Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For The Good Fight
Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:18 AM · On: Wedding Bells

great story-  I enjoyed reading it-  alittle angst, but mostly just good.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 09:31 AM · On: Wedding Bells

Great story thanks so much for sharing.....

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 09:06 AM · On: Wedding Bells

All's well That ends well! Beautiful story. Great family with all the kids

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2020 10:24 PM · On: Wedding Bells

I just saw this story today, hadn't seen your story before. I just wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed your story. I loved the children especially Justin's youngest two how the little boy emulated Brian. Jackie was wonderful, no breaks in life but was so loveable and Brian needed a brother who could love him, not for what he could do for him. This is the first I've heard of you but will certainly be looking for more stories from you.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2020 12:17 AM · On: Wedding Bells

Great story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2020 09:48 PM · On: Wedding Bells

What an interesting tale.  You've tied up all the lose ends and gave Jackie a dog.  This is what I call a win/win.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2020 12:56 AM · On: Good and Bad

Such a lot going on.  Craig screwed a lot of people over.  Than Justin ends up in the hospital.  Hope the wedding makes things better.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2020 06:13 PM · On: Good and Bad

Poor Justin!  I have confidence that things will go smoothly.  Brian will take charge, hopefully.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2020 12:42 PM · On: Family

Just caught up with your story.  It is really great!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2020 07:29 PM · On: Family

Nice touch.  Good to see Brian is going to be happy and the kids with him.  Now all they need is a turkey.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2020 07:25 PM · On: Family

Love this.  Now we need a wedding worthy of the kids.  And a turkey.

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2019 05:15 PM · On: Halloween

Beautiful story :) love it. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2019 01:06 PM · On: Halloween

A Halloween special.  It's good that Gus and Brian were able to stop Nan's kidnapping.  Molly needs to learn tolerance and I thing Gus will be able to help with that.  Mika as Brian sounds too cute.  Nan as Gus is too.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2019 07:39 AM · On: Halloween

So it seems that the troubles are far from over. I hope children enjoy their Halloween.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2019 07:28 AM · On: Halloween

I'm really enjoying this story. I can just imagine Mika dressed up as Brian. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2019 01:13 PM · On: Confession

Trouble!  First Tara now John.  Molly will help John so I'm not too worried.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 01:32 PM · On: Family Dinner

Justin meets the gang.  It was good of Ted to explain Brian to Justin. Better that Brian wants more from Justin.  Love Jack, he tells it like it is.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 01:29 PM · On: Dinner from Hell

Lots of stuff came out.  Good thing Justin came alone.  

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 11:41 AM · On: Family Dinner

Love Jack!!!!  Great update, Thanks.  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2019 10:56 PM · On: Family Dinner

Wow another amazing chapter it’s good that Molly is caring for John but I am surprised Brian isn’t trying to find him lol. But oh man I did enjoy Jacks little question at the end

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2019 08:43 AM · On: Dinner from Hell

This is sooo good. I'm really sorry for not leaving any reviews on your other chapters but I was reading in a different server where I can't review. Plus, I can't put it down.

Your  story is such a fantastic what-if, they are different from the original but very familiar.  I like the similarities and differences fr the characters you based them on. There's no bad friend or over the top jealousies, it's normal difficulty single parents go through.  It's sooo interesting. Looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2019 12:24 PM · On: Dinner from Hell

Lol naughty Justin arr I loved it. Good move by both Brian Justin to get the boys together to clear the air

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2019 08:06 AM · On: Dinner from Hell

Well, there was a good exchange and revelations. The family will be able to advance thanks to Justin. Thank you it's nice to see the update

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 11:31 PM · On: Dinner from Hell

Wow, lots of truths exchanged. Hope we see more of Uncle Jack, I like him.  Really glad to see the update!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 03:47 AM · On: Pegleg Lou

I like the different take on their meeting, and the fact that Brian is the dad to his nephews.

You must login (register) to review.