Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For The Newcomer
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2020 11:14 PM · On: The Newcomer

That was great. Love how Brian grew to love the dog.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Brian finally warmed up to her :). Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2020 08:49 AM · On: The Newcomer

Awe this was brilliant. She is such a sweet dog and clearly loves Brian. She made laugh and made me go oh my god so sweet. She was there when Brian needed her the most a true loyal friend. 



Author's Response:

Aww, you're so sweet! I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 06:40 PM · On: The Newcomer

This was so sweet!  Macy is one smart dog!  She sure knew how to win Brian over!



Author's Response:

She sure does! I'm happy you had fun reading this story :). Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: Hamsterfan (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 03:18 PM · On: The Newcomer

Cute. I love stories with animals. (By the way, what about a sequel of your fic "Rick"?) =)



Author's Response:

Oh my god I totally forgot about Rick! Very intriguing thought that sequel. If I someday get an idea for a plot, I will write it! 

I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 01:16 PM · On: The Newcomer

Great story.  The more I read the more I thought that sounds like Mikey.



Author's Response:

Hah, Mikey as a dog, now that would be interesting :'D. I'm happy you had fun reading this story. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 09:59 AM · On: The Newcomer

Aw so cute and Macy has won Brian over but omg Brian losing Leo Brown!

Author's Response:

I know! I was so mean as I made Brian lose Leo Brown! I promise that won't happen in the next story, whatever I will write next :D. I'm happy you had fun reading this story. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 08:52 AM · On: The Newcomer

So cute ! Macy has Brian wrapped around her! She brings him his beer he can't resist!!!

Author's Response:

Yes she does! She's irresistable! I'm happy you had fun reading this story. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 07:46 AM · On: The Newcomer

l loved your story, now if Macy could learn how to bring Brian his Beam !



Author's Response:

Haha, yeah, Beam would be much better :D. Maybe Brian will teach Macy now that he sees her potential! Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 02:15 AM · On: The Newcomer

Oh, I really like Macy, and it seemed that at the end of this one, Brian was really liking her, too.   A dog who gets your beer for you.   How do you not like that?  LOL



Author's Response:

Yes, can't be a bad dog after fetching a beer :D. I'm happy you enjoyed this littlee story :). Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: GammaB (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 12:59 AM · On: The Newcomer

Great story.  Love Macy.  Always knew that Brian was a softie at heart.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Brian is a softie, it just takes a while for him to show it. I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment! 

You must login (register) to review.