Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For This Time
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2020 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 51 Episode 51(Big F*cking Mouth)

I love Brian with his son he loves him so much. I hope Ted tells Brian that he can't fund Michael with his new ventures or that Justin comes up with an idea to at least get him away financially. Justin must be a dad too how's it going?

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2020 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 51 Episode 51(Big F*cking Mouth)

It's so sweet to see Brian like that with his son. It's always a blessing to have that light of love in a story. I feel so sorry for Ben having Michael like that with him must be so grating on the nerves. I can imagine Deb lol she never knows how to be quiet. What's going to be the fallout from this.

 Fantastic work x

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2020 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 51 Episode 51(Big F*cking Mouth)

Life is crazy at the moment but I always enjoy catching up with this story. 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2020 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 51 Episode 51(Big F*cking Mouth)

thanks for the update.  this one was very short

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2020 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Episode 50 (Hunter for Love)

I wonder when you will have Marilyn 'finish' Justin's reading.... 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2020 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 50 - Episode 50 (Hunter for Love)

Justin has such a great memory so I'm glad he remembered all that for the boards for Eyeconics. Poor Ted, back pain is horrible so I hope Ben can actually help him. I'm dying to find out more from mysterious Marlyn. Excellent work x

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2020 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 50 - Episode 50 (Hunter for Love)

Ben and Ted good idea! Mysterious Marilyn and her other life as a father is fun.

Author's Response:

It seemed like a good idea.  Mysterious Marilyn has taken on a life of her own.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2020 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 49 Episode 49 (Stop Hurting Us)

Lol Gus is his fathers son buying all the toys he wants isn't he. Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

Gus is a very smart little boy.  Sneaky too.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2020 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 49 Episode 49 (Stop Hurting Us)

Well that sure as hell is a surprise.

Author's Response:

A good surprise I hope.  Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2020 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 48 Episode 48-(One Ring to Rule Them All)

Hmm who is sending these packages I have missed 5he clues I think lol

Author's Response:

You'll find out in the next chapter and I hope you'll be surprised.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2020 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 48 Episode 48-(One Ring to Rule Them All)

Another brilliant chapter, I wonder who did buy that stroller that's very strange isn't it. I'm so glad the cat jumped into Gus's lap as Ethan I vile the kitty will have a better life without him. Why is Jennifer so horrid. I'm so happy Em snd Ted found their perfect place. You did an amazing job with this. Stay safe and well x



Author's Response:

Who is the last person you would suspect?  I agree the kitty will be better off with Gus.  Jennifer's attitudes in this remain the way they were during the first season I'm afraid.  They looked at houses in the series and I felt that finding the perfect plan was a must have.  Thanks for this lovely review.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2020 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 48 Episode 48-(One Ring to Rule Them All)

thanks for update, stay safe

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2020 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 48 Episode 48-(One Ring to Rule Them All)

thanks for update, stay safe



Author's Response:

We are safe and bored.  Hope the same for you and all of Midnight Whispers fans.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2020 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 47 Episode 47 (There is nothing noble about being poor)

Oh lord all that talk of sperm just before my lunch was not a good idea lol. It's going to be so interesting to see how all this turns out. I'm loving this so much xx



Author's Response:

I agree sperm and lunch don't go well together.  Hope you like the way it turns out.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2020 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 47 Episode 47 (There is nothing noble about being poor)

Lol I love how this story relates back to the series and gives it a twist

Author's Response:

Thank you.  It's getting harder to keep the episodes straight.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2020 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 47 Episode 47 (There is nothing noble about being poor)

Lindsay and Michael parents it's so weird but I am sure the 4 parents reunions are going to be fun or not!

Author's Response:

We won't know until it happens.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 46 Episode 46 (Brat-Sitting)

So much better this way !

Author's Response:

I'm glad to learn you think it's better.  Yay!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2020 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 46 Episode 46 (Brat-Sitting)

John was so different here but I have the feeling he is up to something. So many things not how Justin rememberers so let's see how that plays out. Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

I'd like to think that meeting Molly and getting someone elses view make a difference.

Reviewer: GammaB (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 46 Episode 46 (Brat-Sitting)

So much better than the original story.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Glad you think so.  There were parts in the series that I just wanted changed.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 46 Episode 46 (Brat-Sitting)

Interesting to see Michael befriend John.  Hopefully, John will not make up lies about Brian this time.



Author's Response:

Actually, if you watched the series that is what occurred almost word for word.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 46 Episode 46 (Brat-Sitting)

Loved the "Chapter End Notes".  Gave me a good chuckle!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I love giving chuckles.

Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2020 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 46 Episode 46 (Brat-Sitting)

Wonder what Jeniffer is up to. 



Author's Response:

That is truely a mystery.

Reviewer: Rixa (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2020 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 45 Episode 45 (Doctors of Dickology)

I noticed that you responded to everyone else’s comments but not mine. I’m just wondering why?

Author's Response:

Strangely, when I was reponding I knew there was one I needed to respond to but was unable to find it.  Blame it on old age.  lol.  

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2020 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 45 Episode 45 (Doctors of Dickology)

I'm really lost with everything that's going on. What are Jennifer and Craig doing? Molly rocks

Author's Response:

Unfortunately nobody knows what Jennifer and Craig are up to.  It was assumed they were raising Molly but it looks like everyone was wrong.  Molly never got the attention she deserved in the series.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 45 Episode 45 (Doctors of Dickology)

Molly has a great presence.  Now what game is Jennifer playing?  Brian and Justin are so good together and they are such great parents to Gus and Molly.



Author's Response:

Justin hadn't really thought about his parents.  It wasn't something he'd done that I could tell.  That could change.

You must login (register) to review.