Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2020 03:09 AM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

Great chapter!!!   I am still so in love with Brian and his sense of humor.   He really does know how to lighten things up!!   And I like the idea of Justin asking Sawyer to adopt him, as well as Justin's idea to have Brian have his birth certificate updated to reflect Sawyer and Teresa.   They would just be ecstatic over that one!!    And Sunday dinners?   Really?   Does Deb really get it, how back things are with Michael and Brian and Justin?   

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2020 03:41 PM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

Wow Craig is truly evil.  Sunday dinner should be interesting.  Another great chapter.  Bill

Reviewer: loriblair (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2020 01:05 PM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

You can't disappear for a month or so! it would be cruel! we need more! we want more! please, i am begging here!

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2020 11:44 PM · On: Romantic to Hot in Three Seconds

Can’t wait to see how dinner at Deb’s goes. We all know Michael will be a complete asshole. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2020 02:12 AM · On: Courtrooms, Lies, and Audiotapes

Love, love, loved the chapter!!!   I'm so glad that Craig got his day in court and was found guilty of all counts.   It couldn't of happened to a nicer guy!!   And for a seven year old, Gus did amazing in court.   He told everybody what happened and even called out Craig's lawyer for being a liar!!   And I was kind of shocked with Laurie's email, that she wanted Justin to take Lilly in, but he's right.   Even though Jennifer and Tucker are adopting her, Justin sees her enough where they are all a nice little family.   



Author's Response:

thank you!! yeah i didn't even think about laurie's email until i was writing it :) i like how that happens alot to me, i dont plan them

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2020 08:24 PM · On: Courtrooms, Lies, and Audiotapes

thanks for update

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2020 11:53 AM · On: Courtrooms, Lies, and Audiotapes

Wow that was a awesome and intense chapter. Guilty yay take that Craig! Loved Brian’s care of the Taylors in his life, they know he has their backs

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2020 12:22 AM · On: Courtrooms, Lies, and Audiotapes

Great chapter.  Happy that Craig finally got what he deserved.



Author's Response:

haha same here lol

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2020 02:27 AM · On: Freedom at Britin

first, let me tell you I'm so excited that you have updated this fantastic story again.  I am thrilled that you got Theresa and Sawyer to move close to Brian and Justin.  Brian knows Justin so well and so glad that Daphne came to help.  YOu are a great storyteller.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 08:41 PM · On: Freedom at Britin

thanks for update

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 12:17 PM · On: Freedom at Britin

Wow what a huge chapter but it ended ok thanks babe 🤣

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 07:34 AM · On: Freedom at Britin

Another good chapter. Wasn’t expecting p.o.s Craig to try and blame Molly. Like the idea of Brian’s family maybe moving near each other. But who was having Sex in their Car???

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 11:35 PM · On: Freedom at Britin

I loved, loved, loved the new chapter.  Everytime I see a chapter update, I just get so excited!!    Brian cracks me up with his comments and they are never ending!!   I am thrilled that Teresa and Sawyer are going to live in West Virginia.   I was actually wondering what they were going to do once they got married, as Teresa was in West Virginia and Sawyer lived and worked in Boston.  But especially now that they are back in Brian's life, I'm glad they will be living in the same area.   And Craig?  Nothing he does ever surprises me, but this one surely did.  Trying to pin Laurie's murder on Molly.   That is definitely a new low for him.   But I liked how Brian went to talk to him in jail; I just wonder if anything he said actually penetrated his brain and made him really think about what he's doing.    And poor Justin is really going through the ringer.   First Craig and the trial, and then everything with Molly, and then add in Brian's appointment for his yearly screening?   I really worry about him, because he really has too much going on, and after he's been through in the past year, I just wonder how much more he can take....

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 09:42 PM · On: Just a Honeymoon is for Amateurs. I Don't Do Anything That Simple

These fast updates and long chapters are such a delight. Really great read. I always like stories that show development in Brian but not a complete change in his character. Thanks for sharing! x

Reviewer: loriblair (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 05:43 PM · On: Freedom at Britin

2 words: MORE SOON! 

love it really, but please more soon! oh and some michael bashing please!

can't wait

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2020 11:40 PM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

love a Michael bashing.  still dont like Sam

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2020 11:40 PM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

love a Michael bashing.  still dont like Sam

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2020 07:48 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

I loved your new chapter, Sam is always a trip, Brian may look like Sawyer but his bad boy appeal is like Sams. If you get Sam, Teresa, and Brian mad at you at the same time I suggest you have your will in order. So glad Mikey was told off and dismissed he is such an ass, the things he said to Justin were awful, I wish Brian had told Mikey that he had bottomed for his beautiful husband and Mikey couldn't compete in size with his lover in any matchup.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2020 03:41 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Such a great chapter.  Thrilled that you updated so soon.  Debbie had a great wedding and justin has great friends that are going to help him through the tough times.  I'd love to be at Babylon that night.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2020 01:02 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Loved the new chapter!!    And poor Brian; he just does not like those dogs.   LOL.   I really do hope that Debbie appreciates what Brian and Justin went through to make her day so special.    And Brian should definitely get hazard pay for putting up with Michael like he did.  He is such a disaster, it's pathetic.   And it was pretty nice to see Michael get put in his place.   If only, it would all sink in.   

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 12:35 PM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Oh how awesome to have a new chapter thanks so much

Fab chapter..... but no more clues about who's putting the condoms in the cars

hopefully have some clues in the next chapter 

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 09:30 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Ok I love how fast new chapters are coming!!!!!

i felt sorry for Brian for having to pretend the whole day.

But now I am desperate WHO LEFT THE CONDOMS IN THEIR CARS!!!

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 08:08 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Love catching up with this story. Michael - as always - such a piece of work...

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 06:22 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Flawless as ever with this! It’s 2:16 in the freaking AM and I should be 😴 cuz my Azz has to working in the Morning But Nooooooooo I’m up reading The Best Story/Fanfiction EVER!!!!! So yeah, uhm I’ll be telling my Boss it’s Your Fault I’m Tired. Expect a Call. 😝😀

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2020 06:18 AM · On: I Hope You Appreciate my Sacrifice, Debbie Novotny

Great chapter but please refresh my memory. In what chapter was Michael fucking other guys without a condom and cheating on his dying husband? Not trying to be a smart ass...truly don’t remember that part. 

You must login (register) to review.