Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For LAX to PIT
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2020 12:20 AM · On: June 2015, Part 1

Lots of talk of dying.  Let's hope that Seth is the one who ends up in the hospital.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2020 01:22 AM · On: May 1st - June 5th, 2015

Good that Hunter showed up.  They can't seem to stay apart.



Author's Response:

Yes, that definitely was a welcome surprise. He loves his lady and you're right. They can't stay apart, not if they can help it. <3 Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2020 10:27 PM · On: May 1st - June 5th, 2015

Oh Molly so many options and she shoots them down. I hope the NY option pans out. Poor Molly does seem to attract every dangerous psychopath.

Author's Response:

I know. :( I think that with her dad in his current mental health state, she is very nervous to go that far. She's the main child of his who has been checking on him and knows Craig's issues more extensively than anyone else in the family. On top of that, the rest of her family is on the east coast and leaving her job and all of her friends and family behind is a daunting prospect, even though it would probably pan out really well for her (Hunter would be able to support her financially while she gets on her feet, she would have access to some great schools and could focus on medical school if she chooses that, etc). But it is a huge move and on top of that, Molly is afraid to make things more known and official with Hunter due to Seth constantly tracking her and his history with a previous ex of hers. 

Her attracting multiple psychopaths doesn't help matters either. She feels burdensome and doesn't want Hunter to get sick of the trouble she seems to attract. :( 

 

New chapter is up now! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2020 02:31 AM · On: April 2015, Part 4

Oh Molly and Hunter the leaving is so hard. I am glad Justin is accepting the relationship but even if he doesn’t that’s his problem.
I think Molly pack her shit and look for work in California to be with Hunter.
Every time I read these chapters I am dreading Seth!

Author's Response:

It is hard :( They are extremely attached to each other. Justin just needs some time. I think once he learns how much Hunter loves, respects, and cares for Molly, he will be a lot more okay with it. By Thanksgiving in Intersect, he accepts it and is even pro-Hunter/Molly. 

It would be good if Molly could do that! She has a lot of (what she feels like) obligations at home but she really needs to live for her and what makes her happy.

Seth makes a brief appearance in chapter 11, which is now up! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2020 12:21 AM · On: April 2015, Part 4

This feels like a lasting love.  It was nice to attend Brian and Eric's wedding.  Nice to see Nathan back in the picture.  The only sad part is Hunter leaving to go back to work.



Author's Response:

I'm glad they are giving that vibe. They really are in love with each other. I'm glad you liked seeing Brian's and Eric's wedding again, as well as Nathan! And yes, they are taking it hard :(

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate it! Chapter 11 is now up! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2020 01:41 AM · On: April 2015, Part 3

Such a loving chapter.  So Ben and Mikey are going to be dads again.  Does JR know?



Author's Response:

Yep! They are having a baby :) JR doesn't know yet. They do tell her next but are waiting until the first trimester is over before telling anyone else. Thank you for reading and reviewing! Chapters 10 and 11 are up!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 05:03 PM · On: April 2015, Part 2

Poor Hunter, it's a good thing he has Molly around for protection.  CPS really needs to check on the new baby and Rita needs to lose her job, for being a cunt.  So much goodness in this chapter.



Author's Response:

Yes, seeing Rita was very traumatic for Hunter. :( Molly wants to protect him from Rita as much as Hunter wants to protect her from Seth. CPS DEFINITELY needs to check on Nova. Even if Rita has changed in any capacity, her history puts that baby at extreme risk. She should lose her job! Even though she worked across the street and was off the clock, she still harassed Hunter and Molly while she was in her uniform in public. She needs to be sacked. I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! The newest chapter is now up! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 02:47 PM · On: April 2015, Part 1

Meeting Mason was interesting.  Craigs three for three.  All of his kids like dick.  Hunter and Molly are so cute together.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed meeting Mason! And yes! Haha, they all do like dick, although Mason specifically only likes one dick (that he knows of). I think Hunter and Molly are cute together too. Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 02:44 PM · On: March 2015, Part 2

Interesting chapter.  I really liked the Harry Potter parts. Your choices of who is slytherin seems spot on.  Though I think Brian is secretly Huffenpuff.  Craig seems to be improving and it was nice seeing Ted.  Nice Job.



Author's Response:

I can see Brian going either way. He's Slytherin in the sense of his ambition, slyness, and charisma but has Hufflepuff traits when it comes to his loyalty. Craig is improving. His family being there is really helping him. I'm glad you liked seeing Ted! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2020 03:20 AM · On: March 2015

March is not a good month.  Craig is sick.  The sicko is still alive and herassing, now if Molly was a witch and able to hex the guy that would be nice.  Hunter will make things better.



Author's Response:

March definitely isn't a good month. Craig has a lot going on mentally and Seth has even more so going on, but Seth is a danger to others (Molly specifically). Molly really needs to get her letter from Hogwarts already. And yes, Hunter will make things a lot better <3 Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2020 12:57 PM · On: February 2015, Part 2

I am really enjoying this story it’s an unusual pairing but nice. I am very concerned Molly is trying to minimise and bury Seths violence towards her. She needs to share fully with Hunter and Justin

Author's Response:

I'm glad you are enjoying this pairing! Seth is very concerning. I believe that Molly is minimizing too. It's her way of staying sane due to her past with Seth. I think she feels if she shows too much fear or validates his actions as harmful, she will become more afraid and depressed by what's happening. You are right though. She definitely needs to share fully with Hunter and Justin, the rest of her family as well. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Hope to see you around for more chapters! :) 

Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2018 07:18 PM · On: February 2015, Part 1

Has that been sitting in your doc for a year? Wow! I'm surprised I didn't notice. So glad to see you've posted it! It was really good, love Molly & Hunter as a couple! Was really great reading your writing from QAF. Missed it...so I guess I'll just continue to hope & pray we'll see something else from you from the Intersect universe soon. Take care hun! 



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you are enjoying Hunter and Molly as a couple! You have really helped me with this story and Intersect and I am so grateful for it. :) 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2018 04:06 AM · On: December 2014

I read that this follows Intersect, but when I checked Intersect, I find it was not completed so how can a reader start with it ????? Because so many stories are left unfinished, I am now starting to only read completed stories or ones updated constantly.  Will Intersect be completed?



Author's Response:

It’s in the same universe as Intersect. It’s not the sequel. This is sort of a side story that compliments what we see of Hunter’s and Molly’s story up until the Halloween portion of Intersect.



Author's Response:

It’s in the same universe as Intersect. It’s not the sequel. This is sort of a side story that compliments what we see of Hunter’s and Molly’s story up until the Halloween portion of Intersect.

Reviewer: eve jowi8 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2017 10:14 PM · On: January 2015

great spin off

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2017 01:12 AM · On: December 2014

I love how you take the time and give each person their own story within the story.

It's nice to see the other side of the person that didn't major role in the show it shelf but how you and several other writers have taken the time to build them up and not just write about B&J all the time.

Thank you

 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2017 03:22 AM · On: December 2014

Excellent start. I haven't tackled Intersect yet - I started then RL got in the way and too many chapters were missed so now it's on the 'catch up' list - but I still have read enough to understand the setting for this story. Both Hunter and Molly seemed to have matured into wonderful adults and I'm looking forward to where this story goes and reading the 'family's' reactions... (This time I'll try better to keep up)

You must login (register) to review.