Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 6

This was terrific. Loved it.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2020 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

Good, humorous story.  Just what the Doc ordered, to cheer us up in these difficult times! LOL

Thanks, really enjoyed it.

Deb L.



Author's Response:

Hah, you're right, people should have something to chuckle to! Especially now that the situation is what it is. I'm glad you found this as a good medicine ;). Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2020 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 6

I enjoyed how light-hearted and fun this story was.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this story! Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2020 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 6

Perfect and very funny ! Thank you.

Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2020 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 6

Looks like Justin is there to stay.



Author's Response:

Yes, he definitely is :) Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: GammaB (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2020 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great ending to a great story.  Love it.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

And thanks to you for all the lvely comments! I appreciate them so much! Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 6

Great ending.   And I'm glad that Justin finally gave in to Brian; that definitely worked out in both of their favors.   



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh, Heidi, what a treat this was! I enjoyed the lighthearted banter of this so much!  Loved it. Thank you for writing and sharing it with us. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 6

Lol I think Justin is happy living his own private porn life

Author's Response:

Yes, he probably is. As long as he stays in Brian's apartment and his neightbors don't hear him :D. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

Such a great read. I really enjoyed it! 



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

Things are getting closer to being settled.  Somehow I don't think Brian will be satisfied with just one time.



Author's Response:

Who would be satisfied with only one time! Especially with Brian and Justin! :D Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: GammaB (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2020 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 5

Great update.  Love this story.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you have enjoyed this story so far :). Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2020 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 5

So who is going to be the winner of the game? Both I hope!

Author's Response:

Ooh, good question! You're about to find out! Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2020 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 5

Are things about to change between Brian and Justin?   I think he finally got through to him and talked him into it!!



Author's Response:

Maybe, maybe ;). You need to read the next chapter that will sadly be the last for this story. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2020 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

They seem to be all talk and no action.  That will change in time.



Author's Response:

There's a big chance it will change soon ;). We all know our boys even if they do live in an alternative universe. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2020 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oohh teasing Justin better be careful you can only prod the lion so many times 🤣

Author's Response:

Haha, yeah, who knows how Brian will react if Justin keeps his continuing like this. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2020 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 4

They want it so much! You can see it through their kisses. I can't wait for the next step for the fireworks !!!

Author's Response:

They do! There's no denying it! Iäm happy you enjoyed this chapter! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: GammaB (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter.  The chemistry between them is always amazing and you write it so well.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you :). I'm happy you liked this chater! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh this is good!  Love the cat and mouse game.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that! So glad you're still enjoying this story! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hmmm, or will Brian give up?



Author's Response:

Good point, we'll see. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

Does Brian have a hearing problem that he doesn't know he's loud?



Author's Response:

As somewhat explained in the first chapter, Brian kind of partly owns the building, he doesn't care if he's too loud. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2020 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Will Justin get an answer to the door?



Author's Response:

Well, you know the answer to this question already :). 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2020 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 3

I like this ! Justin liked it but he resists. Brian must not be used to meeting someone like Justin..Sooo waiting for more

Author's Response:

I'm sure Brian is not used to people resisting him! Justin creates a little challenge for him :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: GammaB (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2020 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, this is so good.  Love that they are so different than in the show.  Fantastic writing.  



Author's Response:

Thank you :). I'm happy you have enjoyed the story so far! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2020 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

this is a weird yet intriguing story.



Author's Response:

What's so weird about it? I'm still happy you like it. 

You must login (register) to review.