Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 05:17 PM · On: Sinai

This is the most interesting family.  Evan is doing what is right for him.  I can't help but wonder what Brian will do if something takes Justin from him.

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:09 AM · On: Sinai

 Why is all I got out of this that Evan is cheating on Justin?

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:06 AM · On: Sinai

While I don't think it was right to lie to Brian and Justin about where he's been going, I understood it once he explained it.  But it was really hard for Brian to hear Evan talking about Justin and if he died.   But Brian was right; Justin is everywhere, and not just in a scar or paint from his shoe, but everywhere you look.   

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2020 12:08 PM · On: Overnight

This was a really good chapter!!   As scary as this situation could have been, with being locked in overnight, it gave Derek a first hand account of Brian and Justin, and how they are when supposedly no one is watching, and it really opened his eyes.   Everyone knows that Brian will do anything for Justin, but to actually see him in that moment gives it a whole new meaning.    

 

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2020 04:14 PM · On: How to Be Alone

Justin is getting a dog.  This could be good.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2020 08:51 AM · On: How to Be Alone

Omg Brian his burden is to look into bright blue eyes and cave like wind out of a balloon 🤣🤣🤣
Thank you for two chapters so close together

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2020 12:58 AM · On: How to Be Alone

Great chapter!!!   I'm glad that Brian decided to go home and check on Justin after all.   With Justin having a seizure, he needed to be checked out.    And good for Justin for talking Brian into getting the dog.   As much as he probably will be allergic, having the service dog nearby will definitely be a huge help to him in the long run.   

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2020 06:15 PM · On: Overnight

Out of all the employees not one was a lockpicker?  Could I ask a favor?  Could you note who is talking at the start.  It wasn't until halfway through that I figured out it was Derek.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2020 11:28 PM · On: Overnight

Omg I did a little dance when I saw this chapter pop up. I missed it so much.
I really enjoy the way you bring to our attention the many nuances of asl that we hearing non sign language people didn’t know. I guess the only good thing Brian and co could take from being locked up overnight is they were together. Imagine both Justin’s and Brian’s distress if Justin was alone at the house overnight!

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2020 10:00 PM · On: Overnight

Beautiful as always. 

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2020 07:59 PM · On: Overnight

I love this and I miss it when you take breaks.

Thanks for coming back

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2020 10:49 PM · On: Haunted

Another amazing chapter your ability to write the depths of feelings in these characters is wonderful

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2020 07:50 PM · On: Haunted

Poor Brian.  Soon he's going to need therapy.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2020 03:37 PM · On: Lovers in a Dangerous Time

This is so true and bad for Justin, not to mention Brian.  Having Evan leave works but he gets to go while Justin has to stay and not able to do anything much.

Reviewer: Ruby_Zella (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2020 06:12 AM · On: The One Where Justin Loses His Hearing

I agree with the comment by bksbracelet. It would be interesting to see an arc on how Brian's health is being affected such as high blood pressure or something. 


Great chapter. Loved it. Always get excited when I see a new chapter! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2020 11:16 PM · On: Haunted

Omg Brian must be grey by now his constant level of anxiety is just not sustainable unless you love at this level

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2020 08:00 PM · On: Haunted

Great chapter as always!!   Poor Brian, he really was just trying to help Evan.   All he wants is for Justin and Evan to be okay, and by any means necessary.   

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2020 12:47 PM · On: Lovers in a Dangerous Time

Wow, what an amazing chapter!!   This virus affects everyone in some way, shape or form.   It was very sad, but definitely the right thing to have Evan leave the house.   Justin is just too susceptible to everything and it is too much of a risk for Evan to stay.   Hope you are staying safe!! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2020 11:53 AM · On: Lovers in a Dangerous Time

Omg that was so brilliant another fantastic chapter. This pandemic is horrible on so many levels and every normal caring person has someone they are worried about. You nailed the fear they feel as they try to obey the rules and try not to worry their family.

Reviewer: Ruby_Zella (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2020 10:05 PM · On: Lovers in a Dangerous Time

This was so heartbreaking, but so good! 

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2020 12:59 AM · On: Lovers in a Dangerous Time

Perfection. 

Hope you are well and safe! d84;a039;

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2020 12:21 PM · On: Compound

Great chapter and thanks for the update!!!    Yeah, I feel bad for anybody who doesn't know their situation.   And they'll never be able to figure it out either.     

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2020 05:42 PM · On: Compound

Interperting when you don't know the history of the people can be confusing.

Reviewer: askaeddie (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2019 12:43 AM · On: The One Where Justin Loses His Hearing

I would want something with the Hobbs in the future. There was a chapter when he was asking Justin for a meeting and we know he was writing a book. I would like to see what happened, I kean if he really write a book then Justin would be somehow involved by fu.cking media. Because that's why they do, looking for a show.

 

If you feel to write awith Emily, just do it. ;) I'm nor her fun but whatever you'll write i want to read :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2019 08:53 PM · On: Three of Us

Evan is now part of the family.

You must login (register) to review.