Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For A Father's Hate!
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2020 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 14

This was a great ending to a great story!!   I was very impressed by Chris.   I think he was truly sorry for what he did to Justin, and I think it was great that he and Justin shook hands and even hugged.   I think they both got the closure they needed.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2020 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 14

It's good that Ronni is around.  She'll come in handy not only with Aaron and Gus, but with Justin as well.  Craig didn't get nearly as much time as he should have.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2020 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 14

Fantastic work. My heart went out to both Justin and Brian. The surgery and watching to watch someone you love go through that. All that worry and everything that goes with it when it comes to the court sessions are not easy and I think they handled it so perfectly. They didn't let Criag have any power whatsoever. It all blew me away. Ronni she really is growing stronger isn't she. Loved this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2020 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 14

Fantastic work. My heart went out to both Justin and Brian. The surgery and watching to watch someone you love go through that. All that worry and everything that goes with it when it comes to the court sessions are not easy and I think they handled it so perfectly. They didn't let Criag have any power whatsoever. It all blew me away. Ronni she really is growing stronger isn't she. Loved this x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2020 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 13

Omg that is a heartbreaking last sentence from Brian, Justin’s response will gradually start to heal the damage

Author's Response:

You can never heal a heart broken by a parent but Justin will do his best to mend it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2020 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 13

Another amazing chapter. What Brian said to Ronni was perfect and it truly came from his heart. Then that ceremony was so moving and Gus made me chuckle lol. I hope Ronni comes more around to Em and James because they were beautiful together. Aaron was a little cutie pie he is a blessing to the family and Gus is gonna be a wonderful big brother. I can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2020 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 13

Right now things are really good for Brian, Justin and family.  However Michael the innocent is still a little mean spirited and even though Ben accepts it will he eventually have too much?



Author's Response:

I may have to decide if Michael and Ben play more of a part then I planned.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2020 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 12

How great that Justin is back from the dead and has Brian plus two sons.  No life can't get any better.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2020 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 11

James and Emmett look like a good match.  James' mother is a good addition to the story and adds a lot.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2020 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 12

Never a dull moment with them is there. Brian is so romantic with those rings such a beautiful gift he created. Ronni seems to be settling a bit which is a very good thing as I think this family is perfect for her. And now The baby what a gift to get before a special day. Such brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 11

James mother needs to accept her son for who he is or risk losing him for good. Justin does need to get the consultation for his headaches even though Ronnis drink helped him. I can't wait to see James and Em grow closer. This is so good cannot wait for more. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm still on the fence about Ronni staying.   Everyone including James, Justin, Brian and Justin has said something to her about her comments.   And while she is not outright homophobic, she is very opinionated, and has no trouble saying whatever comes into her head.   I just don't think she should be in a house full of gay men.    



Author's Response:

Give her a chance.  She will come around soon. She will always be opinionated but in a loving way.

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2020 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 10

That was so romantic, the wedding was perfect for them their two hearts joining as one. I think when Em finds out he will go into party mode with overkill lol. James's mother is a very interesting lady you can tell she has love in her heart I just hope for James's sake she comes around to accepting he only wants to be with men. 

 

This was brilliant x

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2020 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 10

I think Ronni needs to change her way of thinking, if she is planning to stay with James for a while.    This is Brian and Justin's house, and she seems very set in her ways.   In her culture, being gay may not be accepted, but all of Brian and Justin's friends and "family" are gay.   



Author's Response:

If a love like those two have can't change her, nothing will.

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2020 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 10

Love the new addition to this story.  Can't wait to find out what Emmett needs to talk to them about.



Author's Response:

I am loving this combination of charactors.  It is fun writing them.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2020 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 9

Not sure what Molly expected or hoped for, but she didn't get it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2020 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

Craig got caught but the troubles to the Taylor clan still go on.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2020 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 9

That was fantastic, my heart bleeds for Molly she loves her dad and yet he is the biggest A'hole ever. Thank goodness for her brother and Brian she will get more love from them then she would from the Sperm donor. 

 

I love how a Brian took Justin away to the cabin and surprise with stuff there, I'm not saying what for spoilers of course. 

 

I cannot wait for more and more never stop xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2020 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 8

Seeing him now in custody is great hopefully the judge will throw the book at him once he gets to trial. He must be all kinds of stupid saying things to Brian in front of a guard. I hope Brian agrees to Justin adopting his brother because that child couldn't go to a better home. Mel actually said some nice things about Brian, that was huge right lol. So much fantastic things in this chapter if I kept saying everything about each of them I'd be here for a long time. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2020 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

Yay, Craig was taken down.  I think Dani is going to be around for a good while.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2020 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 7

Poor Justin he is going to feel so much stress for another bit with his dads arrest coming up. Now finding out the truth about the baby as well. He won't want that baby to go anywhere will he. Dani that poor girl needs a lot of love and support and she will find it those boys. It's great to see all the family band together. I feel for Molly she is so young and shouldn't have to deal with this no one should. This was another amazing chapter x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2020 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

Did Brian do the right thing.  Can Craig use it to get out of the trouble he's going to be in?



Author's Response:

I am not getting notifications of posts. Glad I saw your comment.  This is going to end up being more of a civil case than a criminal case probably.  

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2020 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 6

I feel for Molly she is so young and her emotions are everywhere. It must be so hard for her. Justin is really coming so far with Dani's therapy but his emotional side will take time I'm sure. Brian oh Brian was that the right thing to do. I love how he wants to protect Justin and Molly snd Jen . This is such a fantastic story x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2020 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

Brian must look worse than I thought.  Craig is too full of himself, he doesn't think any one can touch him. 



Author's Response:

Craig is someone you love to hate.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2020 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

I can understand Justin's frustration it has to be so hard going through everything that he is not only physically but mentally as well. Molly is such a great sister to him I love how you are writing her. They are all coming together working as a unit to make sure justice is done. I'm loving this x

You must login (register) to review.