Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For What I Deserved
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:58 PM · On: I Left My Heart in the Hospital

Omg what a harrowing chapter the voices were so real wow I am exhausted just reading it. Great job such realistic writing thank you

Author's Response:

awe thank you. i always try to be as realistic as i can be. i mean, its me writing it and not an actual write for qaf. even though i know i throw in not so realistic situations, i try and keep brian and justin as true to who they are, so thank you so much for saying that!!! that means alot to me!!

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 10:39 AM · On: I Left My Heart in the Hospital

Half a box of tissues later and somehow I still want more of this and your other story



Author's Response:

oh my god do you know i actually shed a tear while writing some of this. no lie!!!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 07:31 PM · On: I Left My Heart in the Hospital

This is 🔥!! I’m need you to post another chapter STAT!!!

Author's Response:

haha thank you for the excitement!!! me and kim are updating as fast as we can. team work makes the dream work!!!

Reviewer: Qaffanficlover (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 08:46 AM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

Please update soon please 



Author's Response:

im currently writing chapter 10!!!

Reviewer: Juditka (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2020 06:10 AM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

I really like it, I look forward to continuing. I hope all goes well. Ethan gets his punishment.



Author's Response:

just gotta wait and see!!!

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 08:40 PM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

Hi, just found this story and wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed it.  Wanted to kill Ethan myself lol.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

 

Lori



Author's Response:

Awe thank you! I'm already writing chapter 7...so just wait for it!!

Reviewer: juliette815 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 06:38 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

This story is hard to read, but I really love it. I hope Justin can find some hope and finally trust Brian enough to let go of all this shit that happens to him. I'm looking forward to more chapters!

hugs, juliette 



Author's Response:

Just wait!!!!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 11:21 AM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

Oh wow poor Justin is so unwell and Brian is going to find this so hard!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 03:36 AM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

Ohhh this is getting Good! I like this different storyline! More please.

Author's Response:

Thank you. Yeah I wanted to write something soooo different from anything I've written before. More is on the way

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 02:41 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

So sad compared to your other story....I hope Brian will be able to get Justin the help he needs. 



Author's Response:

I'm trying something new. Stick with it...because do I ever let anyone down? It's worth it I swear.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 09:26 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

Omg that was a hard read and I am worried about Justin going back to that apartment, I say leave whatever shit is there it’s not worth the risk.

Author's Response:

Awe but where would the writing be if he didn't go back? lol

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 02:26 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

🤬😮😦😲😤😢😳🥺😡!!!!!

Author's Response:

I don't know if these emoji's are a good thing or a bad thing lol

Reviewer: Jquik1126 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 02:26 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

I happened to love it. I can't wait to see where this goes. Please don't tell us what's going to happen. I love your work and I am excited to see where this goes. Hehe but I already know I love your stuff



Author's Response:

Hahaha I promise not to reveal any of my secrets!!!! And thank you for always giving me a kind word, and encouraging words!!!

You must login (register) to review.