You must login (register) to review.